rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/citi+india India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 05 May 16 11:46:33 +0000 Thu, 05 May 16 11:46:33 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[4 get life imprisonment in Keenan, Reuben murder case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/keenan-reuben-murder-4-found-guilty-sentenced-to-life-in-jail/20160505.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 17:16:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Third suspect arrested over Gurdwara attack in Germany]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/third-suspect-arrested-over-german-gurdwara-attack/20160505.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 17:16:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Bodies of Pathankot terrorists buried after four months]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bodies-of-pathankot-terrorists-buried-after-four-months/20160505.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 17:16:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Prashant's Priyanka card in UP is a masterstroke]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/prashants-priyanka-card-is-a-masterstroke/20160504.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 17:16:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Of clubbing and 'half policing' in Mamata's Bengal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/west-bengal-assembly-polls-of-clubbing-and-half-policing-in-mamatas-bengal/20160503.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 17:16:32 +0530 <![CDATA[How NRIs should manage finances on homecoming]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin-how-nris-should-manage-finances-on-homecoming/20160329.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 17:16:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Will India ever lift the ban on 'sin' businesses?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-will-india-ever-lift-the-ban-on-sin-businesses/20160505.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 17:16:32 +0530 <![CDATA[How Jet Airways plans to strike it big]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-jet-airways-plans-to-strike-it-big/20160504.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 17:16:32 +0530 <![CDATA[73% Indian employees expect promotion in next 12 months]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indian-employees-expect-promotion-in-next-12-months/20160504.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 17:16:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Paytm goes global]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/paytm-goes-global/20160504.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 17:16:32 +0530 <![CDATA['Awards are not important at all']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/awards-are-not-important-at-all/20160504.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 17:16:32 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Satyajit Ray films that should be re-released]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/10-satyajit-ray-films-that-should-be-re-released/20160504.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 17:16:32 +0530 <![CDATA['Horror movies made here are tacky']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/horror-movies-made-here-are-tacky/20160503.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 17:16:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Sachin joins Bindra, Salman as IOA's goodwill ambassadors for Rio Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sachin-joins-bindra-salman-as-goodwill-ambassador-for-rio-olympics/20160503.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 17:16:32 +0530 <![CDATA[10 BEST Sports Photos of the Week!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-10-best-sports-photos-of-the-week-hillsborough-real-madrid-manchester-city-epl-atletico-madrid-bayern-f1-axar-patel/20160502.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 17:16:32 +0530 <![CDATA[10 BEST Sports Photos of the Week!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-10-best-sports-photos-of-the-week-kohli-tendulkar-nadal-ronaldo-maxwell-giroud-martial-epl-fa-cup/20160425.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 17:16:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian chess has solid depth: Anand]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-chess-has-solid-depth-anand-pix/20160424.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 17:16:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Aston Villa: Some memories... and the reality!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/aston-villa-some-memories-and-the-reality/20160420.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 17:16:33 +0530 <![CDATA[New Jaguar XF imported to India for homologation]]> http://www.bsmotoring.com/news/new-jaguar-xf-imported-to-india-for-homologation/13742 Thu, 05 May 2016 17:16:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Toll free complaint number in Hubballi for Autos Why not same at Belagavi]]> http://allaboutbelgaum.com/news/toll-free-complaint-number-hubballi-autos-not-belagavi/ Thu, 05 May 2016 17:16:33 +0530 <![CDATA[India, Pakistan finance ministers interact in German city]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/india-pakistan-finance-ministers-interact-german-city-110604781.html Thu, 05 May 2016 17:16:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Volkswagen Ameo bookings to open from May 12, 2016]]> http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/wheels/volkswagen-ameo-bookings-to-openmay-12-2016_6543881.html Thu, 05 May 2016 17:16:33 +0530 <![CDATA[ Manchester City fans punched by riot police during Champions League semi final vs Real Madrid.]]> http://www.sportskeeda.com/football/watch-manchester-city-fans-punched-riot-police-semi-fina-real-madrid/ Thu, 05 May 2016 17:16:33 +0530