rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/corps+commander India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 30 Jun 16 20:45:11 +0000 Thu, 30 Jun 16 20:45:11 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why Pakistan is under siege]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-pakistan-is-under-siege/20140903.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 02:15:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Lt Gen Suhag gets 10 more days to respond to notice]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lt-gen-suhag-gets-10-more-days-to-respond-to-notice/20120529.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 02:15:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Lt Gen Hasnain takes over as Chinar Corps' new GOC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lt-gen-hasnain-takes-over-as-goc-of-chinar-corps/20101204.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 02:15:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Swat Taliban chief Fazlullah has fled: Pak officer]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/swat-taliban-chief-fazlullah-has-fled-pak-officer/20100312.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 02:15:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Rath withdraws petition against court martial]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gen-rath-withdraws-petion-against-court-martial/20100225.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 02:15:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Indian stocks are on top in global valuation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-indian-stocks-are-on-top-in-global-valuation-/20160607.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 02:15:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Billionaire Club: India's 100 richest business tycoons]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-billionaire-club-indias-100-richest-business-tycoons/20160216.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 02:15:11 +0530 <![CDATA[India gets first integrated def communication network]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/nation/india-gets-first-integrated--def-communication-network.html Fri, 01 Jul 2016 02:15:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Hafiz Saeed, Abdur Rehman Makki urge Pakistanis to wage war against India]]> http://www.catchnews.com/national-news/hafiz-saeed-abdur-rehman-makki-urge-pakistanis-to-wage-war-against-india-1467252908.html Fri, 01 Jul 2016 02:15:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Suzuki Motor appoints scion as CEO to rebuild after testing scandal]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/suzuki-motor-appoints-scion-as-ceo-to-rebuild-after-testing-scandal-news-forex-qg3pGbdacjdie.html Fri, 01 Jul 2016 02:15:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Kashmir Valley's death trap]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-national-highway-the-kashmir-valleys-death-trap/20160629.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 02:15:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Army, CRPF squabbled over who killed Pampore terrorists]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/army-crpf-squabbled-over-who-killed-pampore-terrorists/20160627.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2016 02:15:11 +0530