rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/corps+commander India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 05 Aug 15 04:36:12 +0000 Wed, 05 Aug 15 04:36:12 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why Pakistan is under siege]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-pakistan-is-under-siege/20140903.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 10:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Lt Gen Suhag gets 10 more days to respond to notice]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lt-gen-suhag-gets-10-more-days-to-respond-to-notice/20120529.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 10:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Lt Gen Hasnain takes over as Chinar Corps' new GOC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lt-gen-hasnain-takes-over-as-goc-of-chinar-corps/20101204.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 10:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Swat Taliban chief Fazlullah has fled: Pak officer]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/swat-taliban-chief-fazlullah-has-fled-pak-officer/20100312.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 10:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Rath withdraws petition against court martial]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gen-rath-withdraws-petion-against-court-martial/20100225.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 10:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Hurdles will come, let's see how Bajaj Auto fights back!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-hurdles-will-come-lets-see-how-bajaj-auto-fights-back/20150716.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 10:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Indians who are heading top tech firms, exciting projects]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-special-10-indians-who-are-heading-top-tech-firms-exciting-projects/20150515.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 10:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Yahoo-AOL merger proposal: Recipe for revival, or stagnation?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/yahoo-aol-merger-proposal-recipe-for-revival-or-stagnation/20140929.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 10:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[India Inc beats Chinese peers on valuation ratios]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-india-inc-beats-chinese-peers-on-valuation-ratios/20140919.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 10:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Fashion world divided on first look at Apple Watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-tech-fashion-world-divided-on-first-look-at-apple-watch/20140910.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 10:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[US Marine Corps orders 75 SUGV robot systems]]> http://www.infotechlead.com/devices/us-marine-corps-orders-75-sugv-robot-systems-32864 Wed, 05 Aug 2015 10:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Army organizes Motorcycle Expedition]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/army-organizes-motorcycle-expedition/ Wed, 05 Aug 2015 10:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[16 Corps GOC visits forward posts in Akhnoor, briefed on security]]> http://www.tribuneindia.com/news/jammu-kashmir/community/16-corps-goc-visits-forward-posts-in-akhnoor-briefed-on-security/115148.html Wed, 05 Aug 2015 10:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Nvidia Recalling 88000 Tablets]]> http://techgig.com/tech-news/editors-pick/Nvidia-Recalling-88000-Tablets-34208 Wed, 05 Aug 2015 10:06:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Army Calls It Media Hype]]> http://www.kashmirobserver.net/news/top-news/army-calls-it-media-hype Wed, 05 Aug 2015 10:06:12 +0530