rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/d+s+rama+raju India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 25 Oct 14 06:36:51 +0000 Sat, 25 Oct 14 06:36:51 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[BJP denies NTR's daughter Visakhapatnam ticket]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-bjp-denies-ntrs-daughter-visakhapatnam-ticket-/20140416.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma Awards 2013: The Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-awards-2013-the-winners/20130126.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[AP's share in Team Manmohan: Biggest, yet too late]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/andhras-share-in-team-manmohan-biggest-yet-too-late/20121028.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[2009: A year of scandals and tragedy for Andhra]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-2009-a-year-of-scandals-and-tragedy-for-andhra/20091231.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Profiles of new ministers]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cab/20060129.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[SC notice to CBI on Raju's bail plea]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sc-notice-to-cbi-on-rajus-bail-plea/20111021.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Satyam: Ramalinga Raju, brother move SC for bail]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/satyam-ramalinga-raju-brother-move-sc-for-bail/20111020.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[New Rs 430-crore scam! CBI charges Raju, others]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/satyam-cbi-charges-raju-and-others-in-fresh-rs-430-crore-scam/20091215.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Satyam case: All accused asked to appear in court on Oct 27]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/satyam-case-all-accused-asked-to-appear-in-court-on-oct-27/20140915.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Court reserves judgement in Satyam case]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-court-reserves-judgement-in-satyam-case/20140811.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA['Dev Anand's mind is deeper than the Indian ocean']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dev-anands-mind-is-deeper-than-the-indian-ocean/20111207.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Jogayya fails to impress at box office]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jogayya-fails-to-impress-at-box-office/20110830.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Telugu actor Ravi Teja takes on Big B!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-looking-at-don-seenu/20100803.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: This Porkkalam is a dud]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-tamil-movie-review-porkkalam/20100115.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Naga Chaitanya's Josh]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-naga-chaitanyas-josh/20090724.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[National chess: Mary Ann Gomes shocks Nisha Mohota]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/national-chess-mary-ann-gomes-shocks-nisha-mohota/20111107.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers wishes to John Wright]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/wish5/20030707.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[ Constituency-wise winning candidates list]]> http://www.saharasamay.com/nation-news/politics-news/676563000/maharashtra-assembly-election-2014-results-constituency-wise-win.html Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Results of Maharashtra Assembly polls 2014]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/maharashtra-assembly-poll-results-bjp-shiv-sena-ncp-congress/1/396659.html Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[ Naidu]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/current-affairs/will-lay-foundation-to-signature-it-tower-in-a-month-despite-odds-naidu-114101700572_1.html Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Magical Spell wins main event]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/races/magical-spell-wins-main-event/article6475681.ece Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:06:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Spreadeagle clinches Deccan Derby]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/races/spreadeagle-clinches-deccan-derby/article6469193.ece Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:06:51 +0530