rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/civil+supplies India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 22 Oct 14 12:19:25 +0000 Wed, 22 Oct 14 12:19:25 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[AP minister Sridhar Babu resigns over portfolio rejig]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ap-minister-sridhar-babu-resigns-over-portfolio-rejig/20140102.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat minister weighed with blood on 77th birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gujarat-minister-weighed-with-blood-on-77th-birthday/20120712.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Karnataka minister arrested on rape charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-karnataka-minister-arrested-on-rape-charges/20100510.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Ukraine, China supplied arms to LTTE: ex commander]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ukraine-china-supplied-arms-to-ltte-ex-commander/20091105.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:25 +0530 <![CDATA[India, France finalise nuclear agreement]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ndeal1/20080930.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Pawar must quit as agriculture minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-why-pawar-must-quit-as-agriculture-minister/20100707.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Dayanidhi Maran blamed for cotton export ban]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dayanidhi-maran-blamed-for-cotton-export-ban/20100520.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Kazakhstan to supply fuel to India's atomic plants]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kazakhstan-to-supply-fuel-to-india-atomic-plants/20090126.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Sukhoi to supply jets to Alliance Air]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jets/20070621.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Jet Airways' brand new strategies to fly in the black]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-jet-airways-brand-new-strategies-to-fly-in-the-black/20141002.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kaun Banega Crorepati's BIG Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-kaun-banega-crorepatis-big-winners-tv/20140922.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Cooking gas transfer pumps seized in Coimbatore]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Coimbatore/cooking-gas-transfer-pumps-seized-in-coimbatore/article6526460.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:25 +0530 <![CDATA[ UN convoy crosses lines to reach children fleeing besieged Kobane]]> http://www.sify.com/news/syria-un-convoy-crosses-lines-to-reach-children-fleeing-besieged-kobane-news-international-okwndNebfeida.html Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Inspection of boats to be held for grant of kerosene permit]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/kozhikode/inspection-of-boats-to-be-held-for-grant-of-kerosene-permit/article6525885.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Orbotech Introduces Next Generation Direct Imaging Solution]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3215077 Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Six major tasks before Afghanistan's unity government]]> http://www.netindia123.com/netindia/showdetails.asp?id=2481113&n_date=20141022&cat=India Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:49:25 +0530