rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/dilip+kumar+and+bachchan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 28 Mar 15 11:12:28 +0000 Sat, 28 Mar 15 11:12:28 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Padma Vibhushan for Bachchan, Advani; Padma Bhushan for Bill Gates]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-honours-for-bachchan-advani-bill-gates/20150125.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:42:28 +0530 <![CDATA['Dilip Kumar is the only superstar in India']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dilip-kumar-is-the-only-superstar-in-india/20100327.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:42:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma awards for Advani, Amitabh, Ramdev?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-awards-for-advani-amitabh-ramdev-republic-day/20150123.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:42:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Pravasi Special: 'Modi has enthused the Diaspora']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/pravasi-special-modi-has-enthused-the-diaspora/20150108.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:42:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Sheela Says: All the Prime Minister-in-Waiting's Men]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/ls-election-sheela-says-all-the-prime-minister-in-waitings-men/20140312.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:42:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Nations with highest gold reserves]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-nations-with-highest-gold-reserves/20110516.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:42:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Taxman saved Rs 4,000 crore due to quick refunds]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-taxman-saved-rs-4000-crore-due-to-quick-refunds/20110505.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:42:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Obama visit: Why it has been good for India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-why-obama-visit-has-been-good-for-india/20101118.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:42:28 +0530 <![CDATA['Getting the Padma Shri is a different high']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/getting-the-padma-shri-is-a-different-high/20150127.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:42:28 +0530 <![CDATA['Dilip Kumar carried off the rustic look so effectively in Ganga Jumna']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dilip-kumar-carried-off-the-rustic-look-so-effectively-in-ganga-jumna/20141211.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:42:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: Dilip Kumar's Top 25 Films]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-dilip-kumars-top-25-films/20141211.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:42:28 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Amitabh, Dilip Kumar, Shashi Kapoor: Where the legends live]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-amitabh-dilip-kumar-shashi-kapoor-where-the-legends-live/20140926.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:42:28 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aamir, Priyanka, Big B at Dilip Kumar's biography launch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-aamir-priyanka-big-b-at-dilip-kumars-biography-launch/20140610.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:42:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ Why recognition is not given to deserved recipient when he is healthy and conscious?]]> http://www.saharasamay.com/entertainment-news/676570316/why-phalke-recognition-is-not-given-to-deserved-recipient-when-h.html Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:42:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Shashi Kapoor and the five relationships which defined his career]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/bollywood/shashi-kapoor-his-five-successful-partnerships-with-bollywood-giants/article1-1329882.aspx Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:42:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ Whatever little I saw of the place, I have loved it]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/Arif-Zakaria-Whatever-little-I-saw-of-the-place-I-have-loved-it/articleshow/46674862.cms Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:42:28 +0530 <![CDATA[The Oldest Characters These Actresses Have Ever Played]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-oldest-characters-these-actresses-have-ever-played/20150324.htm Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:42:28 +0530 <![CDATA[50 years young]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/467205/50-years-young.html Sat, 28 Mar 2015 16:42:28 +0530