rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/central+military+commission India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 16 Aug 17 22:09:47 +0000 Wed, 16 Aug 17 22:09:47 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Military men to have say on 7th Pay Commission]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/military-men-to-have-say-on-7th-pay-commission/20160922.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 03:39:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Javadekar attends Pak Day event where Hurriyat leaders attack Centre]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/javadekar-attends-pak-day-event-where-hurriyat-leaders-attack-centre/20160324.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 03:39:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Paramilitary forces waiting on govt to decide on OROP-like demand]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/paramilitary-forces-waiting-on-govt-to-decide-on-orop-like-demand/20151027.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 03:39:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Afghanistan, Pakistan form panel to share intel]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-afghan-panel-to-share-intel/20110128.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 03:39:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Chinese Parl approves VP for top military post]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chinese-parl-approves-vp-nomination-to-military-council/20101029.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 03:39:47 +0530 <![CDATA[6th pay panel moots hefty pay hike for govt staff]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pay/20080324.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 03:39:47 +0530 <![CDATA[How Modi can create thousands of jobs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/how-modi-can-create-thousands-of-jobs/20170605.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 03:39:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Railways goes corporate, will scrap Rs 30,000 cr social subsidy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/railways-goes-corporate-will-scrap-rs-30000-cr-social-subsidy/20170518.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 03:39:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Does India really need a Pay Commission?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-does-india-really-need-a-pay-commission/20160715.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 03:39:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt provides for OROP, pay panel despite earlier doubts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2016-govt-provides-for-orop-pay-panel-despite-earlier-doubts/20160308.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 03:39:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Could Partition have been less bloody?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/could-partition-have-been-less-bloody/20170815.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 03:39:47 +0530 <![CDATA[A timeline of 70 years of Indian Independence]]> http://www.sify.com/news/a-timeline-of-70-years-of-indian-independence-news-national-riolOpiabieej.html Thu, 17 Aug 2017 03:39:47 +0530 <![CDATA[ Leveraging loans to Caracas, Moscow snaps up oil assets]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/special-report---vladimirs-venezuela-leveraging-loans-to-caracas-moscow-snaps-up-oil-assets-news-commodities-rilsI1fdjeccb.html Thu, 17 Aug 2017 03:39:47 +0530 <![CDATA[ The truth from the Dragon's mouth]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/india-china-stand-off-the-truth-from-the-dragons-mouth/20170810.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 03:39:47 +0530 <![CDATA[ Chinese army to India]]> http://www.catchnews.com/world-news/step-back-from-doklam-to-avoid-confrontation-chinese-army-to-india-76360.html Thu, 17 Aug 2017 03:39:47 +0530