rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/danny India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 28 Aug 15 00:22:36 +0000 Fri, 28 Aug 15 00:22:36 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[8 US soldiers charged in death of comrade in Afghanistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/eight-us-soldiers-charged-in-death-of-comrade-in-afghanistan/20111222.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Mossad's ex-chief on the lessons of 26/11]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/anniversary-26-11-former-mossad-chief-on-how-india-can-protect-itself/20091125.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Special: The Lost Flamingoes of Bombay]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/excerpt-the-lost-flamingoes-of-mumbai/20090307.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA[World's top 10 richest countries in 2050]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-worlds-top-10-richest-countries-in-2050/20120823.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Satya Nadella tweets: 'Congrats @sundarpichai well deserved!']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/satya-nadella-tweets-congrats-sundarpichai-well-deserved/20150811.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA[BEST Bond trailer featuring Daniel Craig? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/best-james-bond-007-trailer-daniel-craig/20150727.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Danny, Rishi Kapoor, Juhi attend a prayer meet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-danny-rishi-kapoor-juhi-attend-a-prayer-meet/20150214.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shah Rukh, Ranjeet, Danny at a funeral]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shah-rukh-ranjeet-danny-at-a-funeral/20150211.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Watch Baby for Akshay-Kher-Danny troika]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-watch-baby-for-akshay-kher-danny-troika/20150123.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Prem Chopra, Shakti Kapoor, Danny: Where Bollywood baddies live]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/amrish-puri-shakti-kapoor-danny-where-bollywood-baddies-live/20150105.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL: Gut instinct over tactics pays off for Liverpool]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-gut-instinct-over-tactics-pays-off-for-liverpool-coutinho-ings-clyne-pix/20150810.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Arsenal head to Asia with no firepower in their attack]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/arsenal-head-to-asia-with-no-firepower-in-their-attack/20150709.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Netherlands appoint Blind to replace Hiddink as coach]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/netherlands-appoint-blind-to-replace-hiddink-as-coach/20150702.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Liverpool sign striker Ings from Burnley]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/liverpool-sign-striker-ings-from-burnley-epl/20150608.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA[When Cristiano Ronaldo was caught cheating...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/when-cristiano-ronaldo-was-caught-cheating-irina/20150518.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Protiviti Offers CPE Education Series in Texas for Finance and Audit Professionals]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=68324869 Fri, 28 Aug 2015 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Contemporary design gets lighter, cleaner]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/497656/contemporary-design-gets-lighter-cleaner.html Fri, 28 Aug 2015 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Iran premieres top-budget epic film 'Muhammad', wins praise worldwide]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/world-news/iran-premieres-top-budget-epic-film-muhammad-wins-praise-worldwide/article1-1385010.aspx Fri, 28 Aug 2015 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Arsene Wenger has doubts over Mertesacker and Koscielny]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/arsene-wenger-has-doubts-over-mertesacker-and-koscielny-644474 Fri, 28 Aug 2015 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Hardik and 10 other Patels who rocked India]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/hardik-and-ten-other-patels-who-rocked-india/1/461427.html Fri, 28 Aug 2015 05:52:36 +0530