rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/deepika+thakur India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 25 May 16 12:21:46 +0000 Wed, 25 May 16 12:21:46 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Nuclear fault lines run deep]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-nuclear-faults-run-deep/20110412.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 17:51:46 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI Adarsh FIR: The Ashok Chavan file]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-cbi-adarsh-fir-the-ashok-chavan-file/20110201.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 17:51:46 +0530 <![CDATA['Omar will insult tricolour if he stops BJP's yatra']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-bjp-youth-wing-chief-anurag-thakur/20110121.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 17:51:46 +0530 <![CDATA['What was CBI doing till now in Malegaon case?']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-what-was-cbi-doing-till-now-in-malegaon-case/20110117.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 17:51:46 +0530 <![CDATA[SNEAK PEEK: Salman Khan in Sultan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sneak-peek-salman-khan-in-sultan/20160209.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 17:51:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Special movie moments, 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/special-movie-moments-2015/20151230.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 17:51:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Kangna Ranaut's double role]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kangna-ranauts-double-role/20141111.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 17:51:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Are you ready for Koffee With Karan?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-are-you-ready-for-koffee-with-karan/20131129.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 17:51:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Would you like to watch these classics on 3D?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-films-wed-like-to-see-in-3-d/20110418.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 17:51:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the hell was Harsha Bhogle axed?!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/column/why-the-hell-was-harsha-bhogle-axed/20160411.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 17:51:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Women's hockey: Railways, Haryana make semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/womens-hockey-railways-haryana-make-semis/20121021.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 17:51:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Olympic hockey qualifier: India eves blank Poland]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/olympic-hockey-qualifier-india-ritu-rani-rampal-thakur-poland/20120221.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 17:51:46 +0530 <![CDATA[India in women's Champions Challenge hockey QF]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey-champions-challenge-saba-anjum/20110622.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 17:51:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajpal, Surinder to lead Asian Games hockey teams]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rajpal-surinder-to-lead-asian-games-hockey-teams/20101104.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 17:51:46 +0530 <![CDATA[When Tashan-e-Ishq actress Rishina Kandhari was buried alive]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/tv/news/hindi/When-Tashan-e-Ishq-actress-Rishina-Kandhari-was-buried-alive/articleshow/52428421.cms Wed, 25 May 2016 17:51:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Helly Shah reaches 200k followers on Instagram, thanks fans for the love]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/tv/news/hindi/Helly-Shah-reaches-200k-followers-on-Instagram-thanks-fans-for-the-love/articleshow/52418559.cms Wed, 25 May 2016 17:51:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Tanya Sharma aka Meera of Saath Nibhana Saathiya enjoys a day off]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/tv/news/hindi/Tanya-Sharma-aka-Meera-of-Saath-Nibhana-Saathiya-enjoys-a-day-off/articleshow/52398869.cms Wed, 25 May 2016 17:51:46 +0530 <![CDATA[VFX pep up prime-time in a big way!]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/tv/news/hindi/VFX-pep-up-prime-time-in-a-big-way/articleshow/52387520.cms Wed, 25 May 2016 17:51:46 +0530 <![CDATA[ We need better shows on TV]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/tv/news/hindi/Kavita-Kaushik-We-need-better-shows-on-TV/articleshow/52387377.cms Wed, 25 May 2016 17:51:46 +0530