rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/daughter+sonakshi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 24 Aug 16 06:04:17 +0000 Wed, 24 Aug 16 06:04:17 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PM Modi 'keeps his promise'; attends wedding of Shatrughan's son]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-modi-keeps-his-promise-attends-wedding-of-shatrughans-son/20150118.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:34:17 +0530 <![CDATA['How can a party that has people like us be communal?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/ls-election-interview-shatrughan-sinha-how-can-a-party-that-has-people-like-us-be-communal/20140421.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:34:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch the most interesting videos of this week]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-first-look-ranveer-deepika/20130125.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:34:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Advani visits Shatrughan Sinha in Mumbai hospital]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/advani-visits-shatrughan-sinha-in-mumbai-hospital/20120730.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:34:17 +0530 <![CDATA[I will come out clean in the 2G case: Kanimozhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-i-will-come-out-clean-in-2g-case-kanimozhi/20110505.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:34:17 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Pooja Hegde as Chaani in Mohenjo Daro]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-pooja-hegde-as-chaani-in-mohenjo-daro/20160616.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:34:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Neha Dhupia slams her trolls]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/neha-dhupia-slams-her-trolls/20160610.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:34:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday special: The fabulous life of Sonakshi Sinha]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-the-fabulous-life-of-sonakshi-sinha/20160602.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:34:17 +0530 <![CDATA[The Remarkable Sunny Leone!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/exclusive-the-remarkable-sunny-leone/20160118.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:34:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Shatrughan Sinha cried like a baby]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/why-shatrughan-sinha-cried-like-a-baby/20160115.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:34:17 +0530 <![CDATA[ Catch the festivities of Krishna Shroff, Ridhima Kapoor, Farah Khan & other Bollywood celebs here]]> http://www.catchnews.com/bollywood-news/raksha-bandhan-catch-the-festivities-of-krishna-shroff-ridhima-kapoor-farah-khan-other-bollywood-celebs-here-bollywood-famous-siblings-list-1471438461.html Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:34:17 +0530 <![CDATA[ Akshay Kumar]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/Namastey-England-script-still-being-written-Akshay-Kumar/articleshow/53710137.cms Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:34:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Olympics, Bollywood style]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-olympics-bollywood-style-2244699 Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:34:17 +0530 <![CDATA[ Trainers that make the difference]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/lifestyle/Women-of-steel-Trainers-that-make-the-difference/2016/08/12/article3576376.ece Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:34:17 +0530 <![CDATA[No, Sonakshi Sinha Isn't Engaged to Bunty Sajdeh]]> http://movies.ndtv.com/bollywood/no-sonakshi-sinha-isnt-engaged-to-bunty-sajdeh-1443135 Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11:34:17 +0530