rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/danny India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 26 May 17 00:16:41 +0000 Fri, 26 May 17 00:16:41 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[8 US soldiers charged in death of comrade in Afghanistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/eight-us-soldiers-charged-in-death-of-comrade-in-afghanistan/20111222.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 05:46:41 +0530 <![CDATA[World's top 10 richest countries in 2050]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-worlds-top-10-richest-countries-in-2050/20120823.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 05:46:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranbir-Ranveer, sigh sigh!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/ranbir-ranveer-sigh-sigh/20161128.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 05:46:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Miley Cyrus, Liam Hemsworth to marry in Las Vegas?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/miley-cyrus-liam-hemsworth-to-marry-in-las-vegas/20160429.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 05:46:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Hey, that's Steve Jobs!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/hey-thats-steve-jobs/20150910.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 05:46:41 +0530 <![CDATA[BEST Bond trailer featuring Daniel Craig? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/best-james-bond-007-trailer-daniel-craig/20150727.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 05:46:41 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Danny, Rishi Kapoor, Juhi attend a prayer meet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-danny-rishi-kapoor-juhi-attend-a-prayer-meet/20150214.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 05:46:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Slick Arsenal end Manchester United's unbeaten run]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slick-arsenal-end-manchester-uniteds-unbeaten-run-epl-football/20170508.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 05:46:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Leggy Maria Sharapova lets her hair down]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/leggy-maria-sharapova-lets-her-hair-down/20170227.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 05:46:41 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL PHOTOS: Man United sink Spurs; Chelsea go top]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-costa-sends-chelsea-back-on-top/20161211.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 05:46:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Danny Simpson extends Leicester contract until 2019]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/danny-simpson-extends-leicester-contract-until-2019/20160901.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 05:46:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Van Basten quits Dutch national team for FIFA job]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/van-basten-quits-dutch-national-team-for-fifa-job/20160830.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 05:46:41 +0530 <![CDATA[The Oscar winner who picked Irrfan Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-oscar-winner-who-picked-irrfan-khan/20170525.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 05:46:41 +0530 <![CDATA[David Beckham on US Soccer Hall of Fame ballot]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/david-beckham-on-us-soccer-hall-of-fame-ballot-117052500254_1.html Fri, 26 May 2017 05:46:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Soccer-Welbeck hopes FA Cup win can lift Arsenal gloom]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sports/report-soccer-welbeck-hopes-fa-cup-win-can-lift-arsenal-gloom-2449320 Fri, 26 May 2017 05:46:41 +0530 <![CDATA[ Danny McBride]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-halloween-reboot-will-bring-fear-factor-back-danny-mcbride-2447893 Fri, 26 May 2017 05:46:41 +0530 <![CDATA[ The fashion icons of Cannes]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/glamour-20-years-20-stars-the-fashion-icons-of-cannes/20170522.htm Fri, 26 May 2017 05:46:41 +0530