rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/corps+commander India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 24 Sep 16 21:10:16 +0000 Sat, 24 Sep 16 21:10:16 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Army's Kashmir Corps commander briefs Governor on situation in the Valley]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/armys-kashmir-corps-commander-briefs-governor-on-situation-in-the-valley/20160816.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 02:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Pakistan is under siege]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-pakistan-is-under-siege/20140903.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 02:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Lt Gen Suhag gets 10 more days to respond to notice]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lt-gen-suhag-gets-10-more-days-to-respond-to-notice/20120529.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 02:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Lt Gen Hasnain takes over as Chinar Corps' new GOC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lt-gen-hasnain-takes-over-as-goc-of-chinar-corps/20101204.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 02:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Swat Taliban chief Fazlullah has fled: Pak officer]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/swat-taliban-chief-fazlullah-has-fled-pak-officer/20100312.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 02:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Disruption will change banking significantly: Nilekani]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/disruption-will-change-banking-significantly-nilekani/20160808.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 02:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Why it pays to invest in family-owned businesses]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/blood-is-thicker-than-bse-200/20160722.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 02:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Nirma cements $1.4-bn Lafarge India buyout]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nirma-cements-14-bn-lafarge-india-buyout/20160712.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 02:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Indian stocks are on top in global valuation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-indian-stocks-are-on-top-in-global-valuation-/20160607.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 02:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Billionaire Club: India's 100 richest business tycoons]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-billionaire-club-indias-100-richest-business-tycoons/20160216.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 02:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[#LochteGate means lesser-known swimmers may miss their pay day]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rio-olympics-lochtegate-means-lesser-known-swimmers-may-miss-their-pay-day/20160820.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 02:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Western Army Commander visits 9 Corps to review preparedness of Army in Jammu-Pathankot region]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/cities/western-army-commander-visits-9-corps-to-review-preparedness-of-army-in-jammu-pathankot-region-3048725/ Sun, 25 Sep 2016 02:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Army's Western Commander reviews Op preparedness]]> http://www.greaterkashmir.com/news/jammu/story/229234.html Sun, 25 Sep 2016 02:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Pune Command hospital hosts symposium on organ donation, transplantation]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/pune/Pune-Command-hospital-hosts-symposium-on-organ-donation-transplantation/articleshow/54501372.cms Sun, 25 Sep 2016 02:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[ The spectre of Hamid Gul]]> https://kashmirobserver.net/2016/features/leaf-history-spectre-hamid-gul-10442 Sun, 25 Sep 2016 02:40:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Twitter said to work with Goldman amid informal sale talks]]> http://www.livemint.com/Industry/6vldsFsCbVOtpISzLDAKoI/Twitter-said-to-work-with-Goldman-amid-informal-sale-talks.html Sun, 25 Sep 2016 02:40:16 +0530