rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/civil+supplies India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 24 May 15 05:32:42 +0000 Sun, 24 May 15 05:32:42 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[AP minister Sridhar Babu resigns over portfolio rejig]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ap-minister-sridhar-babu-resigns-over-portfolio-rejig/20140102.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 11:02:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat minister weighed with blood on 77th birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gujarat-minister-weighed-with-blood-on-77th-birthday/20120712.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 11:02:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Karnataka minister arrested on rape charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-karnataka-minister-arrested-on-rape-charges/20100510.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 11:02:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Ukraine, China supplied arms to LTTE: ex commander]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ukraine-china-supplied-arms-to-ltte-ex-commander/20091105.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 11:02:42 +0530 <![CDATA[India, France finalise nuclear agreement]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ndeal1/20080930.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 11:02:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Pawar must quit as agriculture minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-why-pawar-must-quit-as-agriculture-minister/20100707.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 11:02:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Dayanidhi Maran blamed for cotton export ban]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dayanidhi-maran-blamed-for-cotton-export-ban/20100520.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 11:02:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Kazakhstan to supply fuel to India's atomic plants]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kazakhstan-to-supply-fuel-to-india-atomic-plants/20090126.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 11:02:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Sukhoi to supply jets to Alliance Air]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jets/20070621.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 11:02:42 +0530 <![CDATA[GST should be a good and simple tax]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/gst-should-be-a-good-and-simple-tax/20150519.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 11:02:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kaun Banega Crorepati's BIG Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-kaun-banega-crorepatis-big-winners-tv/20140922.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 11:02:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Jiji Thomson quits as SAI DG, slams government for injustice]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/jiji-thomson-quits-as-sai-dg-slams-government-for-injustice/20150102.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 11:02:42 +0530 <![CDATA[New norms to liberalise access of guns to powerful?]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/economy/policy/will-new-norms-liberalise-access-of-guns-to-those-in-power-but-ignore-security-of-the-common-man/articleshow/47398815.cms Sun, 24 May 2015 11:02:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Chinese dominance worries Nigeria`s textile traders]]> http://zeenews.india.com/news/world/chinese-dominance-worries-nigerias-textile-traders_1600535.html Sun, 24 May 2015 11:02:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Madras High Court upholds suspension of government employee day before his retirement]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/150524/nation-current-affairs/article/madras-high-court-upholds-suspension-government-employee-day Sun, 24 May 2015 11:02:42 +0530 <![CDATA[State itinerary for rural connect mission]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/ranchi/State-itinerary-for-rural-connect-mission/articleshow/47400162.cms Sun, 24 May 2015 11:02:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Government to Reward Health Centres]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/states/kerala/Government-to-Reward-Health-Centres/2015/05/24/article2830270.ece Sun, 24 May 2015 11:02:42 +0530