rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/deity India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 25 May 16 08:04:01 +0000 Wed, 25 May 16 08:04:01 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Now, an 'eviction' notice for Lord Hanuman in Bihar!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/now-an-eviction-notice-for-lord-hanuman-in-bihar/20160208.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 13:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Fear grips Hindus in Karachi after 60-yr-old temple is desecrated]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fear-grips-hindus-in-karachi-after-60-yr-old-temple-is-desecrated/20160202.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 13:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[This man chops off a finger every time Nitish takes oath as CM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/this-man-chops-off-a-finger-every-time-nitish-takes-oath-as-cm/20151121.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 13:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Devotees bring home Lord Ganesha with fervour]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-devotees-bring-home-lord-ganesha-with-fervour/20150917.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 13:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Bappa Morya! Share YOUR favourite Ganesha photos]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bappa-morya-share-your-favourite-ganesha-photos/20150917.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 13:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Aadhaar card to Lord Hanuman a rare mistake: UIDAI]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/aadhaar-card-to-lord-hanuman-a-rare-mistake-uidai/20140913.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 13:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Aadhaar card to Lord Hanuman a rare mistake: UIDAI]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/aadhaar-card-to-lord-hanuman-a-rare-mistake-uidai-1/20140913.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 13:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[How this sleepy town became the centre for a major steel plant]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-this-sleepy-town-became-the-centre-for-indias-major-steel-plant/20111202.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 13:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Maran, a master strategist]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/maran1/20031123.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 13:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Ringing Bells under lens for alleged FEMA violation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ringing-bells-under-lens-for-alleged-fema-violation/20160316.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 13:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shilpa Shetty, Hrithik, Ameesha's Ganpati Visarjan looked like a lot of fun!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shilpa-shetty-hrithik-ameeshas-ganpati-visarjan-looked-like-a-lot-of-fun/20140901.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 13:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Bal Hanuman 2 review: Take the kids ]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-bal-hanuman-2/20100514.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 13:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Images: Celebrities' Day Out]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-celebrities-day-out/20090902.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 13:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajni's best negative role?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/msg/20070517.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 13:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: X-Men Apocalypse is a silly '80s spectacular]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-x-men-apocalypse-is-a-silly-80s-spectacular/20160520.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 13:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Exclusive: Sachin Tendulkar: A hundred reasons to smile]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-sachin-tendulkar-hundred-reasons-to-smile-wisden-almanack-mike-selvey/20121228.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 13:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Football fan Pope Francis meets Ronaldinho]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-football-fan-pope-meets-ronaldinho/20160205.htm Wed, 25 May 2016 13:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[A big draw for devotees from all over]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Visakhapatnam/a-big-draw-for-devotees-from-all-over/article8643684.ece?ref=tpnews Wed, 25 May 2016 13:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Police unable to stop sorcery]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/states/odisha/Police-unable-to-stop-sorcery/2016/05/25/article3450075.ece Wed, 25 May 2016 13:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Devotees witness feeding of gnana pal to Tirugnanasambandar]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/tamil-nadu/devotees-witness-feeding-of-gnana-pal-to-tirugnanasambandar/article8642914.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Wed, 25 May 2016 13:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Work on SAMEER's R&D complex launched]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Visakhapatnam/work-on-sameers-rd-complex-launched/article8642543.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Wed, 25 May 2016 13:34:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Vyasanagar Biswasanti Mahayajna kicks off]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/state-editions/bhubaneswar/vyasanagar-biswasanti-mahayajna-kicks-off.html Wed, 25 May 2016 13:34:01 +0530