rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/civil+supplies India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 26 Oct 14 08:06:15 +0000 Sun, 26 Oct 14 08:06:15 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[AP minister Sridhar Babu resigns over portfolio rejig]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ap-minister-sridhar-babu-resigns-over-portfolio-rejig/20140102.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 13:36:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat minister weighed with blood on 77th birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gujarat-minister-weighed-with-blood-on-77th-birthday/20120712.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 13:36:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Karnataka minister arrested on rape charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-karnataka-minister-arrested-on-rape-charges/20100510.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 13:36:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Ukraine, China supplied arms to LTTE: ex commander]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ukraine-china-supplied-arms-to-ltte-ex-commander/20091105.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 13:36:15 +0530 <![CDATA[India, France finalise nuclear agreement]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ndeal1/20080930.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 13:36:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Pawar must quit as agriculture minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-why-pawar-must-quit-as-agriculture-minister/20100707.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 13:36:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Dayanidhi Maran blamed for cotton export ban]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dayanidhi-maran-blamed-for-cotton-export-ban/20100520.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 13:36:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Kazakhstan to supply fuel to India's atomic plants]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kazakhstan-to-supply-fuel-to-india-atomic-plants/20090126.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 13:36:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Sukhoi to supply jets to Alliance Air]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jets/20070621.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 13:36:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Jet Airways' brand new strategies to fly in the black]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-jet-airways-brand-new-strategies-to-fly-in-the-black/20141002.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 13:36:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kaun Banega Crorepati's BIG Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-kaun-banega-crorepatis-big-winners-tv/20140922.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 13:36:15 +0530 <![CDATA[United States ambassador Samantha Power to visit Ebola-ravaged West Africa]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/international/world-news/united-states-ambassador-samantha-power-to-visit-ebola-ravaged-west-africa/articleshow/44937049.cms Sun, 26 Oct 2014 13:36:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Dog menace gets worse]]> http://www.tribuneindia.com/2014/20141026/ldh1.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 13:36:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Ticket trauma for devotees]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1141026/jsp/bihar/story_18961791.jsp Sun, 26 Oct 2014 13:36:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Too Few Men, Too Much to Do, Tired Cops Take to Mischief]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/thesundaystandard/Too-Few-Men-Too-Much-to-Do-Tired-Cops-Take-to-Mischief/2014/10/26/article2493064.ece Sun, 26 Oct 2014 13:36:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Supplyco Turnover Up 31 Per cent]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/cities/kochi/Supplyco-Turnover-Up-31-Per-cent/2014/10/26/article2493246.ece Sun, 26 Oct 2014 13:36:15 +0530