rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/civil+supplies India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 30 Aug 15 06:10:16 +0000 Sun, 30 Aug 15 06:10:16 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[AP minister Sridhar Babu resigns over portfolio rejig]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ap-minister-sridhar-babu-resigns-over-portfolio-rejig/20140102.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat minister weighed with blood on 77th birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gujarat-minister-weighed-with-blood-on-77th-birthday/20120712.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Karnataka minister arrested on rape charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-karnataka-minister-arrested-on-rape-charges/20100510.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Ukraine, China supplied arms to LTTE: ex commander]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ukraine-china-supplied-arms-to-ltte-ex-commander/20091105.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[India, France finalise nuclear agreement]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ndeal1/20080930.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Pawar must quit as agriculture minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-why-pawar-must-quit-as-agriculture-minister/20100707.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Dayanidhi Maran blamed for cotton export ban]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dayanidhi-maran-blamed-for-cotton-export-ban/20100520.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Kazakhstan to supply fuel to India's atomic plants]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kazakhstan-to-supply-fuel-to-india-atomic-plants/20090126.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Sukhoi to supply jets to Alliance Air]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jets/20070621.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Will India give wings to its airport privatisation dream? Yawn!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-will-india-give-wings-to-its-airport-privatisation-dream-yawn/20150820.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Full text of the Justice Lodha IPL verdict]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/full-text-of-the-justice-lodha-ipl-verdict-chennai-rajasthan-meiyappan-kundra-bcci-india-cricket/20150714.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ananth Kumar]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/congress-should-apologize-for-horse-trading-ananth-kumar/1/461814.html Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Hapless recruits for our wars]]> http://www.thestatesman.com/news/8th-day/hapless-recruits-for-our-wars/86200.html Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Hero of 1965 Blasted UN and US on Support to Pak in War]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/thesundaystandard/Hero-of-1965-Blasted-UN-and-US-on-Support-to-Pak-in-War/2015/08/30/article3000226.ece Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Gang smuggling PDS rice busted, one arrested in Chennai]]> http://timesofindia.feedsportal.com/c/33039/f/533979/s/496852d4/sc/11/l/0Ltimesofindia0Bindiatimes0N0Ccity0Cchennai0CGang0Esmuggling0EPDS0Erice0Ebusted0Eone0Earrested0Ein0EChennai0Carticleshow0C487283850Bcms/story01.htm Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Arvind Kejriwal to launch one-time power amnesty scheme today]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/cities/delhi/arvind-kejriwal-to-launch-one-time-power-amnesty-scheme-today/ Sun, 30 Aug 2015 11:40:16 +0530