rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/danny India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 21 Feb 18 18:50:10 +0000 Wed, 21 Feb 18 18:50:10 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[8 US soldiers charged in death of comrade in Afghanistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/eight-us-soldiers-charged-in-death-of-comrade-in-afghanistan/20111222.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Adult film star was paid $130k to keep quiet about affair with Trump: Report]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/2018/jan/13adult-film-star-was-paid-130k-to-keep-quiet-about-affair-with-trump-report.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[US vetoes United Nations resolution on Jerusalem]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-vetoes-united-nations-resolution-on-jerusalem/20171219.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[World's top 10 richest countries in 2050]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-worlds-top-10-richest-countries-in-2050/20120823.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka's Sikkim boo-boo lights up social media]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyankas-sikkim-boo-boo-lights-up-social-media/20170914.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranbir-Ranveer, sigh sigh!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/ranbir-ranveer-sigh-sigh/20161128.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Miley Cyrus, Liam Hemsworth to marry in Las Vegas?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/miley-cyrus-liam-hemsworth-to-marry-in-las-vegas/20160429.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Hey, that's Steve Jobs!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/hey-thats-steve-jobs/20150910.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[BEST Bond trailer featuring Daniel Craig? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/best-james-bond-007-trailer-daniel-craig/20150727.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA['Quality' Spurs unafraid of starry Real Madrid]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/quality-spurs-unafraid-of-starry-real-madrid-uefa-champions-league/20171016.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Slick Arsenal end Manchester United's unbeaten run]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slick-arsenal-end-manchester-uniteds-unbeaten-run-epl-football/20170508.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Leggy Maria Sharapova lets her hair down]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/leggy-maria-sharapova-lets-her-hair-down/20170227.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL PHOTOS: Man United sink Spurs; Chelsea go top]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-costa-sends-chelsea-back-on-top/20161211.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Danny Simpson extends Leicester contract until 2019]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/danny-simpson-extends-leicester-contract-until-2019/20160901.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Mesut Ozil, Aaron Ramsey to miss Arsenal's Europa League tie against Ostersunds]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sports/report-mesut-ozil-aaron-ramsey-to-miss-arsenal-s-europa-league-tie-against-ostersunds-2587215 Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Twitter can't keep calm, 'Slumdog Millionaire' filmmaker Danny Boyle may direct 'Bond 25']]> http://www.dnaindia.com/hollywood/report-twitter-can-t-keep-calm-slumdog-millionaire-filmmaker-danny-boyle-may-direct-bond-25-2587149 Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[James Caan, Danny Glover to star in 'Bang Bang']]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/james-caan-danny-glover-to-star-in-bang-bang-118021800145_1.html Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Manager Jurgen Klopp welcomes selection woes at fully-fit Liverpool]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sports/report-manager-jurgen-klopp-welcomes-selection-woes-at-fully-fit-liverpool-2585359 Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:20:10 +0530 <![CDATA[ALIEN ABDUCTION? Missing skier found 3,000 miles away in California still wearing GOGGLES]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/daily-express-weird-news/~3/Vy24_EclTFo/Alien-abduction-missing-skier-Constantinos-Filippidis-Whiteface-Mountain-California-3-000 Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:20:10 +0530