rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/connectivity India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 04 Jul 15 01:46:42 +0000 Sat, 04 Jul 15 01:46:42 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[6 arrested for murder of Dalit engineer; hunt on for 3 more]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/six-arrested-for-murder-of-dalit-engineer-hunt-on-for-3-more/20150702.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 07:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Has Vasundhara Raje overcome the political storm?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/has-vasundhara-raje-overcome-the-political-storm/20150702.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 07:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Another Badaun horror: 3 men nabbed for raping Dalit teen]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/another-badaun-horror-3-men-nabbed-for-raping-dalit-teen/20150701.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 07:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Sexual harassment case: Pachauri questioned for 'brief' period]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sexual-harassment-case-pachauri-questioned-for-brief-period/20150626.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 07:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Pachauri questioned by Delhi Police]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pachauri-questioned-by-delhi-police/20150624.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 07:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Ratan Tata lauds Modi's 'Digital India' move]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-why-ratan-tata-is-lauding-modis-digital-india-move/20150703.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 07:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Maran questioned for 2nd day by CBI]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/maran-questioned-for-2nd-day-by-cbi/20150702.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 07:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[After wifi at the Taj, Modi revives campaign for 'digital' India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-after-wifi-at-the-taj-modi-revives-campaign-for-digital-india/20150701.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 07:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI questions Dayanidhi Maran]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cbi-questions-dayanidhi-maran/20150701.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 07:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[US court issues show-cause to Sahara in $350-mn lawsuit]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/us-court-issues-show-cause-to-sahara-in-usd-350-mn-lawsuit/20150622.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 07:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aishwarya's French connection continues!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aishwaryas-french-connection-continues/20150616.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 07:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Daily Game: Guess who this famous star is!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/daily-game-guess-who-this-famous-star-is/20150518.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 07:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[The famous song Modi cited in Toronto]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-famous-song-modi-cited-in-toronto/20150416.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 07:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Main accused in Kabbadi player's assault held]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/main-accused-in-kabbadi-sneha-dolly-singh-players-assault-held/20150625.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 07:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Goa Cricket Association duped by ex-officials]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/goa-cricket-association-duped-by-ex-officials/20150614.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 07:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[SES Demonstrates Cloud-Based Solution Delivering Real Time ISR Data between Headquarters and 4G Mobile Devices via O3b Satellites]]> http://www.financialexpress.com/article/businesswire/ses-demonstrates-cloud-based-solution-delivering-real-time-isr-data-between-headquarters-and-4g-mobile-devices-via-o3b-satellites/94016/ Sat, 04 Jul 2015 07:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[JetBlue makes 1st New York-Havana flight]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a564884.html Sat, 04 Jul 2015 07:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Quintiles and Quest Diagnostics Launch Q2 Solutions]]> http://www.financialexpress.com/article/businesswire/quintiles-and-quest-diagnostics-launch-q2-solutions/94010/ Sat, 04 Jul 2015 07:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Governor of Uttar Pradesh to arrive today]]> http://echoofindia.com/port-blair-governor-uttar-pradesh-arrive-today-88707 Sat, 04 Jul 2015 07:16:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhoomi Pujan of Swatantrya Jyot tod...]]> http://echoofindia.com/port-blair-bhoomi-pujan-swatantrya-jyot-today-88703 Sat, 04 Jul 2015 07:16:42 +0530