rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/desi+style India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 21 May 24 23:00:44 +0000 Tue, 21 May 24 23:00:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Paytm Crisis: StartUp Founders Take Note]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/nivedita-mookerji-paytm-crisis-startup-founders-take-note/20240222.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 04:30:44 +0530 <![CDATA[It's All About Loving Numbers!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/its-all-about-loving-numbers/20240418.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 04:30:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Looking At 1999: 25 Years Ago In Bollywood...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/looking-at-1999-25-years-ago-in-bollywood/20240312.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 04:30:44 +0530 <![CDATA[What Should Deepika Wear At The BAFTAs?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-should-deepika-wear-at-the-baftas/20240215.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 04:30:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Look V-Day RED-Dy Like Kareena]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/look-v-day-red-dy-like-kareena/20240205.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 04:30:44 +0530 <![CDATA[When Bollywood Showed Off Its Tricolours]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/when-bollywood-showed-off-its-tricolours/20240125.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 04:30:44 +0530 <![CDATA[The Desi Brigade Who Charmed Cannes]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/the-desi-brigade-who-charmed-cannes/20240520.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 04:30:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Sweet 'n' Spicy Ankita]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/sweet-n-spicy-ankita/20240513.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 04:30:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Nazia Is Such A Hottie]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/nazia-is-such-a-hottie/20240508.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 04:30:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ Born To Shine]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/ridhi-dogra-born-to-shine/20240429.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 04:30:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Isn't Poornima A Real Chand Ka Tukda?]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/meet-actor-indrajiths-elegant-wife-poornima/20240422.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 04:30:44 +0530