rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/chris+miller India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 16 Jan 18 10:13:30 +0000 Tue, 16 Jan 18 10:13:30 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Tears, gumption & song at Old Trafford, Manchester]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tears-gumption--song-at-old-trafford-manchester/20170605.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:43:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Trump receives first top secret intel brief, but won't use it]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/trump-receives-first-top-secret-intel-brief-but-will-not-use-it/20160818.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:43:30 +0530 <![CDATA[20 STUNNING photos of the month: July]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-20-stunning-photos-of-the-month-july/20150803.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:43:30 +0530 <![CDATA[How can Daniel Day-Lewis retire?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/how-can-daniel-day-lewis-retire/20170621.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:43:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Why The Lego Batman Movie is the best Batman movie]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-why-the-lego-batman-movie-is-the-best-batman-movie/20170217.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:43:30 +0530 <![CDATA[The Revenant, Mad Max, Star Wars sweep Oscar nominations]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-revenant-mad-max-star-wars-sweep-oscar-2016-noms/20160114.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:43:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Natalie, Emma Stone, Jolie: Forbes' HIGHEST PAID actress 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/natalie-emma-stone-jolie-forbes-highest-paid-actress-2015-holly/20150821.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:43:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Yuvraj, Gayle, Root register for IPL auctions]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/2018/jan/13yuvraj-gayle-root-register-for-ipl-auctions.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:43:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Love-all! They found each other on court]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/love-all-they-found-each-other-on-court/20180112.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:43:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohit's Amazing 100: Check the stunning numbers]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rohits-amazing-100-check-the-stunning-numbers/20171223.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:43:30 +0530 <![CDATA[World Championships PHOTOS: Carter earns shock 400m hurdles win from outside lane]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-championships-photos-carter-earns-shock-400m-hurdles-win-pix/20170811.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:43:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Why South Africa are Cricket's Chokers]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-south-africa-are-crickets-chokers/20170613.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:43:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Rishabh Pant slams 32-ball 100, fastest by an Indian]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/rishabh-pant-slams-32-ball-100-fastest-by-an-indian-news-cricket-sboqgudggihhi.html Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:43:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Over 1000 players sign up 2018 IPL Player Auction]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/over-1000-players-sign-up-2018-ipl-player-auction-news-cricket-sbnls0jffeehe.html Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:43:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Yuvraj, Gayle, Watson among 1122 registering for IPL auction]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/653500/yuvraj-gayle-watson-among-1122.html Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:43:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Love-all! They found each other on court]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/love-all-they-found-each-other-on-court/20180112.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:43:30 +0530 <![CDATA[ Glover]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/director-change-didn-t-affect-vision-of-han-solo-film-glover-118010700191_1.html Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:43:30 +0530