rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/cement+bridge India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 01 Aug 14 04:04:32 +0000 Fri, 01 Aug 14 04:04:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[An Indian Prisoner of War escape story]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/an-indian-prisoner-of-war-escape-story-special/20130904.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 09:34:32 +0530 <![CDATA[What is the logic behind Andhra Pradesh division]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/what-is-the-logic-behind-andhra-pradesh-division/20140219.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 09:34:32 +0530 <![CDATA[China, India and the New Asia]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/column-tp-sreenivasan-china-india-and-the-new-asia/20131223.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 09:34:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Just another day in paradise]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-just-another-day-in-paradise/20130820.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 09:34:32 +0530 <![CDATA[India's longest bridge to connect Assam and Arunachal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indias-longest-bridge-to-connect-assam-and-arunachal/20130724.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 09:34:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Policy reforms have cheered the power sector]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/union-budget-sector-budget-announcements-have-cheered-the-power-sector/20140711.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 09:34:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Syria attack fears recede; Sensex regains 20k]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-sep-10/20130910.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 09:34:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Bansal favours rail container movement between India, Pak]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bansal-favours-rail-container-movement-between-india-pak/20130314.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 09:34:32 +0530 <![CDATA[How analysts rate the Railway Budget]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-rail-how-analysts-rate-the-railway-budget/20130226.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 09:34:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt defers controversial GAAR norms to April 2016]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-defers-controversial-gaar-norms-to-april-2016/20130114.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 09:34:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Less than stars, more than actors]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/less-than-stars-more-than-actors/20140507.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 09:34:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Of film festivals and dealing with mortality]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-kerala-film-fest-amour-ikuru/20121226.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 09:34:32 +0530 <![CDATA[IFFLA provides Bollywood-Hollywood link]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/iffla-provides-bollywood-hollywood-link/20100511.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 09:34:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Atletico's Courtois shines as he shuts out parent club Chelsea]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-champions-league-atleticos-courtois-shines-as-he-shuts-out-parent-club-chelsea/20140501.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 09:34:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Manchester United bid for Chelsea's Mata]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/manchester-united-bid-for-chelseas-mata/20140123.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 09:34:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Saina in Malaysian Super Series semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/saina-in-malaysian-super-series-semis-nozomi-okuhara/20130118.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 09:34:32 +0530 <![CDATA[England on verge of series victory against WI]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/third-test-nottingham-west-indies-england-day-three-strauss-pietersen/20120528.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 09:34:32 +0530 <![CDATA[La Liga: Arda stunner helps Atletico beat Espanyol]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/la-liga-arda-stunner-helps-atletico-beat-espanyol/20120423.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 09:34:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ Down Memory Lane...]]> http://www.mangalorean.com/news.php?newstype=broadcast&broadcastid=500540 Fri, 01 Aug 2014 09:34:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Tallest railway bridge coming up in Manipur]]> http://www.transreporter.com/logisticsnews/26677/Tallest-railway-bridge-coming-up-in-Manipur/ Fri, 01 Aug 2014 09:34:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Stock Prices as on Jul 30, 2014]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/422751/stock-prices-jul-30-2014.html Fri, 01 Aug 2014 09:34:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Maintenance work turns holiday spoiler]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/cities/chennai/Maintenance-work-turns-holiday-spoiler/2014/07/30/article2354632.ece Fri, 01 Aug 2014 09:34:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Jaitley is threatening to shut down non-performing PSUs]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/why-jaitley-is-threatening-to-shut-down-non-performing-psus-news-default-oh4cg2aabbfgi.html Fri, 01 Aug 2014 09:34:32 +0530