rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/civil+supplies India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 20 Apr 14 06:16:10 +0000 Sun, 20 Apr 14 06:16:10 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[AP minister Sridhar Babu resigns over portfolio rejig]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ap-minister-sridhar-babu-resigns-over-portfolio-rejig/20140102.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 11:46:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat minister weighed with blood on 77th birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gujarat-minister-weighed-with-blood-on-77th-birthday/20120712.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 11:46:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Karnataka minister arrested on rape charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-karnataka-minister-arrested-on-rape-charges/20100510.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 11:46:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Ukraine, China supplied arms to LTTE: ex commander]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ukraine-china-supplied-arms-to-ltte-ex-commander/20091105.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 11:46:10 +0530 <![CDATA[India, France finalise nuclear agreement]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ndeal1/20080930.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 11:46:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Pawar must quit as agriculture minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-why-pawar-must-quit-as-agriculture-minister/20100707.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 11:46:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Dayanidhi Maran blamed for cotton export ban]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dayanidhi-maran-blamed-for-cotton-export-ban/20100520.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 11:46:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Kazakhstan to supply fuel to India's atomic plants]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kazakhstan-to-supply-fuel-to-india-atomic-plants/20090126.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 11:46:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Sukhoi to supply jets to Alliance Air]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jets/20070621.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 11:46:10 +0530 <![CDATA['Thank the Rain God, and not UPA for good growth']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/thank-the-rain-god-and-not-upa-for-good-growth/20140226.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 11:46:10 +0530 <![CDATA[All about F1 tribune on Mercedes testing issue]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/f1-tribunal-mercedes-testing-pirelli-tyres-outcomes/20130620.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 11:46:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Election Commission slams Ajmal for controversial remarks]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/home/lok/sabha/elections/2014/news/Election-Commission-slams-Ajmal-for-controversial-remarks/articleshow/33986818.cms Sun, 20 Apr 2014 11:46:10 +0530 <![CDATA[ Protester killed in police firing]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/guwahati/Imphal-rape-Protester-killed-in-police-firing/articleshow/33989109.cms Sun, 20 Apr 2014 11:46:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Divide-and-rule slur on NaMo]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1140420/jsp/northeast/story_18258904.jsp Sun, 20 Apr 2014 11:46:10 +0530 <![CDATA[ProfNet Experts Available on State of the Union, Disaster Response, More]]> http://www.andhranews.net/Intl/Web/19-82.asp Sun, 20 Apr 2014 11:46:10 +0530 <![CDATA[ 2014 polls appear to be once again driven by slush money]]> http://www.hindustantimes.com/elections2014/the-big-story/cash-and-votes-what-price-democracy/article1-1210131.aspx Sun, 20 Apr 2014 11:46:10 +0530