rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/dhoni India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 01 May 16 16:42:37 +0000 Sun, 01 May 16 16:42:37 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The Celebrity as a Padrone]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-celebrity-as-a-padrone/20160429.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 22:12:37 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi addresses nation in 18th edition of Mann Ki Baat]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-modi-addresses-nation-in-18th-edition-of-mann-ki-baat/20160327.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 22:12:37 +0530 <![CDATA['Dhoni's culpability is evident']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/dhonis-culpability-is-evident/20160420.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 22:12:37 +0530 <![CDATA[MS Dhoni teaser: Sushant shows us a Dhoni we've never seen]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ms-dhoni-teaser-sushant-shows-us-a-dhoni-weve-never-seen/20160316.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 22:12:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Like the poster of MS Dhoni: The Untold Story?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-the-poster-of-ms-dhoni-the-untold-story/20160309.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 22:12:37 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI resumes ties with West Indies Cricket Board]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bcci-resumes-ties-with-west-indies-cricket-board/20160430.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 22:12:37 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL: Time is running out for Dhoni's Supergiants]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-9-time-is-running-out-for-dhonis-pune-supergiants/20160430.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 22:12:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Rising Pune Supergiants tame Gujarat Lions?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-9-will-rising-pune-supergiants-tame-gujarat-lions/20160428.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 22:12:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Laxman won't take Dhoni's Pune lightly]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-laxman-wont-take-dhonis-pune-lightly-ipl/20160425.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 22:12:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhoni's Rising Pune Supergiants 'need to move on']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dhonis-rising-pune-supergiants-need-to-move-on/20160425.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 22:12:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Tiwary's 57 help Pune post 159/5 against Mumbai Indians]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a644311.html Sun, 01 May 2016 22:12:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai restrict RPS to 159]]> http://www.cricbuzz.com/live-cricket-scores/16417/rps-vs-mi-29th-match-indian-premier-league-2016 Sun, 01 May 2016 22:12:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai remove Rahane early after opting to bowl first]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/cricket/ipl/live-ipl-rps-vs-mi/article8544158.ece?ref=topnavwidget&utm_source=topnavdd&utm_medium=topnavdropdownwidget&utm_campaign=topnavdropdown Sun, 01 May 2016 22:12:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Clash of Maharashtrians at Pune]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/cricket/ipl/live-ipl-rps-vs-mi/article8544158.ece Sun, 01 May 2016 22:12:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Another blow for Supergiants, Marsh ruled out of IPL]]> http://www.aninews.in/newsdetail6/story262525/another-blow-for-supergiants-marsh-ruled-out-of-ipl.html Sun, 01 May 2016 22:12:37 +0530