rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/chhatrapati+shivaji India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 01 Sep 16 04:29:59 +0000 Thu, 01 Sep 16 04:29:59 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Mumbaikars 'grin and bear' 72-hour megablock on Harbour line]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-mumbaikars-grin-and-bear-72-hour-megablock-on-harbour-line/20160221.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 09:59:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Fire at building in Mumbai's CST station]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fire-at-building-in-mumbais-cst-station/20140627.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 09:59:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Californian city celebrates Shivaji's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/californian-city-celebrates-shivajis-birthday/20140403.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 09:59:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Shivaji memorial to come up in Arabian Sea: Chavan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shivaji-memorial-to-come-up-in-arabian-sea-chavan/20121221.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 09:59:58 +0530 <![CDATA[26/11: Al Qaeda's brain and Lashkar's execution]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/anniversary-26-11-al-qaeda-s-brain-and-lashkar-s-execution/20121126.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 09:59:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Analysts say rail budget high on vision; but can push up costs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-railway-analysts-say-rail-budget-high-on-vision-but-can-push-up-costs/20150226.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 09:59:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai airport's stunningTerminal 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-mumbai-airport-stunning-terminal-2/20130322.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 09:59:58 +0530 <![CDATA[World's most beautiful railway stations]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-worlds-most-beautiful-railway-stations/20130227.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 09:59:58 +0530 <![CDATA[3 Indian airports among the best in the world]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-three-indian-airports-among-the-best-in-the-world/20110217.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 09:59:58 +0530 <![CDATA[India's first solar ac plant soon in Thane]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indias-first-solar-ac-plant-soon-in-thane/20100607.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 09:59:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Kabir Bedi at Mumbai airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-kabir-bedi-at-mumbai-airport/20160821.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 09:59:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Sushant Singh at Mumbai airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-sushant-singh-at-mumbai-airport/20160528.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 09:59:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Shivaji Satam at Mumbai airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-shivaji-satam-at-mumbai-airport/20160423.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 09:59:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Raza Murad in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-raza-murad-in-mumbai/20160313.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 09:59:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Shah Rukh Khan at Mumbai airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-shah-rukh-khan-at-mumbai-airport/20160123.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 09:59:58 +0530 <![CDATA[England team in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/eng1/20060213.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 09:59:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Fun Things You Must Do In Mumbai - 01-09-2016]]> http://www.afternoondc.in/city-news/fun-things-you-must-do-in-mumbai-01-09-2016/article_175846 Thu, 01 Sep 2016 09:59:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Four days later, missing two-year-old traced to Panvel, couple arrested]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/mumbai/news/four-days-later-missing-twoyearold-traced-to-panvel-couple-arrested/article9056538.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Thu, 01 Sep 2016 09:59:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Rail fracture at Dadar disrupts Central Railway services]]> http://www.asianage.com/mumbai/rail-fracture-dadar-disrupts-central-railway-services-006 Thu, 01 Sep 2016 09:59:59 +0530 <![CDATA[How Nitin Gadkari plans to make Indian roads safe and pollution-free]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/interview-how-nitin-gadkari-plans-to-make-indian-roads-safe-and-pollution-free/20160824.htm Thu, 01 Sep 2016 09:59:59 +0530 <![CDATA[CR hopes to get positive response for its new dormitory]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/cr-hopes-to-get-positive-response-for-its-new-dormitory-116082301111_1.html Thu, 01 Sep 2016 09:59:59 +0530