rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/danny India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 04 Dec 16 18:55:54 +0000 Sun, 04 Dec 16 18:55:54 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[8 US soldiers charged in death of comrade in Afghanistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/eight-us-soldiers-charged-in-death-of-comrade-in-afghanistan/20111222.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:25:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Mossad's ex-chief on the lessons of 26/11]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/anniversary-26-11-former-mossad-chief-on-how-india-can-protect-itself/20091125.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:25:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Pippa Middleton has 3,000 photos stolen in massive hack]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pippa-middleton-has-3000-photos-stolen-in-massive-hack/20160924.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:25:54 +0530 <![CDATA[World's top 10 richest countries in 2050]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-worlds-top-10-richest-countries-in-2050/20120823.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:25:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranbir-Ranveer, sigh sigh!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/ranbir-ranveer-sigh-sigh/20161128.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:25:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Miley Cyrus, Liam Hemsworth to marry in Las Vegas?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/miley-cyrus-liam-hemsworth-to-marry-in-las-vegas/20160429.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:25:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Hey, that's Steve Jobs!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/hey-thats-steve-jobs/20150910.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:25:54 +0530 <![CDATA[BEST Bond trailer featuring Daniel Craig? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/best-james-bond-007-trailer-daniel-craig/20150727.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:25:54 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Danny, Rishi Kapoor, Juhi attend a prayer meet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-danny-rishi-kapoor-juhi-attend-a-prayer-meet/20150214.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:25:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Danny Simpson extends Leicester contract until 2019]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/danny-simpson-extends-leicester-contract-until-2019/20160901.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:25:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Van Basten quits Dutch national team for FIFA job]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/van-basten-quits-dutch-national-team-for-fifa-job/20160830.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:25:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Welbeck's England Euro dream over, faces nine months out]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/welbecks-england-euro-dream-over-faces-nine-months-out/20160511.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:25:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Another knee injury renders England striker Welbeck doubtful for Euro C'ships]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/another-knee-injury-renders-englands-welbeck-doubtful-for-euros/20160509.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:25:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Fellaini and Huth handed three-match suspension]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fellaini-and-huth-handed-three-match-suspension/20160506.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:25:54 +0530 <![CDATA[ Steve Smith and Martin Guptill's national records]]> http://www.sportskeeda.com/cricket/australia-new-zealand-3rd-odi-stats-steve-smiths-career-best-australian-record-martin-guptill-fastest-new-zealand-batsman-5000-runs/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:25:54 +0530 <![CDATA[ Smith joins exclusive list of Australian captains]]> http://www.cricbuzz.com/cricket-news/84528/australia-vs-new-zealand-steve-smith-joins-exclusive-list-of-australian-captains-with-career-best-164 Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:25:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Christmas in Ireland with Emmett Cahill at Sacred Heart Cathedral in Raleigh]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRcom.php?storyid=411687 Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:25:54 +0530 <![CDATA[ Dev Patel]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/entertainment/hollywood/041216/i-am-afraid-of-starring-in-big-studio-movies-dev-patel.html Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:25:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Leonard drills jumper to lift Spurs past Wizards]]> http://www.bombaynews.net/index.php/sid/249881459 Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:25:54 +0530