rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/dilip+kumar+and+bachchan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 05 May 16 14:15:58 +0000 Thu, 05 May 16 14:15:58 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Padma Vibhushan for Bachchan, Advani; Padma Bhushan for Bill Gates]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-honours-for-bachchan-advani-bill-gates/20150125.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 19:45:58 +0530 <![CDATA['Dilip Kumar is the only superstar in India']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dilip-kumar-is-the-only-superstar-in-india/20100327.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 19:45:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma awards for Advani, Amitabh, Ramdev?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-awards-for-advani-amitabh-ramdev-republic-day/20150123.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 19:45:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Pravasi Special: 'Modi has enthused the Diaspora']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/pravasi-special-modi-has-enthused-the-diaspora/20150108.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 19:45:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Sheela Says: All the Prime Minister-in-Waiting's Men]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/ls-election-sheela-says-all-the-prime-minister-in-waitings-men/20140312.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 19:45:58 +0530 <![CDATA['Dilip saheb is doing well']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dilip-saheb-is-doing-well/20160418.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 19:45:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah Rukh, Salman, Amitabh: One actor, multiple faces]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shah-rukh-salman-amitabh-one-actor-multiple-faces/20160307.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 19:45:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Dilip Kumar conferred with Padma Vibhushan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dilip-kumar-conferred-with-padma-vibhushan/20151213.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 19:45:58 +0530 <![CDATA['Happy birthday, Dilipsaab!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/happy-birthday-dilipsaab/20151211.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 19:45:58 +0530 <![CDATA['Dilip Saab's performances have remained beyond any fault']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dilip-saabs-performances-have-remained-beyond-any-fault/20151211.htm Thu, 05 May 2016 19:45:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Daily Current Affairs - May 5, Thursday]]> http://www.pagalguy.com/articles/daily-current-affairs-may-5-thursday-42979329 Thu, 05 May 2016 19:45:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Switzerland honours ICONIC filmmaker Yash Chopra by inaugurating a statue in his memory watch video!]]> http://www.bollywoodlife.com/news-gossip/switzerland-honours-iconic-filmmaker-yash-chopra-by-inaugurating-a-statue-in-his-memory-watch-video/ Thu, 05 May 2016 19:45:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ Is Bollywood no longer fascinated with the plight of the labour class?]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/labour-day-is-bollywood-no-longer-fascinated-with-the-plight-of-the-labour-class/17185185 Thu, 05 May 2016 19:45:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Of times past]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/543607/of-times-past.html Thu, 05 May 2016 19:45:58 +0530 <![CDATA[An enduring screen icon]]> http://www.thestatesman.com/news/supplements/an-enduring-screen-icon/139441.html Thu, 05 May 2016 19:45:58 +0530