rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/david+miller India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 23 Feb 18 13:14:08 +0000 Fri, 23 Feb 18 13:14:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[When 190 faith leaders met over breakfast]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/faith/20070329.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 18:44:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Photos from the Wildlife Photographer of the Year shortlist]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-wildlife-photographer-of-the-year-peoples-choice-award-shortlist/20180111.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 18:44:08 +0530 <![CDATA[58 killed, 515 hurt in America's worst mass shooting]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-gunman-opens-fire-near-vegas-casino/20171002.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 18:44:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Mayhem at Las Vegas shooting revealed in images]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-mayhem-at-las-vegas-shooting/20171002.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 18:44:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Golden Globes 2018: Did the right films win? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/golden-globes-2018-did-the-right-films-win-vote/20180108.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 18:44:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah Rukh Khan: The King's Speech]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/shah-rukh-khan-the-kings-speech/20170516.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 18:44:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Proteas are getting tangled in spin web]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-proteas-are-getting-tangled-in-spin-web-pandya-kallis-chahal-kuldeep-miller-pix/20180215.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 18:44:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Confident India aim to keep top spot as they take on injury-hit South Africa]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/confident-india-aim-to-keep-top-spot-as-they-take-on-injury-hit-sa-tour-pix/20180206.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 18:44:08 +0530 <![CDATA[David Miller smashes record for fastest ton in T20Is]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/david-miller-smashes-record-for-fastest-ton-in-t20is/20171029.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 18:44:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Miller century clinches ODI series for South Africa]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/miller-century-clinches-odi-series-for-south-africa-australia/20161006.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 18:44:08 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL: Can RCB make playoffs? Yes, says Chahal]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-pix-can-rcb-make-playoffs-yes-says-chahal/20160510.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 18:44:08 +0530 <![CDATA[India aim for perfect tour finale in 3rd T20I]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/661089/india-aim-perfect-tour-finale.html Fri, 23 Feb 2018 18:44:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Proteas beat India in 2nd T20I]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/zeRhfWPrjHQ/proteas-beat-india-in-2nd-t20i-1.2621984 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 18:44:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ Proteas win toss, put India in to bat in Centurion T20I]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/live-proteas-win-toss-put-india-in-to-bat-in-centurion-t20i-news-cricket-scvwK3hiifcbh.html Fri, 23 Feb 2018 18:44:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Focus on middle-order as India aim to seal T20I series]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/focus-on-middle-order-as-india-aim-to-seal-t20i-series-news-cricket-scuse2fiadhhi.html Fri, 23 Feb 2018 18:44:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Ryan Reynolds reveals the best part of working as 'Deadpool']]> http://www.dnaindia.com/hollywood/report-ryan-reynolds-reveals-the-best-part-of-working-as-deadpool-2586743 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 18:44:08 +0530