rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/dilip+kumar+and+bachchan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 29 Sep 16 21:31:18 +0000 Thu, 29 Sep 16 21:31:18 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Padma Vibhushan for Bachchan, Advani; Padma Bhushan for Bill Gates]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-honours-for-bachchan-advani-bill-gates/20150125.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 03:01:18 +0530 <![CDATA['Dilip Kumar is the only superstar in India']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dilip-kumar-is-the-only-superstar-in-india/20100327.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 03:01:18 +0530 <![CDATA['Har cheez Gandhi ke naam?' Rishi Kapoor, on Twitter, doesn't hold back]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/har-cheez-gandhi-ke-naam-rishi-kapoor-on-twitter-doesnt-hold-back/20160518.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 03:01:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma awards for Advani, Amitabh, Ramdev?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-awards-for-advani-amitabh-ramdev-republic-day/20150123.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 03:01:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Pravasi Special: 'Modi has enthused the Diaspora']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/pravasi-special-modi-has-enthused-the-diaspora/20150108.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 03:01:18 +0530 <![CDATA['Dilip saheb is doing well']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dilip-saheb-is-doing-well/20160418.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 03:01:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah Rukh, Salman, Amitabh: One actor, multiple faces]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shah-rukh-salman-amitabh-one-actor-multiple-faces/20160307.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 03:01:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Dilip Kumar conferred with Padma Vibhushan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dilip-kumar-conferred-with-padma-vibhushan/20151213.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 03:01:18 +0530 <![CDATA['Happy birthday, Dilipsaab!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/happy-birthday-dilipsaab/20151211.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 03:01:18 +0530 <![CDATA['Dilip Saab's performances have remained beyond any fault']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dilip-saabs-performances-have-remained-beyond-any-fault/20151211.htm Fri, 30 Sep 2016 03:01:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Remembering Ravi Chopra]]> http://www.filmfare.com/features/remembering-ravi-chopra-15816.html Fri, 30 Sep 2016 03:01:18 +0530 <![CDATA[ Shah Rukh Khan in conversation with Bollywood's master of romance (Watch video)]]> http://www.india.com/showbiz/yash-chopra-birthday-special-shah-rukh-khan-in-conversation-with-bollywoods-master-of-romance-watch-video-581434/ Fri, 30 Sep 2016 03:01:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Karan Johar's Candid Confession about His Battle with Depression. Other B'town Stars Who Fought Mental Disorders.]]> http://daily.bhaskar.com/news-hf/ENT-BOW-karan-bollywood-depression-5426159-PHO.html Fri, 30 Sep 2016 03:01:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Weekend Classics Radio Show | Romantic Songs Special | Kuch Kisse, Kuch Gaane]]> http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x4p220n_weekend-classics-radio-show-romantic-songs-special-kuch-kisse-kuch-gaane_music Fri, 30 Sep 2016 03:01:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Denzel Washington never watched cowboy films]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/english/hollywood/news/Denzel-Washington-never-watched-cowboy-films/articleshow/54459942.cms Fri, 30 Sep 2016 03:01:18 +0530