rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/dilip+kumar+and+bachchan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 06 Jul 15 20:14:38 +0000 Mon, 06 Jul 15 20:14:38 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Padma Vibhushan for Bachchan, Advani; Padma Bhushan for Bill Gates]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-honours-for-bachchan-advani-bill-gates/20150125.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 01:44:38 +0530 <![CDATA['Dilip Kumar is the only superstar in India']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dilip-kumar-is-the-only-superstar-in-india/20100327.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 01:44:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma awards for Advani, Amitabh, Ramdev?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-awards-for-advani-amitabh-ramdev-republic-day/20150123.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 01:44:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Pravasi Special: 'Modi has enthused the Diaspora']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/pravasi-special-modi-has-enthused-the-diaspora/20150108.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 01:44:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Sheela Says: All the Prime Minister-in-Waiting's Men]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/ls-election-sheela-says-all-the-prime-minister-in-waitings-men/20140312.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 01:44:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's HOTTEST dhoti-clad hunk? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-hottest-dhoti-clad-hunk-vote/20150402.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 01:44:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Dilip Kumar's Top 25 Films]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-dilip-kumars-top-25-films/20141211.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 01:44:38 +0530 <![CDATA['Getting the Padma Shri is a different high']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/getting-the-padma-shri-is-a-different-high/20150127.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 01:44:38 +0530 <![CDATA['Dilip Kumar carried off the rustic look so effectively in Ganga Jumna']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dilip-kumar-carried-off-the-rustic-look-so-effectively-in-ganga-jumna/20141211.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 01:44:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Amitabh, Dilip Kumar, Shashi Kapoor: Where the legends live]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-amitabh-dilip-kumar-shashi-kapoor-where-the-legends-live/20140926.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 01:44:38 +0530 <![CDATA[A long & arduous journey]]> http://www.thestatesman.com/news/8th-day/a-long-arduous-journey/73689.html Tue, 07 Jul 2015 01:44:38 +0530 <![CDATA[THE NOVEL ON SCREEN]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/sunday-edition/agenda/cover-story/the-novel-on-screen.html Tue, 07 Jul 2015 01:44:38 +0530 <![CDATA[The Agony and Ecstasy of Being Guru Dutt]]> http://www.tehelka.com/the-agony-and-ecstasy-of-being-guru-dutt/ Tue, 07 Jul 2015 01:44:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh Bachchan reaches 15 million fan following on Twitter]]> http://www.saharasamay.com/entertainment-news/676575801/amitabh-bachchan-reaches-15-million-fan-following-on-twitter.html Tue, 07 Jul 2015 01:44:38 +0530 <![CDATA['Voices' of Shah Rukh Khan and the 'King of Romance' image]]> http://www.ibnlive.com/news/india/voices-of-shah-rukh-khan-and-the-king-of-romance-image-3-1013333.html Tue, 07 Jul 2015 01:44:38 +0530