rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/danny India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 26 Sep 17 07:42:55 +0000 Tue, 26 Sep 17 07:42:55 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[8 US soldiers charged in death of comrade in Afghanistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/eight-us-soldiers-charged-in-death-of-comrade-in-afghanistan/20111222.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:12:55 +0530 <![CDATA[World's top 10 richest countries in 2050]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-worlds-top-10-richest-countries-in-2050/20120823.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:12:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka's Sikkim boo-boo lights up social media]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyankas-sikkim-boo-boo-lights-up-social-media/20170914.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:12:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranbir-Ranveer, sigh sigh!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/ranbir-ranveer-sigh-sigh/20161128.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:12:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Miley Cyrus, Liam Hemsworth to marry in Las Vegas?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/miley-cyrus-liam-hemsworth-to-marry-in-las-vegas/20160429.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:12:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Hey, that's Steve Jobs!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/hey-thats-steve-jobs/20150910.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:12:55 +0530 <![CDATA[BEST Bond trailer featuring Daniel Craig? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/best-james-bond-007-trailer-daniel-craig/20150727.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:12:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Slick Arsenal end Manchester United's unbeaten run]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slick-arsenal-end-manchester-uniteds-unbeaten-run-epl-football/20170508.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:12:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Leggy Maria Sharapova lets her hair down]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/leggy-maria-sharapova-lets-her-hair-down/20170227.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:12:55 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL PHOTOS: Man United sink Spurs; Chelsea go top]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-costa-sends-chelsea-back-on-top/20161211.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:12:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Danny Simpson extends Leicester contract until 2019]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/danny-simpson-extends-leicester-contract-until-2019/20160901.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:12:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Van Basten quits Dutch national team for FIFA job]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/van-basten-quits-dutch-national-team-for-fifa-job/20160830.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:12:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Kate Hudson gushes over boyfriend Danny Fujikawa]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/kate-hudson-gushes-over-boyfriend-danny-fujikawa-117092600243_1.html Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:12:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ Maradona to kick off football conclave]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/u-17-world-cup-digest-maradona-to-kick-off-football-conclave/20170925.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:12:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Markle's ex-husband attached to comedy about the royal family]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/markle-s-ex-husband-attached-to-comedy-about-the-royal-family-117092300199_1.html Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:12:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ Man United expect to rake in moolah in 2017-18]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-briefs-man-united-expect-to-rake-in-moolah/20170921.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:12:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ Bayern Muenchen 'sorry' for Neuer]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-briefs-bayern-muenchen-sorry-for-neuer/20170919.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:12:55 +0530