rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/cisco+see+india India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 15 Jun 24 01:31:05 +0000 Sat, 15 Jun 24 01:31:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[GenAI New Fuel For Cyber Threats]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/genai-new-fuel-for-cyber-threats/20240423.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2024 07:01:05 +0530 <![CDATA[When Nita Ambani Got An Award...]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/when-nita-ambani-got-an-award/20231030.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2024 07:01:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Indians Star In World's Toughest Race]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/indians-star-in-worlds-toughest-race/20230713.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2024 07:01:05 +0530 <![CDATA[USISPF Or USIBC? Who Gets Modi's Vote?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/usispf-or-usibc-who-gets-modis-vote/20230612.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2024 07:01:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Citing National Security, India Bans Chinese Cos]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/citing-national-security-india-bans-chinese-cos/20230608.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2024 07:01:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Needed Quickly! Semiconductor Experts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/needed-quickly-semiconductor-experts/20240501.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2024 07:01:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Companies cautious about GenAI over data privacy, security]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/companies-cautious-about-genai-over-data-privacy-security/20240130.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2024 07:01:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Satellite spectrum: Reliance Jio sends second legal opinion to Trai]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/satellite-spectrum-reliance-jio-sends-second-legal-opinion-to-trai/20230904.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2024 07:01:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Auditor Deloitte, 3 board members sever ties with Byju's]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/deloitte-resigns-as-byjus-auditor-edtech-firm-ropes-in-bdo/20230622.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2024 07:01:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Mobile Internet User Growth Slowed Down In 2021]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/mobile-internet-user-growth-slowed-down-in-2021/20220323.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2024 07:01:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Thousands join 'Run to the moon' in aid of Covid-hit coaches, support staff]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/thousands-to-run-in-aid-of-coronavirus-hit-coaches-staff/20200625.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2024 07:01:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Needed Quickly! Semiconductor Experts]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/needed-quickly-semiconductor-experts/20240501.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2024 07:01:05 +0530 <![CDATA[GenAI New Fuel For Cyber Threats]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/genai-new-fuel-for-cyber-threats/20240423.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2024 07:01:05 +0530