rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/cog India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 19 Dec 14 21:04:01 +0000 Fri, 19 Dec 14 21:04:01 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Will Shiv Sena be able to pull off Mumbai bandh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-will-shiv-sena-be-able-to-pull-off-mumbai-bandh/20110729.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 02:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Tarun Vijay: Why India needs the BJP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-india-needs-the-bjp/20090821.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 02:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[The Flight Cadet who never gave up]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-flight-cadet-who-never-gave-up/20130622.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 02:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[PM all set to do more than just 'look east']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-all-set-to-do-more-than-just-look-east/20130524.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 02:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Deccan Mujahideen: The latest threat against India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/deccan-mujahideen-the-latest-terror-threat-against-india/20130224.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 02:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[VW Vento diesel is the best automatic car in its segment]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-vw-vento-diesel-is-the-best-automatic-car-in-its-segment/20141203.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 02:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Volkswagen Polo GT TSI: The best petrol hatchback in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-volkswagen-polo-gt-tsi-the-best-petrol-hatchback-in-the-india/20141110.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 02:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[All of us would like one of the presidents as next CEO: Murthy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/interview-we-would-like-b-g-srinivas-or-pravin-rao-to-be-the-ceo-murthy/20140111.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 02:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[US launches civil action against S&P]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/us-launches-civil-action-against-snp-over-pre-crisis-ratings/20130205.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 02:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[COLUMN: And now a Rs 100 crore scam hits ICAI!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/and-now-a-rs-100-crore-scam-hits-icai/20121119.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 02:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Finding Fanny is wickedly fantastic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-finding-fanny-is-wickedly-fantastic/20140909.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 02:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Lunchbox is the best Indian film in years]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-lunchbox-is-the-best-indian-film-in-years/20130920.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 02:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet your Golden Globe winners, 2011]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-golden-globe-winners-2011/20110117.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 02:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Vindu Dara Singh: I never cry in real life]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-chat-with-vindhoo-dara-singh/20091231.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 02:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA['Spinners have to do more hard work than speedsters in T20']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-ipl-2012-amit-mishra-on-spin-bowling-in-t20-events/20120329.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 02:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA['I want to win the Pak series for India']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/interview/cinter/20050223.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 02:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Chance for India to win Champions Trophy]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chance-for-india-to-win-champions-trophy-hockey-sardar-singh/20141208.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 02:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[How Team India measures up going into Aus Test series]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/analysis-how-team-india-measures-up-going-into-the-test-series-pix-dhawan-jadeja-rahane-ishant-karn-sharma-shami-india-tour-australia/20141205.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 02:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Xavi still valuable to Barca's plans: Luis Enrique]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/la-liga-pix-xavi-still-valuable-to-barcas-plans-luis-enrique/20140927.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 02:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ Triumph Thunderbird LT]]> http://topgear.com/india/triumph/review-triumph-thunderbird-lt/itemid-52 Sat, 20 Dec 2014 02:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[The 2014 Health Trends We Can't Wait To Leave Behind]]> http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/12/19/health-trends-2015_n_6349608.html?utm_hp_ref=weird-news&ir=Weird+News Sat, 20 Dec 2014 02:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Alexis Sanchez A diamond from the …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/alexis-sanchez-diamond-mines-160737639.html Sat, 20 Dec 2014 02:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Between the lines]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/friday-review/interview-with-ddlj-dialogue-writer-javed-siddiqui/article6704505.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 20 Dec 2014 02:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Celldex Therapeutics Announces Appointment to Board of Directors]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryGNW.php?storyid=54052 Sat, 20 Dec 2014 02:34:01 +0530