rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/chris+read India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 20 Feb 18 07:40:12 +0000 Tue, 20 Feb 18 07:40:12 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Harish Kapadia: India's Greatest Mountaineer]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/harish-kapadia-indias-greatest-mountaineer/20180210.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:10:12 +0530 <![CDATA[How Harry popped the question to Meghan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-how-harry-popped-the-question-to-meghan/20171128.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:10:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Prince Harry was 'close to complete breakdown' after Diana's death]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-prince-harry-was-close-to-complete-breakdown-after-dianas-death/20170417.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:10:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the 27-yr-old who visited every nation in the world in 567 days]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-196-countries-in-567-days-with-198000-beat-that/20170222.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:10:12 +0530 <![CDATA[A Sikh Captain America in Trump's America]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-sikh-captain-america-in-trumps-america/20170201.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:10:12 +0530 <![CDATA[It's the start-up season]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-its-the-start-up-season/20151229.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:10:12 +0530 <![CDATA[BAFTAs 2018: Amy Jackson rubs shoulders with Hollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/baftas-2018-angeline-jolie-dazzles-in-black/20180219.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:10:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Golden Globes 2018: Gal Gadot, Sharon Stone on the Red Carpet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/golden-globes-2018-on-the-red-carpet/20180108.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:10:12 +0530 <![CDATA[5 questions I have for J K Rowling]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/5-questions-i-have-for-j-k-rowling/20170724.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:10:12 +0530 <![CDATA[How can Daniel Day-Lewis retire?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/how-can-daniel-day-lewis-retire/20170621.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:10:12 +0530 <![CDATA[When Thor met a real life Wonder Woman]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-thor-met-a-real-life-wonder-woman/20170530.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:10:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Read renews Test bid with hundred]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/eng/20060708.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:10:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Proteas are getting tangled in spin web]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-proteas-are-getting-tangled-in-spin-web-pandya-kallis-chahal-kuldeep-miller-pix/20180215.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:10:12 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: All-round India thrash SA by 124 runs, lead series 3-0]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/photos-all-round-india-thrash-south-africa-by-124-runs-pix-kohli-chahal-yadav/20180208.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:10:12 +0530 <![CDATA[I go for wickets not economy, says Chahal]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/i-go-for-wickets-not-economy-says-chahal-sa-tour-south-africa/20180204.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:10:12 +0530 <![CDATA['Mahibhai eased 50 per cent of my work']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/mahibhai-eased-50-per-cent-of-my-work-kuldeep-yadav-chahal-sa-tour/20180202.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:10:12 +0530 <![CDATA[ Amy Jackson rubs shoulders with Hollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/baftas-2018-angeline-jolie-dazzles-in-black/20180219.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:10:12 +0530 <![CDATA[India beat South Africa by 28 runs in first T20I]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/gfojry-hxD4/-india-beat-south-africa-by-28-runs-in-first-t20i-1.2613065 Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:10:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Proteas are getting tangled in spin web]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-proteas-are-getting-tangled-in-spin-web-pandya-kallis-chahal-kuldeep-miller-pix/20180215.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:10:12 +0530 <![CDATA[New York Man Turns His Home into a Sanctuary for Hundreds of Cats]]> http://www.odditycentral.com/animals/new-york-man-turns-his-home-into-a-sanctuary-for-hundreds-of-cats.html Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:10:12 +0530 <![CDATA[ India's Greatest Mountaineer]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/harish-kapadia-indias-greatest-mountaineer/20180210.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:10:12 +0530