rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/cornell+university India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 18 Jun 18 06:06:15 +0000 Mon, 18 Jun 18 06:06:15 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Missing Indian-origin student found dead in US]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/missing-indian-origin-student-found-dead-in-us/20170520.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:36:15 +0530 <![CDATA[New SAYA! chief aims to target poor youth]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/saya-chief-aims-to-target-poor-youth/20100205.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:36:15 +0530 <![CDATA[The 2 Raj Shahs America is talking about]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-2-raj-shahs-america-is-talking-about/20170106.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:36:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Bihar, WB governor A R Kidwai passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-bihar-wb-governor-a-r-kidwai-passes-away/20160824.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:36:15 +0530 <![CDATA[She wants to raise Rs 20 crore to save refugees]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/she-wants-to-raise-rs-20-crore-to-save-refugees-/20150911.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:36:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Salil Parekh is just what the doc ordered for Infy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/salil-parekh-is-just-what-the-doc-ordered-for-infy/20171204.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:36:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Two Indian cities among world's top 20 outsourcing hubs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-two-indian-cities-among-worlds-20-outsourcing-hubs/20130724.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:36:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Are Indian students shunning US business schools?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-are-high-quality-students-from-india-shunning-us/20120322.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:36:15 +0530 <![CDATA[IIT alumnus named Dean of Cornell's business school]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/iit-alumnus-named-dean-of-cornells-business-school/20120110.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:36:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata gifts Cornell University $ 50 million]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata1/20081020.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:36:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Sanjna Kapoor: I have finally left home]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sanjna-kapoor-i-have-finally-left-home/20120816.htm Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:36:15 +0530 <![CDATA[This new battery can be charged within seconds!]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/technology/report-this-new-battery-can-be-charged-within-seconds-2617622 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:36:15 +0530 <![CDATA[2 prominent Indian-Americans appointed by NYC Mayor to Board of Advisors]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/2-prominent-indian-americans-appointed-by-nyc-mayor-to-board-of-advisors-118051900145_1.html Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:36:15 +0530 <![CDATA[The Reigning Ideas]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/openthemagazine/lounge/~3/2C8jbZhLVRE/the-reigning-ideas Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:36:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Eminent academics open letter to the Prime Minister of India on the Kathua and Unnao rape cases]]> http://www.catchnews.com/india-news/eminent-academics-open-letter-to-the-prime-minister-of-india-on-the-kathua-and-unnao-rape-cases-109544.html Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:36:15 +0530 <![CDATA['Cells that trigger flowering in plants identified']]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/cells-that-trigger-flowering-in-plants-identified-118040600676_1.html Mon, 18 Jun 2018 11:36:15 +0530