rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/daughter+sonakshi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 25 May 16 09:26:46 +0000 Wed, 25 May 16 09:26:46 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PM Modi 'keeps his promise'; attends wedding of Shatrughan's son]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-modi-keeps-his-promise-attends-wedding-of-shatrughans-son/20150118.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 14:56:46 +0530 <![CDATA['How can a party that has people like us be communal?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/ls-election-interview-shatrughan-sinha-how-can-a-party-that-has-people-like-us-be-communal/20140421.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 14:56:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch the most interesting videos of this week]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-first-look-ranveer-deepika/20130125.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 14:56:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Advani visits Shatrughan Sinha in Mumbai hospital]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/advani-visits-shatrughan-sinha-in-mumbai-hospital/20120730.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 14:56:46 +0530 <![CDATA[I will come out clean in the 2G case: Kanimozhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-i-will-come-out-clean-in-2g-case-kanimozhi/20110505.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 14:56:46 +0530 <![CDATA[All's not well with Bihar's finances]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-bcrisis-alls-not-well-with-bihars-finances/20110331.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 14:56:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Think before investing in insurance schemes]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-think-before-investing-in-insurance-schemes/20110314.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 14:56:46 +0530 <![CDATA[The Remarkable Sunny Leone!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/exclusive-the-remarkable-sunny-leone/20160118.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 14:56:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Shatrughan Sinha cried like a baby]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/why-shatrughan-sinha-cried-like-a-baby/20160115.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 14:56:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Amyra Dastur's selfie with Jackie Chan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/amyra-dasturs-selfie-with-jackie-chan/20160106.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 14:56:46 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kangana, Sonakshi at Salman's 50th birthday party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kangana-sonakshi-at-salmans-50th-birthday-party/20151227.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 14:56:46 +0530 <![CDATA[How Sohail Khan celebrated his 46th birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/how-sohail-khan-celebrated-his-46th-birthday/20151221.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 14:56:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Adnan Sami defends Fardeen Khan against body-shaming trolls onTwitter]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/adnan-sami-defends-fardeen-khan-151600674.html Wed, 25 May 2016 14:56:46 +0530 <![CDATA[These 19 Inside Stories From Salman Khan's Hit Films Prove He Is 'The Superstar' Of All Seasons]]> http://m.indiatimes.com/entertainment/bollywood/these-19-inside-stories-from-salman-khan-s-hit-films-prove-he-is-the-superstar-of-all-seasons-255413.html Wed, 25 May 2016 14:56:46 +0530 <![CDATA[ Akshay Kumar and Jacqueline Fernandez's hilarious face swap video]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/WATCH-Akshay-Kumar-and-Jacqueline-Fernandezs-hilarious-face-swap-video/photostory/52411197.cms Wed, 25 May 2016 14:56:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood Actresses Who Trolled The Trolls!]]> http://www.idiva.com/news-entertainment/bollywood-actresses-who-trolled-the-trolls/1605182 Wed, 25 May 2016 14:56:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Personally Tech With Sonakshi Sinha]]> http://gadgets.ndtv.com/mobiles/features/personally-tech-with-sonakshi-sinha-840625 Wed, 25 May 2016 14:56:46 +0530