rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/civil+supplies India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 29 Apr 16 08:46:05 +0000 Fri, 29 Apr 16 08:46:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[AP minister Sridhar Babu resigns over portfolio rejig]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ap-minister-sridhar-babu-resigns-over-portfolio-rejig/20140102.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:16:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat minister weighed with blood on 77th birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gujarat-minister-weighed-with-blood-on-77th-birthday/20120712.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:16:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Karnataka minister arrested on rape charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-karnataka-minister-arrested-on-rape-charges/20100510.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:16:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Ukraine, China supplied arms to LTTE: ex commander]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ukraine-china-supplied-arms-to-ltte-ex-commander/20091105.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:16:05 +0530 <![CDATA[India, France finalise nuclear agreement]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ndeal1/20080930.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:16:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Pawar must quit as agriculture minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-why-pawar-must-quit-as-agriculture-minister/20100707.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:16:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Dayanidhi Maran blamed for cotton export ban]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dayanidhi-maran-blamed-for-cotton-export-ban/20100520.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:16:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Kazakhstan to supply fuel to India's atomic plants]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kazakhstan-to-supply-fuel-to-india-atomic-plants/20090126.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:16:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Sukhoi to supply jets to Alliance Air]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jets/20070621.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:16:05 +0530 <![CDATA[How the Real Estate Bill will ease home-buying experience]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/special-how-the-real-estate-bill-will-ease-home-buying-experience/20160429.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:16:05 +0530 <![CDATA[The many avatars of Mowgli!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-many-avatars-of-mowgli/20160407.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:16:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Full text of the Justice Lodha IPL verdict]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/full-text-of-the-justice-lodha-ipl-verdict-chennai-rajasthan-meiyappan-kundra-bcci-india-cricket/20150714.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:16:05 +0530 <![CDATA[73 IAS officers shifted in Maha admin overhaul, more next week]]> http://egov.eletsonline.com/2016/04/73-ias-officers-shifted-in-maharashtra-admin-overhaul-more-next-week/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:16:05 +0530 <![CDATA[What made CJI TS Thakur cry in front of PM Modi]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/chief-justice-of-india-tirath-singh-thakur-judicial-system-law-cases/1/652783.html Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:16:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Service tax on civil labour contract]]> http://www.caclubindia.com/forum/service-tax-on-civil-labour-contract-357821.asp Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:16:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Taiwan extends recession as exports fall again]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/taiwan-extends-recession-exports-fall-023758561.html Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:16:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Money can't buy elixir of life]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/columnists/oped/money-cant-buy-elixir-of-life.html Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:16:05 +0530