rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/cog India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 30 Apr 16 18:10:45 +0000 Sat, 30 Apr 16 18:10:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Will Shiv Sena be able to pull off Mumbai bandh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-will-shiv-sena-be-able-to-pull-off-mumbai-bandh/20110729.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 23:40:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Tarun Vijay: Why India needs the BJP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-india-needs-the-bjp/20090821.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 23:40:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Being Sambit Patra]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/being-sambit-patra-bjp/20151226.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 23:40:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Congress, BJP spar over National Herald issue]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/congress-bjp-spar-over-national-herald-issue/20151219.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 23:40:45 +0530 <![CDATA[How good are India's diplomats?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/column-how-good-are-indias-diplomats/20151218.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 23:40:45 +0530 <![CDATA[DC Avanti: This stunning sportscar won't burn a hole in your pockets]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-dc-avanti-this-stunning-sportscar-wont-burn-a-hole-in-your-pockets/20160421.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 23:40:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Let's know what you did in Panama last summer]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/special-lets-know-what-you-did-in-panama-last-summer/20160412.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 23:40:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Companies gain when young executives tutor their bosses!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/special-companies-gain-when-young-executives-tutor-their-bosses/20160210.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 23:40:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Mukesh Ambani company gets loan restructuring package]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mukesh-ambani-company-gets-loan-restructuring-package/20150612.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 23:40:45 +0530 <![CDATA[A test of RIL's core competence]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/a-test-of-rils-core-competence/20150528.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 23:40:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Finding Fanny is wickedly fantastic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-finding-fanny-is-wickedly-fantastic/20140909.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 23:40:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Lunchbox is the best Indian film in years]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-lunchbox-is-the-best-indian-film-in-years/20130920.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 23:40:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Amit Mishra is a vital cog in India's bowling]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-amit-mishra-is-a-vital-cog-in-indias-bowling-sa-tour-india-pix-harish-kotian-nagpur/20151127.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 23:40:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Duminy now a key cog for South Africa in World Cup tilt]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-pix-duminy-now-a-key-cog-for-south-africa-in-world-cup-tilt/20150226.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 23:40:45 +0530 <![CDATA['Spinners have to do more hard work than speedsters in T20']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-ipl-2012-amit-mishra-on-spin-bowling-in-t20-events/20120329.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 23:40:45 +0530 <![CDATA['I want to win the Pak series for India']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/interview/cinter/20050223.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 23:40:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Resurgent Mumbai look to build on momentum against leaders Gujarat]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-preview-resurgent-mumbai-look-to-build-on-momentum-against-leaders-gujarat/20160415.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 23:40:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Jhandewalan Can't Bully Us Into Silence]]> http://www.outlookindia.com/magazine/story/jhandewalan-cant-bully-us-into-silence/297073 Sat, 30 Apr 2016 23:40:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ Best and worst picks of day two]]> http://www.newdelhinews.net/index.php/sid/243642209 Sat, 30 Apr 2016 23:40:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ Why it will be a huge test of political tenacity]]> http://www.financialexpress.com/article/fe-columnist/china-to-lay-off-millions-a-test-of-political-tenacity/245824 Sat, 30 Apr 2016 23:40:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ Shadowy Bakshi Funnelled Agusta's India Kickbacks]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/nation/EXCLUSIVE-Shadowy-Bakshi-Funnelled-Agustas-India-Kickbacks/2016/04/30/article3407926.ece Sat, 30 Apr 2016 23:40:45 +0530 <![CDATA[HPE sees huge growth in cloud enabled eHealth centers]]> http://computer.financialexpress.com/news/hp-sees-huge-growth-in-cloud-enabled-ehealth-centers/17003/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 23:40:45 +0530