rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/corps+commander India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 18 Sep 14 10:07:30 +0000 Thu, 18 Sep 14 10:07:30 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why Pakistan is under siege]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-pakistan-is-under-siege/20140903.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:37:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Lt Gen Suhag gets 10 more days to respond to notice]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lt-gen-suhag-gets-10-more-days-to-respond-to-notice/20120529.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:37:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Lt Gen Hasnain takes over as Chinar Corps' new GOC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lt-gen-hasnain-takes-over-as-goc-of-chinar-corps/20101204.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:37:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Swat Taliban chief Fazlullah has fled: Pak officer]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/swat-taliban-chief-fazlullah-has-fled-pak-officer/20100312.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:37:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Rath withdraws petition against court martial]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gen-rath-withdraws-petion-against-court-martial/20100225.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:37:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Fashion world divided on first look at Apple Watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-tech-fashion-world-divided-on-first-look-at-apple-watch/20140910.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:37:30 +0530 <![CDATA[iPhone 6 screen snag may delay its launch]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-iphone-6-screen-snag-may-delay-its-launch/20140822.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:37:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Smart facilties on offer at Gujarat's GIFT city]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-smart-facilties-on-offer-at-gujarats-gift-city/20140730.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:37:30 +0530 <![CDATA[After hitting a six in IPL, Sony channels eye big sponsors for FIFA World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/after-hitting-a-six-in-ipl-sony-channels-eye-big-sponsors-for-fifa-world-cup/20140603.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:37:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Infosys most influential stock in Sensex, Nifty; pips ITC]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-infosys-most-influential-stock-in-sensex-nifty-pips-itc/20140116.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:37:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Pacific Rim is big-scale awesomeness!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-pacific-rim-is-big-scale-awesomeness/20130712.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:37:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Nawaz Sharif weathers storm, but just about]]> http://www.asianage.com/international/nawaz-sharif-weathers-storm-just-about-967 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:37:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Boeing-Lockheed venture picks Bezos engine for future rockets]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/boeing-lockheed-picks-bezos-engine-future-rockets-175028781--finance.html Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:37:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Trishakti Corps to host Tri Services conference]]> http://echoofindia.com/siliguri-trishakti-corps-host-tri-services-conference-67507 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:37:30 +0530 <![CDATA[AAR to Announce First Quarter Fiscal Year 2015 Results on September 23, 2014]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=63672116 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:37:30 +0530 <![CDATA[When Raha met Saha at Srinagar]]> http://timesofindia.feedsportal.com/c/33039/f/533981/s/3e9031bb/sc/1/l/0Ltimesofindia0Bindiatimes0N0Ccity0Ckolkata0CWhen0ERaha0Emet0ESaha0Eat0ESrinagar0Carticleshow0C427337770Bcms/story01.htm Thu, 18 Sep 2014 15:37:30 +0530