rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/cement+bridge India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 22 Nov 14 03:13:26 +0000 Sat, 22 Nov 14 03:13:26 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why Modi's Myanmar visit signals the beginning of a realignment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-modis-myanmar-visit-signals-the-beginning-of-a-realignment/20141111.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 08:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Modi's Japan visit was a watershed]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/brahma-chellaney-why-modis-japan-visit-was-a-watershed/20140903.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 08:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[An Indian Prisoner of War escape story]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/an-indian-prisoner-of-war-escape-story-special/20130904.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 08:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[What is the logic behind Andhra Pradesh division]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/what-is-the-logic-behind-andhra-pradesh-division/20140219.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 08:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[China, India and the New Asia]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/column-tp-sreenivasan-china-india-and-the-new-asia/20131223.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 08:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Policy reforms have cheered the power sector]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/union-budget-sector-budget-announcements-have-cheered-the-power-sector/20140711.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 08:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Syria attack fears recede; Sensex regains 20k]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-sep-10/20130910.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 08:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Bansal favours rail container movement between India, Pak]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bansal-favours-rail-container-movement-between-india-pak/20130314.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 08:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[How analysts rate the Railway Budget]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-rail-how-analysts-rate-the-railway-budget/20130226.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 08:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt defers controversial GAAR norms to April 2016]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-defers-controversial-gaar-norms-to-april-2016/20130114.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 08:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Less than stars, more than actors]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/less-than-stars-more-than-actors/20140507.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 08:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Of film festivals and dealing with mortality]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-kerala-film-fest-amour-ikuru/20121226.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 08:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[IFFLA provides Bollywood-Hollywood link]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/iffla-provides-bollywood-hollywood-link/20100511.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 08:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Atletico's Courtois shines as he shuts out parent club Chelsea]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-champions-league-atleticos-courtois-shines-as-he-shuts-out-parent-club-chelsea/20140501.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 08:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Manchester United bid for Chelsea's Mata]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/manchester-united-bid-for-chelseas-mata/20140123.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 08:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Saina in Malaysian Super Series semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/saina-in-malaysian-super-series-semis-nozomi-okuhara/20130118.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 08:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[England on verge of series victory against WI]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/third-test-nottingham-west-indies-england-day-three-strauss-pietersen/20120528.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 08:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[La Liga: Arda stunner helps Atletico beat Espanyol]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/la-liga-arda-stunner-helps-atletico-beat-espanyol/20120423.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 08:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Chelsea vs West Bromwich Albion 3 key Battles]]> http://www.soccersouls.com/2014/11/22/chelsea-vs-west-bromwich-albion-3-key-battles/ Sat, 22 Nov 2014 08:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Vinyl Siding Institute Schedules December Webinar Series on Benefits of Vinyl Siding in Design, Energy Efficiency, and Sustainability]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=329245 Sat, 22 Nov 2014 08:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[China surprises with interest rate cut to spur growth]]> http://www.thehindu.com/business/Economy/china-surprises-with-interest-rate-cut-to-spur-growth/article6621982.ece?utm_source=MostPopular&utm_medium=Economy&utm_campaign=WidgetPromo Sat, 22 Nov 2014 08:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[John Kerry to join Iran nuke talks in Vienna]]> http://www.firstpost.com/world/john-kerry-to-join-iran-nuke-talks-in-vienna-1813503.html Sat, 22 Nov 2014 08:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Export Initiatives Upsurge Sahyadri Industries Performance]]> http://businesswireindia.com/news/news-details/export-initiatives-upsurge-sahyadri-industries-performance/41615 Sat, 22 Nov 2014 08:43:26 +0530