rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/chris+stevens India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 16 Jan 18 23:32:09 +0000 Tue, 16 Jan 18 23:32:09 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PIO Republican enters governor's race in New Jersey]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-republican-enters-governors-race-in-new-jersey/20170329.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[From 'likable enough' to lovefest: Obama and Clinton through the years]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-obama-and-clinton-through-the-years/20160728.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA['Wow. The power of women']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/wow-the-power-of-women/20180108.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[How can Daniel Day-Lewis retire?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/how-can-daniel-day-lewis-retire/20170621.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[The 10 Most Unforgettable Moments from the 2016 Oscars]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-10-most-unforgettable-moments-from-the-2016-oscars/20160229.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA['I do not take tonight for granted']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-do-not-take-tonight-for-granted/20160229.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Ashes: Ruthless Rogers, Smith turn screw on England]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ashes-rogers-smith-lift-australia-as-england-toil/20150716.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Will he, won't he?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/will-he-wont-he--steven-smith-ashes-australia-england/20150704.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajasthan Royals seek revenge in Bengaluru]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-rajasthan-royals-seek-revenge-in-bengaluru-royal-challengers-bangalore-kohli-rahane-gayle/20150428.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Local boy Smith ready to lead Australia in emotional Sydney Test]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-aus-tour-local-boy-smith-ready-to-lead-australia-in-emotional-sydney-test-watson-haddin-phillip-hughes/20150105.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[BEST Sports Photos of the Week!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-best-sports-photos-of-the-week/20130429.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[England in Australia 2017/18 Scoreboard]]> http://feeds.reuters.com/~r/reuters/INcricketNews/~3/-IcinM6TnwA/england-in-australia-2017-18-scoreboard-idINMTZXEE1EJLY66K Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA['Wow. The power of women']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/wow-the-power-of-women/20180108.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Smith excited to be back at Rajasthan Royals]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/smith-excited-to-be-back-at-rajasthan-royals-ipl/20180104.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Jodie Whittaker debuts as 'Doctor Who']]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/jodie-whittaker-debuts-as-doctor-who-117122600210_1.html Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:02:09 +0530 <![CDATA[CORRECTED-Cricket-Test Series Australia v England line-ups]]> http://feeds.reuters.com/~r/reuters/INcricketNews/~3/v320o3zteZI/corrected-cricket-test-series-australia-v-england-line-ups-idINISS974339 Wed, 17 Jan 2018 05:02:09 +0530