rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/chandra+bhushan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 22 May 18 08:32:09 +0000 Tue, 22 May 18 08:32:09 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Remembering Radha Vinod Raju: An unforgettable friend]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/remembering-radha-vinod-raju-an-unforgettable-friend/20120623.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 14:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: President presents Padma awards to 43]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-president-presents-padma-awards/20180403.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 14:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Why we need our flying jewels]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/why-we-need-our-flying-jewels/20171012.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 14:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Why does Modi want this cop as CBI boss?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-does-modi-want-this-cop-as-cbi-boss/20161208.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 14:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[UP polls: Akhilesh 'unaware' that SP releases candidates list]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-polls-akhilesh-unaware-that-sp-releases-candidates-list/20161003.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 14:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Soft drinks, power among high water-guzzling industries]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/soft-drinks-power-among-high-water-guzzling-industries/20141114.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 14:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepak Kochhar, the man in the muddle]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/deepak-kochhar-the-man-in-the-muddle/20180409.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 14:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepak Kochhar, the man in the muddle]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/deepak-kochhar-the-man-in-the-muddle/20180409.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 14:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Why FY18 was a defining year for India Inc]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-fy18-was-a-defining-year-for-india-inc/20180331.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 14:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[A year of Chandra, Tata Sons' lucky mascot]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/n-chandrasekaran-tata-sons-lucky-mascot/20180221.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 14:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kangana, SRK party with Aamir, Akki]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kangana-srk-party-with-aamir-akki/20180115.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 14:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Salman, Iulia at Baba Siddique's Iftar party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-salman-iulia-at-baba-siddiques-iftar-party/20170625.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 14:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Screen Awards: Deepika, Bipasha, Alia: Gorgeous gals on the red carpet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/screen-awards-deepika-bipasha-alia-gorgeous-gals-on-the-red-carpet/20161205.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 14:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Ram Gopal Varma slams Aamir Khan on Twitter]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ram-gopal-varma-slams-aamir-khan-on-twitter/20151124.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 14:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA['I got more praise than the hero']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-got-more-praise-than-the-hero/20151019.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 14:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Should Sania Mirza disassociate from 'misleading' advertorial?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/should-sania-mirza-disassociate-from-misleading-advertorial/20180306.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 14:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Mumbai face tough task against Assam]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-round-up-mumbai-tough-task/20101126.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 14:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai in sight of first innings lead ]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-round-up/20101103.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 14:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ EC to take final call on countermanding of RR Nagar election]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/congress-bjp-spar-over-fake-voter-id-cards-ec-to-take-quick-call-on-rr-nagar-poll/articleshow/64102854.cms Tue, 22 May 2018 14:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ DM]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/strong-action-against-those-involved-in-amu-campus-violence-dm-118050900675_1.html Tue, 22 May 2018 14:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ PM Modi's portrait replaces AMU founder Sir Syed Ahmed Khan's in PWD guest house; probe ordered]]> http://www.catchnews.com/national-news/amu-jinnah-row-pm-modi-s-portrait-replaces-amu-founder-sir-syed-ahmed-khan-s-in-pwd-guest-house-probe-ordered-112256.html Tue, 22 May 2018 14:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepak Kochhar, the man in the muddle]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/deepak-kochhar-the-man-in-the-muddle/20180409.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 14:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ Virender Sehwag in awe of Lt. Colonel MS Dhoni of 106 Para TA Battalion]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/cricket/report-the-march-salute-done-so-beautifully-virender-sehwag-in-awe-of-lt-colonel-ms-dhoni-of-106-para-ta-battalion-2600631 Tue, 22 May 2018 14:02:09 +0530