rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/cuffe+parade India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 19 Jan 18 04:01:23 +0000 Fri, 19 Jan 18 04:01:23 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[2 dead, 11 rescued after fire breaks out in Mumbai's Cuffe Parade]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-fire-breaks-out-in-mumbais-cuffe-parade/20161018.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 09:31:23 +0530 <![CDATA[VIDEO: Major fire at building in South Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/video-major-fire-at-building-in-south-mumbai/20121202.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 09:31:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Famous faces among voters in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-mumbai-bmc-polling/20170221.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 09:31:23 +0530 <![CDATA[REWIND: India in the last 24 hours]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-india-in-the-last-24-hours/20161019.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 09:31:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Headley reveals ISI, Lashkar's sinister plans]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/headley-reveals-isi-lashkars-sinister-plans/20160212.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 09:31:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Uneasiness at IDBI as Damodaran exits]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/idbi/20050219.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 09:31:23 +0530 <![CDATA[The rot inside Air India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/the-rot-inside-air-india/20170706.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 09:31:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Closure 'rumour' sees patrons rush to Parsi Dairy Farm]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/closure-rumour-sees-patrons-rush-to-parsi-dairy-farm/20150830.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 09:31:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Branded homes, latest toys of India's super rich]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/branded-homes-latest-toys-of-indias-super-rich/20150615.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 09:31:23 +0530 <![CDATA[3rd phase of Mumbai Metro may start in Dec]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/third-phase-of-mumbai-metro-may-start-in-dec/20140827.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 09:31:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Bombay Velvet is marred by weak storytelling]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-bombay-velvet-is-marred-by-weak-storytelling/20150515.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 09:31:23 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: The goof-up in RGV's 26/11 film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-goof-up-in-rgvs-film/20130118.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 09:31:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Pix: Abhishek, Prateik get playful]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-abhishek-bachchan-prateik-babbar-at-tattoo-convention/20110411.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 09:31:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Column: Riffing with the readers, Vol 1]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/raja/20080604.htm Fri, 19 Jan 2018 09:31:23 +0530 <![CDATA[CPRA disagrees with BMC's hawker pitches]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/mumbai/report-cpra-disagrees-with-bmc-s-hawker-pitches-2575771 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 09:31:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Laughter club now in Cuffe Parade]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/mumbai/report-laughter-club-now-in-cuffe-parade-2569341 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 09:31:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Cuffe Parade locals back plastic ban with march]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/mumbai/report-cuffe-parade-locals-back-plastic-ban-with-march-2567986 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 09:31:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Locals wary of toilet near posh garden]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/mumbai/report-locals-wary-of-toilet-near-posh-garden-2566946 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 09:31:23 +0530 <![CDATA[ survey]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/647567/mumbai-parents-feel-childrens-school.html Fri, 19 Jan 2018 09:31:23 +0530