rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/corps+commander India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 31 Oct 14 04:17:07 +0000 Fri, 31 Oct 14 04:17:07 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why Pakistan is under siege]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-pakistan-is-under-siege/20140903.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 09:47:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Lt Gen Suhag gets 10 more days to respond to notice]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lt-gen-suhag-gets-10-more-days-to-respond-to-notice/20120529.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 09:47:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Lt Gen Hasnain takes over as Chinar Corps' new GOC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lt-gen-hasnain-takes-over-as-goc-of-chinar-corps/20101204.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 09:47:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Swat Taliban chief Fazlullah has fled: Pak officer]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/swat-taliban-chief-fazlullah-has-fled-pak-officer/20100312.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 09:47:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Rath withdraws petition against court martial]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gen-rath-withdraws-petion-against-court-martial/20100225.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 09:47:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Yahoo-AOL merger proposal: Recipe for revival, or stagnation?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/yahoo-aol-merger-proposal-recipe-for-revival-or-stagnation/20140929.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 09:47:07 +0530 <![CDATA[India Inc beats Chinese peers on valuation ratios]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-india-inc-beats-chinese-peers-on-valuation-ratios/20140919.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 09:47:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Fashion world divided on first look at Apple Watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-tech-fashion-world-divided-on-first-look-at-apple-watch/20140910.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 09:47:07 +0530 <![CDATA[iPhone 6 screen snag may delay its launch]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-iphone-6-screen-snag-may-delay-its-launch/20140822.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 09:47:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Smart facilties on offer at Gujarat's GIFT city]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-smart-facilties-on-offer-at-gujarats-gift-city/20140730.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 09:47:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Lack of mechanics threatens U.S. Air Force target date for F-35]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/lack-mechanics-threatens-u-air-force-target-date-032317046--finance.html Fri, 31 Oct 2014 09:47:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi flags off Run for Unity]]> http://news.chennaionline.com/national/Modi-flags-off-Run-for-Unity/f8ed3860-ccbc-48b5-857e-e62099b7e413.col Fri, 31 Oct 2014 09:47:07 +0530 <![CDATA[US to check troops for chemical exposure in Iraq]]> http://m.timesofindia.com/world/us/US-to-check-troops-for-chemical-exposure-in-Iraq/articleshow/44989823.cms Fri, 31 Oct 2014 09:47:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Corps Commander provides assistance to J&K Yateem Trust]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/corps-commander-provides-assistance-jk-yateem-trust/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 09:47:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Mani Ratnam praises]]> http://chennaionline.com/movies/cine-buzz/20141930031935/Mani-Ratnam-praises.col Fri, 31 Oct 2014 09:47:07 +0530