rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/civil+supplies India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 29 Jul 15 11:45:35 +0000 Wed, 29 Jul 15 11:45:35 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[AP minister Sridhar Babu resigns over portfolio rejig]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ap-minister-sridhar-babu-resigns-over-portfolio-rejig/20140102.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:15:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat minister weighed with blood on 77th birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gujarat-minister-weighed-with-blood-on-77th-birthday/20120712.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:15:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Karnataka minister arrested on rape charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-karnataka-minister-arrested-on-rape-charges/20100510.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:15:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Ukraine, China supplied arms to LTTE: ex commander]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ukraine-china-supplied-arms-to-ltte-ex-commander/20091105.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:15:35 +0530 <![CDATA[India, France finalise nuclear agreement]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ndeal1/20080930.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:15:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Pawar must quit as agriculture minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-why-pawar-must-quit-as-agriculture-minister/20100707.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:15:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Dayanidhi Maran blamed for cotton export ban]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dayanidhi-maran-blamed-for-cotton-export-ban/20100520.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:15:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Kazakhstan to supply fuel to India's atomic plants]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kazakhstan-to-supply-fuel-to-india-atomic-plants/20090126.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:15:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Sukhoi to supply jets to Alliance Air]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jets/20070621.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:15:35 +0530 <![CDATA[The 10 biggest policy mistakes of the past]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-the-10-biggest-policy-mistakes-of-the-past/20150709.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:15:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Full text of the Justice Lodha IPL verdict]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/full-text-of-the-justice-lodha-ipl-verdict-chennai-rajasthan-meiyappan-kundra-bcci-india-cricket/20150714.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:15:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Jiji Thomson quits as SAI DG, slams government for injustice]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/jiji-thomson-quits-as-sai-dg-slams-government-for-injustice/20150102.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:15:35 +0530 <![CDATA[CNH Industrial closed second quarter with revenues of $7.0 billion, operating profit of Industrial Activities of..]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=67923512 Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:15:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't cheer SpiceJet's remarkable turnaround just yet; there are red flags in this growth story]]> http://m.firstpost.com/business/dont-cheer-spicejets-remarkable-turnaround-just-yet-red-flags-growth-story-2369906.html Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:15:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul Gandhi warns Karnataka's ministers]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/rahul-gandhi-warns-karnatakas-ministers/1/454884.html Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:15:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Telangana government to raise cyber warriors]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Hyderabad/telangana-government-to-raise-cyber-warriors/article7377416.ece?ref=relatedNews Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:15:35 +0530 <![CDATA[USDA Announces First Private Sector Investments through U.S. Rural Infrastructure Opportunity Fund]]> http://www.pressreleasepoint.com/usda-announces-first-private-sector-investments-through-us-rural-infrastructure-opportunity-fund Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:15:35 +0530