rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/david+yates India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 24 Aug 16 14:29:46 +0000 Wed, 24 Aug 16 14:29:46 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Theresa May to become UK's 2nd woman PM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/theresa-may-set-to-become-britains-pm-as-andrea-leadsom-quits-race/20160711.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:59:46 +0530 <![CDATA[POWER selfies: Top politicos show you how it's done]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-power-selfies-top-politicos-show-you-how-its-done/20150409.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:59:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Cameron to be quizzed over phone-hacking scandal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/british-pm-to-be-quizzed-over-phone-hacking-scandal/20110720.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:59:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Murdoch's group used criminals for hacking: Brown]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/murdochs-group-used-criminals-for-hacking-brown/20110712.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:59:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Volkswagen's fate hangs in balance, will it face criminal charges?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/volkswagens-fate-hangs-in-balance-will-it-face-criminal-charges/20150923.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:59:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Most influential people in the world of business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-most-influential-people-in-the-world-of-business/20150417.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:59:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Legend of Tarzan is no adventure ride]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-legend-of-tarzan-is-no-adventure-ride/20160701.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:59:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Eddie Redmayne to star in Harry Potter prequel]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/eddie-redmayne-to-star-in-harry-potter-prequel/20150513.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:59:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Robin Williams' Jumanji co-star reveals his own depression battle]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-robin-williams-jumanji-co-star-reveals-his-own-depression-battle/20140822.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:59:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Deathly Hollows-2 ends Harry Potter in style]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/deathly-hallows-ends-harry-potter-in-style/20110715.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:59:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Go watch the last Harry Potter movie!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-harry-potter-and-deathly-hallows-part-two/20110712.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:59:46 +0530 <![CDATA[We can beat Wales, says former England captain Beckham]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/we-can-beat-wales-says-former-england-captain-beckham/20160613.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:59:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Manchester United players begin life under Mourinho]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/manchester-united-players-begin-life-under-mourinho/20160706.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:59:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Champions League excitement returns as big clubs turn focus on elite prize]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/focus-on-elite-prize-as-uefa-champions-league-action-returns-barca-madrid-chelsea-bayern-city-pix/20160215.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:59:46 +0530 <![CDATA[10 BEST Sports Photos of the Week!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-10-best-sports-photos-of-the-week-football-dakar-rally-warner-ivy-murray-gayle-dancers-bowl-can-liverpool-rooney/20160104.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:59:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Beckham mulls adding school to Miami stadium in bid for MLS team]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/beckham-mulls-adding-school-to-miami-stadium-in-bid-for-mls-team/20151028.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:59:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Bosch rejects diesel allegations as 'wild and unfounded']]> http://www.sify.com/finance/bosch-rejects-diesel-allegations-as-wild-and-unfounded-news-auto-qixtFkhcidfed.html Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:59:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Free agent Pienaar reunites with ex-boss Moyes at Sunderland]]> http://www.sportskeeda.com/football/free-agent-pienaar-reunites-with-ex-boss-moyes-at-sunderland/ Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:59:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Dateline Rice for August 8, 2016 (Weekend Edition)]]> http://www.pressreleasepoint.com/dateline-rice-august-8-2016-weekend-edition Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:59:46 +0530 <![CDATA['Fantastic Beasts' sequel coming in 2018]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/film-fantasticbeasts-idINKCN10E1Q4 Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:59:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Britain's anti-EU UKIP in turmoil as favourite excluded from leadership race]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/britain-eu-ukip-idINKCN10E1HB?il=0 Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:59:46 +0530