rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/danny India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 30 Mar 17 23:06:31 +0000 Thu, 30 Mar 17 23:06:31 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[8 US soldiers charged in death of comrade in Afghanistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/eight-us-soldiers-charged-in-death-of-comrade-in-afghanistan/20111222.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 04:36:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Preet Bharara: A crusader's tenure, a hero's exit]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/preet-bharara-a-crusaders-tenure-a-heros-exit/20170315.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 04:36:31 +0530 <![CDATA['My job is not to represent the world; my job is to represent the United States of America']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uspoll-trump-joint-address-congress-full-speech-action-is-not-a-choice-it-is-a-necessity/20170301.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 04:36:31 +0530 <![CDATA[World's top 10 richest countries in 2050]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-worlds-top-10-richest-countries-in-2050/20120823.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 04:36:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranbir-Ranveer, sigh sigh!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/ranbir-ranveer-sigh-sigh/20161128.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 04:36:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Miley Cyrus, Liam Hemsworth to marry in Las Vegas?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/miley-cyrus-liam-hemsworth-to-marry-in-las-vegas/20160429.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 04:36:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Hey, that's Steve Jobs!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/hey-thats-steve-jobs/20150910.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 04:36:31 +0530 <![CDATA[BEST Bond trailer featuring Daniel Craig? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/best-james-bond-007-trailer-daniel-craig/20150727.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 04:36:31 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Danny, Rishi Kapoor, Juhi attend a prayer meet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-danny-rishi-kapoor-juhi-attend-a-prayer-meet/20150214.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 04:36:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Leggy Maria Sharapova lets her hair down]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/leggy-maria-sharapova-lets-her-hair-down/20170227.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 04:36:31 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL PHOTOS: Man United sink Spurs; Chelsea go top]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-costa-sends-chelsea-back-on-top/20161211.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 04:36:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Danny Simpson extends Leicester contract until 2019]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/danny-simpson-extends-leicester-contract-until-2019/20160901.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 04:36:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Van Basten quits Dutch national team for FIFA job]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/van-basten-quits-dutch-national-team-for-fifa-job/20160830.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 04:36:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Welbeck's England Euro dream over, faces nine months out]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/welbecks-england-euro-dream-over-faces-nine-months-out/20160511.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 04:36:31 +0530 <![CDATA[ Watch Naam Shabana for Taapsee Pannu]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-watch-naam-shabana-for-taapsee-pannu/20170330.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 04:36:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Manoj Bajpayee bitches about the world with his wife]]> http://www.catchnews.com/bollywood-news/manoj-bajpayee-bitches-about-the-world-with-his-wife-56067.html Fri, 31 Mar 2017 04:36:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Surf League offers $5,000 for season's biggest wipeout]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/world/report-surf-league-offers-5000-for-season-s-biggest-wipeout-2373975 Fri, 31 Mar 2017 04:36:31 +0530 <![CDATA[ Will Danny Boyle have the same impact this time?]]> http://www.firstpost.com/entertainment/t2-trainspotting-review-roundup-will-danny-boyle-have-the-same-impact-this-time-3358374.html Fri, 31 Mar 2017 04:36:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Soccer-Senior players want say in choosing next Dutch coach]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/report-soccer-senior-players-want-say-in-choosing-next-dutch-coach-2373533 Fri, 31 Mar 2017 04:36:31 +0530