rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/deepika+thakur India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 31 Jan 15 13:06:29 +0000 Sat, 31 Jan 15 13:06:29 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Nuclear fault lines run deep]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-nuclear-faults-run-deep/20110412.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:36:29 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI Adarsh FIR: The Ashok Chavan file]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-cbi-adarsh-fir-the-ashok-chavan-file/20110201.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:36:29 +0530 <![CDATA['Omar will insult tricolour if he stops BJP's yatra']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-bjp-youth-wing-chief-anurag-thakur/20110121.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:36:29 +0530 <![CDATA['What was CBI doing till now in Malegaon case?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-what-was-cbi-doing-till-now-in-malegaon-case/20110117.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:36:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Kangna Ranaut's double role]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kangna-ranauts-double-role/20141111.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:36:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Are you ready for Koffee With Karan?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-are-you-ready-for-koffee-with-karan/20131129.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:36:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Would you like to watch these classics on 3D?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-films-wed-like-to-see-in-3-d/20110418.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:36:29 +0530 <![CDATA[The making of Saif Ali Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-making-of-saif-ali-khan/20090806.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:36:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Monali Thakur sings Zara Zara Touch Me]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-monali-thakur-sings-zara-zara-touch-me/20090514.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:36:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Women's hockey: Railways, Haryana make semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/womens-hockey-railways-haryana-make-semis/20121021.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:36:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Olympic hockey qualifier: India eves blank Poland]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/olympic-hockey-qualifier-india-ritu-rani-rampal-thakur-poland/20120221.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:36:29 +0530 <![CDATA[India in women's Champions Challenge hockey QF]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey-champions-challenge-saba-anjum/20110622.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:36:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajpal, Surinder to lead Asian Games hockey teams]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rajpal-surinder-to-lead-asian-games-hockey-teams/20101104.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:36:29 +0530 <![CDATA[CWG update: Lifter Monica Devi wins bronze]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2010-delhi-updates/20101009.htm Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:36:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Am I Attached to My Ego or My Spirit?]]> http://www.speakingtree.in/spiritual-blogs/masters/science-of-spirituality/am-i-attached-to-my-ego-or-my-spirit Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:36:29 +0530 <![CDATA[JU awards Medals, MBBS Degrees in 2nd Convocation of GMC]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/ju-awards-medals-mbbs-degrees-2nd-convocation-gmc/ Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:36:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Students of over 80 universities exhibit skills in seven events on penultimate day]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/students-80-universities-exhibit-skills-seven-events-penultimate-day/ Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:36:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah Rukh Khan, Deepika Padukone, Amitabh Bachchan Attend Stardust Awards]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/stardust-awards-2014-shah-rukh-khan-deepika-padukone-amitabh-bachchan-bipasha-basu-other-617218 Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:36:29 +0530 <![CDATA[ 'Bhaag Milkha Bhaag', 'The Lunchbox' and 'Ram-leela' Sweep Trophies; Complete List of Winners]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/filmfare-awards-2014-bhaag-milkha-bhaag-the-lunchbox-and-ram-leela-sweep-trophies-complete-list-of-winners-535915 Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:36:29 +0530