rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/chris+stevens India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 03 Dec 16 14:07:42 +0000 Sat, 03 Dec 16 14:07:42 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[From 'likable enough' to lovefest: Obama and Clinton through the years]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-obama-and-clinton-through-the-years/20160728.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 19:37:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Satya Nadella tweets: 'Congrats @sundarpichai well deserved!']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/satya-nadella-tweets-congrats-sundarpichai-well-deserved/20150811.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 19:37:42 +0530 <![CDATA[The 10 Most Unforgettable Moments from the 2016 Oscars]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-10-most-unforgettable-moments-from-the-2016-oscars/20160229.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 19:37:42 +0530 <![CDATA['I do not take tonight for granted']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-do-not-take-tonight-for-granted/20160229.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 19:37:42 +0530 <![CDATA[The Revenant, Mad Max, Star Wars sweep Oscar nominations]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-revenant-mad-max-star-wars-sweep-oscar-2016-noms/20160114.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 19:37:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Bridge Of Spies, Carol dominate BAFTA 2016 nominations]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bridge-of-spies-carol-dominate-bafta-2016-nominations/20160108.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 19:37:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Baahubali, Jurassic World among non-Bollywood hits]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/baahubali-jurassic-world-among-non-bollywood-hits/20160106.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 19:37:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Ashes: Ruthless Rogers, Smith turn screw on England]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ashes-rogers-smith-lift-australia-as-england-toil/20150716.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 19:37:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Will he, won't he?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/will-he-wont-he--steven-smith-ashes-australia-england/20150704.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 19:37:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajasthan Royals seek revenge in Bengaluru]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-rajasthan-royals-seek-revenge-in-bengaluru-royal-challengers-bangalore-kohli-rahane-gayle/20150428.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 19:37:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Local boy Smith ready to lead Australia in emotional Sydney Test]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-aus-tour-local-boy-smith-ready-to-lead-australia-in-emotional-sydney-test-watson-haddin-phillip-hughes/20150105.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 19:37:42 +0530 <![CDATA[BEST Sports Photos of the Week!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-best-sports-photos-of-the-week/20130429.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 19:37:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ On top of the world]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/views/bclose-inb-top-world-260 Sat, 03 Dec 2016 19:37:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ Roster update released, here is the full list]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/nba-2k17-roster-update-released-here-full-list-706687 Sat, 03 Dec 2016 19:37:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Mila Kunis and Ashton Kutcher welcome baby boy]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/english/hollywood/news/Mila-Kunis-Ashton-Kutcher-welcome-baby-boy/articleshow/55745251.cms Sat, 03 Dec 2016 19:37:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Justice Smith joing Jurassic World sequel]]> http://www.india.com/news/agency/justice-smith-joing-jurassic-world-sequel-1687012/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 19:37:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Golf-European Tour Dunhill Championship scores]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/sports/golf-european-tour-dunhill-championship-scores/articleshow/55734609.cms Sat, 03 Dec 2016 19:37:42 +0530