rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/civil+supplies India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 29 May 16 18:01:20 +0000 Sun, 29 May 16 18:01:20 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[AP minister Sridhar Babu resigns over portfolio rejig]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ap-minister-sridhar-babu-resigns-over-portfolio-rejig/20140102.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 23:31:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat minister weighed with blood on 77th birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gujarat-minister-weighed-with-blood-on-77th-birthday/20120712.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 23:31:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Karnataka minister arrested on rape charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-karnataka-minister-arrested-on-rape-charges/20100510.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 23:31:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Ukraine, China supplied arms to LTTE: ex commander]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ukraine-china-supplied-arms-to-ltte-ex-commander/20091105.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 23:31:20 +0530 <![CDATA[India, France finalise nuclear agreement]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ndeal1/20080930.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 23:31:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Pawar must quit as agriculture minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-why-pawar-must-quit-as-agriculture-minister/20100707.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 23:31:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Dayanidhi Maran blamed for cotton export ban]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dayanidhi-maran-blamed-for-cotton-export-ban/20100520.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 23:31:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Kazakhstan to supply fuel to India's atomic plants]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kazakhstan-to-supply-fuel-to-india-atomic-plants/20090126.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 23:31:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Sukhoi to supply jets to Alliance Air]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jets/20070621.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 23:31:20 +0530 <![CDATA[How cow slaughter ban is hurting Indian economy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-cow-slaughter-ban-a-few-important-points/20160525.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 23:31:20 +0530 <![CDATA[The many avatars of Mowgli!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-many-avatars-of-mowgli/20160407.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 23:31:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhagat Singh's grand nephew killed in road accident]]> http://www.millenniumpost.in/NewsContent.aspx?NID=301372 Sun, 29 May 2016 23:31:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Kalraj, Paswan present progress report on Centre's cooperation to UP]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/Kalraj-Paswan-present-progress-report-on-Centres-cooperation-to-UP/articleshow/52493583.cms Sun, 29 May 2016 23:31:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Raring to spread wings]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/sectoral-watch/raring-spread-wings-174 Sun, 29 May 2016 23:31:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Saryu Rai accuses BCCL, SAIL of polluting Damodar river]]> http://www.uniindia.com/saryu-rai-accuses-bccl-sail-of-polluting-damodar-river/other/news/500552.html Sun, 29 May 2016 23:31:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ Paswan]]> http://www.uniindia.com/centre-providing-arhar-dal-to-states-at-rs-66-per-kg-paswan/states/news/500253.html Sun, 29 May 2016 23:31:20 +0530