rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/central+military+commission India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 28 May 18 10:09:58 +0000 Mon, 28 May 18 10:09:58 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Military men to have say on 7th Pay Commission]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/military-men-to-have-say-on-7th-pay-commission/20160922.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 15:39:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Javadekar attends Pak Day event where Hurriyat leaders attack Centre]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/javadekar-attends-pak-day-event-where-hurriyat-leaders-attack-centre/20160324.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 15:39:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Paramilitary forces waiting on govt to decide on OROP-like demand]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/paramilitary-forces-waiting-on-govt-to-decide-on-orop-like-demand/20151027.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 15:39:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Afghanistan, Pakistan form panel to share intel]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-afghan-panel-to-share-intel/20110128.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 15:39:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Chinese Parl approves VP for top military post]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chinese-parl-approves-vp-nomination-to-military-council/20101029.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 15:39:58 +0530 <![CDATA[6th pay panel moots hefty pay hike for govt staff]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pay/20080324.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 15:39:58 +0530 <![CDATA[How Modi can create thousands of jobs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/how-modi-can-create-thousands-of-jobs/20170605.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 15:39:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Railways goes corporate, will scrap Rs 30,000 cr social subsidy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/railways-goes-corporate-will-scrap-rs-30000-cr-social-subsidy/20170518.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 15:39:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Does India really need a Pay Commission?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-does-india-really-need-a-pay-commission/20160715.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 15:39:58 +0530 <![CDATA[The Looming Tower: How 9/11 happened]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/the-looming-tower-how-911-happened/20180406.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 15:39:58 +0530 <![CDATA[US, UK, Australian officials' phones hacked by Pak military]]> http://www.sify.com/news/us-uk-australian-officials-phones-hacked-by-pak-military-news-international-sfynXniabgbca.html Mon, 28 May 2018 15:39:58 +0530 <![CDATA[China, Pakistan vow to enhance pragmatic cooperation]]> http://smetimes.tradeindia.com/smetimes/news/global-business/2018/May/19/china-pak38404.html Mon, 28 May 2018 15:39:58 +0530 <![CDATA[China all praises for Pakistan over CPEC]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/china-all-praises-for-pakistan-over-cpec-118051801146_1.html Mon, 28 May 2018 15:39:58 +0530 <![CDATA[China's top General demoted eight grades in Xi's anti-graft campaign]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/china-s-top-general-demoted-eight-grades-in-xi-s-anti-graft-campaign-118051600971_1.html Mon, 28 May 2018 15:39:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ A Risky Gamble?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modis-3583-km-trip-to-wuhan-a-risky-gamble/20180502.htm Mon, 28 May 2018 15:39:58 +0530