rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/cuffe+parade India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 18 Nov 17 23:40:58 +0000 Sat, 18 Nov 17 23:40:58 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[2 dead, 11 rescued after fire breaks out in Mumbai's Cuffe Parade]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-fire-breaks-out-in-mumbais-cuffe-parade/20161018.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:10:58 +0530 <![CDATA[VIDEO: Major fire at building in South Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/video-major-fire-at-building-in-south-mumbai/20121202.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:10:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Famous faces among voters in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-mumbai-bmc-polling/20170221.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:10:58 +0530 <![CDATA[REWIND: India in the last 24 hours]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-india-in-the-last-24-hours/20161019.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:10:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Headley reveals ISI, Lashkar's sinister plans]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/headley-reveals-isi-lashkars-sinister-plans/20160212.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:10:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Uneasiness at IDBI as Damodaran exits]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/idbi/20050219.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:10:58 +0530 <![CDATA[The rot inside Air India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/the-rot-inside-air-india/20170706.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:10:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Closure 'rumour' sees patrons rush to Parsi Dairy Farm]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/closure-rumour-sees-patrons-rush-to-parsi-dairy-farm/20150830.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:10:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Branded homes, latest toys of India's super rich]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/branded-homes-latest-toys-of-indias-super-rich/20150615.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:10:58 +0530 <![CDATA[3rd phase of Mumbai Metro may start in Dec]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/third-phase-of-mumbai-metro-may-start-in-dec/20140827.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:10:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Bombay Velvet is marred by weak storytelling]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-bombay-velvet-is-marred-by-weak-storytelling/20150515.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:10:58 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: The goof-up in RGV's 26/11 film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-goof-up-in-rgvs-film/20130118.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:10:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Pix: Abhishek, Prateik get playful]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-abhishek-bachchan-prateik-babbar-at-tattoo-convention/20110411.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:10:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Column: Riffing with the readers, Vol 1]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/raja/20080604.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:10:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Slum squatters occupying Cuffe Parade]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/mumbai/report-slum-squatters-occupying-cuffe-parade-2560755 Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:10:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ Bombay High Court]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/mumbai/report-take-over-public-garden-plot-bombay-high-court-2560558 Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:10:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ Emergency vehicles can move easily around Metro 3 line]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/mumbai/report-bmc-to-bombay-high-court-emergency-vehicles-can-move-easily-around-metro-3-line-2559194 Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:10:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Fire brigade wants barricades to be removed from Metro site]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2017/nov/02/fire-brigade-wants-barricades-to-be-removed-from-metro-site/6b5a0ed2144164b407a9f7db18d1aa7d Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:10:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ “If ever I am asked to make a choice between my career and Gauri, I’ll leave films” – Shah Rukh Khan]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/happybirthdaysrk-ever-asked-make-choice-career-gauri-ill-leave-films-shah-rukh-khan/ Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:10:58 +0530