rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/civil+supplies India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 31 Jan 15 10:25:15 +0000 Sat, 31 Jan 15 10:25:15 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[AP minister Sridhar Babu resigns over portfolio rejig]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ap-minister-sridhar-babu-resigns-over-portfolio-rejig/20140102.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:55:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat minister weighed with blood on 77th birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gujarat-minister-weighed-with-blood-on-77th-birthday/20120712.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:55:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Karnataka minister arrested on rape charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-karnataka-minister-arrested-on-rape-charges/20100510.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:55:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Ukraine, China supplied arms to LTTE: ex commander]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ukraine-china-supplied-arms-to-ltte-ex-commander/20091105.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:55:15 +0530 <![CDATA[India, France finalise nuclear agreement]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ndeal1/20080930.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:55:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Pawar must quit as agriculture minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-why-pawar-must-quit-as-agriculture-minister/20100707.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:55:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Dayanidhi Maran blamed for cotton export ban]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dayanidhi-maran-blamed-for-cotton-export-ban/20100520.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:55:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Kazakhstan to supply fuel to India's atomic plants]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kazakhstan-to-supply-fuel-to-india-atomic-plants/20090126.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:55:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Sukhoi to supply jets to Alliance Air]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jets/20070621.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:55:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Obama's nuclear gift to Modi is shrewd investment]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/obamas-nuclear-gift-to-modi-is-shrewd-investment/20150126.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:55:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kaun Banega Crorepati's BIG Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-kaun-banega-crorepatis-big-winners-tv/20140922.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:55:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Jiji Thomson quits as SAI DG, slams government for injustice]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/jiji-thomson-quits-as-sai-dg-slams-government-for-injustice/20150102.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:55:15 +0530 <![CDATA[ Whose alcohol is it? EC finds ...]]> http://www.firstpost.com/politics/delhi-election-tracker-whose-alcohol-is-it-ec-finds-5000-liquor-bottles-in-godown-ahead-of-polls-2055917.html Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:55:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Laxmikant ex-OSD OP Shukla, another get ten years in jail]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/?p=527461 Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:55:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Committees to monitor paddy procurement centres]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/madurai/Committees-to-monitor-paddy-procurement-centres/articleshow/46075276.cms Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:55:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Will go back to speaking engagements at Oxford if I lose election, says Kiran Bedi]]> http://www.indiatvnews.com/politics/national/kiran-bedi-will-go-back-to-speaking-engagments-if-lose-elections-25615.html Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:55:15 +0530 <![CDATA[The new India-Sri Lanka equation — what was India's role?]]> http://southasiamonitor.org/detail.php?type=n&nid=10514 Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:55:15 +0530