rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/deepika+thakur India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 23 May 15 10:29:07 +0000 Sat, 23 May 15 10:29:07 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Nuclear fault lines run deep]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-nuclear-faults-run-deep/20110412.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 15:59:07 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI Adarsh FIR: The Ashok Chavan file]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-cbi-adarsh-fir-the-ashok-chavan-file/20110201.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 15:59:07 +0530 <![CDATA['Omar will insult tricolour if he stops BJP's yatra']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-bjp-youth-wing-chief-anurag-thakur/20110121.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 15:59:07 +0530 <![CDATA['What was CBI doing till now in Malegaon case?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-what-was-cbi-doing-till-now-in-malegaon-case/20110117.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 15:59:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Kangna Ranaut's double role]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kangna-ranauts-double-role/20141111.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 15:59:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Are you ready for Koffee With Karan?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-are-you-ready-for-koffee-with-karan/20131129.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 15:59:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Would you like to watch these classics on 3D?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-films-wed-like-to-see-in-3-d/20110418.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 15:59:07 +0530 <![CDATA[The making of Saif Ali Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-making-of-saif-ali-khan/20090806.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 15:59:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Monali Thakur sings Zara Zara Touch Me]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-monali-thakur-sings-zara-zara-touch-me/20090514.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 15:59:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Women's hockey: Railways, Haryana make semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/womens-hockey-railways-haryana-make-semis/20121021.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 15:59:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Olympic hockey qualifier: India eves blank Poland]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/olympic-hockey-qualifier-india-ritu-rani-rampal-thakur-poland/20120221.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 15:59:07 +0530 <![CDATA[India in women's Champions Challenge hockey QF]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey-champions-challenge-saba-anjum/20110622.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 15:59:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajpal, Surinder to lead Asian Games hockey teams]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rajpal-surinder-to-lead-asian-games-hockey-teams/20101104.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 15:59:07 +0530 <![CDATA[CWG update: Lifter Monica Devi wins bronze]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2010-delhi-updates/20101009.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 15:59:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Blue's clues]]> http://week.manoramaonline.com/cgi-bin/MMOnline.dll/portal/ep/theWeekContent.do?programId=10350676&channelId=-1073908026&contentId=18807635&tabId=13BV_ID=@@@ Sat, 23 May 2015 15:59:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ I am not depressed]]> http://www.glamsham.com/movies/scoops/15/may/news-anurag-kashyap-on-bombay-velvet-i-am-not-depressed.asp Sat, 23 May 2015 15:59:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ Love in the throes of constipation]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/150509/entertainment-movie-review/article/movie-review-piku-love-throes-constipation Sat, 23 May 2015 15:59:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Piku review The eccentric family of Amitabh and Deepika is endearing]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/movie-reviews/piku-review-amitabh-bachchan-deepika-padukone-irrfan-khan-overpower-the-film/article1-1345041.aspx Sat, 23 May 2015 15:59:07 +0530 <![CDATA[In Tweet, Amitabh Bachchan Celebrates Tagore's Greatness]]> http://movies.ndtv.com/bollywood/in-tweet-amitabh-bachchan-celebrates-tagores-greatness-761137 Sat, 23 May 2015 15:59:07 +0530