rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/dabangg India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 21 Apr 14 14:57:47 +0000 Mon, 21 Apr 14 14:57:47 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[After Salman, is it now Rahul's turn to go Dabangg?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/after-salman-is-it-now-rahuls-turn-to-go-dabangg/20131005.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:27:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Dabangg UP ministers shoot off their mouth]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/arrogant-up-ministers-shoot-off-their-mouth/20130424.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:27:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch: The BEST videos of the week]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-watch-the-best-videos-of-the-week/20121117.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:27:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Why are some army officers becoming Dabangg?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-are-some-army-officers-becoming-dabangg/20120514.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:27:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Nazarwala on Dabangg Netaji]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-nazarwala-the-dabangg-netaji-is-back-in-reckoning/20120213.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:27:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Dabangg moment for Zandu Balm ]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dabangg-moment-for-zandu-balm/20100927.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:27:47 +0530 <![CDATA['I would like to direct a film before the next Dabangg']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-arbaaz-khan-i-would-like-to-direct-a-film-before-the-next-dabangg-tv/20130418.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:27:47 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Meet the New Girl in Salman Khan's life!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-meet-salman-khan-s-new-leading-lady/20130304.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:27:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: ABCD is the Dabangg of dance!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-abcd-is-the-dabangg-of-dance/20130208.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:27:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonakshi Sinha gears up for her Telugu debut]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-sonakshi-sinha-gears-up-for-her-telugu-debut/20130207.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:27:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Reader Reviews: Dabangg 2 is an extension of Dabangg]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-reader-reviews-dabangg-2-is-an-extension-of-dabangg/20121230.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:27:47 +0530 <![CDATA[O Teri! Salman Khan puts life into danger for Kick stunt]]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/channels/hindi/article/106463.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:27:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Likes of Giriraj Singh, Pravin Togadia contradict Narendra Modi's development pitch]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/analysis/standpoint-likes-of-giriraj-singh-pravin-togadia-contradict-narendra-modi-s-development-pitch-1980592 Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:27:47 +0530 <![CDATA[ Rajkummar Rao is a great asset]]> http://www.glamsham.com/movies/scoops/14/apr/21-news-arbaaz-khan-rajkummar-rao-is-a-great-asset-041406.asp Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:27:47 +0530 <![CDATA[The National Awards continue to confound]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/the-national-awards-continue-to-confound/20140421.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:27:47 +0530 <![CDATA[16 Most Famous Hindi Movie Dialogues]]> http://entertainment.oneindia.in/bollywood/features/2014/most-famous-hindi-movie-dialogues-137173.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 20:27:47 +0530