rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/deepika+thakur India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 01 May 16 15:27:48 +0000 Sun, 01 May 16 15:27:48 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Nuclear fault lines run deep]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-nuclear-faults-run-deep/20110412.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 20:57:48 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI Adarsh FIR: The Ashok Chavan file]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-cbi-adarsh-fir-the-ashok-chavan-file/20110201.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 20:57:48 +0530 <![CDATA['Omar will insult tricolour if he stops BJP's yatra']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-bjp-youth-wing-chief-anurag-thakur/20110121.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 20:57:48 +0530 <![CDATA['What was CBI doing till now in Malegaon case?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-what-was-cbi-doing-till-now-in-malegaon-case/20110117.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 20:57:48 +0530 <![CDATA[SNEAK PEEK: Salman Khan in Sultan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sneak-peek-salman-khan-in-sultan/20160209.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 20:57:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Special movie moments, 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/special-movie-moments-2015/20151230.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 20:57:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Kangna Ranaut's double role]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kangna-ranauts-double-role/20141111.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 20:57:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Are you ready for Koffee With Karan?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-are-you-ready-for-koffee-with-karan/20131129.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 20:57:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Would you like to watch these classics on 3D?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-films-wed-like-to-see-in-3-d/20110418.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 20:57:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the hell was Harsha Bhogle axed?!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/column/why-the-hell-was-harsha-bhogle-axed/20160411.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 20:57:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Women's hockey: Railways, Haryana make semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/womens-hockey-railways-haryana-make-semis/20121021.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 20:57:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Olympic hockey qualifier: India eves blank Poland]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/olympic-hockey-qualifier-india-ritu-rani-rampal-thakur-poland/20120221.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 20:57:48 +0530 <![CDATA[India in women's Champions Challenge hockey QF]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey-champions-challenge-saba-anjum/20110622.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 20:57:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajpal, Surinder to lead Asian Games hockey teams]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rajpal-surinder-to-lead-asian-games-hockey-teams/20101104.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 20:57:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Hema Malini announces Deepika's engagement; Twitteratti goes crazy]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/hema-malini-announces-deepikas-engagement-twitteratti-goes-crazy-676560 Sun, 01 May 2016 20:57:48 +0530 <![CDATA[ Haryana people hate to lose]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/gurgaon/Ritu-Rani-India-hockey-captain-Haryana-people-hate-to-lose/articleshow/51966710.cms Sun, 01 May 2016 20:57:48 +0530 <![CDATA[ Chiki Sarkar]]> http://www.livemint.com/Consumer/ObCwbv6HHMwEpvy1C8NqiP/Chiki-Sarkars-Juggernaut-the-digital-publishing-house-goes.html Sun, 01 May 2016 20:57:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Solo show of paintings]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/solo-show-of-paintings/830108 Sun, 01 May 2016 20:57:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the hell was Harsha Bhogle axed?!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/column/why-the-hell-was-harsha-bhogle-axed/20160411.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 20:57:48 +0530