rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/david+white India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 30 Jan 15 09:23:41 +0000 Fri, 30 Jan 15 09:23:41 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bush, Musharraf to meet June 24]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mush/20030521.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[His nose singled out the problems of the Common Man]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/his-nose-singled-out-the-problems-of-the-common-man/20150127.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Was Obama chewing nicotine gum @ R-Day parade?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/obama-india-was-obama-chewing-gum-r-day-parade/20150126.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Good/Bad/Ugly: What will Obama's visit be like for India?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/obama-india-good-bad-ugly-what-will-obamas-visit-be-like-for-india/20150122.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Obama gives warm welcome to 'bro' British PM Cameron]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-obama-gives-warm-welcome-to-bro-british-pm-cameron/20150116.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Virgin Galactic's crash end space tourism?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/will-virgin-galactics-crash-end-space-tourism/20141101.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Mukesh Ambani, Adani to join Modi's business meetings in US]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mukesh-ambani-adani-to-join-modis-business-meetings-in-us/20140924.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Birdman, Boyhood, American Sniper sweep Oscar 2015 nominations]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birdman-boyhood-american-sniper-sweep-oscar-2015-nominations/20150115.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[When Roshan met Mary]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-roshan-met-mary/20141223.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Akshay-Twinkle, KJo at Manish Malhotra's niece's reception]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-akshay-twinkle-kjo-at-manish-malhotras-nieces-reception/20141216.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shilpa Shetty's Diwali party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shilpa-shettys-diwali-party/20141020.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Main Tera Hero is total paisa vasool!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-main-tera-hero-is-total-paisa-vasool/20140404.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[David White appointed New Zealand Cricket chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/david-white-appointed-new-zealand-cricket-chief/20111206.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Hussey to lead Bushrangers after White's switch]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/david-hussey-to-lead-bushrangers-after-whites-switch-to-bangalore/20100811.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Beckham's Real dream comes true in Madrid]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/david/20030703.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Harikrishna off to good start in Gibraltar Chess]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/harikrishna-off-to-good-start-in-gibraltar-chess/20150128.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Captain Smith eclipses Bell's best to guide Australia to victory]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/photos-captain-smith-eclipses-bells-best-to-guide-aus-to-victory/20150123.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Amy Poehler kissed by men dressed as women]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/amy-poehler-kissed-men-dressed-women-090216736.html Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[The saddest book]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/features/blink/read/the-saddest-book/article6835041.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Nothing Common About this Man]]> http://www.openthemagazine.com/article/art-culture/nothing-common-about-this-man Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[ Gunners Linked with Sensational Summer Move for Rival Pla]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/arsenal-transfer-news-gunners-linked-sensational-summer-move-rival-player-621942 Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:53:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Unlocking Property-Assessed Clean Energy (PACE) Financing for Multifamily Housing in California]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=358149 Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:53:41 +0530