rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/devan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 04 Aug 15 09:53:59 +0000 Tue, 04 Aug 15 09:53:59 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[HC tells govt to reply to PIL against AIB comedy show]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hc-tells-govt-to-reply-to-pil-against-aib-comedy-show/20150210.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 15:23:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Bihar: Six Naxals killed in encounter]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bihar-six-naxals-killed-in-encounter/20110226.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 15:23:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Rumours are false: California shooting survivor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aabha-appu-accusations-are-false-california-techie-murder-suicide/20091229.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 15:23:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Gun culture on the rise among Indian Americans]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gun-culture-on-the-rise-among-indian-americans/20090609.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 15:23:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Santa Clara muder: Police yet to infer motive]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/santa-clara-mishap-police-yet-to-infer-motive/20090401.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 15:23:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Kanan Devan eyes Ethiopia to grow tea]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tea/20070828.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 15:23:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Tea banks on employees in WB, Assam]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata/20070405.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 15:23:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Tea ropes in workers to run North gardens]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata/20070326.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 15:23:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Does Indian tea have hazardous pesticides?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-does-indian-tea-have-hazardous-pesticides/20150702.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 15:23:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Munnar structures: More govt notices to Tatas]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/munnar-structures-more-govt-notices-to-tatas/20100204.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 15:23:59 +0530 <![CDATA[The many, many, MANY controversies of Kamal Haasan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-many-many-many-controversies-of-kamal-haasan/20150507.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 15:23:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Anegan is engaging]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-anegan-is-engaging-south/20150213.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 15:23:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's NEWEST Villain: Karan Johar in Bombay Velvet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-newest-villain-karan-johar-in-bombay-velvet/20150209.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 15:23:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: This Rasam is very bland]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-this-rasam-is-very-bland-south/20150127.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 15:23:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Aishwarya, Abhishek celebrate Aaradhya's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aishwarya-abhishek-celebrate-aaradhyas-birthday/20141117.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 15:23:59 +0530 <![CDATA[North Zone in semi-finals of Duleep Trophy]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/north-zone-in-semi-finals-of-duleep-trophy/20121009.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 15:23:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Well done Sania..!!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/response5/20030708.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 15:23:59 +0530 <![CDATA[How to Grind Coffee Beans to Make a Fresh Cuppa]]> http://m.food.ndtv.com/food-drinks/how-to-grind-coffee-beans-to-make-a-fresh-cuppa-1203374 Tue, 04 Aug 2015 15:23:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Tasting tea bungalows in Munnar and Valparai]]> http://www.outlooktraveller.com/article/tasting-tea-bungalows-in-munnar-and-valparai-1005903 Tue, 04 Aug 2015 15:23:59 +0530 <![CDATA[KM Abraham the new MD of KDHP]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/company/corporate-trends/km-abraham-the-new-md-of-kdhp/articleshow/48332381.cms Tue, 04 Aug 2015 15:23:59 +0530 <![CDATA[ NYT report]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/beyond-business/once-mates-now-inmates-rajat-gupta-raj-rajaratnam-cross-paths-in-same-prison-115080300367_1.html Tue, 04 Aug 2015 15:23:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Mountains, waterfalls traditions]]> http://www.thestatesman.com/news/supplements/mountains-waterfalls-traditions/79596.html Tue, 04 Aug 2015 15:23:59 +0530