rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/cog India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 26 May 16 23:25:11 +0000 Thu, 26 May 16 23:25:11 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Will Shiv Sena be able to pull off Mumbai bandh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-will-shiv-sena-be-able-to-pull-off-mumbai-bandh/20110729.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 04:55:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Tarun Vijay: Why India needs the BJP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-india-needs-the-bjp/20090821.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 04:55:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Being Sambit Patra]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/being-sambit-patra-bjp/20151226.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 04:55:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Congress, BJP spar over National Herald issue]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/congress-bjp-spar-over-national-herald-issue/20151219.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 04:55:11 +0530 <![CDATA[How good are India's diplomats?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/column-how-good-are-indias-diplomats/20151218.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 04:55:11 +0530 <![CDATA[BMW X5 is a worthy competitor to all time best selling Audi Q7]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-pix-bmw-x5-is-a-worthy-competitor-to-all-time-best-selling-audi-q7/20160525.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 04:55:11 +0530 <![CDATA[BMW X5: A safe and stylish SUV for comfortable long drives]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-bmw-x5-a-safe-and-stylish-suv-for-comfortable-long-drives/20160517.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 04:55:11 +0530 <![CDATA[DC Avanti: This stunning sportscar won't burn a hole in your pockets]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-dc-avanti-this-stunning-sportscar-wont-burn-a-hole-in-your-pockets/20160421.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 04:55:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Let's know what you did in Panama last summer]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/special-lets-know-what-you-did-in-panama-last-summer/20160412.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 04:55:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Companies gain when young executives tutor their bosses!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/special-companies-gain-when-young-executives-tutor-their-bosses/20160210.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 04:55:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Finding Fanny is wickedly fantastic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-finding-fanny-is-wickedly-fantastic/20140909.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 04:55:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Lunchbox is the best Indian film in years]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-lunchbox-is-the-best-indian-film-in-years/20130920.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 04:55:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Amit Mishra is a vital cog in India's bowling]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-amit-mishra-is-a-vital-cog-in-indias-bowling-sa-tour-india-pix-harish-kotian-nagpur/20151127.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 04:55:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Duminy now a key cog for South Africa in World Cup tilt]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-pix-duminy-now-a-key-cog-for-south-africa-in-world-cup-tilt/20150226.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 04:55:11 +0530 <![CDATA['Spinners have to do more hard work than speedsters in T20']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-ipl-2012-amit-mishra-on-spin-bowling-in-t20-events/20120329.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 04:55:11 +0530 <![CDATA['I want to win the Pak series for India']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/interview/cinter/20050223.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 04:55:11 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL: Royal Challengers in a must-win situation]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-royal-challengers-in-a-must-win-situation-lions/20160513.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 04:55:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Global Smart Factory Solution Industry]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3831207 Fri, 27 May 2016 04:55:11 +0530 <![CDATA[We must fight for a conservation law]]> http://www.asianage.com/india/we-must-fight-conservation-law-069 Fri, 27 May 2016 04:55:11 +0530 <![CDATA[We put Harley-Davidson's new Sportster 1200 Custom through its paces]]> http://www.gqindia.com/gq-gears/bikes/we-put-harley-davidsons-new-sportster-1200-custom-through-its-paces/ Fri, 27 May 2016 04:55:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Leading Philadelphia Web Design Firms Highlighted for May 2016 by 10 Best Design]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=520049 Fri, 27 May 2016 04:55:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Global OCTG (Oil Country Tubular Goods) Market 2016 Trends & 2019 Analysis Forecasts Discussed in New Research Report]]> http://www.andhranews.net/Intl/Web/67-142.asp Fri, 27 May 2016 04:55:11 +0530