rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/civil+supplies India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 25 Mar 17 07:55:15 +0000 Sat, 25 Mar 17 07:55:15 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[AP minister Sridhar Babu resigns over portfolio rejig]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ap-minister-sridhar-babu-resigns-over-portfolio-rejig/20140102.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat minister weighed with blood on 77th birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gujarat-minister-weighed-with-blood-on-77th-birthday/20120712.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Karnataka minister arrested on rape charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-karnataka-minister-arrested-on-rape-charges/20100510.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Ukraine, China supplied arms to LTTE: ex commander]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ukraine-china-supplied-arms-to-ltte-ex-commander/20091105.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[India, France finalise nuclear agreement]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ndeal1/20080930.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Pawar must quit as agriculture minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-why-pawar-must-quit-as-agriculture-minister/20100707.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Dayanidhi Maran blamed for cotton export ban]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dayanidhi-maran-blamed-for-cotton-export-ban/20100520.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Kazakhstan to supply fuel to India's atomic plants]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kazakhstan-to-supply-fuel-to-india-atomic-plants/20090126.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Sukhoi to supply jets to Alliance Air]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jets/20070621.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, Essar Steel forays into defence manufacturing sector]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/now-essar-steel-forays-into-defence-manufacturing-sector/20170302.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[The many avatars of Mowgli!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-many-avatars-of-mowgli/20160407.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA['But who do we blame? Who do we beat up? Doctors!']]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/but-who-do-we-blame-who-do-we-beat-up-doctors/20170324.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Musical fountain to retell history of erstwhile South Kanara district]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/602690/musical-fountain-retell-history-erstwhile.html Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[ Yogi Adityanath keeps home ministry, rewards turncoats with portfolios]]> http://www.firstpost.com/politics/up-cabinet-distribution-yogi-adityanath-keeps-home-ministry-rewards-turncoats-with-portfolios-3347698.html Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Iskcon agrees to take up Namma Canteen project in city]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/602584/iskcon-agrees-take-up-namma.html Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:25:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Zulfkar inaugurates National Classic Powerlifting championship]]> http://news.statetimes.in/zulfkar-inaugurates-national-classic-powerlifting-championship/ Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:25:15 +0530