rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/deity India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 06 May 16 01:14:32 +0000 Fri, 06 May 16 01:14:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Now, an 'eviction' notice for Lord Hanuman in Bihar!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/now-an-eviction-notice-for-lord-hanuman-in-bihar/20160208.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:44:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Fear grips Hindus in Karachi after 60-yr-old temple is desecrated]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fear-grips-hindus-in-karachi-after-60-yr-old-temple-is-desecrated/20160202.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:44:32 +0530 <![CDATA[This man chops off a finger every time Nitish takes oath as CM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/this-man-chops-off-a-finger-every-time-nitish-takes-oath-as-cm/20151121.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:44:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Devotees bring home Lord Ganesha with fervour]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-devotees-bring-home-lord-ganesha-with-fervour/20150917.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:44:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Bappa Morya! Share YOUR favourite Ganesha photos]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bappa-morya-share-your-favourite-ganesha-photos/20150917.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:44:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Aadhaar card to Lord Hanuman a rare mistake: UIDAI]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/aadhaar-card-to-lord-hanuman-a-rare-mistake-uidai/20140913.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:44:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Aadhaar card to Lord Hanuman a rare mistake: UIDAI]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/aadhaar-card-to-lord-hanuman-a-rare-mistake-uidai-1/20140913.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:44:32 +0530 <![CDATA[How this sleepy town became the centre for a major steel plant]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-this-sleepy-town-became-the-centre-for-indias-major-steel-plant/20111202.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:44:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Maran, a master strategist]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/maran1/20031123.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:44:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Ringing Bells under lens for alleged FEMA violation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ringing-bells-under-lens-for-alleged-fema-violation/20160316.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:44:32 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shilpa Shetty, Hrithik, Ameesha's Ganpati Visarjan looked like a lot of fun!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shilpa-shetty-hrithik-ameeshas-ganpati-visarjan-looked-like-a-lot-of-fun/20140901.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:44:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Bal Hanuman 2 review: Take the kids ]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-bal-hanuman-2/20100514.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:44:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Images: Celebrities' Day Out]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-celebrities-day-out/20090902.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:44:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajni's best negative role?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/msg/20070517.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:44:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Kangana steals the show at National Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kangana-steals-the-show-at-national-awards/20160503.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:44:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Exclusive: Sachin Tendulkar: A hundred reasons to smile]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-sachin-tendulkar-hundred-reasons-to-smile-wisden-almanack-mike-selvey/20121228.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:44:32 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Football fan Pope Francis meets Ronaldinho]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-football-fan-pope-meets-ronaldinho/20160205.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:44:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Madurai Today]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/tamil-nadu/madurai-today/article8563641.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Fri, 06 May 2016 06:44:32 +0530 <![CDATA[This time, chemistry clicks]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1160506/jsp/nation/story_84112.jsp Fri, 06 May 2016 06:44:32 +0530 <![CDATA[From hiring a new maid to making powerpoint presentations, students share their plans for Mother's Day]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/mumbai/From-hiring-a-new-maid-to-making-powerpoint-presentations-students-share-their-plans-for-Mothers-Day/articleshow/52126980.cms Fri, 06 May 2016 06:44:32 +0530 <![CDATA[The enviable stage of Vanaprastha]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/friday-review/the-enviable-stage-of-vanaprastha/article8561679.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Fri, 06 May 2016 06:44:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Highlights of AIADMK manifesto]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/tamil-nadu/aiadmk-election-manifesto-released-by-jayalalithaa/article8561201.ece?ref=topnavwidget&utm_source=topnavdd&utm_medium=topnavdropdownwidget&utm_campaign=topnavdropdown Fri, 06 May 2016 06:44:32 +0530