rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/corps+commander India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 25 Jul 16 22:29:21 +0000 Mon, 25 Jul 16 22:29:21 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why Pakistan is under siege]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-pakistan-is-under-siege/20140903.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 03:59:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Lt Gen Suhag gets 10 more days to respond to notice]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lt-gen-suhag-gets-10-more-days-to-respond-to-notice/20120529.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 03:59:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Lt Gen Hasnain takes over as Chinar Corps' new GOC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lt-gen-hasnain-takes-over-as-goc-of-chinar-corps/20101204.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 03:59:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Swat Taliban chief Fazlullah has fled: Pak officer]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/swat-taliban-chief-fazlullah-has-fled-pak-officer/20100312.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 03:59:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Rath withdraws petition against court martial]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gen-rath-withdraws-petion-against-court-martial/20100225.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 03:59:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Why it pays to invest in family-owned businesses]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/blood-is-thicker-than-bse-200/20160722.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 03:59:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Nirma cements $1.4-bn Lafarge India buyout]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nirma-cements-14-bn-lafarge-india-buyout/20160712.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 03:59:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Indian stocks are on top in global valuation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-indian-stocks-are-on-top-in-global-valuation-/20160607.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 03:59:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Billionaire Club: India's 100 richest business tycoons]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-billionaire-club-indias-100-richest-business-tycoons/20160216.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 03:59:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Court seeks clarity from defence over water issue]]> http://www.punemirror.in/pune/civic/Court-seeks-clarity-from-defence-over-water-issue/articleshow/53387400.cms Tue, 26 Jul 2016 03:59:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Verizon buys Yahoo web assets for $4.8 billion]]> http://www.livemint.com/Companies/4jtQtRaifc9XJpc4uNuqiM/Verizon-buys-Yahoo-for-483-billion-marking-end-of-an-era.html Tue, 26 Jul 2016 03:59:21 +0530 <![CDATA[How Augmented Reality improves customer experience?]]> http://www.infotechlead.com/software/augmented-reality-improves-customer-experience-41326 Tue, 26 Jul 2016 03:59:21 +0530 <![CDATA[U.S. Air Force gives up efforts to recover weather satellite]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/u-air-force-gives-efforts-recover-weather-satellite-171912833--finance.html Tue, 26 Jul 2016 03:59:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Presidential Helicopter Replacement Program Achieves Milestone]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=72044192 Tue, 26 Jul 2016 03:59:21 +0530