rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/denmark India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 24 Mar 17 03:08:07 +0000 Fri, 24 Mar 17 03:08:07 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PM asks Denmark to help in Purulia case accused Davy's extradition]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-asks-denmark-to-help-in-purulia-case-accused-davys-extradition/20170110.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Want to be happy? India is not the place for you]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/want-to-be-happy-india-is-not-the-place-for-you/20160323.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA['Will look into India's request for Davy's extradition']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/will-look-into-india-s-request-for-davy-s-extradition/20121106.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA[India may push for trial of Kim Davy in embassy in Denmark]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-may-push-for-trial-of-kim-davy-in-embassy-in-denmark/20120924.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA[India has the worst retirement system in the world]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-has-the-worst-retirement-system-in-the-world/20151020.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA[EU regulators to fine drug makers including Ranbaxy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/eu-regulators-to-fine-drug-makers-including-ranbaxy/20130603.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepika Padukone: Bollywood's hottest desi girl!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/deepika-padukone-bollywoods-hottest-desi-girl/20150506.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA[All England Championship: Sindhu crashes out]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/all-england-championship-sindhu-crashes-out/20170310.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Sindhu enters second round at Denmark Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sindhu-enters-second-round-at-denmark-open/20161020.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA[PV Sindhu to return to court in Denmark after Rio success]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pv-sindhu-to-return-to-court-in-denmark-after-rio-success-badminton/20161017.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Hong Kong Open: Wozniacki ends Jankovic title defence]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hong-kong-open-wozniacki-ends-jankovic-title-defence/20161015.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Breakaway league mulled after Champions League changes]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/breakaway-league-mulled-after-champions-league-changes/20161013.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Golf-U.S. PGA Tour Latest Puerto Rico Open leaderboard]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/report-golf-us-pga-tour-latest-puerto-rico-open-leaderboard-2366021 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Emami Cement commissions grinding plant]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/news/emami-cement-commissions-grinding-plant-121 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Trump, Denmark leader to meet March 30 at White House]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/world/report-trump-denmark-leader-to-meet-march-30-at-white-house-2365788 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA[This Infrared Heat Lamp Keeps Your Hands Warm as You Type]]> http://www.odditycentral.com/news/this-infrared-heat-lamp-keeps-your-hands-warm-as-you-type.html Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:38:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Golf-WGC-Match Play Championship group stage scores]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/report-golf-wgc-match-play-championship-group-stage-scores-2364557 Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:38:07 +0530