rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/civil+supplies India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 20 Sep 14 06:14:57 +0000 Sat, 20 Sep 14 06:14:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[AP minister Sridhar Babu resigns over portfolio rejig]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ap-minister-sridhar-babu-resigns-over-portfolio-rejig/20140102.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 11:44:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat minister weighed with blood on 77th birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gujarat-minister-weighed-with-blood-on-77th-birthday/20120712.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 11:44:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Karnataka minister arrested on rape charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-karnataka-minister-arrested-on-rape-charges/20100510.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 11:44:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Ukraine, China supplied arms to LTTE: ex commander]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ukraine-china-supplied-arms-to-ltte-ex-commander/20091105.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 11:44:57 +0530 <![CDATA[India, France finalise nuclear agreement]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ndeal1/20080930.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 11:44:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Pawar must quit as agriculture minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-why-pawar-must-quit-as-agriculture-minister/20100707.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 11:44:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Dayanidhi Maran blamed for cotton export ban]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dayanidhi-maran-blamed-for-cotton-export-ban/20100520.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 11:44:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Kazakhstan to supply fuel to India's atomic plants]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kazakhstan-to-supply-fuel-to-india-atomic-plants/20090126.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 11:44:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Sukhoi to supply jets to Alliance Air]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jets/20070621.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 11:44:57 +0530 <![CDATA[India's GDP grows at 5.7% in June quarter, beats expectations]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indias-gdp-grows-at-57-in-june-quarter-beats-expectations/20140829.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 11:44:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Russia critical of MH17 inquiry, wants bigger UN role]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/world/report-russia-critical-of-mh17-inquiry-wants-bigger-un-role-2020061 Sat, 20 Sep 2014 11:44:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ Venkaiah Naidu hits back at Ajit Singh]]> http://post.jagran.com/bungalow-row-venkaiah-naidu-hits-back-at-ajit-singh-1411121963 Sat, 20 Sep 2014 11:44:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Omar to approach Centre only after final assessment of damages]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/431644/omar-approach-centre-only-final.html Sat, 20 Sep 2014 11:44:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Nepal clears GMR?s plan for USD 1.4 billion hydroelectric plant]]> http://post.jagran.com/nepal-clears-gmrs-plan-for-usd-14-billion-hydroelectric-plant-1411099253 Sat, 20 Sep 2014 11:44:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Encroachment clearance poor in B'lore, HC told]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/431556/encroachment-clearance-poor-b039lore-hc.html Sat, 20 Sep 2014 11:44:57 +0530