rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/david+dhawan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 17 Nov 17 23:32:43 +0000 Fri, 17 Nov 17 23:32:43 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Lawyer wants FBI enquiry in Indian couple's murder case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lawyer-wants-fbi-enquiry-in-indian-couples-murder-case/20140909.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:02:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Judwaa 2 is a hit!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-judwaa-2-is-a-hit/20171003.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:02:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Varun watches Judwaa 2 with Alia, Jacqueline, Taapsee]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/varun-watches-judwaa-2-with-alia-jacqueline-taapsee/20170929.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:02:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Behind the scenes of Judwaa 2: Too much fun!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/behind-the-scenes-of-judwaa-2-too-much-fun-varun-dhawan-tapsee-pannu-jacqueline-fernandez/20170928.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:02:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Like Varun's Judwaa 2 poster? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-varuns-judwaa-2-poster-vote/20170816.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:02:43 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shraddha Kapoor, family, at her grandfather's prayer meet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shraddha-kapoor-family-at-her-grandfathers-prayer-meet/20150819.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:02:43 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL eliminator: Can KKR bowlers stop David Warner and his men?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2017--can-kkr-bowlers-stop-david-warner-and-his-men/20170516.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:02:43 +0530 <![CDATA['Warner is an inspirational character who led Sunrisers from the front']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-inspirational-character-warner-led-sunrisers-from-the-front-hyderabad-laxman/20160531.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:02:43 +0530 <![CDATA['Shikhar's form is not a worry for Sunrisers Hyderabad']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-shikhar-dhawan-form-is-not-a-worry-for-sunrisers-hyderabad-vvs-laxman/20160420.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:02:43 +0530 <![CDATA[ICC World Twenty20: Tickets to go on sale from Wednesday]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-twenty20-tickets-to-go-on-sale-from-wednesday/20160224.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:02:43 +0530 <![CDATA[ICC World Twenty20 2016: The full schedule]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-twenty20-2016-the-full-schedule-india-fixtures-dates/20151211.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:02:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Chance for Jadeja to reclaim top spot in Sri Lanka series]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/chance-for-jadeja-to-reclaim-top-spot-in-sri-lanka-series-news-cricket-rlorakbjghddg.html Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:02:43 +0530 <![CDATA[David Dhawan's friendly gesture]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/bollywood/report-david-dhawan-s-friendly-gesture-2559177 Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:02:43 +0530 <![CDATA[ Irrfan, Parvathy watch Qarib Qarib Singlle]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-irrfan-parvathy-watch-qarib-qarib-singlle/20171109.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:02:43 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ittefaq, Ribbon get poor opening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-ittefaq-ribbon-get-poor-opening/20171106.htm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:02:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Enough of pandering and sucking up to Cine‘Mummy’! Let’s embrace our Cine’MAA’!]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/enough-pandering-sucking-cinemummy-lets-embrace-cinemaa/ Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:02:43 +0530