rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/devan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 03 May 16 08:52:56 +0000 Tue, 03 May 16 08:52:56 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[HC tells govt to reply to PIL against AIB comedy show]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hc-tells-govt-to-reply-to-pil-against-aib-comedy-show/20150210.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Bihar: Six Naxals killed in encounter]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bihar-six-naxals-killed-in-encounter/20110226.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Rumours are false: California shooting survivor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aabha-appu-accusations-are-false-california-techie-murder-suicide/20091229.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Gun culture on the rise among Indian Americans]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gun-culture-on-the-rise-among-indian-americans/20090609.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Santa Clara muder: Police yet to infer motive]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/santa-clara-mishap-police-yet-to-infer-motive/20090401.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Kanan Devan eyes Ethiopia to grow tea]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tea/20070828.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Tea banks on employees in WB, Assam]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata/20070405.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Tea ropes in workers to run North gardens]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tata/20070326.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Does Indian tea have hazardous pesticides?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-does-indian-tea-have-hazardous-pesticides/20150702.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Munnar structures: More govt notices to Tatas]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/munnar-structures-more-govt-notices-to-tatas/20100204.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA['With the National Award, Priyamanasam is vindicated']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/with-the-national-award-priyamanasam-is-vindicated/20160331.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[The many, many, MANY controversies of Kamal Haasan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-many-many-many-controversies-of-kamal-haasan/20150507.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Anegan is engaging]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-anegan-is-engaging-south/20150213.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's NEWEST Villain: Karan Johar in Bombay Velvet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-newest-villain-karan-johar-in-bombay-velvet/20150209.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: This Rasam is very bland]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-this-rasam-is-very-bland-south/20150127.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[North Zone in semi-finals of Duleep Trophy]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/north-zone-in-semi-finals-of-duleep-trophy/20121009.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Well done Sania..!!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/response5/20030708.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[128 candidates contesting in Virudhunagar district]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/tamil-nadu/128-candidates-contesting-in-virudhunagar-district/article8549398.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 03 May 2016 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Chhota Udepur gets Nursing College, Sports Complex, refurbished Durbar Hall]]> http://DeshGujarat.Com/2016/05/01/chhota-udepur-gets-nursing-college-sports-complex-refurbished-durbar-hall/ Tue, 03 May 2016 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Pengal Otrumai nominee files papers]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/kerala/pengal-otrumai-nominee-files-papers/article8530782.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 03 May 2016 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[1st Subol Memorial Veteran Cricket Tournament MC-A beat DSU by 6 wickets]]> http://www.thesangaiexpress.com/1st-subol-memorial-veteran-cricket-tournament-mc-beat-dsu-6-wickets/ Tue, 03 May 2016 14:22:56 +0530 <![CDATA[The Mint Planner, 22 April 2016]]> http://www.livemint.com/Leisure/LMgUVZKw6m0ZP1PloGG0mJ/The-Mint-Planner-22-April-2016.html Tue, 03 May 2016 14:22:56 +0530