rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/continental+drift India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 05 Dec 16 11:11:13 +0000 Mon, 05 Dec 16 11:11:13 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[What makes Kailash Parvat, Ram Setu, Kedarnath so holy?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/what-makes-kailash-parvat-ram-setu-kedarnath-so-holy/20160418.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 16:41:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian journo Bobby Ghosh named TIME International editor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-journo-bobby-ghosh-named-time-international-editor/20130316.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 16:41:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Prehistoric 'lost continent' found in the Indian Ocean]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/prehistoric-lost-continent-found-in-the-indian-ocean/20130225.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 16:41:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian expedition to trace continental history]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/exped/20060323.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 16:41:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Climate change: Here's what writer Amitav Ghosh has to say]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/climate-change-heres-what-writer-amitav-ghosh-has-to-say/20160720.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 16:41:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Full copy of the judgement on Ambani gas row]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/full-text-of-the-sc-judgement-in-the-ambani-gas-row/20100507.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 16:41:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Sari nights and henna parties]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ft/20080521.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 16:41:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch the trailer of Ice Age: Collision Course]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/watch-the-trailer-of-ice-age-collision-course/20151219.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 16:41:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Ice Age 4 is utterly charming]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-ice-age-four/20120727.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 16:41:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Blake Lively tops Forbes' Under 30 power list]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/blake-lively-tops-forbes-under-30-power-list/20150108.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 16:41:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Actress Aditi Rao Hydari to sing for Ice Age 4]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/actress-aditi-rao-hydari-to-sing-for-ice-age-four/20120709.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 16:41:13 +0530 <![CDATA['Irfan is trying too much']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/interview/harish/20070201.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 16:41:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Time already to appreciate the pitch-curators for the India-England series]]> http://www.sportskeeda.com/cricket/time-already-to-appreciate-the-pitch-curators-for-the-india-england-series/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 16:41:13 +0530 <![CDATA[ice age toys 4]]> http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x53scw3_ice-age-toys-4_tv Mon, 05 Dec 2016 16:41:13 +0530 <![CDATA[First blizzard of season to hit northern U.S. Plains, Midwest]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/first-blizzard-season-hit-northern-u-plains-midwest-210223776.html Mon, 05 Dec 2016 16:41:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Steve Carell to star in 'Minecraft' movie]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/english/hollywood/news/Steve-Carell-to-star-in-Minecraft-movie/articleshow/55455410.cms Mon, 05 Dec 2016 16:41:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Hockey India president Narinder Batra ready to make a continental drift]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/sports/hockey/narinder-batra-ready-to-make-a-continental-drift-international-hockey-federation-4363260/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 16:41:13 +0530