rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/corps+commander India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 28 Aug 16 20:12:25 +0000 Sun, 28 Aug 16 20:12:25 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Army's Kashmir Corps commander briefs Governor on situation in the Valley]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/armys-kashmir-corps-commander-briefs-governor-on-situation-in-the-valley/20160816.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 01:42:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Pakistan is under siege]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-pakistan-is-under-siege/20140903.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 01:42:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Lt Gen Suhag gets 10 more days to respond to notice]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lt-gen-suhag-gets-10-more-days-to-respond-to-notice/20120529.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 01:42:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Lt Gen Hasnain takes over as Chinar Corps' new GOC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lt-gen-hasnain-takes-over-as-goc-of-chinar-corps/20101204.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 01:42:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Swat Taliban chief Fazlullah has fled: Pak officer]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/swat-taliban-chief-fazlullah-has-fled-pak-officer/20100312.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 01:42:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Disruption will change banking significantly: Nilekani]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/disruption-will-change-banking-significantly-nilekani/20160808.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 01:42:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Why it pays to invest in family-owned businesses]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/blood-is-thicker-than-bse-200/20160722.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 01:42:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Nirma cements $1.4-bn Lafarge India buyout]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nirma-cements-14-bn-lafarge-india-buyout/20160712.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 01:42:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Indian stocks are on top in global valuation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-indian-stocks-are-on-top-in-global-valuation-/20160607.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 01:42:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Billionaire Club: India's 100 richest business tycoons]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-billionaire-club-indias-100-richest-business-tycoons/20160216.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 01:42:25 +0530 <![CDATA[#LochteGate means lesser-known swimmers may miss their pay day]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rio-olympics-lochtegate-means-lesser-known-swimmers-may-miss-their-pay-day/20160820.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 01:42:25 +0530 <![CDATA[ Curfew lifted from Anantnag]]> http://www.catchnews.com/national-news/day-50-of-kashmir-unrest-curfew-lifted-from-anantnag-1472284903.html Mon, 29 Aug 2016 01:42:25 +0530 <![CDATA[US Navy fires warning shots at Iranian vessel for violating rules]]> http://www.sify.com/news/us-navy-fires-warning-shots-at-iranian-vessel-for-violating-rules-news-international-qi0tj5acjcbjc.html Mon, 29 Aug 2016 01:42:25 +0530 <![CDATA[The Spell of Sylvia Dyer]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-spell-of-sylvia-dyer/20160826.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 01:42:25 +0530 <![CDATA[PLA opts to become US-style nimble force in massive overhaul]]> http://www.asianage.com/international/pla-opts-become-us-style-nimble-force-massive-overhaul-191 Mon, 29 Aug 2016 01:42:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Lt. Gen Nimbhorkar assures of negating all infiltration bids of Pak]]> http://www.sify.com/news/lt-gen-nimbhorkar-assures-of-negating-all-infiltration-bids-of-pak-news-national-qiyjePjejffga.html Mon, 29 Aug 2016 01:42:25 +0530