rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/daughter+sonakshi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 12 Feb 16 03:42:40 +0000 Fri, 12 Feb 16 03:42:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PM Modi 'keeps his promise'; attends wedding of Shatrughan's son]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-modi-keeps-his-promise-attends-wedding-of-shatrughans-son/20150118.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:12:40 +0530 <![CDATA['How can a party that has people like us be communal?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/ls-election-interview-shatrughan-sinha-how-can-a-party-that-has-people-like-us-be-communal/20140421.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:12:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch the most interesting videos of this week]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-first-look-ranveer-deepika/20130125.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:12:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Advani visits Shatrughan Sinha in Mumbai hospital]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/advani-visits-shatrughan-sinha-in-mumbai-hospital/20120730.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:12:40 +0530 <![CDATA[I will come out clean in the 2G case: Kanimozhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-i-will-come-out-clean-in-2g-case-kanimozhi/20110505.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:12:40 +0530 <![CDATA[All's not well with Bihar's finances]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-bcrisis-alls-not-well-with-bihars-finances/20110331.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:12:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Think before investing in insurance schemes]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-think-before-investing-in-insurance-schemes/20110314.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:12:40 +0530 <![CDATA[The Remarkable Sunny Leone!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/exclusive-the-remarkable-sunny-leone/20160118.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:12:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Shatrughan Sinha cried like a baby]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/why-shatrughan-sinha-cried-like-a-baby/20160115.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:12:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Amyra Dastur's selfie with Jackie Chan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/amyra-dasturs-selfie-with-jackie-chan/20160106.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:12:40 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kangana, Sonakshi at Salman's 50th birthday party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kangana-sonakshi-at-salmans-50th-birthday-party/20151227.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:12:40 +0530 <![CDATA[How Sohail Khan celebrated his 46th birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/how-sohail-khan-celebrated-his-46th-birthday/20151221.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:12:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Krishna Raj Kapoor critical]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/Krishna-Raj-Kapoor-critical/articleshow/50947098.cms Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:12:40 +0530 <![CDATA[ Nimrat Kaur's sister ties the knot in Delhi]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/Nimrat-Kaurs-sister-ties-the-knot-in-Delhi/photostory/50943473.cms Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:12:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Aamir's weighty matters]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/aamirs-weighty-matters/16946174 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:12:40 +0530 <![CDATA[THE REAL ROCK STAR]]> http://www.punemirror.in/columns/talk-of-the-town/THE-REAL-ROCK-STAR/articleshow/50934685.cms Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:12:40 +0530 <![CDATA[ Deepika's first day on the sets of 'XXX']]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/PIC-Deepikas-first-day-on-the-sets-of-XXX/photostory/50931539.cms Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:12:40 +0530