rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/core+projects India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 02 Dec 16 18:49:09 +0000 Fri, 02 Dec 16 18:49:09 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Narendra Modi's cyber army is on the move]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-narendra-modis-cyber-army-is-on-the-move/20140522.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:19:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Land acquired for SYL canal to be denotified]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/land-acquired-for-syl-canal-to-be-denotified/20161115.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:19:09 +0530 <![CDATA[The world in the era of Donald Trump]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/mk-bhadrakumar-the-world-in-the-era-of-donald-trump/20161111.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:19:09 +0530 <![CDATA[A distracted America is set to pull back from Asia]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/a-distracted-america-is-set-to-pull-back-from-asia/20161114.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:19:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Trump came, Trump saw, Trump conquered Hindu Americans]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/trump-came-trump-saw-trump-conquered-hindu-americans/20161016.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:19:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Infra loans: RBI eases norms to give more flexibility to banks]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/infra-loans-rbi-eases-norms-to-give-more-flexibility-to-banks/20141215.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:19:09 +0530 <![CDATA[DLF launches Gurgaon luxury project]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dlf-launches-gurgaon-luxury-project/20121221.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:19:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Core Projects may buy Rs 350-cr Andheri property]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/core-projects-likely-to-buy-rs-350-cr-andheri-property/20110711.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:19:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Core Projects acquires 2 US-based education firms]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/core-projects-acquires-us-based-firms/20100921.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:19:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Core sector: India to get $4.3 bn World Bank loan]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-to-get-4-point-3-bn-dollars-world-bank-loan-for-core-sector/20090923.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:19:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Hrithik needs a hit badly]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-hrithik-needs-a-hit-badly/20160811.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:19:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Arjun Kapoor: Chetan Bhagat's favourite actor?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/arjun-kapoor-chetan-bhagats-favourite-actor/20160715.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:19:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi Belly, Nirbhaya, The Night Of: Poorna's awesome journey]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/delhi-belly-nirbhaya-the-night-of-poornas-awesome-journey/20160713.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:19:09 +0530 <![CDATA['I fantasised about being in films']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-fantasised-about-being-in-films/20160628.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:19:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Who does Nagraj Manjule think he is?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/who-does-nagraj-manjule-think-he-is/20160616.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:19:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Registration for London Info International 2016 still open]]> http://www.knowledgespeak.com/newsArchieveviewdtl.asp?pickUpID=23967&pickUpBatch=3078#23967 Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:19:09 +0530 <![CDATA[German hbz Consortium selects Ex Libris Rosetta digital asset management and preservation solution]]> http://www.knowledgespeak.com/newsArchieveviewdtl.asp?pickUpID=23973&pickUpBatch=3078#23973 Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:19:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ALPSP partners with UCL Press and Liverpool University Press Association to deliver the University Press Redux Conference biennially]]> http://www.knowledgespeak.com/newsArchieveviewdtl.asp?pickUpID=23970&pickUpBatch=3078#23970 Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:19:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ 25 tech certifications earning the highe...]]> https://www.techgig.com/tech-news/editors-pick/IDG-Contributor-Network-25-tech-certifications-earning-the-highest-cash-premiums-right-now-79635 Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:19:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Extension of Castelo De Sonhos Continues to Show Higher Grades]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3963300 Sat, 03 Dec 2016 00:19:09 +0530