rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/continental+drift India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 06 Mar 15 07:38:05 +0000 Fri, 06 Mar 15 07:38:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Indian journo Bobby Ghosh named TIME International editor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-journo-bobby-ghosh-named-time-international-editor/20130316.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 13:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Prehistoric 'lost continent' found in the Indian Ocean]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/prehistoric-lost-continent-found-in-the-indian-ocean/20130225.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 13:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian expedition to trace continental history]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/exped/20060323.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 13:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Full copy of the judgement on Ambani gas row]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/full-text-of-the-sc-judgement-in-the-ambani-gas-row/20100507.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 13:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Sari nights and henna parties]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ft/20080521.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 13:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Ice Age 4 is utterly charming]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-ice-age-four/20120727.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 13:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Blake Lively tops Forbes' Under 30 power list]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/blake-lively-tops-forbes-under-30-power-list/20150108.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 13:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Actress Aditi Rao Hydari to sing for Ice Age 4]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/actress-aditi-rao-hydari-to-sing-for-ice-age-four/20120709.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 13:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA['Irfan is trying too much']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/interview/harish/20070201.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 13:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[The Arsenal Conundrum Arsenal's Midfield Setup?]]> http://www.soccersouls.com/2015/03/02/the-arsenal-conundrum-what-is-the-perfect-midfield-setup-for-the-gunners/ Fri, 06 Mar 2015 13:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[A Book Full of Rich Detail, Engaging Trivia]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/cities/bengaluru/A-Book-Full-of-Rich-Detail-Engaging-Trivia/2015/02/17/article2671910.ece Fri, 06 Mar 2015 13:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Feminising Economics]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/analysis/column-feminising-economics-2061591 Fri, 06 Mar 2015 13:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ITC Grand Bharat helps continue the tradition of breaks not too far from home]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/brunch-stories/aap-win-shows-core-values-of-congress-are-still-saleable/article1-1314636.aspx Fri, 06 Mar 2015 13:08:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Dreadnoughtus]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/kids/meet-dreadnoughtus/article6886550.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Fri, 06 Mar 2015 13:08:05 +0530