rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/dilip+kumar+and+bachchan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 29 May 16 13:42:44 +0000 Sun, 29 May 16 13:42:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Padma Vibhushan for Bachchan, Advani; Padma Bhushan for Bill Gates]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-honours-for-bachchan-advani-bill-gates/20150125.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 19:12:44 +0530 <![CDATA['Dilip Kumar is the only superstar in India']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dilip-kumar-is-the-only-superstar-in-india/20100327.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 19:12:44 +0530 <![CDATA['Har cheez Gandhi ke naam?' Rishi Kapoor, on Twitter, doesn't hold back]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/har-cheez-gandhi-ke-naam-rishi-kapoor-on-twitter-doesnt-hold-back/20160518.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 19:12:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma awards for Advani, Amitabh, Ramdev?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-awards-for-advani-amitabh-ramdev-republic-day/20150123.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 19:12:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Pravasi Special: 'Modi has enthused the Diaspora']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/pravasi-special-modi-has-enthused-the-diaspora/20150108.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 19:12:44 +0530 <![CDATA['Dilip saheb is doing well']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dilip-saheb-is-doing-well/20160418.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 19:12:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah Rukh, Salman, Amitabh: One actor, multiple faces]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shah-rukh-salman-amitabh-one-actor-multiple-faces/20160307.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 19:12:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Dilip Kumar conferred with Padma Vibhushan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dilip-kumar-conferred-with-padma-vibhushan/20151213.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 19:12:44 +0530 <![CDATA['Happy birthday, Dilipsaab!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/happy-birthday-dilipsaab/20151211.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 19:12:44 +0530 <![CDATA['Dilip Saab's performances have remained beyond any fault']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dilip-saabs-performances-have-remained-beyond-any-fault/20151211.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 19:12:44 +0530 <![CDATA[VIJENDER PUNCHES POWER AT SARBJIT SUCCESS PARTY]]> http://www.financialexpress.com/videos/sports-video/268351/vijender-punches-power-at-sarbjit-success-party Sun, 29 May 2016 19:12:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Medical Association Demands A Blanket Ban On Smoking Scenes In Films]]> http://www.indiatimes.com/entertainment/bollywood/indian-medical-association-demands-a-blanket-ban-on-smoking-scenes-in-films-255785.html Sun, 29 May 2016 19:12:44 +0530 <![CDATA[We profile the Showman of the industry Subhash Ghai]]> http://www.filmfare.com/features/we-profile-the-showman-of-the-industry-subhash-ghai-13511.html Sun, 29 May 2016 19:12:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ In a star-studded event, Mamata Banerjee sworn in ...]]> http://www.firstpost.com/politics/live-in-a-star-studded-event-mamata-banerjee-sworn-in-as-west-bengal-chief-minister-2801564.html Sun, 29 May 2016 19:12:44 +0530 <![CDATA[We, the media, writes Sarita A Tanwar]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/column-we-the-media-2216853 Sun, 29 May 2016 19:12:44 +0530