rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/devan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 29 Sep 16 02:31:32 +0000 Thu, 29 Sep 16 02:31:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Sachin, 9, died fetching water in the drought]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sachin-9-died-fetching-water-in-the-drought/20160509.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:01:31 +0530 <![CDATA[HC tells govt to reply to PIL against AIB comedy show]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hc-tells-govt-to-reply-to-pil-against-aib-comedy-show/20150210.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:01:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Bihar: Six Naxals killed in encounter]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bihar-six-naxals-killed-in-encounter/20110226.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:01:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Rumours are false: California shooting survivor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aabha-appu-accusations-are-false-california-techie-murder-suicide/20091229.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:01:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Gun culture on the rise among Indian Americans]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gun-culture-on-the-rise-among-indian-americans/20090609.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:01:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Kanan Devan eyes Ethiopia to grow tea]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tea/20070828.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:01:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Tea banks on employees in WB, Assam]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata/20070405.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:01:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Tea ropes in workers to run North gardens]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata/20070326.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:01:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Does Indian tea have hazardous pesticides?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-does-indian-tea-have-hazardous-pesticides/20150702.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:01:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Munnar structures: More govt notices to Tatas]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/munnar-structures-more-govt-notices-to-tatas/20100204.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:01:31 +0530 <![CDATA['With the National Award, Priyamanasam is vindicated']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/with-the-national-award-priyamanasam-is-vindicated/20160331.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:01:31 +0530 <![CDATA[The many, many, MANY controversies of Kamal Haasan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-many-many-many-controversies-of-kamal-haasan/20150507.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:01:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Anegan is engaging]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-anegan-is-engaging-south/20150213.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:01:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's NEWEST Villain: Karan Johar in Bombay Velvet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-newest-villain-karan-johar-in-bombay-velvet/20150209.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:01:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: This Rasam is very bland]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-this-rasam-is-very-bland-south/20150127.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:01:31 +0530 <![CDATA[North Zone in semi-finals of Duleep Trophy]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/north-zone-in-semi-finals-of-duleep-trophy/20121009.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:01:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Well done Sania..!!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/response5/20030708.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:01:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Treat for fans of Carnatic music on Vijayadashami in Dubai]]> http://zeenews.india.com/entertainment/music/treat-for-fans-of-carnatic-music-on-vijayadashami-in-dubai_1934355.html Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:01:32 +0530 <![CDATA[DSS, MHSVM celebrate Bday of Maharaja Hari Singh]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/dss-mhsvm-celebrate-bday-maharaja-hari-singh/ Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:01:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Selector's role will be a challenging, says Devan Gandhi]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/selectors-role-will-be-a-challenging-says-devan-gandhi/17630153 Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:01:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ Selection panel picked by the board is a surprise]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/report-selection-panel-is-the-surprise-2257512 Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:01:32 +0530 <![CDATA[High Court to get two new judges]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Kochi/high-court-to-get-two-new-judges/article9130312.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Thu, 29 Sep 2016 08:01:32 +0530