rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/chhatrapati+shivaji+international+airport India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 23 Feb 18 14:52:53 +0000 Fri, 23 Feb 18 14:52:53 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Om Namaha Shivaya: Mumbai airport exhibits giant Trimurti on Maha Shivratri]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-mumbai-airport-exhibits-giant-trimurti-on-maha-shivratri/20170224.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:22:53 +0530 <![CDATA[AI flight makes 'emergency landing' in Mumbai ]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ai-flight-makes-emergency-landing-in-mumbai/20110831.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:22:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Egypt protests worsen, stranded Indians return]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-egypt-protests-worsen-stranded-indians-on-way-back/20110131.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:22:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Karnataka MLA detained at Mumbai airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/karanataka-mla-santosh-lad-held-at-mumbai-airport/20100624.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:22:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Iran Air flight makes emergency landing in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/flight/20080903.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:22:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai airport's stunningTerminal 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-mumbai-airport-stunning-terminal-2/20130322.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:22:53 +0530 <![CDATA[3 Indian airports among the best in the world]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-three-indian-airports-among-the-best-in-the-world/20110217.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:22:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai airport unveils new domestic terminal]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mumbai-airport-unveils-new-domestic-terminal/20100418.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:22:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Jet launches Hong Kong flight]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jet/20080414.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:22:53 +0530 <![CDATA[L&T bags Mumbai airport revamp contract]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/lt/20071101.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:22:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Annu Kapoor in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-annu-kapoor-in-mumbai/20170625.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:22:53 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aishwarya, Aaradhya leave for Cannes]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aishwarya-aaradhya-leave-for-cannes/20170518.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:22:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Aamir Khan at Mumbai airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-aamir-khan-at-mumbai-airport/20170326.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:22:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Javed Akhtar in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-javed-akhtar-in-mumbai/20170225.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:22:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Suniel Shetty at Mumbai airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-suniel-shetty-at-mumbai-airport/20170211.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:22:53 +0530 <![CDATA[England team in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/eng1/20060213.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:22:53 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Hero's welcome for victorious U-19 team]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/photos-heros-welcome-for-victorious-u-19-team/20180205.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:22:53 +0530 <![CDATA[ Exhibits recreate magic of state]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/660319/maharashtra-mega-summit-exhibits-recreate.html Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:22:53 +0530 <![CDATA[ PM]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/aoyoF6VkTNY/aviation-sector-set-to-soar-in-india-pm-1.2612828 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:22:53 +0530 <![CDATA[PM lays foundation stone for Navi Mumbai airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-pm-lays-foundation-stone-for-navi-mumbai-airport/20180218.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:22:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Ruckus at Mumbai Airport]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/ruckus-at-mumbai-airport-118021800061_1.html Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:22:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India flight aborts take-off after false fire warning]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/air-india-flight-aborts-take-off-after-false-fire-warning-118021200046_1.html Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:22:53 +0530