rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/deepika+thakur India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 27 Aug 16 00:41:27 +0000 Sat, 27 Aug 16 00:41:27 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Nuclear fault lines run deep]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-nuclear-faults-run-deep/20110412.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 06:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI Adarsh FIR: The Ashok Chavan file]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-cbi-adarsh-fir-the-ashok-chavan-file/20110201.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 06:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA['Omar will insult tricolour if he stops BJP's yatra']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-bjp-youth-wing-chief-anurag-thakur/20110121.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 06:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA['What was CBI doing till now in Malegaon case?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-what-was-cbi-doing-till-now-in-malegaon-case/20110117.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 06:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[SNEAK PEEK: Salman Khan in Sultan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sneak-peek-salman-khan-in-sultan/20160209.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 06:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Special movie moments, 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/special-movie-moments-2015/20151230.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 06:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Kangna Ranaut's double role]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kangna-ranauts-double-role/20141111.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 06:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Are you ready for Koffee With Karan?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-are-you-ready-for-koffee-with-karan/20131129.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 06:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Would you like to watch these classics on 3D?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-films-wed-like-to-see-in-3-d/20110418.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 06:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the hell was Harsha Bhogle axed?!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/column/why-the-hell-was-harsha-bhogle-axed/20160411.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 06:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Women's hockey: Railways, Haryana make semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/womens-hockey-railways-haryana-make-semis/20121021.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 06:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Olympic hockey qualifier: India eves blank Poland]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/olympic-hockey-qualifier-india-ritu-rani-rampal-thakur-poland/20120221.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 06:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[India in women's Champions Challenge hockey QF]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey-champions-challenge-saba-anjum/20110622.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 06:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajpal, Surinder to lead Asian Games hockey teams]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rajpal-surinder-to-lead-asian-games-hockey-teams/20101104.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 06:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Evening Newswrap August 15]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/evening-newswrap-august-15/1/740926.html Sat, 27 Aug 2016 06:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Hardev retains Men's State Sport Climbing title]]> http://www.kashmirtimes.com/newsdet.aspx?q=56182 Sat, 27 Aug 2016 06:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Tributes pour in for Budia Bhagat]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/state-editions/ranchi/tributes-pour-in-for-budia-bhagat.html Sat, 27 Aug 2016 06:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[ Olympics 2016 India Women's Hockey Live telecast]]> http://www.india.com/sports/hockey-india-vs-australia-live-streaming-olympics-2016-india-womens-hockey-live-telecast-1397112/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 06:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Check out 'Kuch Rang Pyar Ke Aise Bhi' actor Shaheer Sheikh aka Dev's lavish house [PHOTOS]]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/check-out-kuch-rang-pyar-ke-aise-bhi-actor-shaheer-sheikh-aka-devs-lavish-house-photos-689290 Sat, 27 Aug 2016 06:11:27 +0530