rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/crushes+careers India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 30 Jul 14 15:20:08 +0000 Wed, 30 Jul 14 15:20:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Tibet has sent a defiant message to ruthless Beijing]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tibet-has-sent-a-defiant-message-to-ruthless-beijing/20121110.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[HP polls: Dhumal takes on Cong with 'induction chulhas']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hp-polls-dhumal-takes-on-cong-with-induction-chulhas/20121102.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[We are all Dhritarashtra]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/we-are-all-dhritarashtra-column/20121016.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Former cops worried by rising crime trend in MP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-cops-worried-by-rising-crime-trend-in-mp/20120309.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[The marketing of Rahul Gandhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-marketing-of-rahul-gandhi/20111121.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Just who is Shailene Woodley?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-just-who-is-shailene-woodley/20140624.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood doesn't know what to do with a national treasure like Tabu!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/bollywood-doesnt-know-what-to-do-with-a-national-treasure-like-tabu/20140205.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[The 10 WORST Films of Johnny Depp]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-the-10-worst-films-of-johnny-depp/20130710.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Age matters, feels Kareena Kapoor!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/age-matters-feels-kareena-kapoor/20120103.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Cibulkova crushes Halep to storm into Australian Open semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dominika-cibulkova-crushes-halep-to-storm-into-australian-open-semis/20140122.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Sangakkara century leads Sri Lanka to stunning win]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sangakkara-century-leads-sri-lanka-to-stunning-win/20130721.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Sangakkara's century lifts SL to big win over SA]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sangakkara-century-lifts-sri-lanka-to-big-win-over-south-africa-1st-odi/20130720.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji: Innings win for Railways against Rajasthan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-innings-win-for-railways-against-rajasthan/20121218.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Tino Best sparks 10-wicket win for Windies]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/tino-best-sparks-10-wicket-win-for-windies-bangladesh/20121125.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Country singer Taylor Swift turns love guru on Instagram]]> http://www.merinews.com/article/country-singer-taylor-swift-turns-love-guru-on-instagram/15899575.shtml Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ Zaheer Khan]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/to-play-at-the-highest-level-my-body-must-cope-with-bowling-pressure-zaheer-khan/15489193 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Florida State DB Jajuan Harley …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/former-florida-state-db-jajuan-harley-turns-in-walmart-badge-for-shot-with-bills-032055441.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Hughes put aside personal grief, makes Australia case with one-day 200]]> http://www.hindustantimes.com/sports-news/cricketnews/hughes-makes-australia-case-with-one-day-double-ton/article1-1246168.aspx Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ Driver regrets day off]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/hyderabad/Medak-mishap-Driver-regrets-day-off/articleshow/39256717.cms Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:50:08 +0530