rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/deepika+thakur India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 18 Jan 18 09:49:56 +0000 Thu, 18 Jan 18 09:49:56 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Not distorting history, Padmavati a fiction: Bhansali tells House panels]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/not-distorting-history-padmavati-a-fiction-bhansali-tells-house-panels/20171130.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 15:19:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Padmavati row: House panel calls Bhansali, CBFC chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padmavati-row-house-panel-calls-bhansali-cbfc-chief/20171128.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 15:19:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Nuclear fault lines run deep]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-nuclear-faults-run-deep/20110412.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 15:19:56 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI Adarsh FIR: The Ashok Chavan file]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-cbi-adarsh-fir-the-ashok-chavan-file/20110201.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 15:19:56 +0530 <![CDATA['Omar will insult tricolour if he stops BJP's yatra']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-bjp-youth-wing-chief-anurag-thakur/20110121.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 15:19:56 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Deepika, Ranbir, Ranveer perform at Umang]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-deepika-ranbir-ranveer-perform-at-umang/20180115.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 15:19:56 +0530 <![CDATA[SNEAK PEEK: Salman Khan in Sultan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sneak-peek-salman-khan-in-sultan/20160209.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 15:19:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Special movie moments, 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/special-movie-moments-2015/20151230.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 15:19:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Kangna Ranaut's double role]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kangna-ranauts-double-role/20141111.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 15:19:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Are you ready for Koffee With Karan?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-are-you-ready-for-koffee-with-karan/20131129.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 15:19:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Kumble in running for Coach of the Year award]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kumble-in-running-for-coach-of-the-year-award/20171102.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 15:19:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the hell was Harsha Bhogle axed?!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/column/why-the-hell-was-harsha-bhogle-axed/20160411.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 15:19:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Women's hockey: Railways, Haryana make semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/womens-hockey-railways-haryana-make-semis/20121021.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 15:19:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Olympic hockey qualifier: India eves blank Poland]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/olympic-hockey-qualifier-india-ritu-rani-rampal-thakur-poland/20120221.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 15:19:56 +0530 <![CDATA[India in women's Champions Challenge hockey QF]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey-champions-challenge-saba-anjum/20110622.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 15:19:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ Deepika, Ranbir, Ranveer perform at Umang]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-deepika-ranbir-ranveer-perform-at-umang/20180115.htm Thu, 18 Jan 2018 15:19:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ Salman Khan announces Shilpa Shinde as the winner!]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/television/live-bigg-boss-11-grand-finale-the-show-begins-with-salman-khan-s-dhamakedaar-performance-2575419 Thu, 18 Jan 2018 15:19:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Goa police recommends government to avoid Padmavat’s release during peak tourist season]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/goa-police-recommends-government-avoid-padmavats-release-peak-tourist-season/ Thu, 18 Jan 2018 15:19:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ Bhansali]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/rKSkpcylVSA/padmavati-a-fiction-based-on-a-500-yr-old-poem-bhansali-cbfc-prasoon-joshi-bjp-controversy-bollywood-1.2426984 Thu, 18 Jan 2018 15:19:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ Parliamentary panel invites Bhansali to present views]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/VCjXztYu-Cw/padmavati-parliamentary-panel-invites-bhansali-to-present-views-1.2422090 Thu, 18 Jan 2018 15:19:56 +0530