rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/chandra+bhushan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 01 Oct 14 11:17:04 +0000 Wed, 01 Oct 14 11:17:04 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Remembering Radha Vinod Raju: An unforgettable friend]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/remembering-radha-vinod-raju-an-unforgettable-friend/20120623.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 16:47:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Noted historian Bipin Chandra passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/noted-historian-bipin-chandra-passes-away/20140830.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 16:47:04 +0530 <![CDATA[56 personalities receive Padma awards from President]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/personalities-receive-padma-awards-from-president/20140426.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 16:47:04 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP's Brahmin-Thakur woes in Hindi heartland]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-bjp-brahmin-thakur-woes-in-hindi-heartland/20140328.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 16:47:04 +0530 <![CDATA[How Salman Khurshid is beating the election heat]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-elections-how-salman-khurshid-is-beating-the-election-heat/20140326.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 16:47:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Maharashtra dumps SEZ for real estate]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/special-maharashtra-dumps-sez-for-real-estate/20130922.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 16:47:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Fast food set to be red-flagged in schools' menus by Dec]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/fast-food-set-to-be-red-flagged-in-schools-menus-by-dec/20130906.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 16:47:04 +0530 <![CDATA[How Attorney General defended Sebi chief in SC]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-attorney-general-defended-sebi-chief-in-sc/20130417.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 16:47:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Essel Group enters i-banking, PE space]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/essel-group-enters-i-banking/20121231.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 16:47:04 +0530 <![CDATA[2G scam case: Pressure on Anil Ambani, Ratan Tata off]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-2g-scam-case-pressure-on-anil-ambani-ratan-tata-off/20111123.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 16:47:04 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Ajay Devgn, Bachchans attend Raghav Sachar-Amita Pathak's wedding]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-ajay-devgn-bachchans-attend-raghav-sachar-amita-pathaks-wedding/20140122.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 16:47:04 +0530 <![CDATA[The BEST songs of Manna Dey]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-the-best-songs-of-manna-dey/20131024.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 16:47:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Just who is Chiranjeevi?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sschiru/20080818.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 16:47:04 +0530 <![CDATA['I didn't miss acting']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sarika/20070413.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 16:47:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Mumbai face tough task against Assam]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-round-up-mumbai-tough-task/20101126.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 16:47:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai in sight of first innings lead ]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-round-up/20101103.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 16:47:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Sachin will never be beaten!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/st/20060109.htm Wed, 01 Oct 2014 16:47:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Earthly divinity]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1140927/jsp/opinion/story_18867472.jsp Wed, 01 Oct 2014 16:47:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Allahabad HC Raises The Bar]]> http://www.tehelka.com/allahabad-hc-raises-the-bar/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 16:47:04 +0530 <![CDATA[ CSE]]> http://post.jagran.com/sc-verdict-on-coal-blocks-provides-opportunity-to-initiate-reforms-cse-1411721597 Wed, 01 Oct 2014 16:47:04 +0530 <![CDATA[SC seeks government's view on regulatory body for visual media]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a492674.html Wed, 01 Oct 2014 16:47:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Online stores hand raw deal to book fair]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1140924/jsp/jharkhand/story_18837663.jsp Wed, 01 Oct 2014 16:47:04 +0530