rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/civil+supplies India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 06 May 15 21:37:23 +0000 Wed, 06 May 15 21:37:23 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[AP minister Sridhar Babu resigns over portfolio rejig]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ap-minister-sridhar-babu-resigns-over-portfolio-rejig/20140102.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 03:07:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat minister weighed with blood on 77th birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gujarat-minister-weighed-with-blood-on-77th-birthday/20120712.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 03:07:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Karnataka minister arrested on rape charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-karnataka-minister-arrested-on-rape-charges/20100510.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 03:07:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Ukraine, China supplied arms to LTTE: ex commander]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ukraine-china-supplied-arms-to-ltte-ex-commander/20091105.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 03:07:23 +0530 <![CDATA[India, France finalise nuclear agreement]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ndeal1/20080930.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 03:07:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Pawar must quit as agriculture minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-why-pawar-must-quit-as-agriculture-minister/20100707.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 03:07:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Dayanidhi Maran blamed for cotton export ban]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dayanidhi-maran-blamed-for-cotton-export-ban/20100520.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 03:07:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Kazakhstan to supply fuel to India's atomic plants]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kazakhstan-to-supply-fuel-to-india-atomic-plants/20090126.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 03:07:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Sukhoi to supply jets to Alliance Air]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jets/20070621.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 03:07:23 +0530 <![CDATA[US asks India to go slow in boosting trade ties with Iran]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/us-asks-india-to-go-slow-in-boosting-trade-ties-with-iran/20150430.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 03:07:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kaun Banega Crorepati's BIG Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-kaun-banega-crorepatis-big-winners-tv/20140922.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 03:07:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Jiji Thomson quits as SAI DG, slams government for injustice]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/jiji-thomson-quits-as-sai-dg-slams-government-for-injustice/20150102.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 03:07:23 +0530 <![CDATA['Leaders understand the change of realities much faster']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/leaders-understand-the-change-of-realities-much-faster/20150506.htm Thu, 07 May 2015 03:07:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Home minister seeks report on use of cops as orderlies]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/475910/home-minister-seeks-report-use.html Thu, 07 May 2015 03:07:23 +0530 <![CDATA[China sends more relief supplies to quake-hit Tibet]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a548946.html Thu, 07 May 2015 03:07:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Fuel supply choke leaves Belagavi motorists in lurch]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/475692/fuel-supply-choke-leaves-belagavi.html Thu, 07 May 2015 03:07:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Vasundhra Raje to hold cabinet meeting every Tuesday]]> http://post.jagran.com/vasundhra-raje-to-hold-cabinet-meeting-every-tuesday-1430753033 Thu, 07 May 2015 03:07:23 +0530