rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/corps+commander India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 23 Aug 17 23:47:12 +0000 Wed, 23 Aug 17 23:47:12 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Martyr's father wants full-fledged war against Pak]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/martyrs-father-wants-full-fledged-war-against-pakistan/20170804.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 05:17:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Lt Gen J S Sandhu takes charge of Chinar Corps, which guards LoC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lt-gen-j-s-sandhu-takes-charge-of-chinar-corps-which-guards-loc/20161101.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 05:17:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Army's Kashmir Corps commander briefs Governor on situation in the Valley]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/armys-kashmir-corps-commander-briefs-governor-on-situation-in-the-valley/20160816.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 05:17:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Pakistan is under siege]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-pakistan-is-under-siege/20140903.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 05:17:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Lt Gen Suhag gets 10 more days to respond to notice]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lt-gen-suhag-gets-10-more-days-to-respond-to-notice/20120529.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 05:17:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Subrata Roy told to deposit Rs 1,500 cr by Sep 7]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/subrata-roy-told-to-deposit-rs-1500-cr-by-sep-7/20170725.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 05:17:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Hero sole resistance as Japanese cos rule one-third of 2-wheeler market]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hero-sole-resistance-as-japanese-cos-rule-one-third-of-2-wheeler-market/20170110.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 05:17:12 +0530 <![CDATA[TV ad rates rocket ahead of India, Pakistan final]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/tv-ad-rates-rocket-ahead-of-india-pakistan-final-champions-trophy/20170616.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 05:17:12 +0530 <![CDATA[After 9 years, Lt Col Purohit walks out of jail]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/malegaon-case-lt-col-purohit-walks-out-of-jail/20170823.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 05:17:12 +0530 <![CDATA[US fires Seventh Fleet Commander after several warship collisions in Asia]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/world/report-us-fires-seventh-fleet-commander-after-several-warship-collisions-in-asia-2539276 Thu, 24 Aug 2017 05:17:12 +0530 <![CDATA[ The 22-year ordeal of Luingam Luithui for justice]]> http://www.catchnews.com/india-news/indian-citizenship-regained-the-22-year-ordeal-of-luingam-luithui-for-justice-78282.html Thu, 24 Aug 2017 05:17:12 +0530 <![CDATA[President Kovind presents colours to Ladakh Scouts regiment]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/president-kovind-presents-colours-to-ladakh-scouts-regiment-117082100391_1.html Thu, 24 Aug 2017 05:17:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan's 'Mother Teresa' Dr Ruth Pfau laid to rest in Karachi]]> http://www.sify.com/news/pakistans-mother-teresa-dr-ruth-pfau-laid-to-rest-in-karachi-news-international-ritqMViajbhei.html Thu, 24 Aug 2017 05:17:12 +0530