rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/deepika+thakur India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 21 May 18 05:39:34 +0000 Mon, 21 May 18 05:39:34 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Not distorting history, Padmavati a fiction: Bhansali tells House panels]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/not-distorting-history-padmavati-a-fiction-bhansali-tells-house-panels/20171130.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 11:09:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Padmavati row: House panel calls Bhansali, CBFC chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padmavati-row-house-panel-calls-bhansali-cbfc-chief/20171128.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 11:09:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Nuclear fault lines run deep]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-nuclear-faults-run-deep/20110412.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 11:09:34 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI Adarsh FIR: The Ashok Chavan file]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-cbi-adarsh-fir-the-ashok-chavan-file/20110201.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 11:09:34 +0530 <![CDATA['Omar will insult tricolour if he stops BJP's yatra']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-bjp-youth-wing-chief-anurag-thakur/20110121.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 11:09:34 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Deepika, Ranbir, Ranveer perform at Umang]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-deepika-ranbir-ranveer-perform-at-umang/20180115.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 11:09:34 +0530 <![CDATA[SNEAK PEEK: Salman Khan in Sultan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sneak-peek-salman-khan-in-sultan/20160209.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 11:09:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Special movie moments, 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/special-movie-moments-2015/20151230.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 11:09:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Kangna Ranaut's double role]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kangna-ranauts-double-role/20141111.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 11:09:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Are you ready for Koffee With Karan?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-are-you-ready-for-koffee-with-karan/20131129.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 11:09:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Kumble in running for Coach of the Year award]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kumble-in-running-for-coach-of-the-year-award/20171102.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 11:09:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the hell was Harsha Bhogle axed?!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/column/why-the-hell-was-harsha-bhogle-axed/20160411.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 11:09:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Women's hockey: Railways, Haryana make semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/womens-hockey-railways-haryana-make-semis/20121021.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 11:09:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Olympic hockey qualifier: India eves blank Poland]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/olympic-hockey-qualifier-india-ritu-rani-rampal-thakur-poland/20120221.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 11:09:34 +0530 <![CDATA[India in women's Champions Challenge hockey QF]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey-champions-challenge-saba-anjum/20110622.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 11:09:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Filmland’s box-office quirks]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/filmlands-box-office-quirks/ Mon, 21 May 2018 11:09:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ Deepika Thakur's story]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sports/report-rejections-marriage-return-to-hockey-deepika-thakur-s-story-2587960 Mon, 21 May 2018 11:09:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ Less is more and how! Allow Deepika Padukone to demonstrate a sartorial know-how in mastering monochrome style!]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/daily-style-pill-less-allow-deepika-padukone-demonstrate-sartorial-know-mastering-monochrome-style/ Mon, 21 May 2018 11:09:34 +0530