rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/civil+supplies India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 25 Apr 14 00:47:10 +0000 Fri, 25 Apr 14 00:47:10 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[AP minister Sridhar Babu resigns over portfolio rejig]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ap-minister-sridhar-babu-resigns-over-portfolio-rejig/20140102.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 06:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat minister weighed with blood on 77th birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gujarat-minister-weighed-with-blood-on-77th-birthday/20120712.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 06:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Karnataka minister arrested on rape charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-karnataka-minister-arrested-on-rape-charges/20100510.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 06:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Ukraine, China supplied arms to LTTE: ex commander]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ukraine-china-supplied-arms-to-ltte-ex-commander/20091105.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 06:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[India, France finalise nuclear agreement]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ndeal1/20080930.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 06:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Pawar must quit as agriculture minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-why-pawar-must-quit-as-agriculture-minister/20100707.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 06:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Dayanidhi Maran blamed for cotton export ban]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dayanidhi-maran-blamed-for-cotton-export-ban/20100520.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 06:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Kazakhstan to supply fuel to India's atomic plants]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kazakhstan-to-supply-fuel-to-india-atomic-plants/20090126.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 06:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Sukhoi to supply jets to Alliance Air]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jets/20070621.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 06:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA['Thank the Rain God, and not UPA for good growth']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/thank-the-rain-god-and-not-upa-for-good-growth/20140226.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 06:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[All about F1 tribune on Mercedes testing issue]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/f1-tribunal-mercedes-testing-pirelli-tyres-outcomes/20130620.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 06:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Amarnath Yatra to begin June 28]]> http://www.newdelhinews.net/index.php/sid/221403409/scat/701ee96610c884a6 Fri, 25 Apr 2014 06:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[State for SPs to track cases on illegal sale of Anna Bhagya rice]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/401871/state-sps-track-cases-illegal.html Fri, 25 Apr 2014 06:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Poll code pushes Punjab's addicts to de-addiction centres]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/home/lok/sabha/elections/2014/news/Poll-code-pushes-Punjabs-addicts-to-de-addiction-centres/articleshow/34172992.cms Fri, 25 Apr 2014 06:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Gupta, Shantmanu discuss Amarnath Yatra arrangements]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/gupta-shantmanu-discuss-amarnath-yatra-arrangements/ Fri, 25 Apr 2014 06:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Columbus Ga Real Estate Investment Analysis]]> http://www.free-press-release.com/news-columbus-ga-real-estate-investment-analysis-1185121470.html Fri, 25 Apr 2014 06:17:10 +0530