rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/cook+islands India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 27 May 18 16:06:20 +0000 Sun, 27 May 18 16:06:20 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[North Korea keeps the world on edge]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/north-korea-keeps-the-world-on-edge/20170915.htm Sun, 27 May 2018 21:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the Rohingyas feel safe in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/why-the-rohingyas-feel-safe-in-india/20170817.htm Sun, 27 May 2018 21:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA['Muslims have been made coolies of secularism']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/muslims-have-been-made-coolies-of-secularism/20170424.htm Sun, 27 May 2018 21:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[The good and bad news about India's nuclear programme]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-good-and-bad-news-about-indias-nuclear-programme/20160721.htm Sun, 27 May 2018 21:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Beijing tears into Pentagon over South China Sea issue]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/beijing-tears-into-pentagon-over-south-china-sea-issue/20160530.htm Sun, 27 May 2018 21:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[I'm willing to bet there is no case against Chanda Kochhar]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/im-willing-to-bet-there-is-no-case-against-chanda-kochhar/20180411.htm Sun, 27 May 2018 21:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[In a first, forest departments will be given LPG dealerships]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/in-a-first-forest-departments-will-be-given-lpg-dealerships/20170720.htm Sun, 27 May 2018 21:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Travelling India in a wheelchair]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/travelling-india-in-a-wheelchair/20170406.htm Sun, 27 May 2018 21:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Rs 4,000-crore USL funds transfer under scanner]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mallya-saga-rs-4000-crore-usl-funds-transfer-under-scanner/20160315.htm Sun, 27 May 2018 21:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Uncle Sam and the Elephant]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/uncle-sam-and-the-elephant/20151211.htm Sun, 27 May 2018 21:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars 2018: Meet the BIG Winners!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-2018-sam-rockwell-wins/20180305.htm Sun, 27 May 2018 21:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Shape Of Water leads Oscars nominations]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shape-of-water-leads-oscars-nominations/20180123.htm Sun, 27 May 2018 21:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Wong Kar-Wai, Lootera, Ray and Kaushik]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-wong-kar-wai-lootera-ray-and-kaushik/20140402.htm Sun, 27 May 2018 21:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Wolf Of Wall Street is an irresponsible film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/why-wolf-of-wall-street-is-an-irresponsible-film/20140101.htm Sun, 27 May 2018 21:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Akashathinte Niram is silently attractive]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-akashathinte-niram/20120723.htm Sun, 27 May 2018 21:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[CWG Medals Tally: India finish 3rd with 26 golds; Australia top]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/medal-table-2018-commonwealth-games-cwg-gold-coast/20180405.htm Sun, 27 May 2018 21:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Pune man is first Asian to swim across Ocean Seven]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pune-man-is-first-asian-to-swim-across-ocean-seven-rohan-more-pix/20180211.htm Sun, 27 May 2018 21:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Dutee Chand flops; Anas and Ankit also crash out]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dutee-chand-flops-anas-and-ankit-also-crash-out-rio-olympics/20160813.htm Sun, 27 May 2018 21:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[When things 'spin' out of Team India's control]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/when-things-spin-out-of-team-indias-control/20160317.htm Sun, 27 May 2018 21:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Decoding Ishant Sharma: Slow starter to match-winner!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/decoding-ishant-sharma-slow-starter-to-match-winner-india-sri-lanka/20150902.htm Sun, 27 May 2018 21:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[CGF President calls on Commonwealth heads to back sports development]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/cgf-president-calls-on-commonwealth-heads-to-back-sports-development-118042100077_1.html Sun, 27 May 2018 21:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Literature Is News That Stays News]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/openthemagazine/lounge/~3/qyvBQElV5Dk/literature-is-news-that-stays-news Sun, 27 May 2018 21:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ India finish 3rd with 26 golds; Australia top]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/medal-table-2018-commonwealth-games-cwg-gold-coast/20180405.htm Sun, 27 May 2018 21:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[In Japan, Samurai Cuisine Is Racking Up Michelin Stars]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-supplements/elan/japan-samurai-cuisine-racking-michelin-stars Sun, 27 May 2018 21:36:20 +0530 <![CDATA[I'm willing to bet there is no case against Chanda Kochhar]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/im-willing-to-bet-there-is-no-case-against-chanda-kochhar/20180411.htm Sun, 27 May 2018 21:36:20 +0530