rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/civil+supplies India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 05 Mar 15 06:52:57 +0000 Thu, 05 Mar 15 06:52:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[AP minister Sridhar Babu resigns over portfolio rejig]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ap-minister-sridhar-babu-resigns-over-portfolio-rejig/20140102.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 12:22:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat minister weighed with blood on 77th birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gujarat-minister-weighed-with-blood-on-77th-birthday/20120712.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 12:22:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Karnataka minister arrested on rape charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-karnataka-minister-arrested-on-rape-charges/20100510.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 12:22:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Ukraine, China supplied arms to LTTE: ex commander]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ukraine-china-supplied-arms-to-ltte-ex-commander/20091105.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 12:22:57 +0530 <![CDATA[India, France finalise nuclear agreement]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ndeal1/20080930.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 12:22:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Pawar must quit as agriculture minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-why-pawar-must-quit-as-agriculture-minister/20100707.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 12:22:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Dayanidhi Maran blamed for cotton export ban]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dayanidhi-maran-blamed-for-cotton-export-ban/20100520.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 12:22:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Kazakhstan to supply fuel to India's atomic plants]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kazakhstan-to-supply-fuel-to-india-atomic-plants/20090126.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 12:22:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Sukhoi to supply jets to Alliance Air]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jets/20070621.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 12:22:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Visionary Budget but devil lies in the implementation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-views-visionary-budget-but-devil-lies-in-the-implementation/20150302.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 12:22:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kaun Banega Crorepati's BIG Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-kaun-banega-crorepatis-big-winners-tv/20140922.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 12:22:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Jiji Thomson quits as SAI DG, slams government for injustice]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/jiji-thomson-quits-as-sai-dg-slams-government-for-injustice/20150102.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2015 12:22:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ UN Assembly President]]> http://www.sify.com/news/cooperation-vital-to-combating-wildlife-crime-un-assembly-president-news-international-pdflciifchgjg.html Thu, 05 Mar 2015 12:22:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Succour for fluorosis victim]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/telangana/succour-for-fluorosis-victim/article6961456.ece Thu, 05 Mar 2015 12:22:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Research finds hidden dangers in green' products]]> http://frenchtribune.com/teneur/1524058-research-finds-hidden-dangers-green-products Thu, 05 Mar 2015 12:22:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Search and seizure under ST law]]> http://www.caclubindia.com/articles/search-and-seizure-under-st-law-23196.asp Thu, 05 Mar 2015 12:22:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Ration cards will soon be linked to biometric system, Aadhaar cards]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/mumbai/report-ration-cards-will-be-linked-to-biometric-system-aadhaar-cards-2066293 Thu, 05 Mar 2015 12:22:57 +0530