rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/david+simon India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 06 Mar 15 14:33:44 +0000 Fri, 06 Mar 15 14:33:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[WTF NEWS: It's Weird, True and Funny!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20150123.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 20:03:44 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: 'Soldier beheaded' in suspected terror attack in London]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-soldier-beheaded-in-suspected-terror-attack-in-london/20130522.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 20:03:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Parliament's role in making India Great is over]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/parliaments-role-in-making-india-a-great-nation-is-over/20120510.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 20:03:44 +0530 <![CDATA[World's 10 best performing CEOs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/special-worlds-10-best-performing-ceos/20141105.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 20:03:44 +0530 <![CDATA[COLUMN: Why multitasking doesn't work]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-why-multitasking-doesnt-work/20120410.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 20:03:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Your Favourite Oscar Speech? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/your-favourite-oscar-speech-vote/20150223.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 20:03:44 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Suniel, Mana Shetty, Sophie at charity fundraiser]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sunil-mana-shetty-sophie-at-charity-fundraiser/20150205.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 20:03:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Argo, Life of Pi win at Oscars 2013]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-winners-at-a-glance-christoph-waltz-wins/20130225.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 20:03:44 +0530 <![CDATA[FL: Anoop Menon and Jayasurya in Hotel California]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-first-look-anoop-menon-and-jayasurya-in-hotel-california/20130121.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 20:03:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Life Of Pi, Django Unchained bag Oscar nominations]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/life-of-pi-django-unchained-bag-oscar-nominations/20130110.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 20:03:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Simon still on course for Finals with Lyon win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/gilles-simon-still-on-course-for-finals-with-lyon-win/20091030.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 20:03:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Bucknor will officiate in Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/paktour1/20040226.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 20:03:44 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL: Brilliant Coutinho hands Liverpool victory over City]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-brilliant-coutinho-hands-liverpool-victory-over-city/20150301.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 20:03:44 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL: Kane rescues late point for Spurs, Liverpool win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-kane-rescues-late-point-for-spurs-liverpool-win/20150223.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 20:03:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Nadal stunned by Fognini in Rio semi-final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nadal-stunned-by-fognini-in-rio-semi-final/20150222.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 20:03:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Oprah Winfrey prevails in 'Own Your Power' lawsuit]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/2015/03/05/us-winfrey-lawsuit-idINKBN0M12N520150305?feedType=RSS&feedName=hollywood Fri, 06 Mar 2015 20:03:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Five of the best new faces in Major League Soccer]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/five-best-faces-major-league-soccer-222246981--sow.html Fri, 06 Mar 2015 20:03:44 +0530 <![CDATA[It's Cinderella once more]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/leisure-writing/it%E2%80%99s-cinderella-once-more-021 Fri, 06 Mar 2015 20:03:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Golf-European Tour Africa Open scores]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/2015/03/05/golf-european-scores-idINISS62401420150305?feedType=RSS&feedName=golfNews Fri, 06 Mar 2015 20:03:44 +0530 <![CDATA[BrightTALK to Give Voice to IT Thought Leaders at Cloud Expo Europe]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3307874 Fri, 06 Mar 2015 20:03:44 +0530