rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/deepika+thakur India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 21 Apr 15 06:36:37 +0000 Tue, 21 Apr 15 06:36:37 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Nuclear fault lines run deep]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-nuclear-faults-run-deep/20110412.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI Adarsh FIR: The Ashok Chavan file]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-cbi-adarsh-fir-the-ashok-chavan-file/20110201.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA['Omar will insult tricolour if he stops BJP's yatra']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-bjp-youth-wing-chief-anurag-thakur/20110121.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA['What was CBI doing till now in Malegaon case?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-what-was-cbi-doing-till-now-in-malegaon-case/20110117.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Kangna Ranaut's double role]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kangna-ranauts-double-role/20141111.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Are you ready for Koffee With Karan?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-are-you-ready-for-koffee-with-karan/20131129.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Would you like to watch these classics on 3D?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-films-wed-like-to-see-in-3-d/20110418.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA[The making of Saif Ali Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-making-of-saif-ali-khan/20090806.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Monali Thakur sings Zara Zara Touch Me]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-monali-thakur-sings-zara-zara-touch-me/20090514.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Women's hockey: Railways, Haryana make semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/womens-hockey-railways-haryana-make-semis/20121021.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Olympic hockey qualifier: India eves blank Poland]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/olympic-hockey-qualifier-india-ritu-rani-rampal-thakur-poland/20120221.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA[India in women's Champions Challenge hockey QF]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey-champions-challenge-saba-anjum/20110622.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajpal, Surinder to lead Asian Games hockey teams]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rajpal-surinder-to-lead-asian-games-hockey-teams/20101104.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA[CWG update: Lifter Monica Devi wins bronze]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2010-delhi-updates/20101009.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Court dismisses PIL against Deepika Padukone, Ranveer Singh RamLeela]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/entertainment/bollywood/court-dismisses-pil-against-deepika-padukone-ranveer-singh-ramleela/ Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Classics gone wrong]]> http://www.filmfare.com/features/classics-gone-wrong-8898.html Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Politicians, business icons, actors, sportspersons in the running for India TV Yuva Awards 2015]]> http://www.bestmediainfo.com/2015/04/politicians-business-icons-actors-sportspersons-in-the-running-for-india-tv-yuva-awards-2015/ Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA[ "Women's …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/interview-vandana-kataria-women-hockey-122558972.html Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:06:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Virat, Anushka arrive in Kolkata for IPL opening ceremony]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/sports/cricket/kohli-anushka-arrive-in-kolkata-for-ipl-opening-ceremony/vi-AAawabx?srcref=rss Tue, 21 Apr 2015 12:06:37 +0530