rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/deepika+thakur India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 26 Jul 16 03:08:22 +0000 Tue, 26 Jul 16 03:08:22 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Nuclear fault lines run deep]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-nuclear-faults-run-deep/20110412.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:38:22 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI Adarsh FIR: The Ashok Chavan file]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-cbi-adarsh-fir-the-ashok-chavan-file/20110201.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:38:22 +0530 <![CDATA['Omar will insult tricolour if he stops BJP's yatra']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-bjp-youth-wing-chief-anurag-thakur/20110121.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:38:22 +0530 <![CDATA['What was CBI doing till now in Malegaon case?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-what-was-cbi-doing-till-now-in-malegaon-case/20110117.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:38:22 +0530 <![CDATA[SNEAK PEEK: Salman Khan in Sultan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sneak-peek-salman-khan-in-sultan/20160209.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:38:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Special movie moments, 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/special-movie-moments-2015/20151230.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:38:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Kangna Ranaut's double role]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kangna-ranauts-double-role/20141111.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:38:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Are you ready for Koffee With Karan?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-are-you-ready-for-koffee-with-karan/20131129.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:38:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Would you like to watch these classics on 3D?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-films-wed-like-to-see-in-3-d/20110418.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:38:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the hell was Harsha Bhogle axed?!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/column/why-the-hell-was-harsha-bhogle-axed/20160411.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:38:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Women's hockey: Railways, Haryana make semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/womens-hockey-railways-haryana-make-semis/20121021.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:38:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Olympic hockey qualifier: India eves blank Poland]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/olympic-hockey-qualifier-india-ritu-rani-rampal-thakur-poland/20120221.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:38:22 +0530 <![CDATA[India in women's Champions Challenge hockey QF]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey-champions-challenge-saba-anjum/20110622.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:38:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajpal, Surinder to lead Asian Games hockey teams]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rajpal-surinder-to-lead-asian-games-hockey-teams/20101104.htm Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:38:22 +0530 <![CDATA[The children of liberalization]]> http://www.livemint.com/Politics/8bylBNRIdFm92fkeybqeZP/The-children-of-liberalization.html Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:38:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian men's hockey looks to reclaim its bragging rights]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/hockey/indian-mens-hockey-looks-to-reclaim-its-bragging-rights/article8894255.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:38:22 +0530 <![CDATA[TV show Devanshi to replace Sasural Simar Ka on Colors?]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/tv/news/hindi/TV-show-Devanshi-to-replace-Sasural-Simar-Ka-on-Colors/articleshow/53352888.cms Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:38:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Kunal Vohra to debut with Zee TV's Brahmarakshas]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/tv/news/hindi/Kunal-Vohra-to-debut-with-Zee-TVs-Brahmarakshas/articleshow/53333870.cms Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:38:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Haryana Govt to honour 22 sportspersons for Rio Olympics]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/state-editions/chandigarh/haryana-govt-to-honour-22-sportspersons-for-rio-olympics.html Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:38:22 +0530