rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/chandra+bhushan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 27 Aug 14 21:04:27 +0000 Wed, 27 Aug 14 21:04:27 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Remembering Radha Vinod Raju: An unforgettable friend]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/remembering-radha-vinod-raju-an-unforgettable-friend/20120623.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[56 personalities receive Padma awards from President]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/personalities-receive-padma-awards-from-president/20140426.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP's Brahmin-Thakur woes in Hindi heartland]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-bjp-brahmin-thakur-woes-in-hindi-heartland/20140328.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[How Salman Khurshid is beating the election heat]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-elections-how-salman-khurshid-is-beating-the-election-heat/20140326.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Coal scam: SC directs CBI to file 5 charge sheets by Mar 28]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/coal-scam-sc-directs-cbi-to-file-5-charge-sheets-by-mar-28/20140310.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Maharashtra dumps SEZ for real estate]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/special-maharashtra-dumps-sez-for-real-estate/20130922.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Fast food set to be red-flagged in schools' menus by Dec]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/fast-food-set-to-be-red-flagged-in-schools-menus-by-dec/20130906.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[How Attorney General defended Sebi chief in SC]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-attorney-general-defended-sebi-chief-in-sc/20130417.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Essel Group enters i-banking, PE space]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/essel-group-enters-i-banking/20121231.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[2G scam case: Pressure on Anil Ambani, Ratan Tata off]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-2g-scam-case-pressure-on-anil-ambani-ratan-tata-off/20111123.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Ajay Devgn, Bachchans attend Raghav Sachar-Amita Pathak's wedding]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-ajay-devgn-bachchans-attend-raghav-sachar-amita-pathaks-wedding/20140122.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[The BEST songs of Manna Dey]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-the-best-songs-of-manna-dey/20131024.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Just who is Chiranjeevi?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sschiru/20080818.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA['I didn't miss acting']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sarika/20070413.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Mumbai face tough task against Assam]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-round-up-mumbai-tough-task/20101126.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai in sight of first innings lead ]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-round-up/20101103.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Sachin will never be beaten!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/st/20060109.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Knowledge Exchange through lens eye]]> http://egov.eletsonline.com/2014/08/knowledge-exchange-through-lens-eye/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[IPS officers allocated to Telangana, Andhra Pradesh]]> http://egov.eletsonline.com/2014/08/ips-officers-allocated-to-telangana-andhra-pradesh/ Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Nifty, Sensex will struggle to rally Thursday closing report]]> http://moneylife.in/article/nifty-sensex-will-struggle-to-rally-ndash-thursday-closing-report/38543.html Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[UP govt shifts 26 IAS, 37 PCS officers]]> http://www.netindia123.com/netindia/showdetails.asp?id=2443998&n_date=20140819&cat=India Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:34:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Relief to reliance in gas pricing case, ACB's probing powers curtailed]]> http://www.indiatvnews.com/politics/national/relief-to-reliance-gas-pricing-case-arvind-kejriwal-filed-case-19614.html Thu, 28 Aug 2014 02:34:27 +0530