rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/danny India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 01 Oct 16 18:06:56 +0000 Sat, 01 Oct 16 18:06:56 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[8 US soldiers charged in death of comrade in Afghanistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/eight-us-soldiers-charged-in-death-of-comrade-in-afghanistan/20111222.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 23:36:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Mossad's ex-chief on the lessons of 26/11]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/anniversary-26-11-former-mossad-chief-on-how-india-can-protect-itself/20091125.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 23:36:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Pippa Middleton has 3,000 photos stolen in massive hack]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pippa-middleton-has-3000-photos-stolen-in-massive-hack/20160924.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 23:36:56 +0530 <![CDATA['Bollywood saved my life']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/bollywood-saved-my-life/20160623.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 23:36:56 +0530 <![CDATA[World's top 10 richest countries in 2050]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-worlds-top-10-richest-countries-in-2050/20120823.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 23:36:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Brexit jolt: Asian markets sink]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/brexit-effect-asian-markets-sink/20160624.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 23:36:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Miley Cyrus, Liam Hemsworth to marry in Las Vegas?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/miley-cyrus-liam-hemsworth-to-marry-in-las-vegas/20160429.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 23:36:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Hey, that's Steve Jobs!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/hey-thats-steve-jobs/20150910.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 23:36:56 +0530 <![CDATA[BEST Bond trailer featuring Daniel Craig? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/best-james-bond-007-trailer-daniel-craig/20150727.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 23:36:56 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Danny, Rishi Kapoor, Juhi attend a prayer meet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-danny-rishi-kapoor-juhi-attend-a-prayer-meet/20150214.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 23:36:56 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shah Rukh, Ranjeet, Danny at a funeral]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shah-rukh-ranjeet-danny-at-a-funeral/20150211.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 23:36:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Danny Simpson extends Leicester contract until 2019]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/danny-simpson-extends-leicester-contract-until-2019/20160901.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 23:36:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Van Basten quits Dutch national team for FIFA job]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/van-basten-quits-dutch-national-team-for-fifa-job/20160830.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 23:36:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Welbeck's England Euro dream over, faces nine months out]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/welbecks-england-euro-dream-over-faces-nine-months-out/20160511.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 23:36:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Another knee injury renders England striker Welbeck doubtful for Euro C'ships]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/another-knee-injury-renders-englands-welbeck-doubtful-for-euros/20160509.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 23:36:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Fellaini and Huth handed three-match suspension]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fellaini-and-huth-handed-three-match-suspension/20160506.htm Sat, 01 Oct 2016 23:36:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Confident Thitiphun on the brink of glory at Donghae Open]]> http://www.thesportscampus.com/2016100157540/golf-news/confident-thitiphun-on-the-brink-of-glory-at-donghae-open Sat, 01 Oct 2016 23:36:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ Coach crash overshadows Rangers victory]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/football/top-stories/Football-Coach-crash-overshadows-Rangers-victory/articleshow/54632060.cms Sat, 01 Oct 2016 23:36:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Panuphol hanging on to lead at Taiwan Masters, Chikkarangappa in contention]]> http://www.thesportscampus.com/2016100157539/golf-news/panuphol-hanging-on-to-lead-at-taiwan-masters-chikkarangappa-in-contention Sat, 01 Oct 2016 23:36:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ Five Indian players to watch out for in the new season]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/sports/football/isl-2016-five-indian-players-to-watch-out-for-3056808/ Sat, 01 Oct 2016 23:36:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Mauricio Pochettino speaks about possible future as England manager]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/mauricio-pochettino-speaks-about-possible-future-as-england-manager-696196 Sat, 01 Oct 2016 23:36:56 +0530