rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/dilip+kumar+and+bachchan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 28 Jul 16 09:19:12 +0000 Thu, 28 Jul 16 09:19:12 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Padma Vibhushan for Bachchan, Advani; Padma Bhushan for Bill Gates]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-honours-for-bachchan-advani-bill-gates/20150125.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA['Dilip Kumar is the only superstar in India']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dilip-kumar-is-the-only-superstar-in-india/20100327.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA['Har cheez Gandhi ke naam?' Rishi Kapoor, on Twitter, doesn't hold back]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/har-cheez-gandhi-ke-naam-rishi-kapoor-on-twitter-doesnt-hold-back/20160518.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma awards for Advani, Amitabh, Ramdev?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-awards-for-advani-amitabh-ramdev-republic-day/20150123.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Pravasi Special: 'Modi has enthused the Diaspora']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/pravasi-special-modi-has-enthused-the-diaspora/20150108.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA['Dilip saheb is doing well']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dilip-saheb-is-doing-well/20160418.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah Rukh, Salman, Amitabh: One actor, multiple faces]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shah-rukh-salman-amitabh-one-actor-multiple-faces/20160307.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Dilip Kumar conferred with Padma Vibhushan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dilip-kumar-conferred-with-padma-vibhushan/20151213.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA['Happy birthday, Dilipsaab!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/happy-birthday-dilipsaab/20151211.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA['Dilip Saab's performances have remained beyond any fault']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dilip-saabs-performances-have-remained-beyond-any-fault/20151211.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's Game of Phones!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-game-of-phones/20160719.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA[ Salman Khan is the most searched Bollywood actor in last 10yrs. No surprises there.]]> http://www.businessinsider.in/Google-Salman-Khan-is-the-most-searched-Bollywood-actor-in-last-10yrs-No-surprises-there-/articleshow/53225389.cms Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman, Sunny Leone most searched; Amitabh-Rekha still timeless]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/magazines/panache/salman-sunny-leone-most-searched-amitabh-rekha-still-timeless/articleshow/53227031.cms Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA[We decode Amitabh Bachchan's onscreen romances]]> http://www.filmfare.com/features/we-decode-amitabh-bachchans-onscreen-romances-14493.html Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA['Steve Jobs' biography changed my idea of business']]> http://www.afternoondc.in/bollywood/steve-jobs-biography-changed-my-idea-of-business/article_171926 Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:49:12 +0530