rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/debutant+martin India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 21 Aug 17 21:26:59 +0000 Mon, 21 Aug 17 21:26:59 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Tejas team aims to outperform Pak's JF-17 at Bahrain air show]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tejas-team-aims-to-outperform-paks-jf-17-at-bahrain-air-show/20160110.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 02:56:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Luxury car lovers spoilt for choice in classy rides]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-luxury-car-lovers-spoilt-for-choice-in-classy-rides/20160516.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 02:56:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Comedy legend Jerry Lewis passes into the ages]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/comedy-legend-jerry-lewis-passes-into-the-ages/20170821.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 02:56:59 +0530 <![CDATA[10 movie gems from Berlin]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/10-movie-gems-from-berlin/20170301.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 02:56:59 +0530 <![CDATA[What does 2017's cinema hold for you?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-does-2017s-cinema-hold-for-you/20170110.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 02:56:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepika Padukone: 31 years in 31 pictures!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/deepika-padukone-31-years-in-31-pictures/20170105.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 02:56:59 +0530 <![CDATA[What we learned from Bollywood in 2016]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-we-learned-from-bollywood-in-2016/20161227.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 02:56:59 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Martins goal helps EB sink debutants Shivajians]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-martins-goal-helps-eb-sink-debutants-shivajians/20160126.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 02:56:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Real Madrid's youngest La Liga debutant]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/meet-real-madrids-youngest-la-liga-debutant-martin-odegaard/20150524.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 02:56:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Debutant Martin fires France to victory in Ukraine]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/debutant-martin-fires-france-to-victory-in-ukraine/20110607.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 02:56:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Serie A: Juve win, Milan held]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/italian-serie-a-juve-win-milan-held/20090913.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 02:56:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Sparkling debut by Martin Guptill]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sparkling-debut-by-martin-guptill/20090110.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 02:56:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Comedy legend Jerry Lewis passes into the ages]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/comedy-legend-jerry-lewis-passes-into-the-ages/20170821.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 02:56:59 +0530 <![CDATA[We take a look at La Liga and Bundesliga]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/we-take-a-look-at-la-liga-and-bundesliga/20170820.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 02:56:59 +0530 <![CDATA[ Leander Paes-Alexander Zverev crash out in first round of men's doubles]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sports/report-cincinnati-open-leander-paes-alexander-zverev-crash-out-in-first-round-of-men-s-doubles-2531392 Tue, 22 Aug 2017 02:56:59 +0530 <![CDATA[ Neymar paraded in Paris]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-neymar-paraded-in-paris-psg/20170805.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 02:56:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Chinese bank IPOs in Hong Kong suffer in the shadows]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/chinese-bank-ipos-in-hong-kong-suffer-in-the-shadows-news-default-rieeLcgifgibi.html Tue, 22 Aug 2017 02:56:59 +0530