rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/deepika+thakur India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 30 Jun 15 21:29:50 +0000 Tue, 30 Jun 15 21:29:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Nuclear fault lines run deep]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-nuclear-faults-run-deep/20110412.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 02:59:50 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI Adarsh FIR: The Ashok Chavan file]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-cbi-adarsh-fir-the-ashok-chavan-file/20110201.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 02:59:50 +0530 <![CDATA['Omar will insult tricolour if he stops BJP's yatra']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-bjp-youth-wing-chief-anurag-thakur/20110121.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 02:59:50 +0530 <![CDATA['What was CBI doing till now in Malegaon case?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-what-was-cbi-doing-till-now-in-malegaon-case/20110117.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 02:59:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Kangna Ranaut's double role]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kangna-ranauts-double-role/20141111.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 02:59:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Are you ready for Koffee With Karan?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-are-you-ready-for-koffee-with-karan/20131129.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 02:59:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Would you like to watch these classics on 3D?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-films-wed-like-to-see-in-3-d/20110418.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 02:59:50 +0530 <![CDATA[The making of Saif Ali Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-making-of-saif-ali-khan/20090806.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 02:59:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Monali Thakur sings Zara Zara Touch Me]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-monali-thakur-sings-zara-zara-touch-me/20090514.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 02:59:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Women's hockey: Railways, Haryana make semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/womens-hockey-railways-haryana-make-semis/20121021.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 02:59:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Olympic hockey qualifier: India eves blank Poland]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/olympic-hockey-qualifier-india-ritu-rani-rampal-thakur-poland/20120221.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 02:59:50 +0530 <![CDATA[India in women's Champions Challenge hockey QF]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey-champions-challenge-saba-anjum/20110622.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 02:59:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajpal, Surinder to lead Asian Games hockey teams]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rajpal-surinder-to-lead-asian-games-hockey-teams/20101104.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 02:59:50 +0530 <![CDATA[CWG update: Lifter Monica Devi wins bronze]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2010-delhi-updates/20101009.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 02:59:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian women's team vice-captain Deepika Thakur laments missed chances vs Belgium]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/indian-women-team-vice-captain-073515014.html Wed, 01 Jul 2015 02:59:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Yoga gets a modern twist]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/yoga-gets-modern-twist-210614150.html Wed, 01 Jul 2015 02:59:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ a harmony of mind, body & soul]]> http://www.thestatesman.com/news/supplements/yoga-a-harmony-of-mind-body-soul/70006.html Wed, 01 Jul 2015 02:59:50 +0530 <![CDATA[9-yr-old Deepika Padukone fan wants to join films]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/9-yr-old-deepika-padukone-fan-wants-to-join-films/ Wed, 01 Jul 2015 02:59:50 +0530 <![CDATA[DB grants 3 weeks time to SIT for filing updated status report]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/db-grants-3-weeks-time-to-sit-for-filing-updated-status-report/ Wed, 01 Jul 2015 02:59:50 +0530