rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/dilip+kumar+and+bachchan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 29 Aug 16 01:15:18 +0000 Mon, 29 Aug 16 01:15:18 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Padma Vibhushan for Bachchan, Advani; Padma Bhushan for Bill Gates]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-honours-for-bachchan-advani-bill-gates/20150125.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:45:18 +0530 <![CDATA['Dilip Kumar is the only superstar in India']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dilip-kumar-is-the-only-superstar-in-india/20100327.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:45:18 +0530 <![CDATA['Har cheez Gandhi ke naam?' Rishi Kapoor, on Twitter, doesn't hold back]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/har-cheez-gandhi-ke-naam-rishi-kapoor-on-twitter-doesnt-hold-back/20160518.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:45:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma awards for Advani, Amitabh, Ramdev?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-awards-for-advani-amitabh-ramdev-republic-day/20150123.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:45:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Pravasi Special: 'Modi has enthused the Diaspora']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/pravasi-special-modi-has-enthused-the-diaspora/20150108.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:45:18 +0530 <![CDATA['Dilip saheb is doing well']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dilip-saheb-is-doing-well/20160418.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:45:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah Rukh, Salman, Amitabh: One actor, multiple faces]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shah-rukh-salman-amitabh-one-actor-multiple-faces/20160307.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:45:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Dilip Kumar conferred with Padma Vibhushan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dilip-kumar-conferred-with-padma-vibhushan/20151213.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:45:18 +0530 <![CDATA['Happy birthday, Dilipsaab!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/happy-birthday-dilipsaab/20151211.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:45:18 +0530 <![CDATA['Dilip Saab's performances have remained beyond any fault']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dilip-saabs-performances-have-remained-beyond-any-fault/20151211.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:45:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Vinay Pathak ready to show you the funny in Island City]]> http://www.catchnews.com/entertainment-news/vinay-pathak-ready-to-show-you-the-funny-in-island-city-movie-news-vinay-pathak-latest-interview-1471540214.html Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:45:18 +0530 <![CDATA[The Most Patriotic Bollywood Hero? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-most-patriotic-bollywood-hero-vote/20160815.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:45:18 +0530 <![CDATA[The new trend Superstars do best with mainstream cinema of substance]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/movies/features/type/view/id/11145 Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:45:18 +0530 <![CDATA[ The mystery behind Kareena Kapoor's exit from the Hrithik Roshan starrer Kaho Naa Pyaar Hai]]> http://www.pinkvilla.com/entertainment/nostalgia/359997/friday-flashback-mystery-behind-kareena-kapoor-s-exit-hrithik-roshan Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:45:18 +0530 <![CDATA[ See How Much You Really Know About Your Favourite Film Industry]]> http://www.idiva.com/news-entertainment/bollywood-101-see-how-much-you-really-know-about-your-favourite-film-industry/16081070 Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:45:18 +0530