rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/deluxe India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 29 Apr 16 20:01:36 +0000 Fri, 29 Apr 16 20:01:36 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[WB train accident: One mishap, many versions]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wb-train-accident-one-mishap-many-versions/20100528.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 01:31:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Prescription from Pakistan: How one hospital is a model for Asia]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/prescription-from-pakistan-how-one-hospital-is-a-model-for-asia/20151224.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 01:31:36 +0530 <![CDATA[27 killed as Mali hostages crisis ends; 20 Indians rescued]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indians-among-hundreds-hostage-in-malis-radisson-hotel/20151120.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 01:31:36 +0530 <![CDATA[PM of Masaailistan has instructions to rake up 'the' Masaail]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-of-masaailistan-has-instructions-to-rake-up-the-masaail/20150925.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 01:31:36 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20150522.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 01:31:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Hero Honda launches new 'Splendor']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/herohonda/20070528.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 01:31:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Viceroy Hotels plans 2 new hotels ]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hotel/20051122.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 01:31:36 +0530 <![CDATA[A swimming pool in every room!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hotel/20050705.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 01:31:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Hero Honda Glamour @ Rs 45,000]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hero/20050623.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 01:31:36 +0530 <![CDATA[ITC plans 3 hotels @ Rs 1000 cr]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/itc/20050216.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 01:31:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Aishwarya's favourite city? Click here to see!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-prefer-hotels-to-my-own-house/20141016.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 01:31:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Looking at the Dying Studios of Chennai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-looking-at-the-dying-studios-of-chennai/20130918.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 01:31:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Grammies 2013: Winners at a Glance]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/grammies-winners-at-a-glance/20130211.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 01:31:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Ash have her baby here?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/will-ash-have-her-baby-here/20111102.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 01:31:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Selectors have done a good job]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/haresh/20071114.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 01:31:36 +0530 <![CDATA[PlayStation Plus Free Games Lineup for May 2016]]> http://gigjets.com/04/playstation-plus-free-games-lineup-for-may-2016/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 01:31:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Best smartwatch for 2016]]> http://www.in.techradar.com/news/wearables/Best-smartwatch-for-2016/articleshow/51615963.cms Sat, 30 Apr 2016 01:31:36 +0530 <![CDATA[These hotels give you the best views of the Eiffel Tower]]> http://www.cntraveller.in/story/these-hotels-give-you-the-best-views-of-the-eiffel-tower/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 01:31:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Luxury Savannah Creek Estate to Sell At Auction in Ooltewah, TN.]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3790055 Sat, 30 Apr 2016 01:31:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Hero Splendor retained best selling two-wheeler tag in FY16]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/hero-splendor-retained-best-selling-two-wheeler-tag-fy16-676772 Sat, 30 Apr 2016 01:31:36 +0530