rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/danny India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 08 Feb 16 09:32:28 +0000 Mon, 08 Feb 16 09:32:28 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[8 US soldiers charged in death of comrade in Afghanistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/eight-us-soldiers-charged-in-death-of-comrade-in-afghanistan/20111222.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 15:02:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Mossad's ex-chief on the lessons of 26/11]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/anniversary-26-11-former-mossad-chief-on-how-india-can-protect-itself/20091125.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 15:02:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ISS turns 15: NASA celebrates space station's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-happy-birthday-international-space-station-15-memorable-moments-in-space/20151104.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 15:02:28 +0530 <![CDATA[World's top 10 richest countries in 2050]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-worlds-top-10-richest-countries-in-2050/20120823.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 15:02:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Hey, that's Steve Jobs!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/hey-thats-steve-jobs/20150910.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 15:02:28 +0530 <![CDATA[BEST Bond trailer featuring Daniel Craig? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/best-james-bond-007-trailer-daniel-craig/20150727.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 15:02:28 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Danny, Rishi Kapoor, Juhi attend a prayer meet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-danny-rishi-kapoor-juhi-attend-a-prayer-meet/20150214.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 15:02:28 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shah Rukh, Ranjeet, Danny at a funeral]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shah-rukh-ranjeet-danny-at-a-funeral/20150211.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 15:02:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Watch Baby for Akshay-Kher-Danny troika]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-watch-baby-for-akshay-kher-danny-troika/20150123.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 15:02:28 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL: Gut instinct over tactics pays off for Liverpool]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-gut-instinct-over-tactics-pays-off-for-liverpool-coutinho-ings-clyne-pix/20150810.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 15:02:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Arsenal head to Asia with no firepower in their attack]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/arsenal-head-to-asia-with-no-firepower-in-their-attack/20150709.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 15:02:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Netherlands appoint Blind to replace Hiddink as coach]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/netherlands-appoint-blind-to-replace-hiddink-as-coach/20150702.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 15:02:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Liverpool sign striker Ings from Burnley]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/liverpool-sign-striker-ings-from-burnley-epl/20150608.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 15:02:28 +0530 <![CDATA[When Cristiano Ronaldo was caught cheating...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/when-cristiano-ronaldo-was-caught-cheating-irina/20150518.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 15:02:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ 'He didn't want it']]> http://www.businessinsider.in/Denver-Broncos-players-slam-Cam-Newton-following-Super-Bowl-win-He-didnt-want-it/articleshow/50899203.cms?utm_source=ten_minutes_with&utm_medium=Referral&utm_campaign=Content_Patnership Mon, 08 Feb 2016 15:02:28 +0530 <![CDATA[AFP Sports Schedule for Sunday, February …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/afp-sports-schedule-sunday-february-010006530.html;_ylt=AhkkUMM.oigspsBrH0rO9xu6scB_;_ylu=X3oDMTQ3cGdnZGs1BG1pdAN0ZW5uaXNsYXRlc3QgTUQEcGtnA2ExM2JhMDY2LTQzMjktMzJjZS04YjJiLTA4OGYwZDhmNWFlNQRwb3MDMwRzZWMDTWVkaWFCTGlzdE1peGVkTFBDQVRlbXAEdmVyAzU0OGM3ZjUwLWNkMzYtMTFlNS1iZjZkLTA0NzE2Y2VkMzgyMQ--;_ylg=X3oDMTI0ZW43bmo2BGludGwDaW4EbGFuZwNlbi1pbgRwc3RhaWQDBHBzdGNhdANzcG9ydHN8dGVubmlzBHB0A3NlY3Rpb25zBHRlc3QDNDAx;_ylv=3 Mon, 08 Feb 2016 15:02:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Matsuyama wins dramatic four hole playoff in Phoenix]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/golf/top-stories/Matsuyama-wins-dramatic-four-hole-playoff-in-Phoenix/articleshow/50898143.cms Mon, 08 Feb 2016 15:02:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Lahiri finishes tied 33rd at Phoenix Open]]> http://www.ibnlive.com/news/sports/lahiri-finishes-tied-33rd-at-phoenix-open-1200529.html Mon, 08 Feb 2016 15:02:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Leicester City defeat Manchester City to continue the dream run]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/sports/leicester-city-defeat-manchester-city-to-continue-the-dream-run/articleshow/50897384.cms Mon, 08 Feb 2016 15:02:28 +0530