rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/david+white India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 12 Dec 17 08:54:11 +0000 Tue, 12 Dec 17 08:54:11 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[UK to exit EU on March 29, 2019 at 11 pm: May]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/uk-to-exit-eu-on-march-29-2019-at-11-pm-may/20171110.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:24:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Sheena Bora Murder trial: And Indrani played dandiya...]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/and-indrani-played-dandiya/20171025.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:24:11 +0530 <![CDATA[14 images from this year's Wildlife Photographer of the Year contest]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-wildlife-photographer-of-the-year-2017-the-winners/20171024.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:24:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Trump's health secy quits over plane scandal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/trumps-health-secy-quits-over-plane-scandal/20170930.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:24:11 +0530 <![CDATA[The finalists of the Wildlife Photographer of the Year have been unveiled]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-finalists-of-wildlife-photographer-of-the-year-unveiled/20170914.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:24:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Talks on visas, job creation to figure in Modi's meet with CEOs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/modi-trump-modis-meet-with-top-american-ceos/20170625.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:24:11 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Iulia Vantur parties with Vidya Balan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-iulia-vantur-parties-with-vidya-balan/20171126.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:24:11 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Katrina, Shah Rukh party with Salman]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shilpa-shah-rukh-at-arpitas-diwali-bash/20171015.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:24:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Inside pix: Salman, Katrina at Arpita's Diwali bash]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/inside-pix-salman-katrina-at-arpitas-diwali-bash/20171014.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:24:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Varun watches Judwaa 2 with Alia, Jacqueline, Taapsee]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/varun-watches-judwaa-2-with-alia-jacqueline-taapsee/20170929.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:24:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Super Filmi Week: Kudos to Kangana]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/super-filmi-week-kudos-to-kangana/20170906.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:24:11 +0530 <![CDATA[MCC gives Aus-New Zealand day-night Test thumbs up]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/mcc-gives-australia-new-zealand-day-night-test-thumbs-up-pink-balls/20150701.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:24:11 +0530 <![CDATA[David White appointed New Zealand Cricket chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/david-white-appointed-new-zealand-cricket-chief/20111206.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:24:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Hussey to lead Bushrangers after White's switch]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/david-hussey-to-lead-bushrangers-after-whites-switch-to-bangalore/20100811.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:24:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Aditi moves up to tied-4th in Dubai]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-kuznetsova-out-of-australian-open-with-wrist-injury-nassar-gymnast/20171208.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:24:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ICC U-19 World Cup 2018 launched in New Zealand]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-u-19-world-cup-2018-launched-in-new-zealand/20171130.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:24:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ Contenders emerge for No.2 Fed job, search to narrow]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/exclusive-contenders-emerge-for-no2-fed-job-search-to-narrow-news-default-rmiww4ijfhjdg.html Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:24:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ Aditi moves up to tied-4th in Dubai]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-kuznetsova-out-of-australian-open-with-wrist-injury-nassar-gymnast/20171208.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:24:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Netflix announces release date for 'Black Mirror' season 4]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/television/report-netflix-announces-release-date-for-black-mirror-season-4-2565753 Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:24:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ Meet the #MeToo 'Silence Breakers']]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/achievers-time-person-of-the-year-meet-the-metoo-sexual-abuse-silence-breakers/20171207.htm Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:24:11 +0530 <![CDATA[U.S. Senate approves major tax cuts in victory for Trump]]> http://www.sify.com/news/us-senate-approves-major-tax-cuts-in-victory-for-trump-news-crime-rmcmGAfifgejg.html Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:24:11 +0530