rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/debutant+martin India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 30 May 15 04:51:20 +0000 Sat, 30 May 15 04:51:20 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Mangalyaan among Time's 25 best inventions of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mangalyaan-among-times-25-best-inventions-of-2014/20141121.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 10:21:20 +0530 <![CDATA[The best James Bond cars of all time]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-the-best-james-bond-cars-of-all-time/20141009.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 10:21:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Auto Expo 2014: Ford debuts new Fiesta]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-auto-expo-2014-ford-debuts-new-fiesta/20140205.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 10:21:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Pisaasu is a haunting tale of love]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-ipisaasui-is-a-haunting-tale-of-love/20141219.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 10:21:20 +0530 <![CDATA[French film on Mumbai's 2008 terrorist attack]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/french-film-on-mumbais-2008-terrorist-attack/20140909.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 10:21:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The Wolf of Wall Street plays its cards right but fails to click]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-wolf-of-wall-street-plays-its-cards-right-but-fails-to-click/20140103.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 10:21:20 +0530 <![CDATA[DVD Review: Frankenweenie is a gripping movie]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/dvd-review-frankenweenie/20130224.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 10:21:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Lincoln leads BAFTA 2013 nominees]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lincoln-leads-bafta-nominees/20130109.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 10:21:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Real Madrid's youngest La Liga debutant]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/meet-real-madrids-youngest-la-liga-debutant-martin-odegaard/20150524.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 10:21:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Debutant Martin fires France to victory in Ukraine]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/debutant-martin-fires-france-to-victory-in-ukraine/20110607.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 10:21:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Serie A: Juve win, Milan held]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/italian-serie-a-juve-win-milan-held/20090913.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 10:21:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Sparkling debut by Martin Guptill]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sparkling-debut-by-martin-guptill/20090110.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 10:21:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Del Potro puts Argentina 2-0 up]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/davis-arg/20080920.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 10:21:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Hunter Hayes Encourages Sleeves Up on Wheels Up Tour]]> http://www.asianhhm.com/pressreleases/hunter-hayes-encourages-sleeves-up-on-wheels-up-tour Sat, 30 May 2015 10:21:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ronchi's sparkling debut, Anderson's 400th scalp mark Day 1 of 2nd Test]]> http://www.oneindia.com/sports/cricket/england-vs-nz-2nd-test-luke-ronchi-hits-88-james-anderson-takes-400th-wicket-1762643.html Sat, 30 May 2015 10:21:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ Steven Gerrard - The red soldier]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/birthday-special-steven-gerrard-the-red-soldier/16249195 Sat, 30 May 2015 10:21:20 +0530 <![CDATA[James first Englishman to join 400 club in Tests]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1150530/jsp/sports/story_22974.jsp Sat, 30 May 2015 10:21:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ Anderson claims 400th test wicket, Ronchi shines on debut]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/report-england-vs-new-zealand-anderson-claims-400th-test-wicket-ronchi-shines-on-debut-2090494 Sat, 30 May 2015 10:21:20 +0530