rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/deepika+thakur India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 19 Nov 17 08:23:40 +0000 Sun, 19 Nov 17 08:23:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Nuclear fault lines run deep]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-nuclear-faults-run-deep/20110412.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:53:40 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI Adarsh FIR: The Ashok Chavan file]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-cbi-adarsh-fir-the-ashok-chavan-file/20110201.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:53:40 +0530 <![CDATA['Omar will insult tricolour if he stops BJP's yatra']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-bjp-youth-wing-chief-anurag-thakur/20110121.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:53:40 +0530 <![CDATA['What was CBI doing till now in Malegaon case?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-what-was-cbi-doing-till-now-in-malegaon-case/20110117.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:53:40 +0530 <![CDATA[SNEAK PEEK: Salman Khan in Sultan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sneak-peek-salman-khan-in-sultan/20160209.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:53:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Special movie moments, 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/special-movie-moments-2015/20151230.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:53:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Kangna Ranaut's double role]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kangna-ranauts-double-role/20141111.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:53:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Are you ready for Koffee With Karan?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-are-you-ready-for-koffee-with-karan/20131129.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:53:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Would you like to watch these classics on 3D?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-films-wed-like-to-see-in-3-d/20110418.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:53:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Kumble in running for Coach of the Year award]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kumble-in-running-for-coach-of-the-year-award/20171102.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:53:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the hell was Harsha Bhogle axed?!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/column/why-the-hell-was-harsha-bhogle-axed/20160411.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:53:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Women's hockey: Railways, Haryana make semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/womens-hockey-railways-haryana-make-semis/20121021.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:53:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Olympic hockey qualifier: India eves blank Poland]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/olympic-hockey-qualifier-india-ritu-rani-rampal-thakur-poland/20120221.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:53:40 +0530 <![CDATA[India in women's Champions Challenge hockey QF]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey-champions-challenge-saba-anjum/20110622.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:53:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Padmavati controversy continues, threats go from burning cinema halls to chopping off noses]]> http://www.catchnews.com/india-news/padmavati-controversy-continues-threats-go-from-burning-cinema-halls-to-chopping-off-noses-89738.html Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:53:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Rs 5 crore reward for beheading Deepika Padukone, Sanjay Leela Bhansali? Chatriya Samaj jumps into Padmavati row]]> http://zeenews.india.com/india/rs-5-crore-reward-for-beheading-deepika-padukone-sanjay-leela-bhansali-chatriya-samaj-jumps-into-padmavati-row-2057618.html Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:53:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Kumble in running for Coach of the Year award]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kumble-in-running-for-coach-of-the-year-award/20171102.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:53:40 +0530 <![CDATA[ Pujara, Ashwin, Pandya, Narwal in race]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/best-sportsman-of-the-year-pujara-ashwin-pandya-narwal-in-race-news-cricket-rlbvaldjibfah.html Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:53:40 +0530