rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/deepika+thakur India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 23 Nov 14 22:22:39 +0000 Sun, 23 Nov 14 22:22:39 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Nuclear fault lines run deep]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-nuclear-faults-run-deep/20110412.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 03:52:39 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI Adarsh FIR: The Ashok Chavan file]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-cbi-adarsh-fir-the-ashok-chavan-file/20110201.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 03:52:39 +0530 <![CDATA['Omar will insult tricolour if he stops BJP's yatra']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-bjp-youth-wing-chief-anurag-thakur/20110121.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 03:52:39 +0530 <![CDATA['What was CBI doing till now in Malegaon case?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-what-was-cbi-doing-till-now-in-malegaon-case/20110117.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 03:52:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Kangna Ranaut's double role]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kangna-ranauts-double-role/20141111.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 03:52:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Are you ready for Koffee With Karan?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-are-you-ready-for-koffee-with-karan/20131129.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 03:52:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Would you like to watch these classics on 3D?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-films-wed-like-to-see-in-3-d/20110418.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 03:52:39 +0530 <![CDATA[The making of Saif Ali Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-making-of-saif-ali-khan/20090806.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 03:52:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Monali Thakur sings Zara Zara Touch Me]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-monali-thakur-sings-zara-zara-touch-me/20090514.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 03:52:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Women's hockey: Railways, Haryana make semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/womens-hockey-railways-haryana-make-semis/20121021.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 03:52:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Olympic hockey qualifier: India eves blank Poland]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/olympic-hockey-qualifier-india-ritu-rani-rampal-thakur-poland/20120221.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 03:52:39 +0530 <![CDATA[India in women's Champions Challenge hockey QF]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey-champions-challenge-saba-anjum/20110622.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 03:52:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajpal, Surinder to lead Asian Games hockey teams]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rajpal-surinder-to-lead-asian-games-hockey-teams/20101104.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 03:52:39 +0530 <![CDATA[CWG update: Lifter Monica Devi wins bronze]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2010-delhi-updates/20101009.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 03:52:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Kangna Ranaut's double role]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kangna-ranauts-double-role/20141111.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 03:52:39 +0530 <![CDATA[XLRI organised 1st national annual conclave]]> http://www.indiainfoline.com/article/b-school-news/xlri-organised-1st-national-annual-conclave-114111100084_1.html Mon, 24 Nov 2014 03:52:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood celebrates Diwali with the Bachchans and Aamir Khan]]> http://www.vogue.in/content/star-studded-diwali-affair Mon, 24 Nov 2014 03:52:39 +0530 <![CDATA[DB issues notice to State on child labour]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/db-issues-notice-state-child-labour/ Mon, 24 Nov 2014 03:52:39 +0530 <![CDATA['Karthikeya', 'Pooja', 'Happy New Year', 'Ishq Wala Love' Set for Big Clash at Box Office]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/karthikeya-pooja-happy-new-year-ishq-wala-love-set-big-clash-box-office-611840 Mon, 24 Nov 2014 03:52:39 +0530