rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/civil+supplies India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 28 Mar 15 04:16:00 +0000 Sat, 28 Mar 15 04:16:00 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[AP minister Sridhar Babu resigns over portfolio rejig]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ap-minister-sridhar-babu-resigns-over-portfolio-rejig/20140102.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 09:46:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat minister weighed with blood on 77th birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gujarat-minister-weighed-with-blood-on-77th-birthday/20120712.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 09:46:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Karnataka minister arrested on rape charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-karnataka-minister-arrested-on-rape-charges/20100510.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 09:46:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Ukraine, China supplied arms to LTTE: ex commander]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ukraine-china-supplied-arms-to-ltte-ex-commander/20091105.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 09:46:00 +0530 <![CDATA[India, France finalise nuclear agreement]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ndeal1/20080930.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 09:46:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Pawar must quit as agriculture minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-why-pawar-must-quit-as-agriculture-minister/20100707.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 09:46:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Dayanidhi Maran blamed for cotton export ban]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dayanidhi-maran-blamed-for-cotton-export-ban/20100520.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 09:46:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Kazakhstan to supply fuel to India's atomic plants]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kazakhstan-to-supply-fuel-to-india-atomic-plants/20090126.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 09:46:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Sukhoi to supply jets to Alliance Air]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jets/20070621.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 09:46:00 +0530 <![CDATA[It's high time to revamp India's inefficient power plants]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-its-high-time-to-revamp-indias-inefficient-power-plants/20150316.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 09:46:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kaun Banega Crorepati's BIG Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-kaun-banega-crorepatis-big-winners-tv/20140922.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 09:46:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Jiji Thomson quits as SAI DG, slams government for injustice]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/jiji-thomson-quits-as-sai-dg-slams-government-for-injustice/20150102.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 09:46:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Be assertive on Mekedatu reservoir, Opposition tells government]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/468296/be-assertive-mekedatu-reservoir-opposition.html Sat, 28 Mar 2015 09:46:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Comply with consumer laws, traders told]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/468278/comply-consumer-laws-traders-told.html Sat, 28 Mar 2015 09:46:00 +0530 <![CDATA[L&T Construction gets Rs 1,711 cr orders in March]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/companies/lt-construction-gets-rs-1711-cr-orders-march-572 Sat, 28 Mar 2015 09:46:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Officials get notice for 'harassing' man who filed plaint against minister's son]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/468035/officials-get-notice-harassing-man.html Sat, 28 Mar 2015 09:46:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Budget Session of Chhattisgarh Assembly Prorogued]]> http://www.outlookindia.com/news/article/Budget-Session-of-Chhattisgarh-Assembly-Prorogued/888099 Sat, 28 Mar 2015 09:46:00 +0530