rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/continental+drift India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 25 Mar 17 08:11:16 +0000 Sat, 25 Mar 17 08:11:16 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[What makes Kailash Parvat, Ram Setu, Kedarnath so holy?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/what-makes-kailash-parvat-ram-setu-kedarnath-so-holy/20160418.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:41:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian journo Bobby Ghosh named TIME International editor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-journo-bobby-ghosh-named-time-international-editor/20130316.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:41:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Prehistoric 'lost continent' found in the Indian Ocean]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/prehistoric-lost-continent-found-in-the-indian-ocean/20130225.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:41:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian expedition to trace continental history]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/exped/20060323.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:41:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Climate change: Here's what writer Amitav Ghosh has to say]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/climate-change-heres-what-writer-amitav-ghosh-has-to-say/20160720.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:41:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Full copy of the judgement on Ambani gas row]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/full-text-of-the-sc-judgement-in-the-ambani-gas-row/20100507.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:41:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Sari nights and henna parties]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ft/20080521.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:41:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch the trailer of Ice Age: Collision Course]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/watch-the-trailer-of-ice-age-collision-course/20151219.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:41:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Ice Age 4 is utterly charming]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-ice-age-four/20120727.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:41:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Blake Lively tops Forbes' Under 30 power list]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/blake-lively-tops-forbes-under-30-power-list/20150108.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:41:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Actress Aditi Rao Hydari to sing for Ice Age 4]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/actress-aditi-rao-hydari-to-sing-for-ice-age-four/20120709.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:41:16 +0530 <![CDATA['Irfan is trying too much']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/interview/harish/20070201.htm Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:41:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Wall Street down as oil prices slide; Fed meet in focus]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/wall-street-down-as-oil-prices-slide-fed-meet-in-focus-news-equity-rdotd2gghddhb.html Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:41:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Mohun Bagan, Bengaluru FC lock horns in continental meet]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/mohun-bagan-bengaluru-fc-lock-horns-in-continental-meet-117031300559_1.html Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:41:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Sub-continental drift]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/specials/sub-continental-drift-117021001294_1.html Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:41:16 +0530 <![CDATA[ study]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/india-was-not-isolated-before-colliding-with-eurasia-study-117011300558_1.html Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:41:16 +0530