rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/david+white India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 02 Aug 15 06:14:52 +0000 Sun, 02 Aug 15 06:14:52 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bush, Musharraf to meet June 24]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mush/20030521.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Images that will make you go OMG!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-that-will-make-you-go-omg/20150720.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Desi students help US win Math Olympiad after 21 years]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/desi-students-help-us-win-math-olympiad-after-21-years/20150718.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Are you a selfie addict? 10 landmarks you CAN'T visit]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-are-you-a-selfie-addict-10-landmarks-you-cant-visit/20150708.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[12 awesome photos that will leave you stunned]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-12-awesome-photos-that-will-leave-you-stunned/20150706.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Bill and Melinda Gates world's wealthiest couple]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-bill-and-melinda-gates-worlds-wealthiest-couple/20150722.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Most influential people in the world of business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-most-influential-people-in-the-world-of-business/20150417.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohan Murty, the master of many trades]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/pix-special-rohan-murty-the-master-of-many-trades/20150307.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Virgin Galactic's crash end space tourism?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/will-virgin-galactics-crash-end-space-tourism/20141101.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Mukesh Ambani, Adani to join Modi's business meetings in US]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mukesh-ambani-adani-to-join-modis-business-meetings-in-us/20140924.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Varun, Shraddha, Arjun at ABCD 2 screening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-varun-shraddha-arjun-at-abcd-2-screening/20150619.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Jaws drove people away from beaches...and into theatres!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/jaws-drove-people-away-from-beachesand-into-theatres/20150619.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Tina Fey, Jim Carrey, Seinfeld: Goodbye, David Letterman!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tina-fey-jim-carrey-seinfeld-goodbye-david-letterman/20150521.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[King of Blues B B King dies at 89]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/king-of-blues-b-b-king-dies-at-89/20150515.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Say hello to Dr Kanye West]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/say-hello-to-dr-kanye-west/20150512.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[MCC gives Aus-New Zealand day-night Test thumbs up]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/mcc-gives-australia-new-zealand-day-night-test-thumbs-up-pink-balls/20150701.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[David White appointed New Zealand Cricket chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/david-white-appointed-new-zealand-cricket-chief/20111206.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Hussey to lead Bushrangers after White's switch]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/david-hussey-to-lead-bushrangers-after-whites-switch-to-bangalore/20100811.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Beckham's Real dream comes true in Madrid]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/david/20030703.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Serve and volley: Back to the future as moribund tactic is revived]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wimbledon-serve-and-volley-back-to-the-future-as-moribund-tactic-is-revived/20150702.htm Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[US decides to retaliate against China's hacking, but wants to avoid cyberconflict]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/international/business/us-decides-to-retaliate-against-chinas-hacking-but-wants-to-avoid-cyberconflict/articleshow/48307899.cms Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Guy Ritchie marries Jacqui Ainsley in …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/guy-ritchie-marries-jacqui-ainsley-festival-themed-celeb-071628095.html Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Ladakh offers Tenshug to Dalai Lama for his longevity]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/ladakh-offers-tenshug-to-dalai-lama-for-his-longevity/ Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Fort Riley Veterans Graduate From Military Job Training Program]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3394220 Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:44:52 +0530 <![CDATA[ How to Invest in Start-Ups and Does it Make Sense to?]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=431543 Sun, 02 Aug 2015 11:44:52 +0530