rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/civil+supplies India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 12 Feb 16 20:31:57 +0000 Fri, 12 Feb 16 20:31:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[AP minister Sridhar Babu resigns over portfolio rejig]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ap-minister-sridhar-babu-resigns-over-portfolio-rejig/20140102.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:01:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat minister weighed with blood on 77th birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gujarat-minister-weighed-with-blood-on-77th-birthday/20120712.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:01:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Karnataka minister arrested on rape charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-karnataka-minister-arrested-on-rape-charges/20100510.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:01:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Ukraine, China supplied arms to LTTE: ex commander]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ukraine-china-supplied-arms-to-ltte-ex-commander/20091105.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:01:57 +0530 <![CDATA[India, France finalise nuclear agreement]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ndeal1/20080930.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:01:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Pawar must quit as agriculture minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-why-pawar-must-quit-as-agriculture-minister/20100707.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:01:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Dayanidhi Maran blamed for cotton export ban]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dayanidhi-maran-blamed-for-cotton-export-ban/20100520.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:01:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Kazakhstan to supply fuel to India's atomic plants]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kazakhstan-to-supply-fuel-to-india-atomic-plants/20090126.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:01:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Sukhoi to supply jets to Alliance Air]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jets/20070621.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:01:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Charged more than the MRP? File your complaint on this number]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/charged-more-than-the-mrp-file-your-complaint-on-this-number/20160205.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:01:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Full text of the Justice Lodha IPL verdict]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/full-text-of-the-justice-lodha-ipl-verdict-chennai-rajasthan-meiyappan-kundra-bcci-india-cricket/20150714.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:01:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, Maharashtra offers single-window biz permissions]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/mumbai/Now-Maharashtra-offers-single-window-biz-permissions/articleshow/50967419.cms Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:01:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Saudi Executions Raise Regional Tensions]]> http://peoplesdemocracy.in/2016/0214_pd/saudi-executions-raise-regional-tensions Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:01:57 +0530 <![CDATA[3,000 sacks of pulses seized]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/delhi/3000-sacks-of-pulses-seized/articleshow/50967559.cms Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:01:57 +0530 <![CDATA[CDE Releases Combo X150 Mobile Washing Plant to Meet Larger Production Demands]]> http://nbmcw.com/equipments/crushing-mining/34294-cde-releases-combo-x150-mobile-washing-plant-to-meet-larger-production-demands.html Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:01:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ A country in free fall]]> https://kashmirobserver.net/2016/opinions/syria-country-free-fall-3179 Sat, 13 Feb 2016 02:01:57 +0530