rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/central+military+commission India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 27 Jun 17 10:52:20 +0000 Tue, 27 Jun 17 10:52:20 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Military men to have say on 7th Pay Commission]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/military-men-to-have-say-on-7th-pay-commission/20160922.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:22:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Javadekar attends Pak Day event where Hurriyat leaders attack Centre]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/javadekar-attends-pak-day-event-where-hurriyat-leaders-attack-centre/20160324.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:22:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Paramilitary forces waiting on govt to decide on OROP-like demand]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/paramilitary-forces-waiting-on-govt-to-decide-on-orop-like-demand/20151027.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:22:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Afghanistan, Pakistan form panel to share intel]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-afghan-panel-to-share-intel/20110128.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:22:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Chinese Parl approves VP for top military post]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chinese-parl-approves-vp-nomination-to-military-council/20101029.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:22:20 +0530 <![CDATA[6th pay panel moots hefty pay hike for govt staff]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pay/20080324.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:22:20 +0530 <![CDATA[How Modi can create thousands of jobs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/how-modi-can-create-thousands-of-jobs/20170605.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:22:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Railways goes corporate, will scrap Rs 30,000 cr social subsidy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/railways-goes-corporate-will-scrap-rs-30000-cr-social-subsidy/20170518.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:22:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Does India really need a Pay Commission?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-does-india-really-need-a-pay-commission/20160715.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:22:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt provides for OROP, pay panel despite earlier doubts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2016-govt-provides-for-orop-pay-panel-despite-earlier-doubts/20160308.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:22:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Be prepared for China's Electronic Warfare]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/be-prepared-for-chinas-electronic-warfare/20170627.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:22:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Samba spy case accused seek Jaitley's attention for exoneration]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-samba-spy-case-accused-seek-jaitley-s-attention-for-exoneration-2483032 Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:22:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Meira Kumar, a diplomat-turned-politician]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/meira-kumar-profile/20170622.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:22:20 +0530 <![CDATA[New Delhi most reliable for Kabul, says Pentagon]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/news/new-delhi-most-reliable-kabul-says-pentagon-467 Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:22:20 +0530 <![CDATA[China's secret helpers in India]]> http://www.sify.com/news/chinas-secret-helpers-in-india-news-columns-rgupMFbbccggi.html Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:22:20 +0530