rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/cog India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 25 Aug 16 11:46:55 +0000 Thu, 25 Aug 16 11:46:55 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Will Shiv Sena be able to pull off Mumbai bandh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-will-shiv-sena-be-able-to-pull-off-mumbai-bandh/20110729.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:16:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Tarun Vijay: Why India needs the BJP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-india-needs-the-bjp/20090821.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:16:55 +0530 <![CDATA[The ISIS threat is real, and not far away]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-isis-threat-is-real-and-not-far-away/20160706.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:16:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Being Sambit Patra]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/being-sambit-patra-bjp/20151226.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:16:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Congress, BJP spar over National Herald issue]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/congress-bjp-spar-over-national-herald-issue/20151219.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:16:55 +0530 <![CDATA[BMW X5 is a worthy competitor to all time best selling Audi Q7]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-pix-bmw-x5-is-a-worthy-competitor-to-all-time-best-selling-audi-q7/20160525.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:16:55 +0530 <![CDATA[BMW X5: A safe and stylish SUV for comfortable long drives]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-bmw-x5-a-safe-and-stylish-suv-for-comfortable-long-drives/20160517.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:16:55 +0530 <![CDATA[DC Avanti: This stunning sportscar won't burn a hole in your pockets]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-dc-avanti-this-stunning-sportscar-wont-burn-a-hole-in-your-pockets/20160421.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:16:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Let's know what you did in Panama last summer]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/special-lets-know-what-you-did-in-panama-last-summer/20160412.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:16:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Companies gain when young executives tutor their bosses!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/special-companies-gain-when-young-executives-tutor-their-bosses/20160210.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:16:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Finding Fanny is wickedly fantastic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-finding-fanny-is-wickedly-fantastic/20140909.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:16:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Lunchbox is the best Indian film in years]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-lunchbox-is-the-best-indian-film-in-years/20130920.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:16:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Amit Mishra is a vital cog in India's bowling]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-amit-mishra-is-a-vital-cog-in-indias-bowling-sa-tour-india-pix-harish-kotian-nagpur/20151127.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:16:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Duminy now a key cog for South Africa in World Cup tilt]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-pix-duminy-now-a-key-cog-for-south-africa-in-world-cup-tilt/20150226.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:16:55 +0530 <![CDATA['Spinners have to do more hard work than speedsters in T20']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-ipl-2012-amit-mishra-on-spin-bowling-in-t20-events/20120329.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:16:55 +0530 <![CDATA['I want to win the Pak series for India']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/interview/cinter/20050223.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:16:55 +0530 <![CDATA[India eyeing 3-0 series win in West Indies to keep No. 1 ranking]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/4rd-test-preview-top-ranked-india-eye-3-0-win-in-wi/20160817.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:16:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ Mahindra Scorpio vs Honda BR-V]]> http://www.asianage.com/business/comparison-review-mahindra-scorpio-vs-honda-br-v-374 Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:16:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Confident India look to sign off on a positive note]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/565215/confident-india-look-sign-off.html Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:16:55 +0530 <![CDATA[India eyeing 3-0 series win in West Indies to keep No. 1 ranking]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/4rd-test-preview-top-ranked-india-eye-3-0-win-in-wi/20160817.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:16:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Final round of British Cycling Youth Circuit Series in Scarborough]]> http://www.pressreleasepoint.com/final-round-british-cycling-youth-circuit-series-scarborough Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:16:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Sierra Metals Reports Consolidated Results for the Second Quarter 2016]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=72212315 Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:16:55 +0530