rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/deepika+thakur India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 17 Sep 14 07:51:49 +0000 Wed, 17 Sep 14 07:51:49 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Nuclear fault lines run deep]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-nuclear-faults-run-deep/20110412.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:21:49 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI Adarsh FIR: The Ashok Chavan file]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-cbi-adarsh-fir-the-ashok-chavan-file/20110201.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:21:49 +0530 <![CDATA['Omar will insult tricolour if he stops BJP's yatra']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-bjp-youth-wing-chief-anurag-thakur/20110121.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:21:49 +0530 <![CDATA['What was CBI doing till now in Malegaon case?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-what-was-cbi-doing-till-now-in-malegaon-case/20110117.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:21:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Are you ready for Koffee With Karan?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-are-you-ready-for-koffee-with-karan/20131129.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:21:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Would you like to watch these classics on 3D?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-films-wed-like-to-see-in-3-d/20110418.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:21:49 +0530 <![CDATA[The making of Saif Ali Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-making-of-saif-ali-khan/20090806.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:21:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Monali Thakur sings Zara Zara Touch Me]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-monali-thakur-sings-zara-zara-touch-me/20090514.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:21:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Women's hockey: Railways, Haryana make semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/womens-hockey-railways-haryana-make-semis/20121021.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:21:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Olympic hockey qualifier: India eves blank Poland]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/olympic-hockey-qualifier-india-ritu-rani-rampal-thakur-poland/20120221.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:21:49 +0530 <![CDATA[India in women's Champions Challenge hockey QF]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey-champions-challenge-saba-anjum/20110622.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:21:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajpal, Surinder to lead Asian Games hockey teams]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rajpal-surinder-to-lead-asian-games-hockey-teams/20101104.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:21:49 +0530 <![CDATA[CWG update: Lifter Monica Devi wins bronze]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2010-delhi-updates/20101009.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:21:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Yash Mishra to play a forest officer in his next]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/bhojpuri/movies/news/Yash-Mishra-to-play-a-forest-officer-in-his-next/articleshow/42608833.cms Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:21:49 +0530 <![CDATA[CP Thakur defends Nitish Kumar in medicine scam]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/c-p-thakur-defends-nitish-kumar-in-medicine-scam-114091500136_1.html Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:21:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ Indian men's kabaddi team look for their 7th straight gold]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/2014-asian-games-indian-men-211642933.html Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:21:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Editors Choice - Best of the week]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/movies/features/type/view/id/7143 Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:21:49 +0530 <![CDATA[JKSAPCS organizes awareness seminar on HIV/AIDS]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/jksapcs-organizes-awareness-seminar-hivaids/ Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:21:49 +0530