rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/danny India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 03 Jun 20 14:20:10 +0000 Wed, 03 Jun 20 14:20:10 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[How Floyd Cardoz redefined Indian cuisine]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/how-floyd-cardoz-redefined-indian-cuisine/20200424.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:50:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Cheering for medical heroes fighting COVID-19]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-cheering-for-medical-heroes-fighting-covid-19/20200331.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:50:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Farewell, Floyd]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/farewell-floyd/20200326.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:50:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Showing their balcony spirit: Hope in times of COVID-19]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-showing-their-balcony-spirit-hope-during-covid-19/20200325.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:50:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Want to migrate to Nithyananda's 'Kailaasa'?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/want-to-migrate-to-nithyanandas-kailaasa/20191216.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:50:10 +0530 <![CDATA[From Karz to Sargam: More Rishi Musical Magic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/from-karz-to-sargam-more-rishi-musical-magic/20200505.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:50:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Knowing the REAL Rishi Kapoor]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/rishi-kapoor-knowing-the-real-rishi-kapoor/20200501.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:50:10 +0530 <![CDATA['The warmth of your smile will forever linger my friend']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/warmth-of-your-smile-will-forever-linger-my-friend/20200430.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:50:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Irrfan Khan: A powerhouse, an ustaad, a yaar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/irrfan-khan-a-powerhouse-an-ustaad-a-yaar/20200430.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:50:10 +0530 <![CDATA[What did Parasite do that Indian movies fail to do?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/what-did-parasite-do-that-indian-movies-fail-to-do/20200227.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:50:10 +0530 <![CDATA['I hope your son gets coronavirus': Footballer reveals abuse]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/footballers-family-abused-over-his-stance-on-restart/20200528.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:50:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Players are being treated like lab rats, says Newcastle's Rose]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/players-being-treated-like-lab-rats-newcastles-rose-covid-19/20200520.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:50:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Premier League clubs set to vote on return to group training]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-clubs-set-to-vote-on-return-to-group-training/20200517.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:50:10 +0530 <![CDATA['Premier League players won't be fit until late June']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/premier-league-players-wont-be-fit-until-late-june-bruce/20200517.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:50:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Newcastle's Rose slams plans to restart EPL amid pandemic]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/newcastles-rose-slams-plans-to-restart-epl/20200512.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:50:10 +0530 <![CDATA[ Footballer reveals abuse]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/footballers-family-abused-over-his-stance-on-restart/20200528.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:50:10 +0530 <![CDATA[ Players are being treated like lab rats, says Newcastle's Rose]]> http://feeds.reuters.com/~r/reuters/INsportsNews/~3/AJnITjT3iM0/soccer-players-are-being-treated-like-lab-rats-says-newcastles-rose-idINKBN22W1YO Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:50:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Premier League clubs set to vote on return to group training]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-clubs-set-to-vote-on-return-to-group-training/20200517.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:50:10 +0530 <![CDATA[ More Rishi Musical Magic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/from-karz-to-sargam-more-rishi-musical-magic/20200505.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:50:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Danny Murphy hails Liverpool players' 'unbelievable' fitness levels]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/football/epl/top-stories/danny-murphy-hails-liverpool-players-unbelievable-fitness-levels/articleshow/75518430.cms Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:50:10 +0530