rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/deepika+thakur India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 19 Jan 17 07:30:03 +0000 Thu, 19 Jan 17 07:30:03 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Nuclear fault lines run deep]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-nuclear-faults-run-deep/20110412.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI Adarsh FIR: The Ashok Chavan file]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-cbi-adarsh-fir-the-ashok-chavan-file/20110201.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA['Omar will insult tricolour if he stops BJP's yatra']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-bjp-youth-wing-chief-anurag-thakur/20110121.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA['What was CBI doing till now in Malegaon case?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-what-was-cbi-doing-till-now-in-malegaon-case/20110117.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[SNEAK PEEK: Salman Khan in Sultan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sneak-peek-salman-khan-in-sultan/20160209.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Special movie moments, 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/special-movie-moments-2015/20151230.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Kangna Ranaut's double role]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kangna-ranauts-double-role/20141111.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Are you ready for Koffee With Karan?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-are-you-ready-for-koffee-with-karan/20131129.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Would you like to watch these classics on 3D?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-films-wed-like-to-see-in-3-d/20110418.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the hell was Harsha Bhogle axed?!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/column/why-the-hell-was-harsha-bhogle-axed/20160411.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Women's hockey: Railways, Haryana make semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/womens-hockey-railways-haryana-make-semis/20121021.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Olympic hockey qualifier: India eves blank Poland]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/olympic-hockey-qualifier-india-ritu-rani-rampal-thakur-poland/20120221.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[India in women's Champions Challenge hockey QF]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey-champions-challenge-saba-anjum/20110622.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajpal, Surinder to lead Asian Games hockey teams]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rajpal-surinder-to-lead-asian-games-hockey-teams/20101104.htm Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood divas and their lustworthy updos]]> http://www.femina.in/beauty/celeb-look/10-updo-hairstyles-we-are-lusting-after-34980.html Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[ Do you see a teddy bear or a grizzly bear?]]> http://www.hindustantimes.com/hollywood/vin-diesel-to-deepika-do-you-see-a-teddy-bear-or-a-grizzly-bear/story-VlKm6mOIglgqgRLkA4VJrL.html Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[ When pink, yellow, golden and black ruled the red carpet! Priyanka Chopra, Blake Lively, Mandy Moore, Natalie Portman, Lilly Collins among the BEST D...]]> http://www.india.com/buzz/golden-globe-awards-2017-when-pink-yellow-golden-and-black-ruled-the-red-carpet-priyanka-chopra-blake-lively-mandy-moore-natalie-portman-lilly-collins-among-the-best-dressed-divas-1747833/ Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Militants attack GREF camp in Akhnoor sector near LoC]]> http://www.dayafterindia.com/2017/01/09/militants-attack-gref-camp-in-akhnoor-sector-near-loc/ Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:00:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Trump and I are opposites in some ways, says Obama]]> http://www.dayafterindia.com/2017/01/09/trump-and-i-are-opposites-in-some-ways-says-obama/ Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:00:03 +0530