rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/civil+supplies India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 26 Nov 14 11:29:56 +0000 Wed, 26 Nov 14 11:29:56 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[AP minister Sridhar Babu resigns over portfolio rejig]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ap-minister-sridhar-babu-resigns-over-portfolio-rejig/20140102.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:59:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat minister weighed with blood on 77th birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gujarat-minister-weighed-with-blood-on-77th-birthday/20120712.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:59:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Karnataka minister arrested on rape charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-karnataka-minister-arrested-on-rape-charges/20100510.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:59:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Ukraine, China supplied arms to LTTE: ex commander]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ukraine-china-supplied-arms-to-ltte-ex-commander/20091105.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:59:56 +0530 <![CDATA[India, France finalise nuclear agreement]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ndeal1/20080930.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:59:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Pawar must quit as agriculture minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-why-pawar-must-quit-as-agriculture-minister/20100707.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:59:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Dayanidhi Maran blamed for cotton export ban]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dayanidhi-maran-blamed-for-cotton-export-ban/20100520.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:59:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Kazakhstan to supply fuel to India's atomic plants]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kazakhstan-to-supply-fuel-to-india-atomic-plants/20090126.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:59:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Sukhoi to supply jets to Alliance Air]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jets/20070621.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:59:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Mahindra gets nod to sell its airplanes in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mahindra-gets-nod-to-sell-its-airplanes-in-india/20141119.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:59:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kaun Banega Crorepati's BIG Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-kaun-banega-crorepatis-big-winners-tv/20140922.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:59:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ The way we used black money in polls, we have sold our democracy, says Sharad Yadav]]> http://www.firstpost.com/politics/parliament-live-the-way-we-used-black-money-in-polls-we-have-sold-our-democracy-says-sharad-yadav-1820325.html Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:59:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Six months at the helm NDA govt evokes conflicting reactions in states]]> http://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/in-states-pm-evokes-conflicting-reactions/article1-1290152.aspx Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:59:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Khattar for zero tolerance towards crime]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/khattar-for-zero-tolerance-towards-crime-114112600680_1.html Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:59:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ TMC MPs funded terrorists, alleges BJP's Anurag Thakur in Lok Sabha]]> http://www.firstpost.com/politics/parliament-live-tmc-mps-funded-terrorists-alleges-bjps-anurag-thakur-in-lok-sabha-1820325.html Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:59:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ Hindu devotees to defy protests over mass animal ...]]> http://www.firstpost.com/india/nepal-hindu-devotees-to-defy-protests-over-mass-animal-slaughter-1822265.html Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:59:56 +0530