rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/david+miller India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 27 Apr 18 05:33:15 +0000 Fri, 27 Apr 18 05:33:15 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[When 190 faith leaders met over breakfast]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/faith/20070329.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Fortune names its World's 50 Greatest Leaders]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-fortunes-worlds-50-greatest-leaders/20180420.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Photos from the Wildlife Photographer of the Year shortlist]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-wildlife-photographer-of-the-year-peoples-choice-award-shortlist/20180111.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[58 killed, 515 hurt in America's worst mass shooting]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-gunman-opens-fire-near-vegas-casino/20171002.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Mayhem at Las Vegas shooting revealed in images]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-mayhem-at-las-vegas-shooting/20171002.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Golden Globes 2018: Did the right films win? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/golden-globes-2018-did-the-right-films-win-vote/20180108.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Proteas are getting tangled in spin web]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-proteas-are-getting-tangled-in-spin-web-pandya-kallis-chahal-kuldeep-miller-pix/20180215.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Confident India aim to keep top spot as they take on injury-hit South Africa]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/confident-india-aim-to-keep-top-spot-as-they-take-on-injury-hit-sa-tour-pix/20180206.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[David Miller smashes record for fastest ton in T20Is]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/david-miller-smashes-record-for-fastest-ton-in-t20is/20171029.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Miller century clinches ODI series for South Africa]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/miller-century-clinches-odi-series-for-south-africa-australia/20161006.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL: Can RCB make playoffs? Yes, says Chahal]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-pix-can-rcb-make-playoffs-yes-says-chahal/20160510.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[ Punjab bowl, Sunrisers struggle early]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/ipl-live-cricket-scores-punjab-bowl-sunrisers-struggle-early-news-cricket-se0tUWjiiiggh.html Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[ Daredevils look for home comfort against table toppers KXIP]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-preview-daredevils-look-for-home-comfort-against-kxip/20180422.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Academicians slam Modi's 'prolonged silence' on Kathua, Unnao rape cases]]> http://www.sify.com/news/academicians-slam-modis-prolonged-silence-on-kathua-unnao-rape-cases-news-national-sevsgDiachdch.html Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Gayle, Russell storm in offing as Kings take on Knights]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/gayle-russell-storm-in-offing-as-kings-take-on-knights-ipl/20180420.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:03:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Fortune names its World's 50 Greatest Leaders]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-fortunes-worlds-50-greatest-leaders/20180420.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:03:15 +0530