rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/daughter+sonakshi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 30 Jul 16 16:57:00 +0000 Sat, 30 Jul 16 16:57:00 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PM Modi 'keeps his promise'; attends wedding of Shatrughan's son]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-modi-keeps-his-promise-attends-wedding-of-shatrughans-son/20150118.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 22:27:00 +0530 <![CDATA['How can a party that has people like us be communal?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/ls-election-interview-shatrughan-sinha-how-can-a-party-that-has-people-like-us-be-communal/20140421.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 22:27:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch the most interesting videos of this week]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-first-look-ranveer-deepika/20130125.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 22:27:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Advani visits Shatrughan Sinha in Mumbai hospital]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/advani-visits-shatrughan-sinha-in-mumbai-hospital/20120730.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 22:27:00 +0530 <![CDATA[I will come out clean in the 2G case: Kanimozhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-i-will-come-out-clean-in-2g-case-kanimozhi/20110505.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 22:27:00 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Pooja Hegde as Chaani in Mohenjo Daro]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-pooja-hegde-as-chaani-in-mohenjo-daro/20160616.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 22:27:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Neha Dhupia slams her trolls]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/neha-dhupia-slams-her-trolls/20160610.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 22:27:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday special: The fabulous life of Sonakshi Sinha]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-the-fabulous-life-of-sonakshi-sinha/20160602.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 22:27:00 +0530 <![CDATA[The Remarkable Sunny Leone!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/exclusive-the-remarkable-sunny-leone/20160118.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 22:27:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Shatrughan Sinha cried like a baby]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/why-shatrughan-sinha-cried-like-a-baby/20160115.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 22:27:00 +0530 <![CDATA[National › U.S. military prepares for biggest Okinawa land return since 1972]]> http://www.mumbainews.net/index.php/sid/246292081 Sat, 30 Jul 2016 22:27:00 +0530 <![CDATA[ Court Documents]]> http://www.mumbainews.net/index.php/sid/246285525 Sat, 30 Jul 2016 22:27:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Ali Zafar's reaction to Pakistani model Qandeel Baloch's murder will make you respect him more!]]> http://www.bollywoodlife.com/news-gossip/ali-zafars-reaction-to-pakistani-model-qandeel-balochs-murder-will-make-you-respect-him-more/ Sat, 30 Jul 2016 22:27:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Trump Supporter Trolls Estonia's President On Twitter, Gets Burned]]> http://www.mumbainews.net/index.php/sid/246271955 Sat, 30 Jul 2016 22:27:00 +0530 <![CDATA[An Oral History Of The First U.S. Olympic Women's Basketball Team]]> http://www.mumbainews.net/index.php/sid/246271957 Sat, 30 Jul 2016 22:27:00 +0530