rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/deepika+thakur India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 25 Oct 14 21:32:17 +0000 Sat, 25 Oct 14 21:32:17 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Nuclear fault lines run deep]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-nuclear-faults-run-deep/20110412.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:02:17 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI Adarsh FIR: The Ashok Chavan file]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-cbi-adarsh-fir-the-ashok-chavan-file/20110201.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:02:17 +0530 <![CDATA['Omar will insult tricolour if he stops BJP's yatra']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-bjp-youth-wing-chief-anurag-thakur/20110121.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:02:17 +0530 <![CDATA['What was CBI doing till now in Malegaon case?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-what-was-cbi-doing-till-now-in-malegaon-case/20110117.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:02:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Are you ready for Koffee With Karan?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-are-you-ready-for-koffee-with-karan/20131129.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:02:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Would you like to watch these classics on 3D?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-films-wed-like-to-see-in-3-d/20110418.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:02:17 +0530 <![CDATA[The making of Saif Ali Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-making-of-saif-ali-khan/20090806.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:02:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Monali Thakur sings Zara Zara Touch Me]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-monali-thakur-sings-zara-zara-touch-me/20090514.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:02:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Women's hockey: Railways, Haryana make semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/womens-hockey-railways-haryana-make-semis/20121021.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:02:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Olympic hockey qualifier: India eves blank Poland]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/olympic-hockey-qualifier-india-ritu-rani-rampal-thakur-poland/20120221.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:02:17 +0530 <![CDATA[India in women's Champions Challenge hockey QF]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey-champions-challenge-saba-anjum/20110622.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:02:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajpal, Surinder to lead Asian Games hockey teams]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rajpal-surinder-to-lead-asian-games-hockey-teams/20101104.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:02:17 +0530 <![CDATA[CWG update: Lifter Monica Devi wins bronze]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2010-delhi-updates/20101009.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:02:17 +0530 <![CDATA[At Aamir Khan's Diwali Party, a Repeat of Bachchan Guest List]]> http://movies.ndtv.com/bollywood/at-aamir-khans-diwali-party-a-repeat-of-bachchan-guest-list-683690 Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:02:17 +0530 <![CDATA['Karthikeya', 'Pooja', 'Happy New Year', 'Ishq Wala Love' Set for Big Clash at Box Office]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/karthikeya-pooja-happy-new-year-ishq-wala-love-set-big-clash-box-office-611840 Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:02:17 +0530 <![CDATA[ Indian win kabaddi gold in both women, men's events; finish Games with 57 medals]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/commentary-full-coverage-asian-games-kick-off-today-in-south-korea-opening-ceremony-at-230-pm-ist-2019774 Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:02:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Trade Secrets]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/entertainment/screen/trade-secrets/ Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:02:17 +0530 <![CDATA[IMFA shines in Clay Modelling, Installation Competitions]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/imfa-shines-clay-modelling-installation-competitions/ Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:02:17 +0530