rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/continental+drift India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 24 Aug 16 14:38:07 +0000 Wed, 24 Aug 16 14:38:07 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[What makes Kailash Parvat, Ram Setu, Kedarnath so holy?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/what-makes-kailash-parvat-ram-setu-kedarnath-so-holy/20160418.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:08:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian journo Bobby Ghosh named TIME International editor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-journo-bobby-ghosh-named-time-international-editor/20130316.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:08:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Prehistoric 'lost continent' found in the Indian Ocean]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/prehistoric-lost-continent-found-in-the-indian-ocean/20130225.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:08:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian expedition to trace continental history]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/exped/20060323.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:08:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Climate change: Here's what writer Amitav Ghosh has to say]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/climate-change-heres-what-writer-amitav-ghosh-has-to-say/20160720.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:08:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Full copy of the judgement on Ambani gas row]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/full-text-of-the-sc-judgement-in-the-ambani-gas-row/20100507.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:08:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Sari nights and henna parties]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ft/20080521.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:08:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch the trailer of Ice Age: Collision Course]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/watch-the-trailer-of-ice-age-collision-course/20151219.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:08:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Ice Age 4 is utterly charming]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-ice-age-four/20120727.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:08:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Blake Lively tops Forbes' Under 30 power list]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/blake-lively-tops-forbes-under-30-power-list/20150108.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:08:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Actress Aditi Rao Hydari to sing for Ice Age 4]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/actress-aditi-rao-hydari-to-sing-for-ice-age-four/20120709.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:08:07 +0530 <![CDATA['Irfan is trying too much']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/interview/harish/20070201.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:08:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Curious journey of the Indian subcontinent]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/566308/curious-journey-indian-subcontinent.html Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:08:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ Why the Games should get rid of football, basketball and tennis]]> http://m.firstpost.com/sports/rio-olympics-2016-why-the-games-should-get-rid-of-football-basketball-and-tennis-2960216.html Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:08:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Miami Residents Fret Over Pesticide Used To Fight Zika]]> http://www.ndtv.com/health/miami-residents-fret-over-pesticide-used-to-fight-zika-1444610 Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:08:07 +0530 <![CDATA[The Buck stops at Opera]]> http://www.navhindtimes.in/the-buck-stops-at-opera/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:08:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ Theory and Method in American Earth Science Book Free]]> http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x4nu7xm_download-the-rejection-of-continental-drift-theory-and-method-in-american-earth-science-book-free_news Wed, 24 Aug 2016 20:08:07 +0530