rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/cook+islands India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 28 Nov 14 03:26:07 +0000 Fri, 28 Nov 14 03:26:07 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['There has been a big rush in youngsters wanting to get into ISRO']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/how-the-indian-space-research-organisation-isro-became-a-legend/20141016.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[The Jawaharlal Nehru I knew]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/bs-raghavan-the-jawaharlal-nehru-i-knew/20140527.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Ramanathan Raju named NYC Health and Hospitals Corporation commissioner]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ramanathan-raju-named-nyc-health-and-hospitals-corporation-commissioner/20140122.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Obama calls federal judge Srinivasan as 'favourite' person]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/obama-calls-federal-judge-srinivasan-as-favourite-person/20130529.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Clinton in Beijing: No consensus over South China Sea]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/clinton-in-beijing-no-consensus-over-south-china-sea/20120905.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi announces visa-on-arrival for Pacific Island nations]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/modi-announces-visa-on-arrival-for-pacific-island-nations/20141119.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[India approaches tax havens on global black money expose]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-approaches-tax-havens-on-global-black-money-expose/20130616.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Markets end lower amid weak global cues]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-market-fared-on-mar-18/20130318.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Oil cos start issuing new subsidised LPG connections]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/oil-cos-resume-issuing-new-subsidised-lpg-connections/20121116.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Abu Dhabi tourism body eyes India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/abu-dhabi-tourism-body-eyes-india/20110725.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Wong Kar-Wai, Lootera, Ray and Kaushik]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-wong-kar-wai-lootera-ray-and-kaushik/20140402.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Wolf Of Wall Street is an irresponsible film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/why-wolf-of-wall-street-is-an-irresponsible-film/20140101.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Akashathinte Niram is silently attractive]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-akashathinte-niram/20120723.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA['I thoroughly enjoy being a homemaker']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-i-thoroughly-enjoy-being-a-homemaker/20101130.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Ram Vilas Paswan's son takes the plunge... in Bollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-on-the-sets-of-one-and-only/20100720.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Bolt rallies round for Jamaican eventer]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/london-olympics-bolt-rallies-round-for-jamaican-eventer/20120719.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Shooters, wrestlers swell India's medal haul]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2010-delhi-commonwealth-games-wrap-summary/20101006.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[CWG: K Ravi Kumar gives India second lifting gold]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2010-delhi-updates/20101006.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Bopanna beaten; Somdev, Sania win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2010-delhi-bopanna-beaten-somdev-sania-win/20101006.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Samaraweera scored a patient hundred]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-cricket-india-vs-sri-lanka-third-test-colombo-day-two-images/20100804.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[E-visa for 43 Countries Launched]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/nation/2014/11/28/E-visa-for-43-Countries-Launched/article2544522.ece Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Top Attractive Places of Vietnam Travel]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/top-attractive-places-vietnam-travel Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ India's most underrated union territory]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/travel-diu-do-the-diu-indias-most-underrated-union-territory/20141127.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Festive Season Family Fun in Seychelles at New 'Garden of Eden' Savoy Resort & Spa]]> http://www.andhranews.net/Intl/Web/0-14.asp Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:56:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Grace Hotels launches bespoke experiences]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/grace-hotels-launches-bespoke-experiences/ Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:56:07 +0530