rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/dasari India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 19 Jan 21 18:04:15 +0000 Tue, 19 Jan 21 18:04:15 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why our cities get submerged in the monsoon]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/why-our-cities-get-submerged-in-the-monsoon/20200804.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 23:34:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Veteran director, ex-minister Dasari Narayana Rao dies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/veteran-director-ex-minister-dasari-narayana-rao-dies/20170530.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 23:34:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Coal scam: Court rejects plea to summon ex-PM as defence witness]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/coal-scam-court-rejects-plea-to-summon-ex-pm-as-defence-witness/20151223.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 23:34:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Coal scam: No evidence against ex-PM, CBI tells court]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/coal-scam-no-evidence-against-ex-pm-cbi-tells-court/20150928.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 23:34:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Coal scam: 'All decisions taken by Manmohan Singh']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/coal-scam-all-decisions-taken-by-manmohan-singh/20150630.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 23:34:15 +0530 <![CDATA[How much do CEOs of top auto companies earn?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-much-do-ceos-of-top-auto-companies-earn/20180719.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 23:34:15 +0530 <![CDATA[How Ashok Leyland plans to reinvent itself]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-ashok-leyland-plans-to-reinvent-itself/20180717.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 23:34:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Despite DeMo & GST, commercial vehicle makers expect to grow over 20%]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-despite-demo--gst-commercial-vehicle-sales-to-grow-over-20/20180510.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 23:34:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Ashok Leyland goes on a digital drive]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ashok-leyland-goes-on-a-digital-drive/20170826.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 23:34:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Ashok Leyland has 3-pronged plan for electric buses]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-ashok-leyland-has-3-pronged-plan-for-electric-buses/20170529.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 23:34:15 +0530 <![CDATA[S P Balasubrahmanyam's TOP 25 Songs]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/s-p-balasubrahmanyams-top-25-songs/20200928.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 23:34:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Mahesh Babu's step-mother passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mahesh-babus-step-mother-passes-away/20190628.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 23:34:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Mahesh Babu, Venkatesh mourn B Jaya]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mahesh-babu-venkatesh-mourn-b-jaya/20180831.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 23:34:15 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Naga Chaitanya-Samantha's grand reception]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-naga-chaitanya-samanthas-grand-reception/20171113.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 23:34:15 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shriya, Nayanthara at SIIMA 2017; Ranbir, Katrina join them!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shriya-nayanthara-at-siima-2017-ranbir-katrina-join-them/20170703.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 23:34:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Dasari Balaiah appointed RPO]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/hyderabad/dasari-balaiah-appointed-rpo/articleshow/79436215.cms Tue, 19 Jan 2021 23:34:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Royal Enfield plans to bring 1 new bike every quarter, at least 28 models in next 7 years]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/industry/auto/two-wheelers-three-wheelers/royal-enfield-plans-to-bring-1-new-bike-every-quarter-at-least-28-models-in-next-7-years/articleshow/79109848.cms Tue, 19 Jan 2021 23:34:15 +0530