rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/deity India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 31 Jul 16 03:06:03 +0000 Sun, 31 Jul 16 03:06:03 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Now, an 'eviction' notice for Lord Hanuman in Bihar!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/now-an-eviction-notice-for-lord-hanuman-in-bihar/20160208.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 08:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Fear grips Hindus in Karachi after 60-yr-old temple is desecrated]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fear-grips-hindus-in-karachi-after-60-yr-old-temple-is-desecrated/20160202.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 08:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[This man chops off a finger every time Nitish takes oath as CM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/this-man-chops-off-a-finger-every-time-nitish-takes-oath-as-cm/20151121.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 08:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Devotees bring home Lord Ganesha with fervour]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-devotees-bring-home-lord-ganesha-with-fervour/20150917.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 08:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Bappa Morya! Share YOUR favourite Ganesha photos]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bappa-morya-share-your-favourite-ganesha-photos/20150917.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 08:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Aadhaar card to Lord Hanuman a rare mistake: UIDAI]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/aadhaar-card-to-lord-hanuman-a-rare-mistake-uidai/20140913.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 08:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Aadhaar card to Lord Hanuman a rare mistake: UIDAI]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/aadhaar-card-to-lord-hanuman-a-rare-mistake-uidai-1/20140913.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 08:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[How this sleepy town became the centre for a major steel plant]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-this-sleepy-town-became-the-centre-for-indias-major-steel-plant/20111202.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 08:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Maran, a master strategist]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/maran1/20031123.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 08:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Ringing Bells under lens for alleged FEMA violation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ringing-bells-under-lens-for-alleged-fema-violation/20160316.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 08:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shilpa Shetty, Hrithik, Ameesha's Ganpati Visarjan looked like a lot of fun!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shilpa-shetty-hrithik-ameeshas-ganpati-visarjan-looked-like-a-lot-of-fun/20140901.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 08:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Bal Hanuman 2 review: Take the kids ]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-bal-hanuman-2/20100514.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 08:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Images: Celebrities' Day Out]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-celebrities-day-out/20090902.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 08:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajni's best negative role?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/msg/20070517.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 08:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Bachchan, Rajnikanth to clash at the box office]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bachchan-rajnikanth-to-clash-at-the-box-office/20160714.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 08:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Exclusive: Sachin Tendulkar: A hundred reasons to smile]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-sachin-tendulkar-hundred-reasons-to-smile-wisden-almanack-mike-selvey/20121228.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 08:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[The Muhammad Ali tribute you MUST read!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/special/the-muhammad-ali-tribute-you-must-read/20160606.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 08:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Football fan Pope Francis meets Ronaldinho]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-football-fan-pope-meets-ronaldinho/20160205.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 08:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Engagements today - July 31, 2016]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/tamil-nadu/engagements/article8923788.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sun, 31 Jul 2016 08:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[LS passes Benami Transactions Amendment Bill]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/560597/ls-passes-benami-transactions-amendment.html Sun, 31 Jul 2016 08:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[ IESA]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/560560/defence-electronics-may-generate-72.html Sun, 31 Jul 2016 08:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Two devotees run over by car during procession]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/bangalore/two-devotees-run-over-by-car-during-procession/article8906302.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sun, 31 Jul 2016 08:36:03 +0530 <![CDATA[ UK Minister]]> http://www.catchnews.com/national-news/no-legal-ground-for-kohinoor-s-return-uk-minister-1469605640.html Sun, 31 Jul 2016 08:36:03 +0530