rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/deepika+thakur India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 25 Sep 16 10:46:56 +0000 Sun, 25 Sep 16 10:46:56 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Nuclear fault lines run deep]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-nuclear-faults-run-deep/20110412.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 16:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI Adarsh FIR: The Ashok Chavan file]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-cbi-adarsh-fir-the-ashok-chavan-file/20110201.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 16:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA['Omar will insult tricolour if he stops BJP's yatra']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-bjp-youth-wing-chief-anurag-thakur/20110121.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 16:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA['What was CBI doing till now in Malegaon case?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-what-was-cbi-doing-till-now-in-malegaon-case/20110117.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 16:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[SNEAK PEEK: Salman Khan in Sultan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sneak-peek-salman-khan-in-sultan/20160209.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 16:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Special movie moments, 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/special-movie-moments-2015/20151230.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 16:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Kangna Ranaut's double role]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kangna-ranauts-double-role/20141111.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 16:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Are you ready for Koffee With Karan?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-are-you-ready-for-koffee-with-karan/20131129.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 16:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Would you like to watch these classics on 3D?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-films-wed-like-to-see-in-3-d/20110418.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 16:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the hell was Harsha Bhogle axed?!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/column/why-the-hell-was-harsha-bhogle-axed/20160411.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 16:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Women's hockey: Railways, Haryana make semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/womens-hockey-railways-haryana-make-semis/20121021.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 16:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Olympic hockey qualifier: India eves blank Poland]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/olympic-hockey-qualifier-india-ritu-rani-rampal-thakur-poland/20120221.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 16:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[India in women's Champions Challenge hockey QF]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey-champions-challenge-saba-anjum/20110622.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 16:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajpal, Surinder to lead Asian Games hockey teams]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rajpal-surinder-to-lead-asian-games-hockey-teams/20101104.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 16:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[SC to hear Nirbhaya case convicts plea today]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/india/sc-to-hear-nirbhaya-case-convicts-plea-today/934694 Sun, 25 Sep 2016 16:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepika Thakur crowned Mrs Manali]]> http://www.tribuneindia.com/news/himachal/community/deepika-thakur-crowned-mrs-manali/298247.html Sun, 25 Sep 2016 16:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[JU organizes Youth Parliament]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/ju-organizes-youth-parliament/ Sun, 25 Sep 2016 16:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Ritu named in camp, uncertain about attending]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/hockey/hockey-ritu-rani/article9120989.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sun, 25 Sep 2016 16:16:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranveer Singh likely to star in Zoya Akhtar's film on street rappers]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/Ranveer-Singh-likely-to-star-in-Zoya-Akhtars-film-on-street-rappers/articleshow/54390470.cms Sun, 25 Sep 2016 16:16:56 +0530