rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/cog India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 01 Sep 15 16:19:06 +0000 Tue, 01 Sep 15 16:19:06 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Will Shiv Sena be able to pull off Mumbai bandh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-will-shiv-sena-be-able-to-pull-off-mumbai-bandh/20110729.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 21:49:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Tarun Vijay: Why India needs the BJP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-india-needs-the-bjp/20090821.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 21:49:06 +0530 <![CDATA[The Flight Cadet who never gave up]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-flight-cadet-who-never-gave-up/20130622.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 21:49:06 +0530 <![CDATA[PM all set to do more than just 'look east']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-all-set-to-do-more-than-just-look-east/20130524.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 21:49:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Deccan Mujahideen: The latest threat against India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/deccan-mujahideen-the-latest-terror-threat-against-india/20130224.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 21:49:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Mukesh Ambani company gets loan restructuring package]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mukesh-ambani-company-gets-loan-restructuring-package/20150612.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 21:49:06 +0530 <![CDATA[A test of RIL's core competence]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/a-test-of-rils-core-competence/20150528.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 21:49:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi to woo investors during Germany visit]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/modi-to-woo-investors-during-germany-visit/20150408.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 21:49:06 +0530 <![CDATA[What makes the new Audi Q7 a great buy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-what-makes-the-new-audi-q7-a-great-buy/20150310.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 21:49:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Visionary Budget but devil lies in the implementation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-views-visionary-budget-but-devil-lies-in-the-implementation/20150302.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 21:49:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Finding Fanny is wickedly fantastic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-finding-fanny-is-wickedly-fantastic/20140909.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 21:49:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Lunchbox is the best Indian film in years]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-lunchbox-is-the-best-indian-film-in-years/20130920.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 21:49:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet your Golden Globe winners, 2011]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-golden-globe-winners-2011/20110117.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 21:49:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Duminy now a key cog for South Africa in World Cup tilt]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-pix-duminy-now-a-key-cog-for-south-africa-in-world-cup-tilt/20150226.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 21:49:06 +0530 <![CDATA['Spinners have to do more hard work than speedsters in T20']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-ipl-2012-amit-mishra-on-spin-bowling-in-t20-events/20120329.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 21:49:06 +0530 <![CDATA['I want to win the Pak series for India']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/interview/cinter/20050223.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 21:49:06 +0530 <![CDATA['Mature' Ishant leading the Indian attack well, says Sharma]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/mature-ishant-sharma-leading-the-indian-attack-well-says-sharma-sri-lanka-tests/20150825.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 21:49:06 +0530 <![CDATA['I would love to play Test cricket; that was the ambition growing up']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-8-i-would-love-to-play-test-cricket-that-was-the-ambition-growing-up-james-harish-kotian/20150519.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 21:49:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Seagate Personal Cloud 2-Bay NAS]]> http://www.in.techradar.com/reviews/pc-mac/networking-and-wi-fi/network-attached-storage-nas/Seagate-Personal-Cloud-2-Bay-NAS/articleshow/48760901.cms Tue, 01 Sep 2015 21:49:06 +0530 <![CDATA[ best tips]]> http://www.in.techradar.com/news/software/applications/Pages-for-Mac-best-tips/articleshow/48751879.cms Tue, 01 Sep 2015 21:49:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Jain path to truth & beauty]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/ahmedabad/Jain-path-to-truth-beauty/articleshow/48741924.cms?from=mdr Tue, 01 Sep 2015 21:49:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Quick Money Woos Youth Into Trade]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/states/tamil_nadu/Quick-Money-Woos-Youth-Into-Trade/2015/08/31/article3002322.ece Tue, 01 Sep 2015 21:49:06 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Blue Pill]]> http://www.motoroids.com/reviews/2015-audi-a6-matrix-35tdi-facelift-review-the-blue-pill/ Tue, 01 Sep 2015 21:49:06 +0530