rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/dilip+kumar+and+bachchan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 25 Jul 17 12:36:57 +0000 Tue, 25 Jul 17 12:36:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Padma Vibhushan for Bachchan, Advani; Padma Bhushan for Bill Gates]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-honours-for-bachchan-advani-bill-gates/20150125.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 18:06:57 +0530 <![CDATA['Dilip Kumar is the only superstar in India']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dilip-kumar-is-the-only-superstar-in-india/20100327.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 18:06:57 +0530 <![CDATA['Har cheez Gandhi ke naam?' Rishi Kapoor, on Twitter, doesn't hold back]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/har-cheez-gandhi-ke-naam-rishi-kapoor-on-twitter-doesnt-hold-back/20160518.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 18:06:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma awards for Advani, Amitabh, Ramdev?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-awards-for-advani-amitabh-ramdev-republic-day/20150123.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 18:06:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Pravasi Special: 'Modi has enthused the Diaspora']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/pravasi-special-modi-has-enthused-the-diaspora/20150108.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 18:06:57 +0530 <![CDATA['Dilip saheb is doing well']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dilip-saheb-is-doing-well/20160418.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 18:06:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah Rukh, Salman, Amitabh: One actor, multiple faces]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shah-rukh-salman-amitabh-one-actor-multiple-faces/20160307.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 18:06:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Dilip Kumar conferred with Padma Vibhushan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dilip-kumar-conferred-with-padma-vibhushan/20151213.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 18:06:57 +0530 <![CDATA['Happy birthday, Dilipsaab!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/happy-birthday-dilipsaab/20151211.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 18:06:57 +0530 <![CDATA['Dilip Saab's performances have remained beyond any fault']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dilip-saabs-performances-have-remained-beyond-any-fault/20151211.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 18:06:57 +0530 <![CDATA[The 25 BEST Double Roles in Bollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-25-best-double-roles-in-bollywood/20170725.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 18:06:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ Same, Same but different]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/views/bscreensavourb-same-same-different-255 Tue, 25 Jul 2017 18:06:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ Anil Kapoor]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/young-actors-should-do-family-entertainers-anil-kapoor-117062100287_1.html Tue, 25 Jul 2017 18:06:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ How to deal with daddy issues]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lessons-from-bollywood-how-to-deal-with-daddy-issues/20170615.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 18:06:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ How to be the perfect girlfriend]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lessons-from-bollywood-how-to-be-the-perfect-girlfriend/20170612.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 18:06:57 +0530