rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/civil+supplies India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 24 May 18 08:28:48 +0000 Thu, 24 May 18 08:28:48 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[AP minister Sridhar Babu resigns over portfolio rejig]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ap-minister-sridhar-babu-resigns-over-portfolio-rejig/20140102.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 13:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat minister weighed with blood on 77th birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gujarat-minister-weighed-with-blood-on-77th-birthday/20120712.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 13:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Karnataka minister arrested on rape charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-karnataka-minister-arrested-on-rape-charges/20100510.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 13:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Ukraine, China supplied arms to LTTE: ex commander]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ukraine-china-supplied-arms-to-ltte-ex-commander/20091105.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 13:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[India, France finalise nuclear agreement]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ndeal1/20080930.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 13:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Pawar must quit as agriculture minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-why-pawar-must-quit-as-agriculture-minister/20100707.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 13:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Dayanidhi Maran blamed for cotton export ban]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dayanidhi-maran-blamed-for-cotton-export-ban/20100520.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 13:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Kazakhstan to supply fuel to India's atomic plants]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kazakhstan-to-supply-fuel-to-india-atomic-plants/20090126.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 13:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Sukhoi to supply jets to Alliance Air]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jets/20070621.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 13:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[In Karnataka, Centre-state battle is over free cooking gas]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/in-karnataka-centre-state-battle-is-over-free-cooking-gas/20180313.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 13:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Tripura floods render around 600 families homeless]]> http://www.catchnews.com/national-news/tripura-floods-render-around-600-families-homeless-113990.html Thu, 24 May 2018 13:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi food min directs daily market inspection over reports of rising pulses, sugar prices]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/delhi-food-min-directs-daily-market-inspection-over-reports-of-rising-pulses-sugar-prices-118051800967_1.html Thu, 24 May 2018 13:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Historic Shiv Parvati Moungri Mela concludes]]> http://news.statetimes.in/historic-shiv-parvati-moungri-mela-concludes/ Thu, 24 May 2018 13:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Cargo plane crashes in Nepal, killing two pilots]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/cargo-plane-crashes-in-nepal-killing-two-pilots-118051600450_1.html Thu, 24 May 2018 13:58:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Bangladesh praised for Rohingya aid during UNHRC review]]> http://www.sify.com/news/bangladesh-praised-for-rohingya-aid-during-unhrc-review-news-international-sfpodAchcjahe.html Thu, 24 May 2018 13:58:48 +0530