rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/danny India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 26 Apr 18 13:15:09 +0000 Thu, 26 Apr 18 13:15:09 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[8 US soldiers charged in death of comrade in Afghanistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/eight-us-soldiers-charged-in-death-of-comrade-in-afghanistan/20111222.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:45:09 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi holds bilateral talks with Hasina, others on CHOGM sidelines]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-pm-modi-holds-bilateral-talks-with-hasina-others-on-chogm-sidelines/20180419.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:45:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi to hold bilateral talks with Hasina, 10 others on CHOGM sidelines]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-to-hold-bilateral-talks-with-hasina-10-others-on-chogm-sidelines/20180419.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:45:09 +0530 <![CDATA[World's top 10 richest countries in 2050]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-worlds-top-10-richest-countries-in-2050/20120823.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:45:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka's Sikkim boo-boo lights up social media]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyankas-sikkim-boo-boo-lights-up-social-media/20170914.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:45:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranbir-Ranveer, sigh sigh!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/ranbir-ranveer-sigh-sigh/20161128.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:45:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Miley Cyrus, Liam Hemsworth to marry in Las Vegas?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/miley-cyrus-liam-hemsworth-to-marry-in-las-vegas/20160429.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:45:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Hey, that's Steve Jobs!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/hey-thats-steve-jobs/20150910.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:45:09 +0530 <![CDATA[BEST Bond trailer featuring Daniel Craig? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/best-james-bond-007-trailer-daniel-craig/20150727.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:45:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Europa League: Wenger praises Arsenal resilience as they reach quarters]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/europa-league-torres-strikes-twice-as-atletico-thrash-lokomotiv/20180315.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:45:09 +0530 <![CDATA['Quality' Spurs unafraid of starry Real Madrid]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/quality-spurs-unafraid-of-starry-real-madrid-uefa-champions-league/20171016.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:45:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Slick Arsenal end Manchester United's unbeaten run]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slick-arsenal-end-manchester-uniteds-unbeaten-run-epl-football/20170508.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:45:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Leggy Maria Sharapova lets her hair down]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/leggy-maria-sharapova-lets-her-hair-down/20170227.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:45:09 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL PHOTOS: Man United sink Spurs; Chelsea go top]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-costa-sends-chelsea-back-on-top/20161211.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:45:09 +0530 <![CDATA[What you must not miss in the EPL this week]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/what-you-must-not-miss-in-the-epl-this-week-liverpool-arsenal/20180426.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:45:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Redmi Note 5 Pro's competitor is here]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/news/other/video-redmi-note-5-pros-competitor-is-here-and-more-tech-news/vi-AAwgp3l?srcref=rss Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:45:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ Man City power past Swansea; Arsenal win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-wengers-arsenal-swansong-starts-with-win-over-west-ham/20180422.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:45:09 +0530 <![CDATA[John Carpenter to compose score for new 'Halloween' film]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/john-carpenter-to-compose-score-for-new-halloween-film-118042200120_1.html Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:45:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Beyond The Clouds Movie Review]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/openthemagazine/lounge/~3/T8rQPsTaPO4/beyond-the-clouds-movie-review Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:45:09 +0530