rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/deepika+thakur India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 30 Jul 14 01:08:34 +0000 Wed, 30 Jul 14 01:08:34 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Nuclear fault lines run deep]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-nuclear-faults-run-deep/20110412.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:38:34 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI Adarsh FIR: The Ashok Chavan file]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-cbi-adarsh-fir-the-ashok-chavan-file/20110201.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:38:34 +0530 <![CDATA['Omar will insult tricolour if he stops BJP's yatra']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-bjp-youth-wing-chief-anurag-thakur/20110121.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:38:34 +0530 <![CDATA['What was CBI doing till now in Malegaon case?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-what-was-cbi-doing-till-now-in-malegaon-case/20110117.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:38:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Are you ready for Koffee With Karan?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-are-you-ready-for-koffee-with-karan/20131129.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:38:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Would you like to watch these classics on 3D?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-films-wed-like-to-see-in-3-d/20110418.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:38:34 +0530 <![CDATA[The making of Saif Ali Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-making-of-saif-ali-khan/20090806.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:38:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Monali Thakur sings Zara Zara Touch Me]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-monali-thakur-sings-zara-zara-touch-me/20090514.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:38:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Women's hockey: Railways, Haryana make semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/womens-hockey-railways-haryana-make-semis/20121021.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:38:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Olympic hockey qualifier: India eves blank Poland]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/olympic-hockey-qualifier-india-ritu-rani-rampal-thakur-poland/20120221.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:38:34 +0530 <![CDATA[India in women's Champions Challenge hockey QF]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey-champions-challenge-saba-anjum/20110622.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:38:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajpal, Surinder to lead Asian Games hockey teams]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rajpal-surinder-to-lead-asian-games-hockey-teams/20101104.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:38:34 +0530 <![CDATA[CWG update: Lifter Monica Devi wins bronze]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2010-delhi-updates/20101009.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:38:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ Jitu Rai Shoots Gold, Gagan Narang, Gurpal Singh and Vikas Thakur Lift Silver]]> http://sports.ndtv.com/commonwealth-games-2014/news/227485-2014-commonwealth-games-day-5-live-blog?trendingnow Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:38:34 +0530 <![CDATA[14 goal feast may still leave India short in Women's hockey]]> http://drinksbreak.com/hockey/item/2863-14-goal-feast-may-still-leave-india-short-in-women-s-hockey.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:38:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ Vikas Thakur wins silver in men's 85kg weightlifting]]> http://ibnlive.in.com/news/cwg-2014-live-vikas-thakur-wins-silver-in-mens-85kg-weightlifting/488750-5-23.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:38:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Is technology killing real relationships?]]> http://www.hindustantimes.com/punjab/chandigarh/is-technology-killing-real-relationships/article1-1243958.aspx Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:38:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ The complete …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/commonwealth-games-2014-complete-list-125944693.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:38:34 +0530