rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/csr India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 26 Jan 23 22:12:12 +0000 Thu, 26 Jan 23 22:12:12 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Joshimath crisis: Dhami visits, govt swings into action]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dhami-visits-sinking-joshimath-as-evacuation-begins/20230107.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 03:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Vicar calls off anti-Adani port protest after meeting Pinarayi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kerala-vicar-announces-calling-off-of-anti-adani-port-protest-for-now/20221206.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 03:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA['Ghar' Is Such A Lovely Word]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/ghar-is-such-a-lovely-word/20221007.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 03:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[A Swayamvar With A Difference]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-swayamvar-with-a-difference/20220830.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 03:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Medha Patkar booked over alleged 'misuse of funds']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/medha-patkar-booked-over-alleged-misuse-of-funds/20220712.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 03:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt seeks to improve disclosures by PSUs, asks for monthly data on capex]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-seeks-to-improve-disclosures-by-psus-asks-for-monthly-data-on-capex/20220912.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 03:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul Bajaj, World's Favourite Indian]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/naushad-forbes-rahul-bajaj-worlds-favourite-indian/20220412.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 03:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Are India's Rich Reluctant Givers?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-are-indias-rich-reluctant-givers/20220408.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 03:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Pandemic keeps uber rich off charities, contribution drops to 11%]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pandemic-keeps-uber-rich-off-charities-contribution-drops-to-11/20220322.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 03:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Industrialist Rahul Bajaj passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/industrialist-rahul-bajaj-passes-away/20220212.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 03:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Warne to mentor Rajasthan Royals' youngsters]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/warne-to-mentor-rajasthan-royals-youngsters-ipl/20200913.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 03:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[SEE: Rajasthan Royals introduce virtual coaching, set up digital cricket academy app]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/see-rajasthan-royals-introduce-virtual-coaching-ipl/20200826.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 03:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[How molestation case led to age fraud accusation against junior Davis Cupper and 4 others]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/how-molestation-case-led-to-age-fraud-accusation/20200707.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 03:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Six-member team for Gymnastics Worlds]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-six-member-team-for-gymnastics-worlds/20190916.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 03:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[How Narang plans to produce Olympic medallists for India]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/interview/how-narang-plans-to-produce-olympic-medallists/20190903.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 03:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Gallery playground inaugurated in Kyamgei]]> http://e-pao.net/ge.asp?heading=58&src=260123 Fri, 27 Jan 2023 03:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[ Union Culture secretary]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/india/revamped-monument-mitra-scheme-under-culture-ministry-to-be-launched-soon-union-culture-secretary/articleshow/97302119.cms Fri, 27 Jan 2023 03:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Campal garden plans opposed]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/goa/campal-garden-plans-opposed/articleshow/97290198.cms Fri, 27 Jan 2023 03:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Forest dept clears 375 hectares of MTR of invasive species]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/coimbatore/forest-dept-clears-375-hectares-of-mtr-of-invasive-species/articleshow/97267101.cms Fri, 27 Jan 2023 03:42:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Who is Priti Adani? Gautam Adani’s wife, driving force behind Adani foundation]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/new-updates/who-is-priti-adani-gautam-adanis-wife-driving-force-behind-adani-foundation/articleshow/97252335.cms Fri, 27 Jan 2023 03:42:12 +0530