rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/chirag+united India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 23 Jan 17 19:05:57 +0000 Mon, 23 Jan 17 19:05:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Ramvilas Paswan discharged from hospital]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ramvilas-paswan-discharged-from-hospital/20170114.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Ramvilas Paswan admitted to ICU]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ramvilas-paswan-admitted-to-icu/20170112.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[How Indians can help the army along the border]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-indians-can-help-the-army-along-the-border/20161109.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Bihar will not see a Dalit upsurge like Gujarat]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-bihar-will-not-see-a-dalit-upsurge-like-gujarat/20160912.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Oppn targets govt over JNU, Vemula issue; BJP targets Rahul]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/oppn-targets-govt-over-jnu-vemula-issue-bjp-targets-rahul/20160224.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai teenager lights up remote Assam villages]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mumbai-teenager-lights-up-remote-assam-villages/20150610.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Land bill: Rajya Sabha names 10 members to Joint Committee]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/land-bill-rajya-sabha-names-10-members-to-joint-committee/20150513.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonam Kapoor returns to Mumbai for Swine flu treatment]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sonam-kapoor-returns-to-mumbai-for-swine-flu-treatment/20150301.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonam Kapoor catches swine flu, is hospitalised in Rajkot]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sonam-kapoor-catches-swine-flu-is-hospitalised-in-rajkot/20150228.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ILeague: Salgaocar edge past Chirag United Kerala]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ileague-salgaocar-edge-past-chirag-united-kerala/20120429.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Pailan Arrows rout Chirag Kerala]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-pailan-arrows-chirag-kerala-aiff-sabeeth/20120425.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Opara 'tricks' as Churchill trounce Chirag]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-opara-tricks-as-churchill-trounce-chirag-united/20120404.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Churchill Brothers pip Chirag United 5-3]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-round-up/20110205.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Sporting Clube relegated]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-sporting-clube-relegated/20100528.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Bowlers put Gujarat on top after Gandhi's 169]]> http://www.espncricinfo.com/irani-cup-2016-17/content/story/1078838.html?CMP=OTC-RSS Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ Drinking water crisis could make or break political equations in Firozabad]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/uttar-pradesh-firozabad-agra-water-shortage-ram-gopal-yadav-congress/1/862396.html Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Food discovery startup Ketchupp raises seed funding from India Quotient]]> http://techcircle.vccircle.com/2017/01/17/food-discovery-startup-ketchupp-raises-seed-funding-from-india-quotient/ Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ Making Agriculture Sexy by Growing Cannabis]]> https://www.nextbigwhat.com/bombay-hemp-company-making-agriculture-sexy-by-growing-cannabis-297/ Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:35:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ Issue 31 |]]> http://www.orfonline.org/research/energy-news-monitor-volume-xiii-issue-31/ Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:35:57 +0530