rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/delhi+public+school India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 24 Oct 14 11:44:43 +0000 Fri, 24 Oct 14 11:44:43 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Chhattisgarh: One state, many governors]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/chhattisgarh-one-state-many-governors/20140623.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:14:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Ask schools to refund excess fee: HC to Delhi govt]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ask-schools-to-refund-excess-fee-hc-to-delhi-govt/20140124.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:14:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi HC refuses to stay Lt Guv's order on nursery admissions]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/delhi-hc-refuses-to-stay-lt-guvs-order-on-nursery-admissions/20140120.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:14:43 +0530 <![CDATA[The Junk Food Conundrum]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-junk-food-conundrum/20130819.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:14:43 +0530 <![CDATA[IITian to car cleaner: Kejriwal names candidates for Delhi polls]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/iitian-to-car-cleaner-kejriwal-names-candidates-for-delhi-polls/20130525.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:14:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Poor kids too get school of choice]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/school/20080922.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:14:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Educomp to spend Rs 2,000 cr in schools]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/edu/20071117.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:14:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi's Transports of Horror]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/delhi/20070714.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:14:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Future cities of India in 2010-2020]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/cities/20060930.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:14:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Harsh truths about child labour in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-harsh-truths-about-child-labour-in-india/20141022.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:14:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Kaun Banega Crorepati's BIG Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-kaun-banega-crorepatis-big-winners-tv/20140922.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:14:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Abhinav to set up schools]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bindra/20080923.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:14:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Pillay to promote 6-a-side hockey]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hock/20030620.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:14:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Revealed: The Ravindra Jadeja you didn't know]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/revealed-the-ravindra-jadeja-you-didnt-know/20141008.htm Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:14:43 +0530 <![CDATA['Rashtriya Ekta Diwas' to be observed on Sardar Patel's …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/rashtriya-ekta-diwas-observed-sardar-patels-birth-anniversary-110738553.html Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:14:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Odisha's Asutosh Padhy to compete in World Snooker C'ship]]> http://odishasamaya.com/news/odishas-asutosh-padhy-to-compete-in-world-snooker-cship/ Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:14:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Maharani on the move]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/vasundhara-raje-scindia-narendra-modi-gujarat-rajasthan/1/397250.html Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:14:43 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi Grants Additional Rs 745 Crore to Rebuild Homes, Hospitals in Flood-hit Kashmir]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/nation/PM-Modi-Grants-Additional-Rs-745-Crore-to-Rebuild-Homes-Hospitals-in-Flood-hit-Kashmir/2014/10/24/article2490593.ece Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:14:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Ali Baba & 40 thieves]]> http://www.thestatesman.net/news/82640-ali-baba-40-thieves.html Fri, 24 Oct 2014 17:14:43 +0530