rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/danny India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 22 Jun 18 00:14:45 +0000 Fri, 22 Jun 18 00:14:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[8 US soldiers charged in death of comrade in Afghanistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/eight-us-soldiers-charged-in-death-of-comrade-in-afghanistan/20111222.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 05:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA[US withdraws from 'cesspool' UN human rights council]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-withdraws-from-un-human-rights-council/20180620.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 05:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebrity chef Anthony Bourdain dies, suicide suspected]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/celebrity-chef-anthony-bourdain-dies-suicide-suspected/20180608.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 05:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA[World's top 10 richest countries in 2050]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-worlds-top-10-richest-countries-in-2050/20120823.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 05:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka's Sikkim boo-boo lights up social media]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyankas-sikkim-boo-boo-lights-up-social-media/20170914.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 05:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranbir-Ranveer, sigh sigh!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/ranbir-ranveer-sigh-sigh/20161128.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 05:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Miley Cyrus, Liam Hemsworth to marry in Las Vegas?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/miley-cyrus-liam-hemsworth-to-marry-in-las-vegas/20160429.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 05:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Hey, that's Steve Jobs!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/hey-thats-steve-jobs/20150910.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 05:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA[BEST Bond trailer featuring Daniel Craig? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/best-james-bond-007-trailer-daniel-craig/20150727.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 05:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA['Mentally stronger' Welbeck ready to fire for England]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mentally-stronger-welbeck-ready-to-fire-for-england-world-cup-2018-fifa/20180531.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 05:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Europa League: Wenger praises Arsenal resilience as they reach quarters]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/europa-league-torres-strikes-twice-as-atletico-thrash-lokomotiv/20180315.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 05:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA['Quality' Spurs unafraid of starry Real Madrid]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/quality-spurs-unafraid-of-starry-real-madrid-uefa-champions-league/20171016.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 05:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Slick Arsenal end Manchester United's unbeaten run]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slick-arsenal-end-manchester-uniteds-unbeaten-run-epl-football/20170508.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 05:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Leggy Maria Sharapova lets her hair down]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/leggy-maria-sharapova-lets-her-hair-down/20170227.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 05:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Seychelles president Danny Faure to begin India visit from Ahmedabad today]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/ahmedabad/report-seychelles-president-danny-faure-to-begin-india-visit-from-ahmedabad-today-2627854 Fri, 22 Jun 2018 05:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Mennie concussion scare as substitute rule used for first time]]> http://www.espncricinfo.com/ci/content/story/1149948.html?CMP=OTC-RSS Fri, 22 Jun 2018 05:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA[US withdraws from 'cesspool' UN human rights council]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-withdraws-from-un-human-rights-council/20180620.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 05:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ Race 3 gets an excellent opening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-race-3-gets-an-excellent-opening/20180619.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 05:44:45 +0530 <![CDATA[India, Seychelles island deal goes adrift]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2018/jun/17/india-seychelles-island-deal-goes-adrift/a43c7f94fd1b9f131b730b5e6b5f4ef6 Fri, 22 Jun 2018 05:44:45 +0530