rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/devan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 16 Jan 17 22:02:16 +0000 Mon, 16 Jan 17 22:02:16 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Sachin, 9, died fetching water in the drought]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sachin-9-died-fetching-water-in-the-drought/20160509.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 03:32:16 +0530 <![CDATA[HC tells govt to reply to PIL against AIB comedy show]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hc-tells-govt-to-reply-to-pil-against-aib-comedy-show/20150210.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 03:32:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Bihar: Six Naxals killed in encounter]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bihar-six-naxals-killed-in-encounter/20110226.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 03:32:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Rumours are false: California shooting survivor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aabha-appu-accusations-are-false-california-techie-murder-suicide/20091229.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 03:32:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Gun culture on the rise among Indian Americans]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gun-culture-on-the-rise-among-indian-americans/20090609.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 03:32:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Kanan Devan eyes Ethiopia to grow tea]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tea/20070828.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 03:32:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Tea banks on employees in WB, Assam]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata/20070405.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 03:32:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Tea ropes in workers to run North gardens]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata/20070326.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 03:32:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Does Indian tea have hazardous pesticides?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-does-indian-tea-have-hazardous-pesticides/20150702.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 03:32:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Munnar structures: More govt notices to Tatas]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/munnar-structures-more-govt-notices-to-tatas/20100204.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 03:32:16 +0530 <![CDATA['With the National Award, Priyamanasam is vindicated']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/with-the-national-award-priyamanasam-is-vindicated/20160331.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 03:32:16 +0530 <![CDATA[The many, many, MANY controversies of Kamal Haasan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-many-many-many-controversies-of-kamal-haasan/20150507.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 03:32:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Anegan is engaging]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-anegan-is-engaging-south/20150213.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 03:32:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's NEWEST Villain: Karan Johar in Bombay Velvet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-newest-villain-karan-johar-in-bombay-velvet/20150209.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 03:32:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: This Rasam is very bland]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-this-rasam-is-very-bland-south/20150127.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 03:32:16 +0530 <![CDATA[North Zone in semi-finals of Duleep Trophy]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/north-zone-in-semi-finals-of-duleep-trophy/20121009.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 03:32:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Well done Sania..!!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/response5/20030708.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 03:32:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Tribute to the guru]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/lifestyle/books-and-art/170117/tribute-to-the-guru.html Tue, 17 Jan 2017 03:32:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Passing on the legacy of Kathakali]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/lifestyle/books-and-art/160117/passing-on-the-legacy-of-kathakali.html Tue, 17 Jan 2017 03:32:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Yuvan sparks a big surprise on 'Santhana Devan']]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/yuvan-shankar-raja-audio-label-teams-up-with-ameer-arya-santhana-devan-first-single-out-tomorrow-tamil-news-176637.html Tue, 17 Jan 2017 03:32:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Here's the first look of Arya's Santhana Devan]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/tamil/movies/news/santhanadevan-first-look-this-arya-starrer-is-definitely-pro-jallikattu/articleshow/56516499.cms Tue, 17 Jan 2017 03:32:16 +0530 <![CDATA[ Arya plays a Jallikattu Veeran in Ameer's 'Santhana Devan']]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/ameer-arya-sathya-santhana-devan-yuvan-shankar-raja-a-period-flick-about-jallikattu-tamil-news-176595.html Tue, 17 Jan 2017 03:32:16 +0530