rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/cog India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 05 Jul 15 09:32:20 +0000 Sun, 05 Jul 15 09:32:20 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Will Shiv Sena be able to pull off Mumbai bandh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-will-shiv-sena-be-able-to-pull-off-mumbai-bandh/20110729.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:02:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Tarun Vijay: Why India needs the BJP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-india-needs-the-bjp/20090821.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:02:20 +0530 <![CDATA[The Flight Cadet who never gave up]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-flight-cadet-who-never-gave-up/20130622.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:02:20 +0530 <![CDATA[PM all set to do more than just 'look east']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-all-set-to-do-more-than-just-look-east/20130524.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:02:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Deccan Mujahideen: The latest threat against India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/deccan-mujahideen-the-latest-terror-threat-against-india/20130224.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:02:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Mukesh Ambani company gets loan restructuring package]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mukesh-ambani-company-gets-loan-restructuring-package/20150612.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:02:20 +0530 <![CDATA[A test of RIL's core competence]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/a-test-of-rils-core-competence/20150528.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:02:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi to woo investors during Germany visit]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/modi-to-woo-investors-during-germany-visit/20150408.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:02:20 +0530 <![CDATA[What makes the new Audi Q7 a great buy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-what-makes-the-new-audi-q7-a-great-buy/20150310.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:02:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Visionary Budget but devil lies in the implementation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-views-visionary-budget-but-devil-lies-in-the-implementation/20150302.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:02:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Finding Fanny is wickedly fantastic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-finding-fanny-is-wickedly-fantastic/20140909.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:02:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Lunchbox is the best Indian film in years]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-lunchbox-is-the-best-indian-film-in-years/20130920.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:02:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet your Golden Globe winners, 2011]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-golden-globe-winners-2011/20110117.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:02:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Duminy now a key cog for South Africa in World Cup tilt]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-pix-duminy-now-a-key-cog-for-south-africa-in-world-cup-tilt/20150226.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:02:20 +0530 <![CDATA['Spinners have to do more hard work than speedsters in T20']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-ipl-2012-amit-mishra-on-spin-bowling-in-t20-events/20120329.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:02:20 +0530 <![CDATA['I want to win the Pak series for India']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/interview/cinter/20050223.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:02:20 +0530 <![CDATA['I would love to play Test cricket; that was the ambition growing up']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-8-i-would-love-to-play-test-cricket-that-was-the-ambition-growing-up-james-harish-kotian/20150519.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:02:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Will RCB halt Mumbai's winning streak?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-8-will-rcb-halt-mumbais-winning-streak/20150509.htm Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:02:20 +0530 <![CDATA[A Spicy Chicken Tale]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/lifestyle/food/A-Spicy-Chicken-Tale/2015/07/04/article2899109.ece Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:02:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Narrative of a magical time]]> http://www.thehindu.com/books/literary-review/mahesh-bhatt-reviews-delhi-4-shows/article7378715.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:02:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Med-tech providing sustainable solutions for healthcare]]> http://social.yourstory.com/2015/07/sustatinable-healthcare-solutions-vikram-damodaran/ Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:02:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Healthy smile]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/metroplus/healthy-smile/article7383711.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:02:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Woman Labourer Dies in Freak Mishap]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/states/odisha/Woman-Labourer-Dies-in-Freak-Mishap/2015/07/03/article2899624.ece Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:02:20 +0530