rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/daughter+sonakshi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 27 Jun 16 04:42:01 +0000 Mon, 27 Jun 16 04:42:01 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PM Modi 'keeps his promise'; attends wedding of Shatrughan's son]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-modi-keeps-his-promise-attends-wedding-of-shatrughans-son/20150118.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA['How can a party that has people like us be communal?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/ls-election-interview-shatrughan-sinha-how-can-a-party-that-has-people-like-us-be-communal/20140421.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch the most interesting videos of this week]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-first-look-ranveer-deepika/20130125.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Advani visits Shatrughan Sinha in Mumbai hospital]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/advani-visits-shatrughan-sinha-in-mumbai-hospital/20120730.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[I will come out clean in the 2G case: Kanimozhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-i-will-come-out-clean-in-2g-case-kanimozhi/20110505.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Pooja Hegde as Chaani in Mohenjo Daro]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-pooja-hegde-as-chaani-in-mohenjo-daro/20160616.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Neha Dhupia slams her trolls]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/neha-dhupia-slams-her-trolls/20160610.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday special: The fabulous life of Sonakshi Sinha]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-the-fabulous-life-of-sonakshi-sinha/20160602.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[The Remarkable Sunny Leone!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/exclusive-the-remarkable-sunny-leone/20160118.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Shatrughan Sinha cried like a baby]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/why-shatrughan-sinha-cried-like-a-baby/20160115.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ From Shahid-Farhan's Antics to Dabangg Performances]]> http://movies.ndtv.com/bollywood/inside-iifa-awards-from-shahid-farhans-antics-to-dabangg-performances-1423591 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ Deepika, Priyanka, Sonakshi and a Fashion Tamasha]]> http://movies.ndtv.com/bollywood/iifa-awards-deepika-priyanka-sonakshi-and-a-fashion-tamasha-1423515 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA['Bajrangi Bhaijaan', 'Bajirao Mastani' bag top honours at IIFA]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/554448/bajrangi-bhaijaan-bajirao-mastani-bag.html Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ Day 1 kick starts with Mirzya trailer and Shilpa Shetty's impromptu performance]]> http://www.bollywoodlife.com/news-gossip/iifa-2016-day-1-kick-starts-with-mirzyas-trailer-and-shilpa-shettys-impromptu-performance/ Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:12:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ Hope more Indian A-listers take chances in Hollywood]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/Deepika-Padukone-Hope-more-Indian-A-listers-take-chances-in-Hollywood/articleshow/52896305.cms Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:12:01 +0530