rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/dipak+kumar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 17 Apr 14 21:34:33 +0000 Thu, 17 Apr 14 21:34:33 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Tea bastion to decide Cong's fate in Assam's first phase polling]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-tea-bastion-to-decide-congs-fate-in-assams-first-phase-polling/20140401.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 03:04:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Aarushi-Hemraj murder case: SC dismisses Talwars' plea]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aarushi-hemraj-murder-case-sc-dismisses-talwars-plea/20130528.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 03:04:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Mammohan all set to get elected to RS from Assam for 5th term]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mammohan-all-set-to-get-elected-to-rs-from-assam-for-5th-term/20130512.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 03:04:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Aarushi-Hemraj case: SC to hear Talwars' plea tomorrow]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aarushi-hemraj-case-sc-to-hear-talwars-plea-tomorrow/20130512.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 03:04:33 +0530 <![CDATA[SC to examine definition of juvenile for extreme crimes]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sc-to-examine-definition-of-juvenile-for-extreme-crimes/20130204.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 03:04:33 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI closes DLF land case, says no criminal offence found]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cbi-closes-dlf-land-case-says-no-criminal-offence-found/20140305.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 03:04:33 +0530 <![CDATA[RIL to hike fee for independent directors to Rs 5 crore]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ril-proposes-to-hike-fee-for-independent-directors-to-rs-5-crore/20130510.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 03:04:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Plea challenging Vedanta-Cairn deal dismissed]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/supreme-court-dismisses-plea-challenging-vedanta-cairn-deal/20130509.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 03:04:33 +0530 <![CDATA[SC reserves verdict on Cairn-Vedanta deal]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sc-reserves-verdict-in-pil-challenging-cairn-vedanta-deal/20130403.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 03:04:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Dr Reddy's to be issued notice for gas leak]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dr-reddys-to-be-issued-notice-for-gas-leak/20101224.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 03:04:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Kumar Pallana, we will miss you!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/kumar-pallana-we-will-miss-you/20131011.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 03:04:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Soumitra Chatterjee: Feel happy that my work's recognised]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/soumitra-chatterjee-feel-happy-that-my-works-recognised/20120322.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 03:04:33 +0530 <![CDATA[HC dismisses plea against Aamir's Dhobi Ghat title]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/plea-dismissed-against-dhobi-ghat/20100922.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 03:04:33 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI seeks more time for 'irregularities' report]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-spot-fixing-bcci-supreme-court/20130610.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 03:04:33 +0530 <![CDATA[SC asks BCCI to bring errant elements to book]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-spot-fixing-supreme-court-bcci/20130521.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 03:04:33 +0530 <![CDATA['It's a dream come true to bowl to Sachin, Rahul']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/its-a-dream-come-true-to-bowl-to-sachin-rahul/20100720.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 03:04:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Churchill Brothers beat Viva Kerala]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/i-league-churchill-viva-kerala-odafe/20091006.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 03:04:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Mohun Bagan score tenth straight win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mohun-bagan-score-tenth-straight-win/20090216.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 03:04:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Left accuses TMC of foul play in Cooch Behar]]> http://echoofindia.com/coochbehar-wb-left-accuses-tmc-foul-play-cooch-behar-54512 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 03:04:33 +0530 <![CDATA[ West Bengal records almost 80% turnout]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-lok-sabha-elections-west-bengal-records-almost-80-turnout-1979437 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 03:04:33 +0530 <![CDATA[ EC seeks report over Left's complain against TMC in Cooch Behar]]> http://ibnlive.in.com/news/wb-ec-seeks-report-over-lefts-complain-against-tmc-in-cooch-behar/465768-3-231.html Fri, 18 Apr 2014 03:04:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Election vs king's selection]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1140417/jsp/siliguri/story_18212964.jsp Fri, 18 Apr 2014 03:04:33 +0530 <![CDATA[West Bengal goes to polls today]]> http://www.thestatesman.net/news/49905-west-bengal-goes-to-polls-today.html Fri, 18 Apr 2014 03:04:33 +0530