rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/debutant+martin India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 17 Dec 17 14:25:44 +0000 Sun, 17 Dec 17 14:25:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Remembering Diana: The life of a princess]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/remembering-diana-the-life-of-a-princess/20170830.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 19:55:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Luxury car lovers spoilt for choice in classy rides]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-luxury-car-lovers-spoilt-for-choice-in-classy-rides/20160516.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 19:55:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Will these films win an Oscar?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/will-these-films-win-an-oscar/20170928.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 19:55:44 +0530 <![CDATA[What Anurag Kashyap's Mukkabaaz is all about]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-anurag-kashyaps-mukkabaaz-is-all-about/20170927.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 19:55:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Comedy legend Jerry Lewis passes into the ages]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/comedy-legend-jerry-lewis-passes-into-the-ages/20170821.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 19:55:44 +0530 <![CDATA[10 movie gems from Berlin]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/10-movie-gems-from-berlin/20170301.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 19:55:44 +0530 <![CDATA[What does 2017's cinema hold for you?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-does-2017s-cinema-hold-for-you/20170110.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 19:55:44 +0530 <![CDATA[I-League: Martins goal helps EB sink debutants Shivajians]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-martins-goal-helps-eb-sink-debutants-shivajians/20160126.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 19:55:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Real Madrid's youngest La Liga debutant]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/meet-real-madrids-youngest-la-liga-debutant-martin-odegaard/20150524.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 19:55:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Debutant Martin fires France to victory in Ukraine]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/debutant-martin-fires-france-to-victory-in-ukraine/20110607.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 19:55:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Serie A: Juve win, Milan held]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/italian-serie-a-juve-win-milan-held/20090913.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 19:55:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Sparkling debut by Martin Guptill]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sparkling-debut-by-martin-guptill/20090110.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 19:55:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kerala Blasters beat NorthEast United 1-0]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/iK7Qekxb2Do/isl-kerala-blasters-beat-northeast-united-1-0-1.2460584 Sun, 17 Dec 2017 19:55:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ruthless Rohit double ton leads India to series-levelling win]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/2nd-odi-ruthless-rohit-double-ton-leads-india-to-series-levelling-win-sl-tour-sri-lanka/20171213.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 19:55:44 +0530 <![CDATA[When Varun Dhawan gave away his award to Tubelight fame child artist Matin Rey Tangu]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/varun-dhawan-gave-away-award-tubelight-fame-child-artist-martin-tangu/ Sun, 17 Dec 2017 19:55:44 +0530 <![CDATA[After a lull, Sunday goals dhamaka in ISL 4]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/after-a-lull-sunday-goals-dhamaka-in-isl-4/20171119.htm Sun, 17 Dec 2017 19:55:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Lockheed's CH-53K helicopter to make global debut at Berlin air show - sources]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/lockheeds-ch-53k-helicopter-to-make-global-debut-at-berlin-air-show---sources-news-others-rlqbdwfijajdj.html Sun, 17 Dec 2017 19:55:44 +0530