rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/diamond+india+ltd India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 16 Apr 14 19:39:39 +0000 Wed, 16 Apr 14 19:39:39 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why we must support the Food Security Bill]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-we-must-support-the-food-security-bill/20130906.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 01:09:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Britain's Prince Andrew to arrive in Delhi on Monday ]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/britains-prince-andrew-to-arrive-in-delhi-on-monday/20120429.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 01:09:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Medvedev visit: India, Russia may sign 8 pacts]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/medvedev-visit-india-russia-may-sign-8-pacts/20101212.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 01:09:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Fire rages on in Jaipur, 9 feared dead]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-fire-rages-on-in-jaipur/20091030.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 01:09:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Explained: Sino-Indian ties in figures]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/spec/20080110.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 01:09:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Falling rupee fails to take the shine off diamonds]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-falling-rupee-fails-to-take-the-shine-off-diamonds/20130708.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 01:09:39 +0530 <![CDATA[From Rs 1 lakh to Rs 400 crore, via green homes!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-bcil-ceo-chandrasekhar-hariharan-on-green-homes/20101102.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 01:09:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Coal India makes a brand makeover ]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/coal-india-makes-a-brand-makeover/20101028.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 01:09:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian jewellery makers' China plans unaffected]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indian-jewellery-makers-china-plans-unaffected/20100409.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 01:09:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Jewellery exports shine on economic recovery]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bcrisis-jewellery-exports-shine-on-global-economic-recovery/20091021.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 01:09:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Lata Mangeshkar, at your service]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-celebrity-day-in-pix/20101021.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 01:09:39 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Where Aamir, Rani are shooting]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-aamir-rani-begin-shooting-for-their-next/20110309.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 01:09:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Dev Anand: Will work till something happens to me]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-dev-anand/20110202.htm Thu, 17 Apr 2014 01:09:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Stocks as on April 16, 2014]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/399740/stocks-april-16-2014.html Thu, 17 Apr 2014 01:09:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Hyundai receives overwhelming response for Family Sedan Xcent]]> http://www.ibrnews.biz/2014/04/hyundai-receives-overwhelming-response.html Thu, 17 Apr 2014 01:09:39 +0530 <![CDATA[ Stocks mostly higher despite caution on China]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-cm/asia-pacific-market-stocks-mostly-higher-despite-caution-on-china-114041501015_1.html Thu, 17 Apr 2014 01:09:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Industry Gurus Return as JNA Awards Judges]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=61836530 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 01:09:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Mine Forever triumphs]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/races/mine-forever-triumphs/article5905667.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Thu, 17 Apr 2014 01:09:39 +0530