rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/davids India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 27 Mar 15 22:10:50 +0000 Fri, 27 Mar 15 22:10:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Won't serve third term as British PM: David Cameron]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wont-serve-third-term-as-british-pm-david-cameron/20150324.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 03:40:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Obama names David Hale as ambassador to Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/obama-names-david-hale-as-ambassador-to-pakistan/20150311.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 03:40:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Yoga guru Bikram Choudhury facing 6 sexual assault charges in US]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yoga-guru-bikram-choudhury-facing-6-sexual-assault-charges-in-us/20150225.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 03:40:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Oops! Obama follows the wrong David Cameron on Twitter]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/oops-obama-follows-wrong-david-cameron-on-twitter/20150123.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 03:40:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Obama gives warm welcome to 'bro' British PM Cameron]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-obama-gives-warm-welcome-to-bro-british-pm-cameron/20150116.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 03:40:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Lord Paul attacks Cameron over corruption in UK]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/lord-paul-attacks-cameron-over-corruption-in-uk/20150212.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 03:40:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Govinda: I don't want to work with David Dhawan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/govinda-i-dont-want-to-work-with-david-dhawan/20150318.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 03:40:50 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kangna, Neil Nitin Mukesh, David Dhawan attend a prayer meet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kangna-neil-nitin-mukesh-david-dhawan-attend-a-prayer-meet/20150224.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 03:40:50 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Tabu, David Dhawan watch Badlapur screening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-tabu-david-dhawan-watch-badlapur-screening/20150219.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 03:40:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Liv Tyler welcomes baby boy]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/liv-tyler-welcomes-baby-boy-holly/20150213.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 03:40:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Chat@3: Catch Baby star Taapsee Pannu, right here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/chat3-catch-baby-star-taapsee-pannu-right-here/20150203.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 03:40:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Barca legend Xavi leaving the club?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/is-barca-legend-xavi-leaving-the-club-al-sadd/20150327.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 03:40:50 +0530 <![CDATA[King's Cup final to be held at Barca's Nou Camp]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/kings-cup-final-to-be-held-at-barcas-nou-camp/20150326.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 03:40:50 +0530 <![CDATA[World Cup Blogs: Australia, India braced for verbal onslaught at SCG]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-blogs-australia-india-braced-for-verbal-onslaught/20150324.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 03:40:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Liverpool defender Skrtel charged with violent conduct]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-liverpools-skrtel-charged-with-violent-conduct/20150324.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 03:40:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Premier League: Manchester City cruise past 10-man West Brom]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/premier-league-manchester-city-cruise-past-10-man-west-brom/20150321.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 03:40:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ Need to be clinical]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1150328/jsp/sports/story_11304.jsp Sat, 28 Mar 2015 03:40:50 +0530 <![CDATA[US scholar flays Indian education system]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/468313/us-scholar-flays-indian-education.html Sat, 28 Mar 2015 03:40:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ Casillas selected ahead of in-form De Gea]]> http://zeenews.india.com/sports/football/football-casillas-selected-ahead-of-in-form-de-gea_1569022.html Sat, 28 Mar 2015 03:40:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ Cops]]> http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2015/03/27/stanley-geddie_n_6956190.html?utm_hp_ref=weird-news&ir=Weird+News Sat, 28 Mar 2015 03:40:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Chili Oil Make Your Hair Grow?]]> http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2015/03/27/chili-oil-hair-growth_n_6939384.html?utm_hp_ref=weird-news&ir=Weird+News Sat, 28 Mar 2015 03:40:50 +0530