rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/delhi+lawn+tennis+association India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 28 Mar 15 12:17:58 +0000 Sat, 28 Mar 15 12:17:58 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[RTI Act to be amended to exempt parties from being questioned]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rti-act-to-be-amended-to-exempt-parties-from-being-questioned/20130731.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[KK babu: Doyen of Indian industry]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/birla1/20080830.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[CTL: Pune take bonus after match against Bangalore ends in tie]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ctl-pune-take-bonus-after-match-against-bangalore-ends-in-tie/20141121.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[India-Indonesia Davis Cup tie to be played under lights]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-indonesia-davis-cup-tie-to-be-played-under-lights/20130322.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA['To win a doubles medal in Olympics close to my heart']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/to-win-a-doubles-medal-in-olympics-close-to-my-heart-leander-bhupathi/20120411.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[India whipped 0-3 by China in Jr Davis Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-whipped-0-3-by-china-in-jr-davis-cup/20110420.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Team Scotland boss criticises Delhi Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/team-scotland-boss-criticises-delhi-games/20100927.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ Cruising through the Brahmaputra River]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/travel/other/cruising-the-brahmaputra-river-india/ar-AA9TrLt?srcref=rss Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Kid Corner 27 Feb-5 March, 2014]]> http://www.fridaygurgaon.com/news/5829-kid-corner-27-feb-5-march-2014.html Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Freedom From India]]> http://www.outlookindia.com/article/Freedom-From-India/293504 Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Yuki, Somdev advance]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/460432/yuki-somdev-advance.html Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:47:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Karman, Prarthana get singles wild cards for Delhi Open]]> http://www.ptinews.com/news/5677197_Karman--Prarthana-get-singles-wild-cards-for-Delhi-Open.html Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:47:58 +0530