rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/david+white India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 02 Jul 16 01:15:19 +0000 Sat, 02 Jul 16 01:15:19 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[EXPLAINED: The what, why and when of Brexit]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/explained-whats-this-brexit-all-about/20160623.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 06:45:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Tearful colleagues pay tributes to murdered British MP Jo Cox]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tearful-colleagues-pay-tributes-to-murdered-british-mp-jo-cox/20160621.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 06:45:19 +0530 <![CDATA[US lawmakers ask Speaker Ryan to discuss violations of religious freedom with PM Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-lawmakers-ask-speaker-ryan-to-discuss-violations-of-religious-freedom-with-pm-modi/20160608.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 06:45:19 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Hey, world leaders are normal people too]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/photos-hey-world-leaders-are-normal-people-too/20160525.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 06:45:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Armed man outside White House refuses to stop, shot at]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/armed-man-shot-outside-white-house-forces-lockdown/20160521.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 06:45:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Google computer beats human champion in Chinese game]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-google-computer-beats-human-champion-in-chinese-game/20160128.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 06:45:19 +0530 <![CDATA[7 lessons on innovation from David Bowie]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-7-lessons-on-innovation-from-david-bowie/20160120.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 06:45:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohan Murty, the master of many trades]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/pix-special-rohan-murty-the-master-of-many-trades/20150307.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 06:45:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Bill and Melinda Gates world's wealthiest couple]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-bill-and-melinda-gates-worlds-wealthiest-couple/20150722.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 06:45:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Captain America: Civil War is the stuff of comic-book dreams]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-captain-america-civil-war-is-the-stuff-of-comic-book-dreams/20160506.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 06:45:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Akshay Kumar holidays with Twinkle]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/akshay-kumar-holidays-with-twinkle/20160502.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 06:45:19 +0530 <![CDATA['I go to India and every time people go 'Ah Diee Haard'']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-go-to-india-and-every-time-people-go-ah-diee-haard/20160428.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 06:45:19 +0530 <![CDATA[The 10 Most Unforgettable Moments from the 2016 Oscars]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-10-most-unforgettable-moments-from-the-2016-oscars/20160229.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 06:45:19 +0530 <![CDATA[George Clooney and 10 movie gems from Berlin]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/george-clooney-and-10-movie-gems-from-berlin/20160224.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 06:45:19 +0530 <![CDATA[MCC gives Aus-New Zealand day-night Test thumbs up]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/mcc-gives-australia-new-zealand-day-night-test-thumbs-up-pink-balls/20150701.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 06:45:19 +0530 <![CDATA[David White appointed New Zealand Cricket chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/david-white-appointed-new-zealand-cricket-chief/20111206.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 06:45:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Hussey to lead Bushrangers after White's switch]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/david-hussey-to-lead-bushrangers-after-whites-switch-to-bangalore/20100811.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 06:45:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Champions Trophy: Australia rally to down Germany]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/champions-trophy-australia-rally-from-behind-to-down-germany/20160613.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 06:45:19 +0530 <![CDATA[The Muhammad Ali tribute you MUST read!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/special/the-muhammad-ali-tribute-you-must-read/20160606.htm Sat, 02 Jul 2016 06:45:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Not quite wild]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Delhi/not-quite-wild/article8799468.ece?ref=tpnews Sat, 02 Jul 2016 06:45:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Into the wild]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/telangana/into-the-wild/article8799686.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 02 Jul 2016 06:45:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Renee fancied for feature]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/555490/renee-fancied-feature.html Sat, 02 Jul 2016 06:45:19 +0530 <![CDATA[ The view from the ivory tower]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/entertainment/movie-reviews/020716/the-legend-of-tarzan-movie-review-the-view-from-the-ivory-tower.html Sat, 02 Jul 2016 06:45:19 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Legend of Tarzan Review]]> http://www.sakaaltimes.com/NewsDetails.aspx?NewsId=5499832309469869007&SectionId=4724885822106096577&SectionName=Bollywood&NewsDate=20160701&NewsTitle=Tarzan,%20the%20timeless%20wander%20boy:%20The%20Legend%20of%20Tarzan%20Review Sat, 02 Jul 2016 06:45:19 +0530