rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/debutant+martin India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 24 May 18 02:35:41 +0000 Thu, 24 May 18 02:35:41 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Remembering Diana: The life of a princess]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/remembering-diana-the-life-of-a-princess/20170830.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 08:05:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Luxury car lovers spoilt for choice in classy rides]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-luxury-car-lovers-spoilt-for-choice-in-classy-rides/20160516.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 08:05:41 +0530 <![CDATA[The BEST FOREIGN Films of 2017]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-best-foreign-films-of-2017/20171231.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 08:05:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Will these films win an Oscar?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/will-these-films-win-an-oscar/20170928.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 08:05:41 +0530 <![CDATA[What Anurag Kashyap's Mukkabaaz is all about]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-anurag-kashyaps-mukkabaaz-is-all-about/20170927.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 08:05:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Comedy legend Jerry Lewis passes into the ages]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/comedy-legend-jerry-lewis-passes-into-the-ages/20170821.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 08:05:41 +0530 <![CDATA[10 movie gems from Berlin]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/10-movie-gems-from-berlin/20170301.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 08:05:41 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Martins goal helps EB sink debutants Shivajians]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-martins-goal-helps-eb-sink-debutants-shivajians/20160126.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 08:05:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Real Madrid's youngest La Liga debutant]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/meet-real-madrids-youngest-la-liga-debutant-martin-odegaard/20150524.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 08:05:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Debutant Martin fires France to victory in Ukraine]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/debutant-martin-fires-france-to-victory-in-ukraine/20110607.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 08:05:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Serie A: Juve win, Milan held]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/italian-serie-a-juve-win-milan-held/20090913.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 08:05:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Sparkling debut by Martin Guptill]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sparkling-debut-by-martin-guptill/20090110.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 08:05:41 +0530 <![CDATA[F-35 stealth fighter jets see first combat]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/f-35-stealth-fighter-jets-see-first-combat-118052300069_1.html Thu, 24 May 2018 08:05:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscar-winning director Milos Forman dies at 86]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/oscar-winning-director-milos-forman-dies-at-86-118041400341_1.html Thu, 24 May 2018 08:05:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Wrestler Bajrang wins gold at CWG]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/E51uO1BaZDU/wrestler-bajrang-wins-gold-at-cwg-sports-common-wealth-games-1.2740063 Thu, 24 May 2018 08:05:41 +0530 <![CDATA[ Fame and shame On Day 9 as needle pricks India amidst medal rush]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-fame-and-shame-on-day-9-as-needle-pricks-india-amidst-medal-rush-pix/20180413.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 08:05:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Shaleen Bhanot has Hollywood plans]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/shaleen-bhanot-hollywood-plans/ Thu, 24 May 2018 08:05:41 +0530