rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/christ+university India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 28 Jun 17 12:28:14 +0000 Wed, 28 Jun 17 12:28:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[How tribal factions are causing states across West Asia to unravel]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-how-tribal-factions-are-causing-states-across-west-asia-to-unravel/20140623.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:58:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Christ was not crucified, says Swedish researcher]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/christ-was-not-crucified-claims-swedish-theologian/20100624.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:58:14 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Restoration of Jesus' tomb costs $3.3 million]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-restoration-of-jesus-tomb-costs-33-million/20170322.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:58:14 +0530 <![CDATA[The Aussie who took on the British for Rani Laxmibai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-aussie-who-took-on-the-british-for-rani-laxmibai/20161226.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:58:14 +0530 <![CDATA[The Englishman who was more Indian than Indians]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-englishman-who-was-more-indian-than-indians/20160811.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:58:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Buying a home abroad not just a dream anymore]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin-buying-a-home-abroad-not-just-a-dream-anymore/20160606.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:58:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian-American files for bankruptcy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indian-american-files-for-bankruptcy/20130301.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:58:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Brands must reinvent or die!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest/20050304.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:58:14 +0530 <![CDATA[From Dharam Lall to Lord Lall]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/profile/20041020.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:58:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Give Gowariker credit for Mohenjo Daro]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/give-gowariker-credit-for-mohenjo-daro/20160820.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:58:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Jaws drove people away from beaches...and into theatres!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/jaws-drove-people-away-from-beachesand-into-theatres/20150619.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:58:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Saif Ali Khan: Islam is unpopular today]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/saif-ali-khan-islam-is-unpopular-today/20141118.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:58:14 +0530 <![CDATA['I had to lose weight and look glamorous for Lucia']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-slide-show-1-i-had-to-lose-weight-and-look-glamorous-for-lucia/20130827.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:58:14 +0530 <![CDATA[50 pieces of silver: The Gospel according to Tarantino]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/the-gospel-according-to-tarantino/20130328.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:58:14 +0530 <![CDATA[An honest letter to Tiger Woods]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/an-honest-letter-to-tiger-woods-pix-masters/20170404.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:58:14 +0530 <![CDATA[An honest letter to Tiger Woods]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/an-honest-letter-to-tiger-woods-pix/20170404.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:58:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Brazil didn't mess up Olympics, nor did it make most of them]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/brazil-didnt-mess-up-rio-olympics-nor-did-it-make-most-of-them/20160824.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:58:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Rio Olympics: A beginner's guide to rowing]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rio-olympics-a-beginners-guide-to-rowing/20160806.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:58:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Team bowled out for 0 in Kent indoor game!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/english-county-team-bowled-out-for-0-zero/20160212.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:58:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Girls from DPS share top honours in Commerce]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/614162/girls-dpsamp8200share-top-honours-commerce.html Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:58:14 +0530 <![CDATA[What makes Bengaluru's Christ University India's best Coders' Club]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/bca-christ-university-bengaluru-india-today-best-colleges-survey/1/950782.html Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:58:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ Three killed in 'mother of all marches' against government]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/world/report-venezuelan-protests-against-government-leave-three-dead-2408852 Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:58:14 +0530 <![CDATA[How first-time investors lose money in the stock market]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/how-first-time-investors-lose-money-in-the-stock-market/20170410.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:58:14 +0530 <![CDATA[An honest letter to Tiger Woods]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/an-honest-letter-to-tiger-woods-pix/20170404.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:58:14 +0530