rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/core+projects India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 24 Jan 17 07:20:20 +0000 Tue, 24 Jan 17 07:20:20 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Narendra Modi's cyber army is on the move]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-narendra-modis-cyber-army-is-on-the-move/20140522.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:50:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Akhilesh's 'cycle' victory forces BJP, BSP to change poll strategy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-polls-sp-bjp-bsp-strategy/20170117.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:50:20 +0530 <![CDATA[What Parrikar needs to focus on in 2017]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/what-parrikar-needs-to-focus-on-in-2017/20170114.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:50:20 +0530 <![CDATA[2nd Scorpene class submarine Khanderi launched]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-second-scorpene-class-submarine-khanderi-launched/20170112.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:50:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Modi could have a long-ish ride]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/why-modi-could-have-a-long-ish-ride/20170110.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:50:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Infra loans: RBI eases norms to give more flexibility to banks]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/infra-loans-rbi-eases-norms-to-give-more-flexibility-to-banks/20141215.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:50:20 +0530 <![CDATA[DLF launches Gurgaon luxury project]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dlf-launches-gurgaon-luxury-project/20121221.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:50:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Core Projects may buy Rs 350-cr Andheri property]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/core-projects-likely-to-buy-rs-350-cr-andheri-property/20110711.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:50:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Core Projects acquires 2 US-based education firms]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/core-projects-acquires-us-based-firms/20100921.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:50:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Core sector: India to get $4.3 bn World Bank loan]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-to-get-4-point-3-bn-dollars-world-bank-loan-for-core-sector/20090923.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:50:20 +0530 <![CDATA['Om Puri will always be a great actor, a kind and generous man']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/om-puri-will-always-be-a-great-actor-a-kind-and-generous-man/20170106.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:50:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Hrithik needs a hit badly]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-hrithik-needs-a-hit-badly/20160811.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:50:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Arjun Kapoor: Chetan Bhagat's favourite actor?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/arjun-kapoor-chetan-bhagats-favourite-actor/20160715.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:50:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi Belly, Nirbhaya, The Night Of: Poorna's awesome journey]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/delhi-belly-nirbhaya-the-night-of-poornas-awesome-journey/20160713.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:50:20 +0530 <![CDATA['I fantasised about being in films']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-fantasised-about-being-in-films/20160628.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:50:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Inspiring! This Marathoner wants you to break free]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/inspiring-this-marathoner-wants-you-to-break-free/20170114.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:50:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ankur...]]> http://www.afaqs.com/news/story/49746_Most-apps-compete-with-WhatsApp-for-space-Ankur-Singla-Tapzo Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:50:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Homesick Barra hangs up on Xiaomi]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/tech/hardware/homesick-barra-hangs-up-on-xiaomi/articleshow/56750562.cms Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:50:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Exploring the role of standards in helping business onto climate-resilient pathways]]> http://www.energetica-india.net/news/exploring-the-role-of-standards-in-helping-business-onto-climate-resilient-pathways Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:50:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ Anant Goenka, MD, CEAT]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/opinion/interviews/oem-segment-most-hit-on-back-of-demonetisation-anant-goenka-md-ceat/articleshow/56751007.cms Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:50:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Enabling Farmers to Improve Agricultural Prosperity in Africa]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstorybwi.php?storyid=12252 Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:50:20 +0530