rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/david+yates India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 21 Oct 17 03:07:46 +0000 Sat, 21 Oct 17 03:07:46 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[In photos: UK's race to 10 Downing Street]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/in-photos-race-to-10-downing-street-britain-uk-elections-theresa-may-jeremy-corbyn/20170609.htm Sat, 21 Oct 2017 08:37:46 +0530 <![CDATA[British PM Theresa May likely to visit India in November]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/british-pm-theresa-may-likely-to-visit-india-in-november/20161007.htm Sat, 21 Oct 2017 08:37:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Theresa May to become UK's 2nd woman PM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/theresa-may-set-to-become-britains-pm-as-andrea-leadsom-quits-race/20160711.htm Sat, 21 Oct 2017 08:37:46 +0530 <![CDATA[POWER selfies: Top politicos show you how it's done]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-power-selfies-top-politicos-show-you-how-its-done/20150409.htm Sat, 21 Oct 2017 08:37:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Cameron to be quizzed over phone-hacking scandal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/british-pm-to-be-quizzed-over-phone-hacking-scandal/20110720.htm Sat, 21 Oct 2017 08:37:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Volkswagen's fate hangs in balance, will it face criminal charges?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/volkswagens-fate-hangs-in-balance-will-it-face-criminal-charges/20150923.htm Sat, 21 Oct 2017 08:37:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Most influential people in the world of business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-most-influential-people-in-the-world-of-business/20150417.htm Sat, 21 Oct 2017 08:37:46 +0530 <![CDATA[5 questions I have for J K Rowling]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/5-questions-i-have-for-j-k-rowling/20170724.htm Sat, 21 Oct 2017 08:37:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them Review:The magic is back!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/fantastic-beasts-and-where-to-find-them-reviewthe-magic-is-back/20161119.htm Sat, 21 Oct 2017 08:37:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Legend of Tarzan is no adventure ride]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-legend-of-tarzan-is-no-adventure-ride/20160701.htm Sat, 21 Oct 2017 08:37:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Eddie Redmayne to star in Harry Potter prequel]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/eddie-redmayne-to-star-in-harry-potter-prequel/20150513.htm Sat, 21 Oct 2017 08:37:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Robin Williams' Jumanji co-star reveals his own depression battle]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-robin-williams-jumanji-co-star-reveals-his-own-depression-battle/20140822.htm Sat, 21 Oct 2017 08:37:46 +0530 <![CDATA[We can beat Wales, says former England captain Beckham]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/we-can-beat-wales-says-former-england-captain-beckham/20160613.htm Sat, 21 Oct 2017 08:37:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Football Briefs: Alves ends speculation, joins PSG]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-briefs-alves-ends-speculation-joins-psg-ozil-giroud-blazer-pix/20170713.htm Sat, 21 Oct 2017 08:37:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Manchester United players begin life under Mourinho]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/manchester-united-players-begin-life-under-mourinho/20160706.htm Sat, 21 Oct 2017 08:37:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Champions League excitement returns as big clubs turn focus on elite prize]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/focus-on-elite-prize-as-uefa-champions-league-action-returns-barca-madrid-chelsea-bayern-city-pix/20160215.htm Sat, 21 Oct 2017 08:37:46 +0530 <![CDATA[10 BEST Sports Photos of the Week!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-10-best-sports-photos-of-the-week-football-dakar-rally-warner-ivy-murray-gayle-dancers-bowl-can-liverpool-rooney/20160104.htm Sat, 21 Oct 2017 08:37:46 +0530 <![CDATA[David Sakurai joins 'Fantastic Beasts 2']]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/david-sakurai-joins-fantastic-beasts-2-117092500138_1.html Sat, 21 Oct 2017 08:37:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Heads roll at Australia's CBA amid money-laundering scandal]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/heads-roll-at-australias-cba-amid-money-laundering-scandal-news-crime-rjekaVhcjgaej.html Sat, 21 Oct 2017 08:37:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Ava DuVernay to receive directing prize at Britannia Awards]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/ava-duvernay-to-receive-directing-prize-at-britannia-awards-117080400314_1.html Sat, 21 Oct 2017 08:37:46 +0530 <![CDATA[5 questions I have for J K Rowling]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/5-questions-i-have-for-j-k-rowling/20170724.htm Sat, 21 Oct 2017 08:37:46 +0530