rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/dilip+kumar+and+bachchan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 01 Mar 17 18:01:06 +0000 Wed, 01 Mar 17 18:01:06 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Padma Vibhushan for Bachchan, Advani; Padma Bhushan for Bill Gates]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-honours-for-bachchan-advani-bill-gates/20150125.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 23:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA['Dilip Kumar is the only superstar in India']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dilip-kumar-is-the-only-superstar-in-india/20100327.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 23:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA['Har cheez Gandhi ke naam?' Rishi Kapoor, on Twitter, doesn't hold back]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/har-cheez-gandhi-ke-naam-rishi-kapoor-on-twitter-doesnt-hold-back/20160518.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 23:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma awards for Advani, Amitabh, Ramdev?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-awards-for-advani-amitabh-ramdev-republic-day/20150123.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 23:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Pravasi Special: 'Modi has enthused the Diaspora']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/pravasi-special-modi-has-enthused-the-diaspora/20150108.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 23:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA['Dilip saheb is doing well']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dilip-saheb-is-doing-well/20160418.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 23:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah Rukh, Salman, Amitabh: One actor, multiple faces]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shah-rukh-salman-amitabh-one-actor-multiple-faces/20160307.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 23:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Dilip Kumar conferred with Padma Vibhushan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dilip-kumar-conferred-with-padma-vibhushan/20151213.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 23:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA['Happy birthday, Dilipsaab!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/happy-birthday-dilipsaab/20151211.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 23:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA['Dilip Saab's performances have remained beyond any fault']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dilip-saabs-performances-have-remained-beyond-any-fault/20151211.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 23:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Landmark Higginbothams is back]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/598346/landmark-higginbothams-back.html Wed, 01 Mar 2017 23:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's Parsi power!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-parsi-power/20170224.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 23:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA[The MOST MEMORABLE roles of Pran]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-most-memorable-roles-of-pran/20170212.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 23:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah Rukh Khan's India]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/shah-rukh-khans-india/20170209.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 23:31:06 +0530 <![CDATA[ Amitabh Bachchan]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-i-did-not-take-any-salary-for-black-amitabh-bachchan-2311861 Wed, 01 Mar 2017 23:31:06 +0530