rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/deepika+thakur India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 02 Apr 15 00:20:44 +0000 Thu, 02 Apr 15 00:20:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Nuclear fault lines run deep]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-nuclear-faults-run-deep/20110412.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2015 05:50:44 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI Adarsh FIR: The Ashok Chavan file]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-cbi-adarsh-fir-the-ashok-chavan-file/20110201.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2015 05:50:44 +0530 <![CDATA['Omar will insult tricolour if he stops BJP's yatra']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-bjp-youth-wing-chief-anurag-thakur/20110121.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2015 05:50:44 +0530 <![CDATA['What was CBI doing till now in Malegaon case?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-what-was-cbi-doing-till-now-in-malegaon-case/20110117.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2015 05:50:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Kangna Ranaut's double role]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kangna-ranauts-double-role/20141111.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2015 05:50:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Are you ready for Koffee With Karan?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-are-you-ready-for-koffee-with-karan/20131129.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2015 05:50:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Would you like to watch these classics on 3D?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-films-wed-like-to-see-in-3-d/20110418.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2015 05:50:44 +0530 <![CDATA[The making of Saif Ali Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-making-of-saif-ali-khan/20090806.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2015 05:50:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Monali Thakur sings Zara Zara Touch Me]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-monali-thakur-sings-zara-zara-touch-me/20090514.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2015 05:50:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Women's hockey: Railways, Haryana make semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/womens-hockey-railways-haryana-make-semis/20121021.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2015 05:50:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Olympic hockey qualifier: India eves blank Poland]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/olympic-hockey-qualifier-india-ritu-rani-rampal-thakur-poland/20120221.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2015 05:50:44 +0530 <![CDATA[India in women's Champions Challenge hockey QF]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey-champions-challenge-saba-anjum/20110622.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2015 05:50:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajpal, Surinder to lead Asian Games hockey teams]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rajpal-surinder-to-lead-asian-games-hockey-teams/20101104.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2015 05:50:44 +0530 <![CDATA[CWG update: Lifter Monica Devi wins bronze]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2010-delhi-updates/20101009.htm Thu, 02 Apr 2015 05:50:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Driving Miss D]]> http://www.punemirror.in/entertainment/bollywood/Driving-Miss-D/articleshow/46636818.cms Thu, 02 Apr 2015 05:50:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Irrfan Khan all praise for Deepika Padukone]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/Irrfan-Khan-all-praise-for-Deepika-Padukone/articleshow/46631800.cms Thu, 02 Apr 2015 05:50:44 +0530 <![CDATA[DB issues notice to CS, Law Secy]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/db-issues-notice-to-cs-law-secy-2/ Thu, 02 Apr 2015 05:50:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Varun Thakur]]> http://www.inooz.in/article/view/4007531/varun-thakur/032015 Thu, 02 Apr 2015 05:50:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Eden Shyodhi]]> http://www.inooz.in/article/view/4007533/eden-shyodhi/032015 Thu, 02 Apr 2015 05:50:44 +0530