rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/core+projects India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 19 Sep 14 21:52:42 +0000 Fri, 19 Sep 14 21:52:42 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Narendra Modi's cyber army is on the move]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-narendra-modis-cyber-army-is-on-the-move/20140522.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 03:22:42 +0530 <![CDATA['China is investing in Modi's ego']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/china-is-investing-in-modis-ego/20140915.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 03:22:42 +0530 <![CDATA[The real reason why India scuttled Pakistan talks]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-real-reason-why-india-scuttled-pakistan-talks/20140819.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 03:22:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Inside Sangh Parivar's drive to recruit Gen Next]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/inside-sangh-parivar-drive-to-recruit-gen-next/20140819.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 03:22:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi leads India to the Silk Road]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modi-leads-india-to-the-silk-road/20140807.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 03:22:42 +0530 <![CDATA[DLF launches Gurgaon luxury project]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dlf-launches-gurgaon-luxury-project/20121221.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 03:22:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Core Projects may buy Rs 350-cr Andheri property]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/core-projects-likely-to-buy-rs-350-cr-andheri-property/20110711.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 03:22:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Core Projects acquires 2 US-based education firms]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/core-projects-acquires-us-based-firms/20100921.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 03:22:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Core sector: India to get $4.3 bn World Bank loan]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-to-get-4-point-3-bn-dollars-world-bank-loan-for-core-sector/20090923.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 03:22:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Core govt team to monitor India's infra projects]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cabinet-forms-team-to-monitor-infra-projects/20090713.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 03:22:42 +0530 <![CDATA['Hard core action lovers will love Anukshanam']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/hard-core-action-lovers-will-love-anukshanam-south/20140909.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 03:22:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Bill Gates to support sanitation projects in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bill-gates-to-support-sanitation-projects-in-india/20140919.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 03:22:42 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP-Shiv Sena alliance of 25 years on verge of collapse]]> http://www.indiatvnews.com/politics/national/bjp-shiv-sena-alliance-of-years-on-verge-of-collapse-20213.html Sat, 20 Sep 2014 03:22:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ World Bank]]> http://www.indiatvnews.com/business/india/ebola-hit-countries-lose-usd-million-world-bank-14502.html Sat, 20 Sep 2014 03:22:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Moody's upgrades ratings of Tata Group firms]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/news/moodys-upgrades-ratings-tata-group-firms-777 Sat, 20 Sep 2014 03:22:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Tourists too can hitch a ride on Boeing's space taxi!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tpix-tech-tourists-too-can-hitch-a-ride-on-boeings-space-taxi/20140918.htm Sat, 20 Sep 2014 03:22:42 +0530