rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/cuffe+parade India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 23 Jun 18 08:12:49 +0000 Sat, 23 Jun 18 08:12:49 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[2 dead, 11 rescued after fire breaks out in Mumbai's Cuffe Parade]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-fire-breaks-out-in-mumbais-cuffe-parade/20161018.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 13:42:49 +0530 <![CDATA[VIDEO: Major fire at building in South Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/video-major-fire-at-building-in-south-mumbai/20121202.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 13:42:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Ex-Maharashtra ATS chief Himanshu Roy commits suicide]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ex-maharashtra-ats-chief-himanshu-roy-found-dead/20180511.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 13:42:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Sushma's Tokyo visit: Bringing Japan closer]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/sushmas-tokyo-visit-bringing-japan-closer/20180331.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 13:42:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Famous faces among voters in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-mumbai-bmc-polling/20170221.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 13:42:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Uneasiness at IDBI as Damodaran exits]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/idbi/20050219.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 13:42:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Bankers go into huddle to discuss PNB scam fallout]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bankers-go-into-huddle-to-discuss-pnb-scam-fallout/20180218.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 13:42:49 +0530 <![CDATA[The rot inside Air India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/the-rot-inside-air-india/20170706.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 13:42:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Closure 'rumour' sees patrons rush to Parsi Dairy Farm]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/closure-rumour-sees-patrons-rush-to-parsi-dairy-farm/20150830.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 13:42:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Branded homes, latest toys of India's super rich]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/branded-homes-latest-toys-of-indias-super-rich/20150615.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 13:42:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Bombay Velvet is marred by weak storytelling]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-bombay-velvet-is-marred-by-weak-storytelling/20150515.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 13:42:49 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: The goof-up in RGV's 26/11 film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-goof-up-in-rgvs-film/20130118.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 13:42:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Pix: Abhishek, Prateik get playful]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-abhishek-bachchan-prateik-babbar-at-tattoo-convention/20110411.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 13:42:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Column: Riffing with the readers, Vol 1]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/raja/20080604.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 13:42:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Couple hangs son to death, then kills self in Mumbai's Cuffe Parade]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/mumbai/report-couple-hangs-son-to-death-then-kills-self-in-mumbai-s-cuffe-parade-2628205 Sat, 23 Jun 2018 13:42:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai's Cuffe Parade residents to support state's tree plantation drive]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/mumbai/report-mumbai-s-cuffe-parade-residents-to-support-state-s-tree-plantation-drive-2627411 Sat, 23 Jun 2018 13:42:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Man arrested for parking car on road in Cuffe Parade]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/mumbai/report-man-arrested-for-parking-car-on-road-in-cuffe-parade-2626733 Sat, 23 Jun 2018 13:42:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Tiger Shroff leaks a scene from Student Of The Year 2, adds his funny twist to it (watch video)]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/tiger-shroff-leaks-scene-student-year-2-adds-funny-twist-watch-video/ Sat, 23 Jun 2018 13:42:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Young actors think India is from Cuffe Parade to Andheri, says Salman Khan]]> https://www.hindustantimes.com/bollywood/young-actors-think-india-is-from-cuffe-parade-to-andheri-says-salman-khan/story-Tul2AQCr495HOwItpdq4gL.html Sat, 23 Jun 2018 13:42:49 +0530