rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/debutant+martin India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 28 Aug 15 15:02:01 +0000 Fri, 28 Aug 15 15:02:01 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Mangalyaan among Time's 25 best inventions of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mangalyaan-among-times-25-best-inventions-of-2014/20141121.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:32:01 +0530 <![CDATA[The Rs 3.3-crore Ferrari California T to race Indian roads soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-the-rs-33-crore-ferrari-california-t-to-race-indian-roads-soon/20150807.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:32:01 +0530 <![CDATA[The best James Bond cars of all time]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-the-best-james-bond-cars-of-all-time/20141009.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:32:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Auto Expo 2014: Ford debuts new Fiesta]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-auto-expo-2014-ford-debuts-new-fiesta/20140205.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:32:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Flash will have you hooked]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-flash-will-have-you-hooked/20150804.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:32:01 +0530 <![CDATA[40 years later, the water still scares Raja Sen]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/40-years-later-the-water-still-scares-raja-sen/20150618.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:32:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Premam running in packed houses in Kerala]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/premam-running-in-packed-houses-in-kerala-south/20150617.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:32:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Pisaasu is a haunting tale of love]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-ipisaasui-is-a-haunting-tale-of-love/20141219.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:32:01 +0530 <![CDATA[French film on Mumbai's 2008 terrorist attack]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/french-film-on-mumbais-2008-terrorist-attack/20140909.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:32:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Real Madrid's youngest La Liga debutant]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/meet-real-madrids-youngest-la-liga-debutant-martin-odegaard/20150524.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:32:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Debutant Martin fires France to victory in Ukraine]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/debutant-martin-fires-france-to-victory-in-ukraine/20110607.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:32:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Serie A: Juve win, Milan held]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/italian-serie-a-juve-win-milan-held/20090913.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:32:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Sparkling debut by Martin Guptill]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sparkling-debut-by-martin-guptill/20090110.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:32:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Del Potro puts Argentina 2-0 up]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/davis-arg/20080920.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:32:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Robben replaces Van Persie as captain]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/football/top-stories/Arjen-Robben-replaces-Robin-van-Persie-as-Netherlands-captain/articleshow/48712678.cms Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:32:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ Wittmann's BMW sets practice pace]]> http://www.automnews.com/?p=272687 Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:32:01 +0530 <![CDATA[10 years later, Mallika Sarabhai back with Sita's Daughters]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/art/10-years-later-mallika-sarabhai-back-with-sita-s-daughters/article1-1384764.aspx Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:32:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Aston Martin to introduce its Tesla killers soon]]> http://economictimes.feedsportal.com/c/33041/f/534029/s/4954b043/sc/18/l/0Leconomictimes0Bindiatimes0N0Cmagazines0Cpanache0Caston0Emartin0Eto0Eintroduce0Eits0Etesla0Ekillers0Esoon0Carticleshow0C4869230A60Bcms/story01.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:32:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul Bose, Shahana play lead roles in new Bangladeshi film]]> http://www.thestatesman.com/news/entertainment/rahul-bose-shahana-play-lead-roles-in-new-bangladeshi-film/85486.html Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:32:01 +0530