rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/devan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 08 Jul 15 00:16:14 +0000 Wed, 08 Jul 15 00:16:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[HC tells govt to reply to PIL against AIB comedy show]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hc-tells-govt-to-reply-to-pil-against-aib-comedy-show/20150210.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 05:46:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Bihar: Six Naxals killed in encounter]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bihar-six-naxals-killed-in-encounter/20110226.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 05:46:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Rumours are false: California shooting survivor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aabha-appu-accusations-are-false-california-techie-murder-suicide/20091229.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 05:46:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Gun culture on the rise among Indian Americans]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gun-culture-on-the-rise-among-indian-americans/20090609.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 05:46:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Santa Clara muder: Police yet to infer motive]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/santa-clara-mishap-police-yet-to-infer-motive/20090401.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 05:46:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Kanan Devan eyes Ethiopia to grow tea]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tea/20070828.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 05:46:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Tea banks on employees in WB, Assam]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata/20070405.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 05:46:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Tea ropes in workers to run North gardens]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata/20070326.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 05:46:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Does Indian tea have hazardous pesticides?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-does-indian-tea-have-hazardous-pesticides/20150702.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 05:46:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Munnar structures: More govt notices to Tatas]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/munnar-structures-more-govt-notices-to-tatas/20100204.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 05:46:14 +0530 <![CDATA[The many, many, MANY controversies of Kamal Haasan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-many-many-many-controversies-of-kamal-haasan/20150507.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 05:46:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Anegan is engaging]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-anegan-is-engaging-south/20150213.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 05:46:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's NEWEST Villain: Karan Johar in Bombay Velvet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-newest-villain-karan-johar-in-bombay-velvet/20150209.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 05:46:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: This Rasam is very bland]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-this-rasam-is-very-bland-south/20150127.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 05:46:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Aishwarya, Abhishek celebrate Aaradhya's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aishwarya-abhishek-celebrate-aaradhyas-birthday/20141117.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 05:46:14 +0530 <![CDATA[North Zone in semi-finals of Duleep Trophy]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/north-zone-in-semi-finals-of-duleep-trophy/20121009.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 05:46:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Well done Sania..!!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/response5/20030708.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 05:46:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Kerala HC Orders CBI Probe on Child Trafficking to Orphanages]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/kochi/Kerala-HC-Orders-CBI-Probe-on-Child-Trafficking-to-Orphanages/articleshow/47963016.cms Wed, 08 Jul 2015 05:46:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ 1969]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/cinema/cinema-reviews/kannur-deluxe-1969/article7386672.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Wed, 08 Jul 2015 05:46:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Does Indian tea have hazardous pesticides?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-does-indian-tea-have-hazardous-pesticides/20150702.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 05:46:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Has Greenpeace jolted the tea industry?]]> http://smartinvestor.business-standard.com/market/Marketnews-321205-Marketnewsdet-Has_Greenpeace_jolted_the_tea_industry.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 05:46:14 +0530 <![CDATA['Puli' to release in August?]]> http://newstodaynet.com/content/puli-release-august Wed, 08 Jul 2015 05:46:14 +0530