rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/diamond+india+ltd India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 19 Dec 14 04:00:38 +0000 Fri, 19 Dec 14 04:00:38 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Jayalalithaa, others could not satisfactorily account for wealth']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jayalalithaa-others-could-not-satisfactorily-account-for-wealth/20140930.htm Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:30:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Why we must support the Food Security Bill]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-we-must-support-the-food-security-bill/20130906.htm Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:30:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Britain's Prince Andrew to arrive in Delhi on Monday ]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/britains-prince-andrew-to-arrive-in-delhi-on-monday/20120429.htm Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:30:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Medvedev visit: India, Russia may sign 8 pacts]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/medvedev-visit-india-russia-may-sign-8-pacts/20101212.htm Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:30:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Fire rages on in Jaipur, 9 feared dead]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-fire-rages-on-in-jaipur/20091030.htm Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:30:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Hyundai launches Grand i10 SportZ Edition @ 5.11 lakh]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-hyundai-launches-grand-i10-sportz-edition-at-5-point-11-lakh/20140904.htm Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:30:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Falling rupee fails to take the shine off diamonds]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-falling-rupee-fails-to-take-the-shine-off-diamonds/20130708.htm Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:30:38 +0530 <![CDATA[From Rs 1 lakh to Rs 400 crore, via green homes!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-bcil-ceo-chandrasekhar-hariharan-on-green-homes/20101102.htm Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:30:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Coal India makes a brand makeover ]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/coal-india-makes-a-brand-makeover/20101028.htm Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:30:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian jewellery makers' China plans unaffected]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indian-jewellery-makers-china-plans-unaffected/20100409.htm Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:30:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Lata Mangeshkar, at your service]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-celebrity-day-in-pix/20101021.htm Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:30:38 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Where Aamir, Rani are shooting]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-aamir-rani-begin-shooting-for-their-next/20110309.htm Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:30:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Dev Anand: Will work till something happens to me]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-dev-anand/20110202.htm Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:30:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Dassault Systemes & CADD Centre Join Hands]]> http://www.businessworld.in/news/economy/education/dassault-systemes-&-cadd-centre-join-hands/1668581/page-1.html Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:30:38 +0530 <![CDATA[72. Savjibhai Dholakia’s bumper Diwali gift to his employees]]> http://daily.bhaskar.com/article/YET-savjibhai-dholakia-bumper-diwali-gift-to-his-employees-4842739-NOR.html Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:30:38 +0530 <![CDATA[INDIAS $19 BILLION WEAPONS BLITZ LURES GLOBAL COMPANIES]]> http://www.ipanewspack.com/defence/indias-19-billion-weapons-blitz-lures-global-companies/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:30:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Police & Law Enforcement Equipment Market 2015-2025]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3262714 Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:30:38 +0530 <![CDATA[More than 70% drop in pay offers at National Institute of Design]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/ahmedabad/More-than-70-drop-in-pay-offers-at-National-Institute-of-Design/articleshow/45512448.cms Fri, 19 Dec 2014 09:30:38 +0530