rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/david+white India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 02 Sep 15 23:59:58 +0000 Wed, 02 Sep 15 23:59:58 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bush, Musharraf to meet June 24]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mush/20030521.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 05:29:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Images that will make you go OMG!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-that-will-make-you-go-omg/20150720.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 05:29:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Desi students help US win Math Olympiad after 21 years]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/desi-students-help-us-win-math-olympiad-after-21-years/20150718.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 05:29:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Are you a selfie addict? 10 landmarks you CAN'T visit]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-are-you-a-selfie-addict-10-landmarks-you-cant-visit/20150708.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 05:29:58 +0530 <![CDATA[12 awesome photos that will leave you stunned]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-12-awesome-photos-that-will-leave-you-stunned/20150706.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 05:29:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Bill and Melinda Gates world's wealthiest couple]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-bill-and-melinda-gates-worlds-wealthiest-couple/20150722.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 05:29:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Most influential people in the world of business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-most-influential-people-in-the-world-of-business/20150417.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 05:29:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohan Murty, the master of many trades]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/pix-special-rohan-murty-the-master-of-many-trades/20150307.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 05:29:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Virgin Galactic's crash end space tourism?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/will-virgin-galactics-crash-end-space-tourism/20141101.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 05:29:58 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Malaika, Jacqueline, Pulkit at Bangistan screening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-malaika-jacqueline-pulkit-at-bangistan-screening/20150806.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 05:29:58 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Varun, Shraddha, Arjun at ABCD 2 screening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-varun-shraddha-arjun-at-abcd-2-screening/20150619.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 05:29:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Jaws drove people away from beaches...and into theatres!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/jaws-drove-people-away-from-beachesand-into-theatres/20150619.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 05:29:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Tina Fey, Jim Carrey, Seinfeld: Goodbye, David Letterman!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tina-fey-jim-carrey-seinfeld-goodbye-david-letterman/20150521.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 05:29:58 +0530 <![CDATA[King of Blues B B King dies at 89]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/king-of-blues-b-b-king-dies-at-89/20150515.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 05:29:58 +0530 <![CDATA[MCC gives Aus-New Zealand day-night Test thumbs up]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/mcc-gives-australia-new-zealand-day-night-test-thumbs-up-pink-balls/20150701.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 05:29:58 +0530 <![CDATA[David White appointed New Zealand Cricket chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/david-white-appointed-new-zealand-cricket-chief/20111206.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 05:29:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Hussey to lead Bushrangers after White's switch]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/david-hussey-to-lead-bushrangers-after-whites-switch-to-bangalore/20100811.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 05:29:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Beckham's Real dream comes true in Madrid]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/david/20030703.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 05:29:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Australia stun All Blacks to win first Rugby Championship title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/australia-stun-all-blacks-to-win-first-rugby-championship-title/20150808.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 05:29:58 +0530 <![CDATA[IT Futures Labs Chronicles Best Practices in S…]]> http://in.advfn.com/news_IT-Futures-Labs-Chronicles-Best-Practices-in-STEM-and-Workforce-Development_68383353.html Thu, 03 Sep 2015 05:29:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Check out the picture of Titanic's last luncheon menu]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/lifestyle/life-style/see-pic-titanics-last-luncheon-menu-to-be-auctioned/ Thu, 03 Sep 2015 05:29:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Interview 'KPL a success, youngsters are benefitting']]> http://www.cricbuzz.com/cricket-news/74527/brijesh-patel-kpl-a-success-youngsters-are-benefitting-from-it Thu, 03 Sep 2015 05:29:58 +0530 <![CDATA[On her Majesty's Longest Service]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/on-her-majestys-longest-service/ Thu, 03 Sep 2015 05:29:58 +0530 <![CDATA[David Hill, Reginald Hudlin to produce 88th Oscars telecast]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/entertainment/hollywood/david-hill-reginald-hudlin-to-produce-88th-oscars-telecast/ Thu, 03 Sep 2015 05:29:58 +0530