rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/civil+supplies India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 24 Jun 17 03:46:30 +0000 Sat, 24 Jun 17 03:46:30 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[AP minister Sridhar Babu resigns over portfolio rejig]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ap-minister-sridhar-babu-resigns-over-portfolio-rejig/20140102.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:16:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat minister weighed with blood on 77th birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gujarat-minister-weighed-with-blood-on-77th-birthday/20120712.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:16:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Karnataka minister arrested on rape charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-karnataka-minister-arrested-on-rape-charges/20100510.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:16:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Ukraine, China supplied arms to LTTE: ex commander]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ukraine-china-supplied-arms-to-ltte-ex-commander/20091105.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:16:30 +0530 <![CDATA[India, France finalise nuclear agreement]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ndeal1/20080930.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:16:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Pawar must quit as agriculture minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-why-pawar-must-quit-as-agriculture-minister/20100707.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:16:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Dayanidhi Maran blamed for cotton export ban]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dayanidhi-maran-blamed-for-cotton-export-ban/20100520.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:16:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Kazakhstan to supply fuel to India's atomic plants]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kazakhstan-to-supply-fuel-to-india-atomic-plants/20090126.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:16:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Sukhoi to supply jets to Alliance Air]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jets/20070621.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:16:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Sumant Sinha is betting on the wind]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/why-sumant-sinha-is-betting-on-the-wind/20170619.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:16:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Keresene subsidy to be credited into fishermen's bank accounts]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/618911/keresene-subsidy-credited-fishermens-bank.html Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:16:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Nine farmers kill self, Naidu says loan waivers a ‘fashion’]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/news/nine-farmers-kill-self-naidu-says-loan-waivers-%E2%80%98fashion%E2%80%99-518 Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:16:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Mystery behind Anurag Tiwari's death deepens, heart failure ruled out]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/618699/mystery-behind-anurag-tiwaris-death.html Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:16:30 +0530 <![CDATA[ Truly historic step is unlikely]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modi-trump-summit-truly-historic-step-is-unlikely/20170622.htm Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:16:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Those found guilty in Amritsar food scam will not be spared]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/those-found-guilty-in-amritsar-food-scam-will-not-be-spared-117062100556_1.html Sat, 24 Jun 2017 09:16:30 +0530