rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/dharavi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 27 Aug 16 10:43:46 +0000 Sat, 27 Aug 16 10:43:46 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Photos: Dharavi, Redesigned!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/photos-dharavi-redesigned/20160318.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 16:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the go-getters of Dharavi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/meet-the-go-getters-of-dharavi/20151109.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 16:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[How Dharavi transformed into mini Tamil Nadu on Pongal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-how-dharavi-transformed-into-mini-tamil-nadu-on-pongal/20150115.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 16:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[The Children of Dharavi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-children-of-dharavi/20141229.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 16:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Fire destroys goods worth lakhs at Dharavi slum]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fire-destroys-goods-worth-lakhs-at-dharavi-slum/20130122.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 16:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai's slum dwellers turn out to be Snapdeal fans]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-mumbais-sludwellers-turn-out-to-be-snapdeal-fans/20150312.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 16:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai's slumdwellers turn out to be Snapdeal fans]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-mumbais-slumdwellers-turn-out-to-be-snapdeal-fans/20150312.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 16:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[How this Dharavi garment worker became a celebrity shoemaker]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-special-this-dharavi-slumdog-makes-dancing-shoes-for-hritik-to-ranbir/20130401.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 16:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt to expedite Dharavi rehab plan]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-to-expedite-dharavi-rehab-plan/20120103.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 16:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[State agency to develop Dharavi under CM's plan]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/state-agency-to-develop-dharavi-under-cms-plan/20110110.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 16:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Kalki Koechlin spends time with Dharavi kids]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kalki-koechlin-spends-time-with-dharavi-kids/20150221.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 16:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Why should I go to Bachchans for help: Sholay editor]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-m-s-shinde-interview/20110223.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 16:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Barah Aana: Worth a watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-barah-aana/20090320.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 16:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Slumdog: Now slum dwellers protest]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slumdog-now-slum-dwellers-protest/20090203.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 16:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA['We have made Manoj Bajpayee vulnerable']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/we-have-made-manoj-bajpayee-vulnerable/20160804.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 16:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet India's Olympics swimming hopeful]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/meet-indias-olympics-swimming-hopeful/20160609.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 16:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Mamta Kulkarni’s flats to be seized?]]> http://www.asianage.com/mumbai/mamta-kulkarni-s-flats-be-seized-957 Sat, 27 Aug 2016 16:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[CEDP Skill Institute Tie-Up with "World Vision India" to Provide Soft Skill Training to the Underprivileged Children]]> http://indiaeducationdiary.in/Maharashtra/shownews.asp?newsid=39686 Sat, 27 Aug 2016 16:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[GRP takes BMC expertise to root out mosquitoes]]> http://www.asianage.com/mumbai/grp-takes-bmc-expertise-root-out-mosquitoes-511 Sat, 27 Aug 2016 16:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[ Maharashtra to rope in new developer consortium]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/cities/mumbai/dharavi-revamp-project-maharashtra-to-rope-in-new-developer-consortium-2971847/ Sat, 27 Aug 2016 16:13:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Chucking Badhai For Growth]]> http://www.outlookindia.com/magazine/story/chucking-badhai-for-growth/297698 Sat, 27 Aug 2016 16:13:46 +0530