rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/dhoni India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 21 Jan 17 00:51:04 +0000 Sat, 21 Jan 17 00:51:04 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[When Dhoni lost to John Abraham]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/when-dhoni-lost-to-john-abraham/20170106.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 06:21:04 +0530 <![CDATA[The Most Successful Biopics in Bollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-most-successful-biopics-in-bollywood/20161004.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 06:21:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: MS Dhoni gets a bumper opening!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-ms-dhoni-gets-a-bumper-opening/20161003.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 06:21:04 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Dhoni watches his biopic with wife Sakshi, Kiara Advani]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-dhoni-watches-his-biopic-with-wife-sakshi-kiara-advani/20161001.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 06:21:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Numbers Game: MS Dhoni, the King of Sixes!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/numbers-game-ms-dhoni-the-king-of-sixes-india-england-stats/20170119.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 06:21:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhoni, Yuvraj centuries power India to series win]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dhoni-yuvraj-centuries-power-india-to-series-win-england-odi-cuttack/20170119.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 06:21:04 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Dhoni delights fans as Kohli misses nets in Cuttack]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/photos-dhoni-delights-fans-as-kohli-misses-nets-in-cuttack-india-england/20170118.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 06:21:04 +0530 <![CDATA[If Dhoni didn't care for you as a player, then...]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/if-dhoni-didnt-care-for-you-as-a-player-then/20170117.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 06:21:04 +0530 <![CDATA['Unburdened' Kohli could use Dhoni's 'priceless views' as Plan B]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kohli-could-use-dhonis-priceless-views-as-plan-b-england-tour-pix/20170114.htm Sat, 21 Jan 2017 06:21:04 +0530 <![CDATA[With ton's of thanks]]> http://www.punemirror.in/sports/cricket/with-tons-of-thanks/articleshow/56694108.cms Sat, 21 Jan 2017 06:21:04 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Founder - This McDonald's movie doesn't need a side of fries]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/entertainment/english/2017/jan/21/review-the-founder---this-mcdonalds-movie-doesnt-need-a-side-of-fries-1561851.html Sat, 21 Jan 2017 06:21:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Alex Hales suffers fracture, out for rest of India tour]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/alex-hales-suffers-fracture-rest-205500053.html Sat, 21 Jan 2017 06:21:04 +0530 <![CDATA[You Know Why We Love Yuvraj Singh? Because This Guy Just Never Gives Up]]> http://www.mensxp.com/sports/cricket/34525-you-know-why-we-love-yuvraj-singh-because-this-guy-just-never-gives-up.html Sat, 21 Jan 2017 06:21:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Chirag Gandhi counterattacks with massive ton in Irani Trophy]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/sports/cricket/210117/chirag-gandhi-counterattacks-with-massive-ton-in-irani-trophy.html Sat, 21 Jan 2017 06:21:04 +0530