rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/delhi+lawn+tennis+association India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 27 Aug 14 10:52:29 +0000 Wed, 27 Aug 14 10:52:29 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[RTI Act to be amended to exempt parties from being questioned]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rti-act-to-be-amended-to-exempt-parties-from-being-questioned/20130731.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:22:29 +0530 <![CDATA[KK babu: Doyen of Indian industry]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/birla1/20080830.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:22:29 +0530 <![CDATA[India-Indonesia Davis Cup tie to be played under lights]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-indonesia-davis-cup-tie-to-be-played-under-lights/20130322.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:22:29 +0530 <![CDATA['To win a doubles medal in Olympics close to my heart']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/to-win-a-doubles-medal-in-olympics-close-to-my-heart-leander-bhupathi/20120411.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:22:29 +0530 <![CDATA[India whipped 0-3 by China in Jr Davis Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-whipped-0-3-by-china-in-jr-davis-cup/20110420.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:22:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Team Scotland boss criticises Delhi Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/team-scotland-boss-criticises-delhi-games/20100927.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:22:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Gill, Dikshit inaugurate Jawaharlal Nehru stadium]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/gill-dikshit-inaugurate-jawaharlal-nehru-stadium/20100727.htm Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:22:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Virender Sehwag and boxer MC Mary Kom at the press conference organized by the Central Reserve Police Force in Gurgaon]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/gurgaon/Virender-Sehwag-and-boxer-MC-Mary-Kom-at-the-press-conference-organized-by-the-Central-Reserve-Police-Force-in-Gurgaon/articleshow/40788958.cms Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:22:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Aamod Resorts launches new property-Alwar Bagh (Sariska) by Aamod]]> http://www.apnnews.com/2014/08/14/aamod-resorts-launches-new-property-alwar-bagh-sariska-by-aamod/ Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:22:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Yuki Bhambri Included in India's Davis Cup Squad to Face Serbia]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/yuki-bhambri-included-indias-davis-cup-squad-face-serbia-606788 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:22:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Fatma, Ching-Wen in final]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/424360/fatma-ching-wen-final.html Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:22:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Prarthana, Rishika in semifinals]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/424153/prarthana-rishika-semifinals.html Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:22:29 +0530