rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/dilip+kumar+and+bachchan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 29 Jun 16 00:22:36 +0000 Wed, 29 Jun 16 00:22:36 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Padma Vibhushan for Bachchan, Advani; Padma Bhushan for Bill Gates]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-honours-for-bachchan-advani-bill-gates/20150125.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA['Dilip Kumar is the only superstar in India']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dilip-kumar-is-the-only-superstar-in-india/20100327.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA['Har cheez Gandhi ke naam?' Rishi Kapoor, on Twitter, doesn't hold back]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/har-cheez-gandhi-ke-naam-rishi-kapoor-on-twitter-doesnt-hold-back/20160518.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma awards for Advani, Amitabh, Ramdev?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-awards-for-advani-amitabh-ramdev-republic-day/20150123.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Pravasi Special: 'Modi has enthused the Diaspora']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/pravasi-special-modi-has-enthused-the-diaspora/20150108.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA['Dilip saheb is doing well']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dilip-saheb-is-doing-well/20160418.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah Rukh, Salman, Amitabh: One actor, multiple faces]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shah-rukh-salman-amitabh-one-actor-multiple-faces/20160307.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Dilip Kumar conferred with Padma Vibhushan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dilip-kumar-conferred-with-padma-vibhushan/20151213.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA['Happy birthday, Dilipsaab!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/happy-birthday-dilipsaab/20151211.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA['Dilip Saab's performances have remained beyond any fault']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dilip-saabs-performances-have-remained-beyond-any-fault/20151211.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Vin Diesel shares adorable picture of Deepika with his daughter]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/Vin-Diesel-shares-adorable-picture-of-Deepika-with-his-daughter/articleshow/52955863.cms Wed, 29 Jun 2016 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA[RD Burman and the horrible1980s]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/rd-burman-horrible-1980s-223300312.html Wed, 29 Jun 2016 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Dil Dhoondhta hai...]]> http://www.filmfare.com/features/dil-dhoondhta-hai-14138.html Wed, 29 Jun 2016 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA[ Anupam Kher]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-better-to-be-chamcha-of-pm-of-country-rather-than-a-scheming-journalist-anupam-kher-2226550 Wed, 29 Jun 2016 05:52:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Action hero, dancing star]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/mumbai/entertainment/action-hero-dancing-star/article8758474.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Wed, 29 Jun 2016 05:52:36 +0530