rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/coordination+group India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 26 May 17 01:49:25 +0000 Fri, 26 May 17 01:49:25 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Foiled terror plan due to timely action, intel: IAF]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/foiled-terror-plan-due-to-timely-action-intel-iaf/20160102.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 07:19:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Islamic State regional coordinator among 4 arrested in Bangladesh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/islamic-state-regional-coordinator-among-4-arrested-in-bangladesh/20150119.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 07:19:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Northeast ultras call for R-Day boycott, general shutdown]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/northeast-ultras-call-for-r-day-boycott-general-shutdown/20120121.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 07:19:25 +0530 <![CDATA[How China is subsidising Pakistan's security]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/column-how-china-is-subsidising-pakistans-security/20110523.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 07:19:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Terror group in Pak splits for better coordination]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/terror-group-in-pak-splits-for-better-coordination/20101118.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 07:19:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Farmer bodies oppose Food Bill]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/farmer-bodies-oppose-food-bill/20130326.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 07:19:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Emami is taking the 'direct' route]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-emami-is-taking-the-direct-route/20170502.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 07:19:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Apollo Hospitals family to form trust]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/apollo-hospitals-family-to-form-trust/20170329.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 07:19:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Why not a 'Bad Bank'?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/why-not-a-bad-bank/20170323.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 07:19:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Government to take 'harsh punitive' action against shell cos]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/government-to-take-harsh-punitive-action-against-shell-cos/20170210.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 07:19:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Froome has 'no issue' with exemption leak in WADA hack]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/froome-has-no-issue-with-exemption-leak-in-wada-hack/20160915.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 07:19:25 +0530 <![CDATA[ study]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/snakes-not-solitary-eaters-hunt-in-groups-study-117052500417_1.html Fri, 26 May 2017 07:19:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Britain says Manchester suicide bomber not likely to have acted alone]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/world/report-britain-says-manchester-suicide-bomber-not-likely-to-have-acted-alone-2449348 Fri, 26 May 2017 07:19:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Deccan Herald Spotlight on Bellandur, Varthur lakes this Saturday]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/613311/deccan-herald-spotlight-bellandur-varthur.html Fri, 26 May 2017 07:19:25 +0530 <![CDATA[AGRP Neurons Play Major Role in the Regulation of Appetite]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/allhealthnews/~3/a1Pof7E029I/agrp-neurons-plays-major-role-in-the-regulation-of-appetite-170266-1.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 07:19:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Trying to lose weight? Dieting may not help]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/trying-to-lose-weight-dieting-may-not-help-117052300823_1.html Fri, 26 May 2017 07:19:25 +0530