rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/danny India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 23 Nov 17 08:00:01 +0000 Thu, 23 Nov 17 08:00:01 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[8 US soldiers charged in death of comrade in Afghanistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/eight-us-soldiers-charged-in-death-of-comrade-in-afghanistan/20111222.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 13:30:01 +0530 <![CDATA[World's top 10 richest countries in 2050]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-worlds-top-10-richest-countries-in-2050/20120823.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 13:30:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka's Sikkim boo-boo lights up social media]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyankas-sikkim-boo-boo-lights-up-social-media/20170914.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 13:30:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranbir-Ranveer, sigh sigh!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/ranbir-ranveer-sigh-sigh/20161128.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 13:30:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Miley Cyrus, Liam Hemsworth to marry in Las Vegas?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/miley-cyrus-liam-hemsworth-to-marry-in-las-vegas/20160429.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 13:30:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Hey, that's Steve Jobs!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/hey-thats-steve-jobs/20150910.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 13:30:01 +0530 <![CDATA[BEST Bond trailer featuring Daniel Craig? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/best-james-bond-007-trailer-daniel-craig/20150727.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 13:30:01 +0530 <![CDATA['Quality' Spurs unafraid of starry Real Madrid]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/quality-spurs-unafraid-of-starry-real-madrid-uefa-champions-league/20171016.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 13:30:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Slick Arsenal end Manchester United's unbeaten run]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slick-arsenal-end-manchester-uniteds-unbeaten-run-epl-football/20170508.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 13:30:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Leggy Maria Sharapova lets her hair down]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/leggy-maria-sharapova-lets-her-hair-down/20170227.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 13:30:01 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL PHOTOS: Man United sink Spurs; Chelsea go top]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-costa-sends-chelsea-back-on-top/20161211.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 13:30:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Danny Simpson extends Leicester contract until 2019]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/danny-simpson-extends-leicester-contract-until-2019/20160901.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 13:30:01 +0530 <![CDATA[England women win third Ashes T20I; Danielle Wyatt scores record ton]]> http://zeenews.india.com/cricket/england-women-win-third-ashes-t20i-danielle-wyatt-scores-record-ton-2058990.html Thu, 23 Nov 2017 13:30:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Leicester can cause Manchester City upset, says Danny Simpson]]> http://zeenews.india.com/football/leicester-can-cause-manchester-city-upset-says-danny-simpson-2057879.html Thu, 23 Nov 2017 13:30:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ Julia Roberts]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a787368.html Thu, 23 Nov 2017 13:30:01 +0530 <![CDATA[CEOs urge British PM May to speed up Brexit talks to avoid exodus]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/ceos-urge-british-pm-may-to-speed-up-brexit-talks-to-avoid-exodus-news-others-rlnsvkhecfgfh.html Thu, 23 Nov 2017 13:30:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Olivia Culpo reveals guilty pleasure]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a787092.html Thu, 23 Nov 2017 13:30:01 +0530