rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/civil+supplies India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 23 Nov 14 12:47:15 +0000 Sun, 23 Nov 14 12:47:15 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[AP minister Sridhar Babu resigns over portfolio rejig]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ap-minister-sridhar-babu-resigns-over-portfolio-rejig/20140102.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 18:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat minister weighed with blood on 77th birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gujarat-minister-weighed-with-blood-on-77th-birthday/20120712.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 18:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Karnataka minister arrested on rape charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-karnataka-minister-arrested-on-rape-charges/20100510.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 18:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Ukraine, China supplied arms to LTTE: ex commander]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ukraine-china-supplied-arms-to-ltte-ex-commander/20091105.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 18:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[India, France finalise nuclear agreement]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ndeal1/20080930.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 18:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Pawar must quit as agriculture minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-why-pawar-must-quit-as-agriculture-minister/20100707.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 18:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Dayanidhi Maran blamed for cotton export ban]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dayanidhi-maran-blamed-for-cotton-export-ban/20100520.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 18:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Kazakhstan to supply fuel to India's atomic plants]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kazakhstan-to-supply-fuel-to-india-atomic-plants/20090126.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 18:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Sukhoi to supply jets to Alliance Air]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jets/20070621.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 18:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Mahindra gets nod to sell its airplanes in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mahindra-gets-nod-to-sell-its-airplanes-in-india/20141119.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 18:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kaun Banega Crorepati's BIG Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-kaun-banega-crorepatis-big-winners-tv/20140922.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 18:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Kerala planters association raises concern over continuous fall in tea prices]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/industry-and-economy/agri-biz/planters-body-raises-concern-over-continuous-fall-in-tea-prices/article6627134.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sun, 23 Nov 2014 18:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Wanted criminal arrested for allegedly smuggling PDS rice]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/wanted-criminal-arrested-for-allegedly-smuggling-pds-rice-114112300345_1.html Sun, 23 Nov 2014 18:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Politics Trumps Economics]]> http://freepressjournal.in/politics-trumps-economics/ Sun, 23 Nov 2014 18:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Development in Jammu and Kashmir's Gurez means power for just 6 hours]]> http://ibnlive.in.com/news/development-in-jammu-and-kashmirs-gurez-means-power-for-just-6-hours/514329-37-64.html Sun, 23 Nov 2014 18:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[UDF Backs Mani on Bar Scam]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/states/kerala/2014/11/23/UDF-Backs-Mani-on-Bar-Scam/article2536548.ece Sun, 23 Nov 2014 18:17:15 +0530