rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/crushes+careers India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 11 Feb 16 15:42:44 +0000 Thu, 11 Feb 16 15:42:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why Modi government engaged Pakistan in secrecy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-modi-government-engaged-pakistan-in-secrecy/20151207.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:12:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Loss in Bihar polls significant setback for Modi, says global media]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/loss-in-bihar-polls-significant-setback-for-modi-says-global-media/20151108.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:12:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Why did Lalu Yadav surrender to Nitish Kumar?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/why-did-lalu-yadav-surrender-to-nitish-kumar/20150609.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:12:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman awaits verdict, Rs 200 crore riding on him]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/salman-awaits-hit-and-run-case-verdict-rs-200-crore-riding-on-him/20150506.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:12:44 +0530 <![CDATA['We assist to bankrupt ideology of violent extremism everywhere']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-wont-let-china-write-the-rules-says-obama-state-of-the-union/20150121.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:12:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Shashi Kapoor: The Icon of Suave]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shashi-kapoor-the-icon-of-suave/20150323.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:12:44 +0530 <![CDATA['A lot of actors face depression and anxiety but never confess to it']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/a-lot-of-actors-face-depression-and-anxiety-but-never-confess-to-it/20150122.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:12:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Manoj Bajpayee: I am a desperate actor]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/manoj-bajpayee-i-am-a-desperate-actor/20150109.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:12:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Cibulkova crushes Halep to storm into Australian Open semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dominika-cibulkova-crushes-halep-to-storm-into-australian-open-semis/20140122.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:12:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Sangakkara century leads Sri Lanka to stunning win]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sangakkara-century-leads-sri-lanka-to-stunning-win/20130721.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:12:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Sangakkara's century lifts SL to big win over SA]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sangakkara-century-lifts-sri-lanka-to-big-win-over-south-africa-1st-odi/20130720.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:12:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji: Innings win for Railways against Rajasthan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-innings-win-for-railways-against-rajasthan/20121218.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:12:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Tino Best sparks 10-wicket win for Windies]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/tino-best-sparks-10-wicket-win-for-windies-bangladesh/20121125.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:12:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Has Bangladesh lost its focus?]]> http://www.thestatesman.com/news/opinion/has-bangladesh-lost-its-focus/122729.html Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:12:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ I am open to working with anyone, as long as Im also the hero in the film]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/Kangana-Ranaut-I-am-open-to-working-with-anyone-as-long-as-Im-also-the-hero-in-the-film/articleshow/50930387.cms Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:12:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ respect among rivals]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/mumbai/mumbai-vs-mp-respect-among-rivals/article8215563.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:12:44 +0530 <![CDATA[TV hunk Karan Tacker Bollywood ready view pics!]]> http://www.bollywoodlife.com/news-gossip/tv-hunk-karan-tacker-bollywood-ready-view-pics/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:12:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Like a dream]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/vivacity/like-a-dream.html Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:12:44 +0530