rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/civil+supplies India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 21 Dec 14 12:12:19 +0000 Sun, 21 Dec 14 12:12:19 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[AP minister Sridhar Babu resigns over portfolio rejig]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ap-minister-sridhar-babu-resigns-over-portfolio-rejig/20140102.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17:42:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat minister weighed with blood on 77th birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gujarat-minister-weighed-with-blood-on-77th-birthday/20120712.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17:42:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Karnataka minister arrested on rape charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-karnataka-minister-arrested-on-rape-charges/20100510.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17:42:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Ukraine, China supplied arms to LTTE: ex commander]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ukraine-china-supplied-arms-to-ltte-ex-commander/20091105.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17:42:19 +0530 <![CDATA[India, France finalise nuclear agreement]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ndeal1/20080930.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17:42:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Pawar must quit as agriculture minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-why-pawar-must-quit-as-agriculture-minister/20100707.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17:42:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Dayanidhi Maran blamed for cotton export ban]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dayanidhi-maran-blamed-for-cotton-export-ban/20100520.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17:42:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Kazakhstan to supply fuel to India's atomic plants]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kazakhstan-to-supply-fuel-to-india-atomic-plants/20090126.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17:42:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Sukhoi to supply jets to Alliance Air]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jets/20070621.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17:42:19 +0530 <![CDATA[SpiceJet resumes operations after being grounded]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/spicejets-operations-grounded-as-oil-firms-stop-fuel-supply/20141217.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17:42:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kaun Banega Crorepati's BIG Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-kaun-banega-crorepatis-big-winners-tv/20140922.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17:42:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Q & A]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/education/q-a/article6711224.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17:42:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Banks told to speed up Aadhaar-seeding process]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/telangana/banks-told-to-speed-up-aadhaarseeding-process/article6711346.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17:42:19 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP halts proceedings over 'tainted' ministers yet again]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/448892/bjp-halts-proceedings-over-tainted.html Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17:42:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Acrimony, drama, action mark Belagavi session]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/448893/acrimony-drama-action-mark-belagavi.html Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17:42:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Vladimir Putin looks at Asia for international legitimacy over Ukraine crisis]]> http://www.merinews.com/article/vladimir-putin-looks-at-asia-for-international-legitimacy-over-ukraine-crisis/15902906.shtml Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17:42:19 +0530