rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/corps+commander India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 01 Apr 15 03:15:45 +0000 Wed, 01 Apr 15 03:15:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why Pakistan is under siege]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-pakistan-is-under-siege/20140903.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 08:45:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Lt Gen Suhag gets 10 more days to respond to notice]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lt-gen-suhag-gets-10-more-days-to-respond-to-notice/20120529.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 08:45:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Lt Gen Hasnain takes over as Chinar Corps' new GOC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lt-gen-hasnain-takes-over-as-goc-of-chinar-corps/20101204.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 08:45:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Swat Taliban chief Fazlullah has fled: Pak officer]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/swat-taliban-chief-fazlullah-has-fled-pak-officer/20100312.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 08:45:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Rath withdraws petition against court martial]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gen-rath-withdraws-petion-against-court-martial/20100225.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 08:45:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Yahoo-AOL merger proposal: Recipe for revival, or stagnation?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/yahoo-aol-merger-proposal-recipe-for-revival-or-stagnation/20140929.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 08:45:45 +0530 <![CDATA[India Inc beats Chinese peers on valuation ratios]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-india-inc-beats-chinese-peers-on-valuation-ratios/20140919.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 08:45:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Fashion world divided on first look at Apple Watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-tech-fashion-world-divided-on-first-look-at-apple-watch/20140910.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 08:45:45 +0530 <![CDATA[iPhone 6 screen snag may delay its launch]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-iphone-6-screen-snag-may-delay-its-launch/20140822.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 08:45:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Smart facilties on offer at Gujarat's GIFT city]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-smart-facilties-on-offer-at-gujarats-gift-city/20140730.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 08:45:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't divide the army, Mr Defence Minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/dont-divide-the-army-mr-defence-minister/20150331.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 08:45:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ Several houses, shops damaged; exam postponed]]> http://dc.asianage.com/india/jk-floods-several-houses-shops-damaged-exam-postponed-374 Wed, 01 Apr 2015 08:45:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Malaysian healthcare firm Qualitas in talks to buy Radlink-Asia, Singapore unit of India's Fortis Healthcare]]> http://www.asianhhm.com/news/malaysian-healthcare-firm-qualitas-in-talks-to-buy-radlink-asia-singapore-unit-of-india-s-fortis-healthcare Wed, 01 Apr 2015 08:45:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Narendra Modi led NDA govt bypasses bid route, PGCIL to develop 20K MW green corridor]]> http://www.financialexpress.com/article/economy/narendra-modi-led-nda-govt-bypasses-bid-route-pgcil-to-develop-20k-mw-green-corridor/57520/ Wed, 01 Apr 2015 08:45:45 +0530 <![CDATA[U.S. Strikes Islamic State in Iraq, Trying to Reclaim Tikrit]]> http://www.ndtv.com/world-news/u-s-strikes-islamic-state-in-iraq-trying-to-reclaim-tikrit-749677?trendingnow Wed, 01 Apr 2015 08:45:45 +0530