rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/cog India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 11 Feb 16 21:37:47 +0000 Thu, 11 Feb 16 21:37:47 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Will Shiv Sena be able to pull off Mumbai bandh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-will-shiv-sena-be-able-to-pull-off-mumbai-bandh/20110729.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 03:07:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Tarun Vijay: Why India needs the BJP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-india-needs-the-bjp/20090821.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 03:07:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Being Sambit Patra]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/being-sambit-patra-bjp/20151226.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 03:07:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Congress, BJP spar over National Herald issue]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/congress-bjp-spar-over-national-herald-issue/20151219.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 03:07:47 +0530 <![CDATA[How good are India's diplomats?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/column-how-good-are-indias-diplomats/20151218.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 03:07:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Companies gain when young executives tutor their bosses!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/special-companies-gain-when-young-executives-tutor-their-bosses/20160210.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 03:07:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Mukesh Ambani company gets loan restructuring package]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mukesh-ambani-company-gets-loan-restructuring-package/20150612.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 03:07:47 +0530 <![CDATA[A test of RIL's core competence]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/a-test-of-rils-core-competence/20150528.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 03:07:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi to woo investors during Germany visit]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/modi-to-woo-investors-during-germany-visit/20150408.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 03:07:47 +0530 <![CDATA[What makes the new Audi Q7 a great buy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-what-makes-the-new-audi-q7-a-great-buy/20150310.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 03:07:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Finding Fanny is wickedly fantastic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-finding-fanny-is-wickedly-fantastic/20140909.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 03:07:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Lunchbox is the best Indian film in years]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-lunchbox-is-the-best-indian-film-in-years/20130920.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 03:07:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Amit Mishra is a vital cog in India's bowling]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-amit-mishra-is-a-vital-cog-in-indias-bowling-sa-tour-india-pix-harish-kotian-nagpur/20151127.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 03:07:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Duminy now a key cog for South Africa in World Cup tilt]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-pix-duminy-now-a-key-cog-for-south-africa-in-world-cup-tilt/20150226.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 03:07:47 +0530 <![CDATA['Spinners have to do more hard work than speedsters in T20']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-ipl-2012-amit-mishra-on-spin-bowling-in-t20-events/20120329.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 03:07:47 +0530 <![CDATA['I want to win the Pak series for India']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/interview/cinter/20050223.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 03:07:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Play selector! Pick India's 15 for the World T20]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/play-selector-pick-indias-15-for-the-world-t20/20160201.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 03:07:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Why 7.6% growth is hard to square]]> http://www.thehindu.com/opinion/lead/why-76-growth-is-hard-to-square/article8224204.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Fri, 12 Feb 2016 03:07:47 +0530 <![CDATA[ For TERI, the reinstatement is more a ...]]> http://www.firstpost.com/india/pachaurihatao-never-mind-the-legal-aspect-its-the-moral-vacuum-at-teri-that-enabled-the-reinstatement-2621164.html Fri, 12 Feb 2016 03:07:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Mylan to Acquire Meda]]> http://www.asianhhm.com/pressreleases/mylan-to-acquire-meda Fri, 12 Feb 2016 03:07:47 +0530 <![CDATA[ India strolling without breaking a sweat]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/sports/cricket/u-19-world-cup-india-semifinal-sri-lanka-cricket/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 03:07:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Nehra skips 'football' to stay fit for cricket]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1160211/jsp/sports/story_68666.jsp Fri, 12 Feb 2016 03:07:47 +0530