rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/david+greene India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 20 Apr 14 16:11:49 +0000 Sun, 20 Apr 14 16:11:49 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Obama's superstars to aid Indian American Ro Khanna]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/obama-s-superstars-to-aid-indian-american-ro-khanna/20130410.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Chidambaram confident of presenting budget 2013]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chidambaram-confident-of-presenting-budget-2013/20121024.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Anti-Naxal ops: A monumental blunder in Chhattisgarh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/anti-naxal-operations-a-monumental-blunder-in-chhattisgarh-column/20120702.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[China suspends talks with UK over Cameron-Dalai Lama meet]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/china-suspends-talks-with-uk-over-cameron-dalai-lama-meet/20120613.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Rana's plea rejection a shot in the arm for India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ranas-plea-rejection-a-shot-in-the-arm-for-india/20120612.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Hennes & Mauritz's FDI proposal gets DIPP green signal]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hennes-mauritzs-fdi-proposal-gets-dipp-green-signal/20131008.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Marc Rich, 'King of Oil', dies at 78]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/marc-rich-king-of-oil--dies-at-78/20130626.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[UK plans big investment for its biz centres in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/uk-plans-big-investment-for-its-biz-centres-in-india/20130315.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Unilever to set up deodorant plant in Maharashtra]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/unilever-to-set-up-deodorant-plant-in-maharashtra/20130218.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Indians in US seek speedy green card approvals]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indians-in-us-seek-speedy-green-card-approvals/20120903.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Silunu Oru Sandhippu is a simple love story]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-silunu-oru-sandhippu/20130214.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Isha Sharvani's HOTTEST Avatars]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-isha-sharvani-s-hottest-avatars/20130129.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Johnny Depp's Dark Shadows is quite tedious]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-dark-shadows/20120511.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Safe House is a stylish thriller]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-safe-house-is-a-stylish-thriller/20120210.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[BAFTA announces 2012 nominees]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bafta-announces-nominees/20120117.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Walker hangs on to win Pebble Beach]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/walker-hangs-on-to-win-pebble-beach/20140210.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Tiger Woods tees off at private Delhi golf event]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/tiger-woods-tees-off-at-private-delhi-golf-event/20140204.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Sydney Test: Stokes grabs six but Australia take Day One honours]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sydney-test-stokes-take-six-but-australia-take-day-one-honours/20140103.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Relieved Clarke lauds bowlers, Rogers after toss anxiety]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ashes-relieved-clarke-lauds-bowlers-rogers-after-toss-anxiety/20131229.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhullar sizzles for two-shot lead at Indonesia Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bhullar-sizzles-for-two-shot-lead-at-indonesia-open/20131128.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ April 20, 2014]]> http://www.thesportscampus.com/2014042035238/transfer-news/premier-league-transfer-rumours-april-20-2014 Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Mileage Maxx the way to save big bucks on high gas and...]]> http://www.free-press-release.com/news-mileage-maxx-the-way-to-save-big-bucks-on-high-gas-and-improve-performance-on-all-types-of-engines-1280162484.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Westchester Carpet Care 310-773-9690]]> http://www.free-press-release.com/news-westchester-carpet-care-310-773-9690-1264632564.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ Hong Kong Youth Symphonic Band Annual Concert to showcase band favourites]]> http://www.webnewswire.com/node/3591010 Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:41:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ Snow volleyball takes Alps by storm]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/more-sports/others/No-sand-no-beach-Snow-volleyball-takes-Alps-by-storm/articleshow/33942200.cms Sun, 20 Apr 2014 21:41:49 +0530